Home » XDMR7700 » 8 Reviews

Dual Xdmr7700 220 Watt In-dash Am/fm/cd/mp3 Xm Ready Receiver With Iplug" And Flip Down Face Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

worked great for about 3 ...

By frank g Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 09/18/2006

worked great for about 3 1/2 days. then the motorzied faceplate stopped working radio has been sent to dual in st.louis


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

[...]

By Steven J Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 09/05/2006

[...] I can't believe the Dual Xdmr-7700 220 was only $[...] bucks!! This "ALL IN ONE" unit is simply outstanding. Great sound, cool looks, AUX inputs, AMP output, cool look and design. What motre could you ask for? The only draw back is removing the face plate. It's really hard, and if you have a car alarm, I recommend just leaving it on. [...] Highly recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"So far everything on my ...

By Jake S Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 03/18/2006

So far everything on my xdmr-7700 works great, the i-plug for my ipod works well and comes in clear. Looks good, has alot of features for the a cd player under 200$. Im happy with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Radio is great. It ...

By Bruce F Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 02/06/2006

The Radio is great. It was everything it said it was


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Radio is great. It ...

By Bruce F Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 02/06/2006

The Radio is great. It was everything it said it was


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Great Radio! The only ...

By lillian m Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 02/02/2006

Great Radio! The only thing that could be better is the back light it's very bright at night,it would be better if it was on a dimmer control


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Well this head unit was ...

By Anthony V Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 01/13/2006

Well this head unit was just what i expected... GREAT! It looks real good, sounds great, and gets the attention of everybody. The iplug has come in handy and it is really easy to operate the whole thing... Only thing is that there is no switch to open and close the flip down face plate(just power switch). A great buy at a great price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"This is a great radio at ...

By Justin B Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 01/04/2006

This is a great radio at a great price, the unit looks great, puts out a good sound and has tons of features. Worth every penny...........................[...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved