Home » Accessories » Power Equipment » Batteries » 041333657967 » 128 Reviews

Duracell Ultra General Purpose Battery (041333657967) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 128 reviews)

5% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Very Dissatisfied

By Rgood2b1 from Undisclosed on 09/19/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

These are the worse batteries I ever purchased. The cheap batteries last longer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good and lasting battery

By Vishu from Cincinnati on 08/12/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Very good and lasting battery as it play well even in peak load like runing toy car at full throttle


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not all work

By Snakeman from Undisclosed on 08/05/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought 24 pack have used half 2 show full charge but camera says they are dead but camera works with other batteries. Not worth price if only some of them work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Short life for me

By jbeam from Undisclosed on 05/30/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

For me in everyday applications like a wireless mouse, flashlight, etc. the Duracell Quantum AA lasts around 1/2 as long as Duracell Coppertops.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Leak

By Mark from ca on 04/04/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Terrible. Purchased in july, put them in my GPS. Sored in the house. By december they had leaked and ruined the GPS.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

12 AAA Quantum batteries none working

By gaover from PSL, Florida on 12/28/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Four months ago I bought 12 pack of AAA an a pack of AA Quantum batteries. Have stored in a box cool dry area. None of the AAA are working only half of the AA are working. Very disappointed. The have an expiration date of 2023. I an not even sure what that means.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Horrible battery life!

By Rudy from Irvine, Ca on 09/28/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought these for my Xbox 1 controller! Less than two weeks later they are dead. The original copper tops lasted me since it was released in NOV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not long lasting

By Bobbow from new york on 09/23/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

purchased these batteries 3 weeks ago along with energizers for my trail cameras.Installed the quantum in one and the energizers in the other keep in mind they are the same cameras,after 3 weeks the camera with the quantums was dead went and checked the other camera and it still had 91% battery life left.Over the course of 3 weeks both cameras took approxamately the same amount of pictures.I have always been a firm believer in duracell but after this i would never buy another quantum battery


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Less than 1/2 the life but higher price!

By Vader from Redding, CA on 09/03/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought two 12 packs of Duracell Quantum AA batteries and four 16 packs of Duracell Ultra AA batteries. I placed them all in my trail cameras. A week later most of the Quantum batteries were dead within three weeks they were ALL dead. The Ultra Batteries I put in the same day are ALL still going strong six weeks later.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quantum is great

By ELG203 from Stamford, CT on 08/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Long lasting product that I trust in all of my devices!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great battery!

By jennmarie2 from Wylie, TX on 08/14/2014

We tried this product out on the thing that was most important to us, the baby monitor! It's one of the things we rely on the most. Using the batteries in here was the best thing we could do. It is still going strong! I am happy I had the opportunity to try this product and would recommend it to anyone. The battery life seems to be twice as long compared to the other common brands. Definitely worth it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great powerful battery

By couponsarah from Howard, KS on 08/13/2014

I got these batteries to put in a flashlight we took on a 3 day camping trip. My 3 year old son loved playing with the flashlight and flipping it on & off. The batteries held up well and the light was still going strong when we came home. I'll buy these batteries in the future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better batteries

By kkhaynes from Zachary, LA on 08/13/2014

Well I was a bit skeptical about the power of these batteries and it has taken me a while to write a review but it is because I wanted to see how long they would last. They lasted an average 30 days longer in my digital camera than the regular batteries. To me this is a cheaper option than buying the lithium batteries that last just a week or so longer. Better value for my dollar is a good thing


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keeps chugging

By Anonymous from Fairfield, OH on 08/13/2014

I used my Duracell quantum batteries in a pretty water fountain that I keep on my kitchen counter. It's really pretty but I try not to use Unless guests are over. Now I think I can use it more because of these batteries. They will last a long time AND I can test them whenever I want to see when the are getting low. Good for planning the shopping list.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quantum Power

By erathier from Peoria, AZ on 08/13/2014

Wow, what great batteries! We love the ability to see how much power is left in the battery and they seem to last longer than competitors! Duracell is a great brand and here we have found another great product. We will be recommending these batteries to our friends and families.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great battery!

By Dolson910 from Gold River, CA on 08/13/2014

I have two young children, so believe me when I say that I go through a lot of batteries! Also, believe me when I say, that nothing frustrates a kid or a mom more than a battery that runs out of juice with no warning! This is why I LOVE Duracell Quantum AAA batteries. Not only do they last through a great amount of use, but there is no guessing game when it comes to how much charge is really left. I love that I can look at the gauge on the battery and it tells me how much life is left on the battery. It may very well be the greatest invention in batteries ever!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome AAA Batteries

By dotalbot from Chandler, AZ on 08/13/2014

With kids it is so hard to keep batteries on hand so that when my kids need new batteries for their toys I was happy to reach for new Duracell Quantum AAA batteries!! I have to say that I and my kids are very impressed with these batteries. Not only did they last but, they lasted longer then our old batteries and I love the 10 shelf life!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for toys!

By Krista25 from Albany, NY on 08/13/2014

Part of being a parent is changing toy batteries. Often. And that requires getting out a little screwdriver and taking apart the toy while a three year old is crying because they want to play with that particular car right that minute. So I was excited to try these batteries when I received them to try for free from Duracell. The batteries have a Powercheck indicator on the battery - I tested them and they were fully powered on arrival. I also noticed each battery is marked with an expiration date (10 years out!), which is good to know. I used these in my son's car toys and they are performing great! It has been several weeks and I have not had to change the batteries.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Duracell = great batteries

By Devery724 from Mount Laurel, NJ on 08/13/2014

Although the batteries are still in my childrens toys working, I can't say for sure that is really see a huge difference in the batteries. Duracell always has had a better quality battery so I didn't expect anything less. The batteries have been in my daughters doll now for a month and the doll is still going strong as well as my sons leap pad. Very happy with the quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome batteries!!

By contessa02 from Moncks Corner, SC on 08/13/2014

Thank you Duracell for finally getting the tech world a decent battery that will last for more than a couple of weeks! These are fantastic and I'm so happy I was able to try these out!! I'm happy and my kids are happy they aren't having to ask for batteries all the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Making the standby better

By jason713 from Whitefish Bay, WI on 08/13/2014

I always try to buy Duracell batteries whenever I can, I have always had good luck with them and very touch and go with other battery brands. I find these batteries to be excellent and last longer than most other batteries that I have used. I tested them in a personal CD player which tends to drain batteries due to the motor and they have been solid and long lasting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Batteries at their best

By Jstrey5 from Nunica, MI on 08/13/2014

These batteries have been a wonder in my kids walkie talkies Kids have been using them non stop for weeks and they keep going


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Batteries

By Didojen0 from Morganville, NJ on 08/13/2014

I received a free sample of Duracell Quantum AAA batteries from Duracell. Wow I am impressed! These batteries made a noticeable difference from our previous brand in the toy we put them in. I highly recommend these batteries!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Long Lasting for Children's Electronic toys

By jb8973 from Harrisburg, PA on 08/13/2014

Best battery on the market! I have been looking for a battery with a longer life for my 4 year old daughter's Leap Pad. This battery was the winner! It is also nice to be able to check the battery life before we go on a long trip so that I know if I need to pack some extra!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Batteries

By Beaner74 from Poynette, WI on 08/13/2014

I will be switching all my electronic devices that use AAA batteries to these as they last the longest of any battery that we have used. I am going to recommend them to all my family and friends. I can't thank Duracell batteries enough for sending me this free sample to try because without it I probably wouldn't of tried them and I sure would be missing out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I loves the Quantum AAA Batteries!

By elricofamber from Houma, LA on 08/13/2014

My kid's helicopter runs on a rechargeable battery that recharges off of the remote control. The batteries in the remote both power the remote and recharge the helicopter. So it drains batteries pretty fast. These Quantum batteries last twice as long as most other batteries we've used. I love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Batteries going strong after 2 weeks

By garen45 from Glendale, CA on 08/13/2014

These batteries are amazing, after a week of constant use in in my remote control I check the built in level indicator and they are still at full charge, this is really worth the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Mini Flashlights

By Anonymous from Wrentham, MA on 08/13/2014

Everyone that has a small flashlight and kids know that kids love to play with flashlights at night. I took out the old triple AAA batteries and replaced them with the AAA Quantums. The kids took the flashlight into the bedroom and fell asleep and forgot to turn it off. Usually when that happens the flashlight is out in the morning. I found it under my kids bed the next morning and it was still shining strong and it had more than half its battery life yet. I know exactly what batteries I getting for my family this Holiday season.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far, so good!

By jamiller09 from Lima, OH on 08/13/2014

I really like the look of the Quantum AAA batteries. My kids thought they were really cool looking! We use a lot of batteries in our house with all of the boy's game controllers. I would recommend these to friends/family


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Remote is on forever?

By durstslovepens from Cranberry Township, PA on 08/13/2014

I tried the AAA batteries in the television remote control because honestly there is nothing worse than the remote dying and not being able to change the channel during the commercials. The remote is still working and I know it will be working for a long time because of the Quantum AAA batteries. No worries, no commercials!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Trying to wear down....

By ashbash04 from Commerce, MI on 08/13/2014

Our remote calls for AAA batteries to try it out. The buttons respond faster and we are doing everything in our might to wear the batteries down and so far no change. We even let our new puppy chew on the remote, just kidding. Get product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Long Battery Life!

By JoePa34 from Bronx, NY on 08/13/2014

I used the Duracell Quantum batteries on a few of the kid's toys, which normally eat up batteries. The Quantums are still going strong.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Batteries

By Kim0823 from Indian Land, SC on 08/13/2014

I have used them in different products - toys, camera, other electronics, etc. I LOVE the Power-check option on the side to tell me how much power is remaining. This is really handy in the children's night soothing toys. I'd hate to be ready to put them down for bed and and have the batteries die. I can check ahead of time to see if I'll need to bring back-up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good, average batteries

By bonnyblue from Rutledge, TN on 08/13/2014

I've found Duracell Quantum AAA batteries have an average lifespan. I don't think they are worth the extra money given that they are about the same as some less expensive batteries. I used my batteries in a digital camera and electronic remotes and found no difference in what I normally use which are regular Duracells.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Batteries

By eham93 from Houston, TX on 08/13/2014

Duracell Quantum AAA batteries are a must if you have to know when you are running out of juice. Great price for a quality product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Duracell Quantum AAA Batteries

By bliss920 from Kansas City, MO on 08/13/2014

In a house with 5 children we are always going through batteries. I was excited to give Duracell Quantum a try. We placed the batteries in a toy that is used often. We haven't needed to replaced them yet which is better than other batteries. We will purchase these in the future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best batteries for gamers!

By Albo8888 from South Amboy, NJ on 08/13/2014

I am a HUGE video gamer as this is my down time after a long day at work. The controllers I use, use two AA batteries. As soon as I popped those babies in, I was ready to go. I play about four hours per night (the wife works nights as a nurse) uninterrupted and boy do these batteries hold its own. The best part is, you can tell in these batteries how much power is left. How great is that???? Why didn't I think of that???? But it's been two weeks so far and no complaints yet! I'll do another review in two more weeks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Long lasting batteries

By Anonymous from Bannister, MI on 08/13/2014

Long lasting batteries .. received from Duracell. Put them in the t.v./cable remotes, which is where we use batteries the most and the we go through so many. We typically replace every month. So far it has been almost 8 weeks and no sign of dying batteries!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent batteries

By Ankhrs from Fort Smith, AR on 08/13/2014

I received these batteries compliments of Duracell. They came in a box of four. I used them in some minor electronics and some small toys. So far they are going strong. I especially love the power check feature. The lets you check on the battery level just by pushing on designated points. I'd definitely recommend these to others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Duracell qutuam batteries aaa

By clhslios from Centennial, CO on 08/13/2014

I received Duracell quantum batteries to test from duracell and I was so excited because In my household we go through a ton of batteries. I used the aaa in two flashlights that are really strong flashlights and puts out a really bright light also that has a strobe light option and I've gone through a ton of batteries in those flashlight the Duracell quatuam batteries did amazing the have by far lasted longer then any other battery I have tried or used in them. I've had nothing but good luck with these batteries and would definitely recommend them to anybody who buys or goes through a lot of batteries they are with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great battery life for electronic toys!

By jenboom from Hopewell Junction, NY on 08/13/2014

I received Duracell Quantum batteries from Duracell for review a few weeks ago. Honestly prepared for just another alkaline battery, I replaced the old, dead batteries in my childrens' toy helicopter and figured they'd last the typical 5-7 days we'd gotten out of several other competitor sets. Instead, two weeks later with their normally hard daily use, the helicopter is still whirring along. My children are thrilled! There is a definite difference in battery life and it's enough to make me switch to Duracell Quantum for our other battery powered toys and electronics.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pefect for Toys!

By ChicRoni from Evans, GA on 08/13/2014

I have three boys that have tons of remote control toys and they have a habit of leaving their toys on. And these batteries last! I will definitely be purchasing more!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these batteries

By farok1 from Kennesaw, GA on 08/13/2014

I am really impressed with these batteries. Duracell makes the best. I received these from the company and I love how they have a level checker. I will be replacing my current batteries with these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love These Quantum Batteries!

By hayyybe from Boston, MA on 08/13/2014

My batteries are still going strong! Duracell batteries are definitely top of mind when I look for long lasting batteries. It has been over a month and I haven't had to think about replacing my batteries. I'm glad I got to try these out from Duracell- I won't buy any others now!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Duracell Battery Superstars

By HoneyBunny2 from Richmond, KY on 08/13/2014

I used the Duracell Quantum AA batteries in my sons moon nightlight. Typically I have to change those every other week as it stays on all night. Not with these batteries. They lasted much longer than the generics I'd been using. Will definitely buy again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for use with mini r/c helicopters!

By burgandygold from Wales, ME on 08/13/2014

I received the Duracell Quantum batteries to test, with lots of excitement! I am always on the lookout for quality, long lasting batteries, because my children are constantly using them in their gadgets and toys. I love the way these batteries have a power strip on the side, that lets you know how much juice is left in them. I really get aggravated when my kids replace their batteries, and put the dead ones in the box with the good ones. This gets rid of that guessing game! I decided to put the AAA batteries to an extreme test of some R/C mini helicopter usage. Typically, the batteries we normally use, last approximately 2 hours of on/off use, over the course of 2-3 days. After giving these a try, I must say I am impressed! And so is my 10 year old R/C Helicopter pilot :) These batteries were put through some heavy use, day in/ day out, and lasted 5 days!! FIVE WHOLE DAYS!! Incredible!!! I most definitely recommend the Duracell Quantum batteries. Especially to those who have children with lots of toys that require batteries. These LAST!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lasts a long time

By cmprice2281 from Lynden, WA on 08/13/2014

We put the Duracell Quantum AAA batteries in my daughter's toy camera that usually eats through batteries really fast. They did great in this thing! She's taken hundreds of pictures and the power indicator strip shows only 1/4 of the battery life used! These batteries are excellent for all your kids' electronics!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features

By gmb1028 from Tempe, AZ on 08/13/2014

I love love love that these batteries have a level check. Also love that when stored they will stay good. A fantastic feature for emergency purposes. So excited to give these a try! Sometimes you just find great new products and this is one of them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Power Check

By katdb70 from Austin, TX on 08/13/2014

We burn through batteries around here, so I'm looking forward to seeing if these outperform our others. I really appreciate the ability to check the power on the battery itself. I received AAA and AA batteries from Duracell to try them out. So far, so good for gaming purposes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Duracell Quantam AA Batteries-Great Battery

By jpeyton18 from Schererville, IN on 08/13/2014

Received these batteries from Duracell. These batteries are a great value. While other batteries may be less expensive, they do not last very long. I have had experiences where other brand batteries were "dead" upon the first use. The batteries work as promised and so far the electronics I have used them in are still going.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Long lasting

By chorse17 from Cromwell, CT on 08/13/2014

We used our Duracell Quantum batteries to supply energy to our digital door lock. We enter a code and the device locks and unlocks the deadbolt of our primary residence. It's battery powered and used frequently-several times a day. They have been in use for 2 weeks and still going strong! Regular batteries have "died" after 2 weeks of constant use but the Duracell Quantum batteries have not shown signs of weakness!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love that they brought back the battery test strip

By djslimshady from Saint Francis, MN on 08/13/2014

I always enjoy using the Duracell batteries, normally use the 9-Volt batteries, but the AA and AAA have worked great in small toys and controllers around the house. I am not sure why the battery companies stopped using the battery testers, but I am glad they brought them back so you really know when the batteries are done.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Long-lasting!

By ese1981 from Lehigh Acres, FL on 08/13/2014

These things are STILL ticking along. I used them in my toddler's "tablet" and I could swear they've lasted twice as long as no-name brand batteries I buy in bulk from the grocery/pharmacy type stores. #GotitFree


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quantum??? Eh, not so much.

By hippiechik78 from Dedham, MA on 08/13/2014

I was excited and eager to use the Quantum batteries particularly in my digital camera while on vacation. I was disappointed. I didn't notice anything different between the Quantum batteries and the cheaper brand batteries that I normally would use. The battery life was virtually the same after steady, daily use. I will be sticking to the cheaper battery that I have been using in the past for the same duration but less money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Batteries

By Cbass0816 from Peyton, CO on 08/13/2014

With two young children, we have a need for a lot of batteries. One thing that I really appreciate about the Duracell Quantum is the power check feature. We have family out of town and frequently travel with the kids. It is nice to be able to check the batteries in the toys that we take with us rather than throwing out a set of presumably perfectly good batteries just because you don't know how much life they have left, and you don't want to run out of battery in their favorite toys at 30,000 feet! There are cheaper batteries, but in my experience, what you pay with these Duracell is proportional to what you get. You can pay less and replace more often, or you can pay a bit more for a more powerful and longer lasting battery. For our family, it is worth it to spend the extra money up front. At least this way, we spend less time searching for screwdrivers to remove those screwed down battery covers! I've also found that toys seem to operate better with these - sharper and more vibrant pictures on screens, clearer sounds, etc. This is a great battery and we will continue to use it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Long lasting and long lasting.

By chris68rt from Hayward, CA on 08/13/2014

Sounds like I messed up on my title huh? I was actually referring to the fact that the battery lasts 10 yrs in storage and also lasts a long time in your remote control. I have been using this battery for quite a while in my remote control that is used all day long by everyone in the family. Previous batteries have been used up long ago, but not the quantum. They also have a handy battery tester on the side just in case you aren't sure if your battery has died or if the electronic device that your using had stopped working.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Duracell Quantum AAA Batteries

By Anonymous from Jeromesville, OH on 08/13/2014

I have 2 daughters ages 7 & 5 and go thru batteries. my husband and I buy batteries at least once a month and since trying Duracell Quantum AAA Batteries we haven't had to buy batteries for 2 month now!!! So Excited


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great in my Nikon SB-900 Speedlight!

By danj32 from Conway, AR on 08/13/2014

I used the Duracell Quantum AA batteries in my Speedlight at a photoshoot. The recycle time was much faster than the current brand that I use. Also, the life-cycle is already longer. I haven't yet exhausted the batteries!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Duracell Quantum AA Batteries

By AmyJo from LaVista, NE on 08/13/2014

When my Duracell Quantum AA batteries arrived in the mail I could't wait to try them and you know what...I absolutely love these batteries - I truly feel that these are the best, long-lasting powerful batteries I've had. I have some battery operated candles that are on timers that run for 4 hours each night and typical batteries don't last more than 7-10 days, I've had the Quantum batteries in my candles for over 14 days and they are still as strong as day one! I will definitely buy more!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Still Going Strong After Heavy Usage!

By debbyinmo from Alton, IL on 08/13/2014

Duracell Quantum AA batteries have really impressed me. When they arrived, I was able to check their charge. It was a full charge, giving credence to the claim that they stay charged in storage. It was determined that the remote for the Wii was the best test of the long-lasting nature of these batteries. Normally this remote eats disposable batteries and renders rechargeable batteries useless really quickly. After four weeks of intensive summer usage, these batteries are going strong. My household will definitely be shopping for more of these batteries, both for daily usage and also for our emergency kit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

How to Review a Battery

By doho95fu from Orinda, CA on 08/13/2014

Sort of hard to review a battery... especially since it is not dead yet, but maybe that's the key. I used the batteries for my kids electronics controller and it is still going. I cannot be sure it is outlasting regular Duracells yet - but that is the hope. What I can say is that the measurement strip on these batteries actually works without having to break your fingers pressing. So no news is good news when it comes to the new Duracell Battery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Duracell Quantum Batteries offer great power

By Barbelle from Houston, TX on 08/13/2014

I have recently tried the Duracell Quantum Batteries and I really liked their staying power. I used the batteries in a few items that seem to go through batteries fast, and they have held up quite a bit longer than the others we have used in the past. The price is also comparable with other higher end batteries


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Saving Frustration, One Toy at a Time

By Burdziem from Huntington Woods, MI on 08/13/2014

I have a two year old and a four year old. We have a lot of toys with batteries. The problem with all these toys (other than their annoying sounds) is that often they stop working for no apparent reason. Sometimes, it's because the toy is broken. Sometimes, it's because the batteries are in wrong. Sometimes, it's because the batteries are dead. Often times, I have to go through all of these scenarios before finding the winning combination to fix the toy. With Quantum AA Batteries, I save a bunch of steps. I immediately can find out if the batteries are good by looking at the display on the battery. They also last a really long time, so I don't have to change them as often. A great battery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far so good

By buckeyegirl1978 from Marion, OH on 08/13/2014

I am an insulin pump user and finding batteries that last longer than a couple of weeks is almost impossible. So far at the two week mark, the Duracell Quantum batteries still have 2 out of 4 bars left on my pump. This means I will get at least 3 weeks use out of them. Good news!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am a Believer!

By jremily from Bismarck, ND on 08/13/2014

It has been years since I purchased name brand batteries. I am surprised already at the difference in Duracell and store brands. I lovethe life indicator. I put the batteries in my daughters favorite toy and haven't had to change them! I will be purchasing in the future!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Duracell Quantum batteries

By kristinya from Chandler, AZ on 08/13/2014

Giving power to your products has just gotten easier, with Duracell Quantum. I had the opportunity to receive free Duracell Quantum batteries to try. My TV remote control was working slowly and glitching. I put in the new Duracell Quantum batteries, and the remote came alive! It definitely made a difference in the performance of the controller. The response time for the remote was faster when I switched the batteries. Now I just need to wait a few years to see if the Quantum will stand the test of time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These batteries last

By Anonymous from Dover, NH on 08/13/2014

Quantum AA Batteries are fantastic because they work well and they last. When I received the batteries in the mail, I put them in my tv remote control and I haven't had to change them yet!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kids toys survive!

By Anonymous from Las Vegas, NV on 08/13/2014

SO far these quantum batteries are kicking booty in my kids' teeny tiny toys! It has been so great to go so long without having to change them out again! Hallelujah.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Batteries are great

By Anonymous from San Antonio, TX on 08/13/2014

Loving the power these batteries have. Been using them for 3 weeks. And they still are going strong. I didn't expect to have them last this ling since I'd never heard of this model only knew the brand. But the brand never fails my expectations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lasts and lasts!

By jkmom2 from Waianae, HI on 08/13/2014

I received the Duracell batteries recently and absolutely love it! I appreciate the fact that I'm able to identify quickly how much "juice" it actually has in the battery itself and can immediately replace it or keep it in a little longer. It definitely calms by hesitancy of "should it be tossed or not." I wish this was a requirement for ALL batteries that are on the market today. I also appreciate the fact that Duracell lasts and goes on and on. This is commendable being that I grew up learning from my parents that Duracell was and is "top of the line" in terms of batteries.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Next Level Batteries

By cgifford from Wilmington, MA on 08/13/2014

I recently had a chance to test the new Quantum AA Batteries from Duracell. I am happy to report that instead of changing the batteries in my kids toys report every other week, these batteries continue to last. They have already outlived standard batteries by over 50% and they are still going. Duracell Quantum will be my new brand of Batteries going forward.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kid tested

By feebz7 from Portland, CT on 08/13/2014

These batteries were put to the ultimate test. My son put them in his toy jet that has lights and sounds and rolls. The lights were bright, the sounds were loud (often louder than I would have preferred lol), and it moved faster than it had ever gone. I already trusted the Duracell name, but now I know to look for the Quantum as well! Great product. Would reccomend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best batteries

By aggie7 from Brighton, CO on 08/13/2014

Duracell has to be the best brand of batteries there is ....and they continue to surprise me with all the new ones they come out with ! Duracell quantum are great ! Love the batteries and the brand !! A++++


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great, long-life batteries!

By iamlisa from Tyrone, PA on 08/13/2014

I used these batteries in my son's train toy that notoriously 'eats' batteries in no time at all. These batteries have far-outlasted others that we have tried. Even if they costs a bit more upfront, they make up for it with their long-life span. Great batteries!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lasts Longer

By DLall23 from Bronx, NY on 08/13/2014

As the summer begins that means photo season is in full gear. I used these new Duracell Quantum batteries in my camera and it has been great, they have kept my camera charged even when I left it on for a couple of hours. I am loving these.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Strong and long-lasting powerhouse

By 1sue from Redding, CA on 08/13/2014

My son loves to play with electronic toys, but we have to replace the batteries all the time. It is frustrating, so I was looking for a more powerful and longer lasting battery. I was able to test Duracell Quantum AA batteries for free and I was pleasantly surprised. My son's toy seemed to work a bit better with better sound and electronic capability than with other batteries. And it is still going strong! I have been very happy with the small but mighty powerhouse.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the indicator and they work really great

By byrne266 from Whitinsville, MA on 08/13/2014

I received these from BZZagent just in time for my vacation. We were driving from Boston MA to Orlando FL and the kids used these in their wireless headsets for the DVD and video games. They used them almost the entire time and they bearly used a third of their life.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kids, never enough Batterie Power

By carriehall81 from Lamar, AR on 08/13/2014

I like these Duracell Quantum AA batteries..With kids the loads of toys and games that take battery's is crazy.The Duracell are stronger then non name brands And last longer.I also love the idea when they get mixed up or taken out of things i can check the power left.No more throwing away good batteries or trying each one to see if they work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing power!

By jmwilkins10 from Payson, UT on 08/13/2014

These little guys really pack some power. I've been impressed with how long their life is. I've had some in a flashlight for awhile now and they're still going strong!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great life in these!

By Anonymous from Blackstone, MA on 08/13/2014

I am a photographer and graphic designer, so I burn through batteries in my flash and by using my bluetooth keyboard and mouse. I used these in my computer mouse, which tends to burn through batteries more quickly than any other device, and these have outlasted my rechargable batteries. I really do recommend these.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great so far

By Anonymous from Normal, IL on 08/13/2014

The day I got my Bzz Kit just so happened to b the same day the batteries in my remote went out. I immediately put these Duracell Quantum batteries to good use! They work great, and haven't run out yet!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These batteries are very long lasting!

By cubby1969 from Granville, OH on 08/13/2014

I was hesitant to try this new type of battery because to me a battery is a battery. Well they proved me wrong. My son goes through a lot of batteries for his gaming system, but these batteries have been going strong for quite awhile now. It will be much cheaper in the long run to purchase therefrom now on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

battery life not equal to tester on side

By jstoverdh from Minneapolis, MN on 08/13/2014

I tried these in the thing that eats batteries the most at our house, the Xbox controllers. I put the date on the sticky note that we put them in, they lasted a couple of weeks the controllers wouldn't work and batteries needed to be replaced. When I tested the batteries 1 still said full and the other was half. These were both in the same controller so why was 1 half drained and the other one not but yet they weren't giving enough power for the controller to work


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quantum AA Batteries are nothing short of amazing!

By denise121685 from Mesa, AZ on 08/13/2014

I loved the Duracell quantum AA Batteries! These batteries lasted much longer than the other batteries I have used in my son's gaming controllers. I felt as though I was always changing the other ones and these ones haven't had to be changed yet! Also love the Power Check, it takes away the guessing!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect for parents!

By firechick2001 from Wonder Lake, IL on 08/13/2014

I love these batteries, as a parent with an infant these batteries have lasted way longer in her big toys, swing toys, bounceroo toys and bouncy seat! I have yet to change them, and she uses them a lot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the lasting power of Quantum Batteries!

By curlsz2011 from Woodbridge, VA on 08/13/2014

So like most families with small children we go through tons of AA and AAA batteries. It seems like most if not all their toys use them. We had switched to rechargeable batteries recently because it was getting really expensive to keep up replacing them constantly. I like the Quantum batteries so far. We have used them and not had to replace one yet. Usually by now something is out of juice. I like that I don't have to worry about keeping spare batteries on hand when we are traveling because something is empty. So far I have been very pleased with our usage and the length of the batteries. AA are very expensive to keep up with when you have little toys constantly using them! I am looking forward to using the other sizes with the Quantum batteries.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clock still ticking...

By buckleyf from Ladera Ranch, CA on 08/13/2014

We have a wall clock, that uses aaa batteries. We typically have to change them once a month. We are at 6 weeks today, and the clock is still going strong! These Quantum AAA batteries, are like regular batteries on steroids:) I will never buy another brand again. It is so nice to not have to worry about things dying all the time, and heading out for more batteries.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great batteries!

By ilodato from Boston, MA on 07/07/2014

We put these into a specific toy that the kids love. So far so good! Batteries are definitely the kind of thing that you get what you pay for, so good batteries are worth it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great batteries

By knollyfam from Sussex, WI on 07/07/2014

I was very pleased with the effectiveness of these batteries. I teach a fitness class 5 times per wk, and need AAA batteries in my wireless mic. They've lasted a Long time, and I am really happy with them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Incredibly Long Lasting!

By frithsm from Independence, KY on 07/06/2014

I chose to use these batteries in a pair of wireless headphones that are used in connection with our television. We started using these batteries on father's day and they are still going strong! We tried multiple other brands of batteries that would just last days before giving out. I would strongly recommend purchasing these batteries, especially for something you use frequently!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

long lasting

By cmiller24437 from Fort Defiance, VA on 07/04/2014

My wife has some lights in her decorations on the mantle that consume batteries like it's a race. We switched to rechargeable and switch out every few days. It is extremely inconvenient. We put in the Duracell batteries four days ago and they are going strong! She's happy...I'm happy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Extremely powerful AA Batteries

By issues18 from Centereach, NY on 07/03/2014

When I received my Duracell Quantum AA batteries in the mail, I did expect that they would batteries, but they definitely exceeded my expectations by far. I decided to try the AA Duracell Quantum batteries in my daughters Mobigo portable game system and store brand AA batteries into my sons Mobigo game system. Immediately you could tell the difference in power. Yes, both brands batteries powered the game systems, but Duracell Quantum batteries not only powered they system; it brought it to life. The screen was brighter, the sound was louder. Also, with regular daily game play, the store brand batteries would be dead within a week. So far, we are going on about two weeks and the Duracell Quantum batteries are still going strong. These batteries might cost a little more than the average battery, but with the extended life of these batteries, they will more than pay for themselves.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are great batteries!

By igtm from Odenton, MD on 07/02/2014

Duracell quantum batteries are great!!! I have used other brands and so far this is the best! I constantly have to use batteries for my son's toys so I am always looking for the ones that last longer so I don't have to change them every other day. I am loving Duracell quantum batteries! This is the kind of batteries I will be buying from now on!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Only Battery Designed to survived Teenagers!

By kiwi1228 from Kirkland, WA on 07/02/2014

I've got three teens. All of them live off of batteries. Whether it is their game controllers, music players or even the remote controlled robot dinosaur, our battery budget rivals our food budget. Until now. Now we have found Duracell Quantum batteries. These batteries are Teens-in-your-house long lasting. Made to help to avoid that dreaded questions, "Do we have any batteries,mom?"


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Last long, nice

By kalibuffa011 from Riverview, MI on 07/02/2014

These last a while, 3 weeks then I had to change! Great brand will re-buy all the time now. We have many appliances and they all have these batteries in them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AA Duracell Quantum batteries

By jools76 from Hammond, IN on 07/02/2014

I am reviewing the Duracell Quantum AA batteries, they have already held up to my expectations of life span. I have them in to game controllers and with over 4 days of playing with 10+ hours daily they have not died. By now the regular battery would have died. I am very pleased with this battery and the duration.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

long lasting

By blemon from Metairie, LA on 07/02/2014

I used the Duracell Quantum AA batteries in my battery eating camera. Totally impressed. I took a ton of pics and still had a substantial amount of battery power left. These are my new camera batteries!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Duracell Quantum last ridiculously long

By cpark4x from Issaquah, WA on 07/02/2014

I absolutely love these Duracell Quantum AA batteries. I typically use them in our digital camera which we use to take pictures of our child. To say the least, it burns through my regular Duracell batteries pretty fast. I upgraded to the Quantum batteries hoping that I would not have to swap them out so frequently because last time we ended up missing a bunch of great family moments. These batteries seem to last twice as long as my regular Duracell batteries. These batteries last long and only a little more expensive. It's a no brainer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Duracell quantum packs a punch!

By julsfair from Visalia, CA on 07/02/2014

My 12 year old son is a die hard gamer on xbox. We are having to replace his batteries constantly in his controllers. So far its holding up great. One feature he loves is the fact that he can see how much life is still in the battery. We definitely would purchade these in the future. No guesswork if the battery is old or new.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Work great in kids digital camera

By gbohatta from New Richmond, WI on 07/02/2014

I received this product free from Duracell for testing and review. We put these batteries in our son's digital camera. He is 7 and loves taking pictures but his batteries were ALWAYS dying. These have been in for a few weeks and the battery life still shows almost full. We will be replacing his camera batteries with these again as well as other batteries around the house. They have been a life saver to avoid the "We can't leave yet my batteries are dead and I need to take a picture of that thing" moments.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Duracell Quantum- Battery of the Future

By Beauxpa from Dunedin, FL on 07/02/2014

Almost EVERYTHING runs on AA or AAA batteries these days! With two kids and tons of electronics, I am always looking for batteries that last. Upon receiving the new Duracell Quantum AAA batteries, my son immediately brought me two Thomas the Train toys to put them in. They powered right up and my son couldn't have been more pleased. I love the new batteries-they last so long, I should never have to unscrew the bottom of a toy again (which is a good thing, because I'll never find that ultra-tiny screwdriver again!)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Duracell Quantum

By glitzybabes from McDonough, GA on 07/02/2014

I was excited to receive the Duracell Quantum batteries. I have a digital camera that takes AA batteries and I have tried many brands of batteries and they all run down very quickly in my camera. Not the Duracell Quantum batteries. I have used them twice on 2 all day trips of taking pictures and they are still going strong. I really like the powercheck feature on the batteries. It's good to know when I will need to replace my batteries and not be surprised in the middle day of taking pictures. They are a 5 star product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the charge display

By jodier from Amelia, OH on 07/02/2014

My daughter uses AAA batteries for her foot massager and it wears the batteries down fast. She was excited to get the new batteries and we had to put them in right away. She likes to check the usagae amount to see how much is left. They have already outlasted the usual ones we use. We like the the long live AAA batteries they make my daughters feet very happy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Battery power!!

By GrowingAfamily from Miami, FL on 07/02/2014

This is by far the strongest battery I have tried thus far. We have some toys that thrust in circles and require a lot of battery power. This was the truest test we could use to gauge how well these batteries work. These Buzz Light Years would not spin fast enough with our rechargeables. And with the Energizers, they would spin full power but instantly slow within a day and not light up as bright. These Quantums is still going on these toys and I installed them 4 days ago!!! I definitely recommend these batteries and will purchase myself as well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Batteries

By jasponseller from Montgomery, TX on 07/02/2014

I used these in my controllers and they lasted 4x longer than most batteries usually do. The also let you check the amount of life left in them which is always helpful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My NEW go to batteries...

By kaikapoo from Corona, CA on 07/02/2014

For all things electronic these are definitely the way to go. Batteries NEED to be on hand and readily available in our house. With 2 kids that have lots of toys, 3 tv remotes, 4 ceiling fan remotes, 2 cameras and shamefully too many other battery operated gadgets to name, batteries are a must. I am happy to report that after several hours of remote control helicopter use, these Quantum AA's FAR surpassed ANY other batteries we've used. My son was the happiest kid on the block and actually retired early which was a first. Usually he ends up sad and wanting more play time but NEVER the other way around. These batteries outran my 8 year old son. I still can't believe it but the proof was in the puddin' when successfully and very excitedly he got another few hours the next day. That would have normally taken us 12 batteries - Not only 4. Guess there really is a first time for everything. Never thought I'd be so excited over batteries but I was proven wrong. We have already purchased and replaced ALL of our remote batteries, especially the ones for the PS3 controllers. Great work Duracell. These are officially our new "Go To Batteries!!" #happymom #batteries4life #happyson


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By Anonymous from Lakeland, TN on 07/02/2014

I received a pack of the Duracell quantum AA batteries from Duracell to test. I have 6 kids so lots of batteries are needed around here and we have been through our share of crummy batteries that aren't worth buying. However, the Duracell quantum batteries are anything but useless. They are very long lasting even in the xbox remotes being played all day and night !!! The boys love not having to stop to search the house for batteries during a game. We also love the feature of being able to see how much battery life is left! Great job Duracell def an A+++++


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

impressed with these batteries

By bossman328 from Lathrup Village, MI on 07/02/2014

I received these AA batteries from Duracell. My son uses them in his Leapfrog tablet. Usually batteries only last 3-4 days in his tablet. He plays on it quite a bit. I've had these batteries now for 8 days and they are still going strong. He's been out of school for the last week so I know he's been playing on the tablet even more. The batteries still havent run out of juice. These Duracell Quantum batteries are impressive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Batteries for everyday use

By JageRockstar from Sun Prairie, WI on 06/27/2014

I was sent the Duracell Quantum AA and AAA batteries to test and review free from Bzzagent. With a teen and 9yr old in the house you can only imagine how many we go through. I love that they have a meter to tell how much life is left. Sometimes toys stop working and it's great to know if its the battery or toy itself. I havent drained any of them yet so hard to tell the actual life of what I recieved vs standard batteries, however I will continue to use them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small but mighty

By Anonymous from Middle River, MD on 06/27/2014

Put them in the Xbox controller a few days ago and they are still going strong, even in light of how much use they are getting since it's summer vacation. Can't wait to see how long they last!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Duracell Quantum batteries

By jac1981 from Taft, CA on 06/27/2014

I'm a huge fan of the Duracell brand. The Quantum batteries have an amazingly long life in them. I used them in my camera flash which usually just eats up batteries. These lasted all day and night and still have some charge left. I will definitely buy more of these to help me with my photography needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Duracell Quantum - Reliable

By jraymond from Long Beach, CA on 06/27/2014

Duracell with a whole new look. These batteries allow you to check the remaining power left. This feature will be very handy to help eliminate packing batteries for a trip only to discover they had ZERO power left. Upon receiving these batteries, we immediately replaced our remote control batteries, that for some reason really do not last that long. They worked great. Looking forward to seeing if they last longer than the normal Duracell batteries.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the power check feature

By Flicks1 from Littleton, MA on 06/27/2014

I received my batteries about 4 days ago (a 4 pack of AA and a 4 pack of AAA). I love that they brought back the power check. Of course the first thing I did was see if they all had full power, three of the eight were a little low but it may have been the way I was pushing on the bottom button. I changed out a pair of AA in my electric doggy nail file (it had a fairly new set already; used once) and the flie seemed to whirl faster and didn't bog down when I used it on the dog. Seems to be stronger then the "other" brand. I work at home a lot so I go through a set of 2 AAA batteries about every 2-4 months in my keyboard so for a proper review I'll report back then how much longer they hold up compaired to the "other" brand I've been using. P


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these quantum batteries!

By jncsalazar from Baytown, TX on 06/27/2014

These batteries are the BEST! We've used them in products that would run through regular batteries within days ..it has been over 2 weeks and they are still going strong! When I received them I received 2 packs. .1 4 pack of AA and 1 pack of 4 AAA. I love the power check gauge also!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Powercheck

By Jmbjmb from Spokane, WA on 06/27/2014

So far I am liking these batteries. The Powercheck feature is great. No matter how hard I try to keep the new and old batteries separate, they always seem to get mixed up. The Powercheck feature makes it easy to tell new and used batteries apart. It will also be nice to check when I think they might be getting low, like on remotes we don't use very often. The ten year storage guarantee is also nice. I'm going to buy another pack of these to put in our emergency kit, knowing they will last and be working if we ever need them. These features are what I would want to know, before buying.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Batteries

By courtneyjaye10 from Chesapeake, VA on 06/27/2014

These batteries are great. They have a tester attached to the side of them so you can tell the power level that is left on the battery. The quantum lasts longer than a regular battery. I am a mother of two kids that have lots of toys that require batteries and these are great !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the power level on the battery

By jmorriston from Cave Creek, AZ on 06/27/2014

We received these batteries to try from Duracell. Our household is filled with electronics. From TV's with remotes, Xbox, Xbox 360, Wii, electronic helicopters, and the list goes on. With having 2 young boys anytime something does not work the first thing they do is go to change the batteries. Not all the time is it the batteries but by the time the kids are done changing the batteries we don't know which are bad and which ones are good. That is why I LOVE the power level on the outside of the battery so I can tell quickly which are good and which are bad. Also, with these batteries we haven't had to change them so far. I will use these batteries in the future


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Duracell Quantum Batteries

By kieler7 from Fort Wayne, IN on 06/27/2014

We've used them in different products - toys, camera, Wii sensor, etc. I LOVE the gauge on the side that tell me how much power is remaining. This is really handy in the camera - I'd hate to be at a game and want to take pictures and have the batteries die. I can check ahead of time to see if I'll need to bring back-up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By Sharon from Cincinnati on 06/11/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Its an excellent product, easily avaiable and lasts longer than expected.thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great battery!

By cims256 from boston, ma on 06/02/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

this is a great battery! no issues with it and it worked great right off the bat!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrible battery,nor recommed

By Anonymous from vancouver, BC on 04/15/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Used these in an RC heli and they performed 5 times worse than the energizer batteries. I got an average of 6 to 7 minutes flight time with Energizer max and only a max of 2 minutes with these duracells


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

terrible

By netizen69 from Los Angeles, CA on 04/09/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought them to power my bluetooth mouse and they lasted less than a month (it may have only been 2-3 weeks actually). These are not a longer lasting battery folks,not even close. Not sure whats going on with the marketing but I hope Duracell addresses the problem


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lousy, lousy battery

By Realreal from San Anto, Texas on 03/03/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My wife used the first pair in her camera and they failed in a week. I tried a separate pair in my camera and they were born dead. Waste of money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sadly Disappointed

By Wallie from Codroy Valley, Newfoundland Canada on 02/22/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased Duracell Quantum AA batteries for my weather station outdoor sensor. Approx 1 month later batteries were gone. My previous regular Duracell copper tops lasted about a year and a half. I am very disappointed in the new and supposedly better battery. I may have to stop being a long time loyal Duracell customer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrible

By JT1234567890 from New York, NY on 01/04/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

they dont last long the regular one last 2x longer plus i took of the plastic that covers the battery and it was fake that u cant check how much juice it has left. There terrible, the regular ones are better


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Duracell yet

By travi from tx on 12/17/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Im glad they are coming along. If you build it they will come.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Strong

By steverettke from Lacey, Wa on 12/16/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have never had a battery as strong as this Quantum my TV remote would only work when close and pointed directly at the target,now I can point it 90 degrees away and no problem I think they have more power!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Long lasting Performance

By nickname from bangalore on 12/12/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Thank you for submitting your reviewThank you for submitting your reviewThank you for submitting your reviewThank you for submitting your review


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved