Home » Appliances » Home Appliances » Household Cleaning » Vacuum Cleaners » SD30035 » 10 Reviews

Dirt Devil Sd30035 Canister Vacuum Cleaner 12 A - Bagged - Red Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Light weight and easy mobility

By Elle from Washington, United States on 08/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this vacuum expressly to use for hardwood floors which we just installed in our home. Lightweight, does not scratch wood, can pull the canister around easily or carry, especially working on stairs. It is not great for carpets, at least if you like to deep clean your carpets as we do in our household with our dog living indoors. I use an extension cord to keep from having to replug this vacuum so often when moving from room to room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great suction for a small vacuum

By Sophie54 from Calgary, AB, Canada on 06/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the price, has all the features and attachments one needs - better suction than the upright I had previously - small and easy to store/move around. So nice to have the cord rewind automatically.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT VACUUM

By randy M from Undisclosed on 04/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this a month ago and it works perfect for what i need


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

second time around

By JD Price from south Carolina on 04/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have hard wood floors and it does a great job. Good to clean the car,too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for my children to use

By dothansen from Kansas City, MO, United States on 04/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the compact size and is very lightweight. It allows my children to do their chores easier and they are enjoying it! I really wish the main floor attachment would have to wheels on it to make it feel like it was gliding a bit more. Right now I just feel like I'm pushing a hose across the floor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

powerful motor for its size

By tony2015 from Milwaukee, WI, United States on 04/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have used several times since purchased. Great suction power. Easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lightweight and Compact

By lisa from Undisclosed on 02/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good suction. Good value for the money. Wish the cord were a bit longer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good suckion and light weight

By GaryC from Cincinnati, OH, United States on 02/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great on hard wood floors not so good on carpet (no beater bar) but you know that going in.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Compact

By Golfer from Phoenix, AZ, United States on 02/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Seems to work well for a small vacuum. Wish it had come with a crevice tool. Doesn't roll the best but overall it serves its purpose.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Light weight

By Windsor from Windsor, Connecticut, USA on 01/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We've had it for a month. And the little plastic holder for the "tube" has already broken off... And the "tube" is actually quite short.. But it works fine. Not the best on carpet, but it cleans the hard wood floors just great. I like that it doesn't take up a lot of space!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved