Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Label Makers » DYM1733013 » 53 Reviews

Dymo Letratag Plus Lt-100t Thermal Label Printer - Direct Thermal (1733013) (dym1733013) Reviews
Dymo Letratag Plus Lt-100t Thermal Label Printer - Direct Thermal (1733013) (dym1733013)

Dymo Letratag Plus Lt-100t Thermal Label Printer - Direct Thermal (1733013) (dym1733013)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Personal LetraTag Labelmaker Plus is ideal for the home or small office. The computer keyboard design is easy-to-use with navigation buttons that allow for quick access to advanced features like multiple font styles, text sizing, date stamping and more. Unique graphical display allows you to see bol... <more> 

Dymo Model: DYM1733013

$43.38

17 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 53 reviews)

72% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Simple Controls (39), Works Quickly (42), Strong Labels (34), Durable (31), Neat Settings (28), Quiet (29)

Best Uses:

In The Kitchen (28), Home Office (9), Electronics (24), Address Printing (11), Toys (13), Filing (30)

Cons:

Difficult To Peel (8), Flimsy (3), None (3)

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented (11), Quality Oriented (26), Budget Shopper (4), Midrange Shopper (4)

Primary use:

Business (6), Personal (38)

Occupation::

Business Owner (6), Office Manager (3), Assistant (4), It Professional (6), Work From Home (14), Executive (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Effective Product

By printer from NY,NY on 07/04/2012


Pros:

Durable, Works Quickly, Simple Controls, Neat Settings, Quiet

Occupation:

Executive

Describe Yourself:

Midrange Shopper

Best Uses:

Filing

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does a good job consistenty.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My first label printer

By Conansr from Norman, Oklahoma on 01/23/2012


Pros:

Quiet, Strong Labels, Labels Stay Stuck, Durable, Works Quickly, Neat Settings, Simple Controls

Cons:

None

Occupation:

Work From Home

Describe Yourself:

Midrange Shopper

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Labeling Small Parts Bins

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have small parts bins made from all types of soft and hard plastics, and the labels have no problem sticking too and staying on the little bins.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My 3rd labeler

By Grandma TT and Domestic Goddess from North Liberty, Iowa on 01/05/2012


Pros:

Simple Controls, Works Quickly, Strong Labels, Durable

Cons:

Cutter Button Stays In

Occupation:

Work From Home

Describe Yourself:

Midrange Shopper

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Electronics, Filing, Home Fuse Box, In The Kitchen

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am an organizational fanatic so this product was made for me! I label our home fuse box. So easy to read in the dark which is when you end up searching in your fuse box right? I label all my tupperware storage containers with what is kept inside and the label makes it through the dishwasher time after time. Keeping my scrapbooking room organized is fun and simple with my labeler.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product, wish I bought it sooner

By M & M from Princeton, IL on 12/26/2011


Pros:

Strong Labels, Quiet, Simple Controls, Neat Settings, Durable, Works Quickly

Occupation:

Business Owner

Describe Yourself:

Budget Shopper

Primary use:

Business

Best Uses:

Toys, Filing, In The Kitchen, Electronics

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a childcare provider. I organize kid's toys by taking a picture and putting that picture where the toy belongs. Since I also teach them a curriculum, I like to label the toy so they can associate the name of the picture and the letters. I love the product because there's options with lettering and designs. Haven't really found anything not so great. Maybe show what refill to get because I grabbed the wrong one...:)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gets the job done with ease.

By Smurf from Fairbanks, AK on 09/08/2011


Pros:

Strong Labels, Simple Controls, Works Quickly, Quiet

Describe Yourself:

Midrange Shopper

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Filing, Electronics

Occupation::

It Professional

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Manual provides simple instructions on the care of the product. As with ANY tool, proper maintenance ensures continued optimal performance. That said, product works well, prints clearly, cuts cleanly and simply put, does exactly what it is intended to do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I would buy this product again and again

By Dan from Columbus, PA on 08/25/2011


Pros:

Works Quickly, Simple Controls, Strong Labels

Describe Yourself:

Budget Shopper

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Electronics, Filing, In The Kitchen

Occupation::

It Professional

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Railroad Signal Maintainer use it to tag wires for extra protection wrap label with clear shipping tape to hold it in place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Time Saver

By pepe from San Antonio, tx on 08/15/2011


Pros:

Strong Labels, Works Quickly, Simple Controls, Quiet, Durable, Neat Settings

Describe Yourself:

Budget Shopper

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Ive Printed 100s Of Label, Does Not Waste Tape, Easy To Use, Anybody Can Use It, Wide Variety Of Refills, Electronics, Address Printing, Lots Of Backround Choices, Label Maker Is Durable, Use For Ur Kitchen Too, Toys, Not One Stuck Label Yet, Filing, Teach Kids To Organize, In The Kitchen, Organize Ur Home

Occupation::

Work From Home

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use it for labeling our kids toys and clothes,kitchen dishes and spices,bedrooms and bathrooms. we also labeled our pantry and because of the labeling of our patry our grocery bill has gone down because we know what we have and each item has a label. we labeled our garage and our whole house of labels. they are easily concealed so dont worry that it will look odd. WE love our Dymo Label maker and the time and money it is saving us. Thank You


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The DYMO label maker is great for filing

By Raylene from Phoenix, AZ on 07/09/2011


Pros:

Simple Controls, Durable, Neat Settings, Works Quickly, Quiet

Describe Yourself:

Budget Shopper

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Filing

Occupation::

Assistant

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use my label maker all the time. It's never given me a bit of trouble. It's very thing I need and I can take it with me where ever I go. Have also used it to label cups.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dymo LT 100

By Carolyn from Milledgeville, GA on 02/28/2011


Pros:

Strong Labels, Simple Controls, Durable, Quiet, Neat Settings, Works Quickly

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

In The Kitchen, Filing

Occupation::

Work From Home

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this product to label file folders, kitchen drawers, etc. I enjoy this easy to use product but was disappointed when it did not come with an adapter. I had to order and pay extra for an adapter for this product and I feel that it should come with an adapter if it means increasing the cost by $10.00.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Nice!

By Deborah child of God from Hillsboro, Oregon on 11/12/2010


Pros:

Durable, Neat Settings, Quiet, Works Quickly, Strong Labels, Simple Controls

Cons:

None

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Church, Home Office

Occupation::

Office Manager

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this product. Very nice label maker and the labels are very easy to read. I use this product mainly for home but will be using it for my women's ministry team too. Great value!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

JUST WHAT I NEEDED

By BOBHUL from WILLIAMSPORT,PA. on 11/02/2010


Pros:

Durable, Quiet, Strong Labels, Neat Settings, Works Quickly, Simple Controls

Cons:

None

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Electronics, In The Kitchen, Filing, Cd Labels, Switch Functions, Address Printing

Occupation::

Work From Home

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

FIRST OFF..LOOKS VERY PROFESSIOALFUN TO PROGRAME AND EASY TO USEDIFFERENT FONT SYTLES AND SIZE MAKE GREAT FOR SO MANY PROJECTS AND HOBBYS AND ANYWHERE YOU WANT TO LABEL SOMETHING..FROM SWITCH FUNCTION ON AN STREET ROD DASH BOARD TO SPOONS IN SILVER WARE DRAWER..GET IT, JUST ABOUT EVERYTHING...YEP I LOVE THIS MACHINE...AND I WAS GOING TO HIRE A GRAPHIC DESIGNER TO MAKE UP STENCILES..WITH A HIGH PRICE TAG..AND THAT WAS JUST ONE LITTLE JOB..NOW CAN DO MY OWN..HOW CLEVER?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Love it Product & would buy it again

By sbetty from Springfield, Missouri on 08/07/2010


Pros:

Strong Labels, Durable, Works Quickly, Neat Settings

Cons:

Not Enough Tape

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Electronics, Toys, Address Printing, Filing, In The Kitchen

Occupation::

Work From Home

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

organizing storage items


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my Dymo

By Squeakyegg from Vancouver, Washington on 03/20/2010


Pros:

Strong Labels, Simple Controls, Works Quickly, Neat Settings, Quiet, Easy To Learn To Use, Durable

Cons:

Have Not Found A Con Yet

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Electronics, Filing, In The Kitchen

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I found peeling labels from the center cut rather than end of label makes it very easy to peel.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Love My Dymo

By Nikki from Australia on 11/04/2009


Pros:

Simple Controls, Durable, Neat Settings, Quiet, Works Quickly, Strong Labels

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Electronics, Filing, Address Printing, In The Kitchen

Occupation::

Assistant

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use my Dymo labelmaker for everything from labelling school lunch boxes to the cords for setting up our in home theatre system!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does the job

By Plant label maker from SE Iowa on 08/18/2009


Pros:

Strong Labels, Neat Settings

Cons:

Difficult To Peel, Complicated Controls

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Best Uses:

Garden Labels

Primary use:

Personal

Occupation::

Work From Home

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When using the scrolling - up is down & down is up - you get used to it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dymo 21455 Now Inefficient Time Waster

By Disappointed from Oklahoma City on 08/04/2009


Pros:

Strong Labels, Durable, Quiet, Works Quickly

Cons:

New Labels Are A Disaster, Return To Original Labels

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Occupation::

Business Owner

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It is impossible, not to mention time consuming to successfully separate labels from your new backing. I have returned all recently purchased [...] and am looking at other machings now unless you can provide tapes that can be easily separated from backing without creasing the label itself.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Constantly Jams

By DP1980 from Ontario, Canada on 05/29/2009


Pros:

Simple Controls

Cons:

Jams Easily, Flimsy

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Occupation::

Business Owner

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product constantly jams as a result of glue built-up from the labels on the cutter. As a result, I have wasted so many cartridges. I would not recommend this product to anyone as a result of its poor design and shifty components.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OK

By Merlin from Jupiter, Florida on 05/16/2009


Pros:

Works Quickly, Durable

Cons:

Difficult To Peel

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Business

Best Uses:

Filing

Occupation::

Business Owner

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

OK, but labels are difficult to peel. Difficult to see display


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Don't judge a book by its cover"

By Mauricio from Distrito Federal, Mex on 04/29/2009


Pros:

Durable

Cons:

Flimsy, Complicated Controls

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Toys, Electronics

Occupation::

It Professional

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

For my workers


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor QC

By KC from mtl on 04/09/2009


Pros:

Simple Controls

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Primary use:

Business

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The cutter broke on me on my very first label. Refund it I will.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little gadget

By Nana from Byron, Ga on 03/19/2009


Pros:

Quiet, Simple Controls, Works Quickly, Strong Labels

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Filing, In The Kitchen

Occupation::

Work From Home

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have just finished labeling my pantry tupperware. It really looks good now. Easy to read labels, sharp looking. No need to guess what is in the containers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works fine

By ncmoonshiner from home on 03/02/2009


Pros:

Quiet, Neat Settings, Durable, Simple Controls, Works Quickly, Strong Labels

Cons:

None I Can Think Of

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Best Uses:

Filing

Primary use:

Personal

Occupation::

It Professional

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i use this to label my rc batterys also to tag sd photo cards,works great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Holy smokes

By Rich-e from Schoolcraft MI on 02/04/2009


Pros:

Works Quickly

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Best Uses:

Filing

Primary use:

Personal

Occupation::

Work From Home

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Roman numerals: xx bucks for the unit, xxvi for an a/c adapter! You can throw a lot of batteries in a landfill for that! Buy the XL bucks unit with a a/c adapter included.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I would buy this product again and again

By cycledaddie from illionis on 01/24/2009


Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Occupation::

Work From Home

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

like this product a lot


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT PRODUCT

By Dane from Gold Coast, QLD, Australia on 01/15/2009


Pros:

Durable, Quiet, Works Quickly, Neat Settings, Simple Controls, Strong Labels

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Filing, Electronics, In The Kitchen, Toys, Address Printing

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great value and quality. Perfect for all labeling needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ok Except for.......

By VLM from Illinois on 11/26/2008


Pros:

Simple Controls, Works Quickly, Strong Labels, Quiet, Neat Settings

Cons:

No Power Source

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

In The Kitchen, Electronics, Filing

Occupation::

Executive

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this to label things around the house. It is great EXCEPT it only uses batteries. I went all over town looking for a compatible power supply. Finally looked on the website and it's [$]!!! I could have just bought a more expensive labelmaker that comes with a power supply.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

unimpressed

By Michele from Northern VA on 10/30/2008


Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought the label maker in August and by September the cutting tool quit working. The labels peel off of almost everything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a piece of junk.

By Melissa from Washington, DC on 10/22/2008


Pros:

Simple Controls

Cons:

Difficult To Peel, Flimsy, Jams Easily

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Useless

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I will concede that this product worked fine the first time I used it. There were no problems, and I liked the spacing (which seems to have been a problem for others reviewing this item). So, it did its job well. Once. The next time I tried to use it, the tape had come out of the feeder. My attempts to put it back in have all been fruitless. The opening won't allow it to be put in at all. I've recut it a bunch of times to start anew, since all the attempts have bent the tape up to the point that it would be useless for embossing even if I could get the tape in. I give up. It's a total waste of money, and I will be attempting to get my money back from Dymo for this junktastic excuse of a product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Too engineer oriented. Sell the sizzle

By snowman from North Pole, Alaska on 10/04/2008


Pros:

Love The Wysiwyg Feature

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

In The Kitchen, Filing

Occupation::

Work From Home

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can't wait to get one. I love the wysiwyg feature so that I can tell at a glance whether the font and size is right before I print. Headline should be something like Personal...Maker - See it & Print It, It's That Easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WORKS GREAT

By Natashia from Los Angeles, CA on 09/30/2008


Pros:

Works Quickly, Simple Controls, Neat Settings, Quiet, Durable

Cons:

Labels Wear Or Peel

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Furniture, In The Kitchen, Filing, Electronics, Clothing, Cds, Dvd Collections, Electrical Plugs, Music Mixer

Occupation::

It Professional

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this item because it was a hand held design & affordable. I also value this device as it allows you to type in more than 1 line at a time, I like the added features & the added symbols. It was easy to set up the device with or without reading the instructions. I've pretty much have labeled my entire collection of dvds, cds, all of my electronics, my files, and my electronic plugs (both ends) so that I will know which plug to remove. Things that could be better: The label/s sometimes peel off (so make sure to purchase the right label) trial and error.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hot Product

By G.A. from Santa Cruz, Ca on 09/13/2008


Pros:

Quiet, Strong Labels, Works Quickly, Performs As Advertised, Great Up Step Vs Impact, Simple Controls

Cons:

Difficult To Center Label

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Other Property, In The Kitchen, Identify Electronic Prop, Electronics, Toys, Filing

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Dad was such an enthusiastic user of the Plastic embossing DYMO labelers that I kind of tired of it. Now I must say that I'm sharing my Dad's original enthusiasm over my new labeler. G.A.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Would recommend to others

By Mike from Minneapolis MN on 09/04/2008


Pros:

Simple Controls, Works Quickly, Quiet, Strong Labels, Durable, Neat Settings

Cons:

Difficult To Peel

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Electronics, Filing

Occupation::

Work From Home

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't understand the reviewer who complained about the bottom row of keys. They are not a mirror image of the row above. They are staggered like a keyboard. The labels are easy to make and are very neat. It is fast and quiet. I agree the backing is hard to peal off. I found the supplies are easy to find. I am not sure I am allowed to give a store name but its logo is a bullseye.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Broken Cutter

By Suzanne from Snellville, GA on 08/13/2008


Pros:

Neat Settings, Works Quickly

Cons:

Flimsy Cutter

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Best Uses:

Toys, In The Kitchen

Primary use:

Personal

Occupation::

Business Owner

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I like the printer but the cutter leaves a lot to be desired. It broke after limited use which makes the machine a lot less useful. I have to manually cut each label, leaving wasted tape on both ends of each label that I print. Very annoying since the rest of the machine works perfectly fine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Won't print

By JDA from Henderson, NV on 07/18/2008


Pros:

Quiet, Simple Controls, Neat Settings, Works Quickly

Cons:

Won't Work With Batteries, Doesn't Come With Plug In, Says Works With Batteries

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

None At This Time

Occupation::

Executive

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have tried replacing the batteries multiple times. I continue to get a low battery message. The machine acts like it is printing but nothing actually prints out on the label. I am fed up with this machine and unless something changes soon, I will be taking this [*] back for a refund.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great labeler with one missing feature

By Sun City Sam from Sun City, AZ on 07/18/2008


Pros:

Strong Labels, Neat Settings, Durable, Works Quickly, Quiet, Simple Controls

Cons:

Needs To Hold Setting

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Filing

Occupation::

Work From Home

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Labeler should have a "Hold" option which retains last Setting and Format used. Instead, the LetraTag reverts to factory presets requiring one's prefered adjustments be re-entered each time a like label is to be printed. For me, this is an otherwise perfect device!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

How can i get a ac power adapter to use

By percy from Texas on 06/10/2008


Pros:

Works Quickly

Cons:

Difficult To Peel

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

In The Kitchen

Occupation::

Work From Home

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I can't get a ac power that can work with this label maker.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't beat it

By Gary from Dallas, TX on 05/27/2008


Pros:

Quiet, Neat Settings, Durable, Works Quickly, Strong Labels, Simple Controls

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Electronics, In The Kitchen

Occupation::

It Professional

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a deal for under $30. I use rechargable batteries, so no problem there. Easy to learn how to use. If people understood how to peel the labels, they would like the product more. Just look at the back of the label to see the seam and BEND the label at the seam. Good job DYMO!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Label Maker But One Deficiency

By Sabretooth from Utica, New York on 05/12/2008


Pros:

Works Quickly, Neat Settings, Quiet, Simple Controls, Strong Labels

Cons:

Difficult To Peel

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Business

Best Uses:

Electronics, Filing, Mailbox Labels

Occupation::

Office Manager

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Trying to peel the backing from the label leaves a knot in my stomach. The label maker is wonderful except for this irritating issue. I do not see where it is addressed anywhere. I understand there is a small plastic tool available that makes peeling the label much easier. Why isn't this tool included with the label maker?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By Ramona from Chicago on 04/27/2008


Pros:

Works Quickly, 2 Line Printing, Neat Settings, Quiet, Simple Controls

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Labels Anything, Anywhere, In The Kitchen, Filing

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helps keep me organized almost everywhere in the house and at work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the larger size,

By janis22 from Livingston, TN on 03/16/2008


Pros:

Works Quickly, Quiet, Strong Labels, Durable, Simple Controls

Cons:

Difficult To Peel

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Filing, Electronics, In The Kitchen

Occupation::

Assistant

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Every things labeled and in it's place. Well it will be soon!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sweet.......

By Sill-E from Buffalo, NY on 03/14/2008


Pros:

Simple Controls, Quiet, Strong Labels, Durable, Keyboard Format, Works Quickly

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Personal Cd's, Filing, Electronics

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this product because of its storage space. You can store up to 9 (nine) of your most used phrases, so that you never have to type or make unwanted copies that you don't need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This works everywhere

By barbara from Boston, MA on 03/06/2008


Pros:

Simple Controls

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Best Uses:

In The Kitchen

Primary use:

Personal

This is just the perfect tool for the Kitchen. I've labeled my entire pantry. Not just the salt and pepper!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my labeler

By The Keeper of the Door from Charleston, SC on 02/27/2008


Pros:

Strong Labels, Neat Settings, Works Quickly, Quiet, Simple Controls, Durable

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Filing, Electronics, In The Kitchen

Occupation::

Assistant

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am using the Dymo LetraTag at work and at home. My daughter is working on a history project and we will be using this to label her poster. At work, I have used it for my files and labeling equipment and anything that needs a label. I have wanted one of these for a long time and glad to finally have it. Will recommend it to everyone!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Prepare to be disappointed

By Kristi from Indianapolis, IN on 02/20/2008


Pros:

Portable, Strong Labels, Quiet, Works Quickly

Cons:

Not Durable, Wears Out Batteries

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Business

Best Uses:

In The Kitchen, Toys, Filing

Occupation::

Office Manager

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We use this to make name labels on charts in our office. The older version of DYMO LetraTag was used exclusivley for 3-4 years here and worked great. This is a newer model or version and we have gone through 3, while I still have one of the older ones left. The older ones were less expensive, easy to use and lasted a long time. I won't buy any more of this newer model.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the labels- but thought I'd buy a 9

By jb from boerne tex on 02/08/2008


Pros:

Works Quickly, Strong Labels, Durable, Quiet

Cons:

9v Converter No Work, Difficult To Peel

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Best Uses:

Filing

Primary use:

Business

Occupation::

Business Owner

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

loved it and wanted to use it all the time so I bought a 9v converter- at [...] to use no work bought one a [...]no work...wish I could plug this thing in


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Man I like these!!!!!

By satish from fairfax, va on 04/08/2007


Pros:

Neat Settings

Best Uses:

Home Office, Address Printing

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I cannot live without this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it! Would buy another

By Tink14 from Upstate NY on 03/14/2007


Pros:

Neat Settings, Simple Controls, Durable, Works Quickly

Best Uses:

Home Office, In The Kitchen, Toys

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this for my daughter! She is 4. She loves it! Easy to use and durable. After I looked at it. I use it for everything! [...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This thing makes labels

By MonkeyMan0080 from Froola, LA on 02/27/2007


Pros:

Strong Labels, Durable, Simple Controls

Best Uses:

In The Kitchen, Home Office, Address Printing, Toys

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It makes labels, they are pretty good


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

be thhicker

By snake from north carolina on 08/16/2006


Pros:

Strong Labels, Neat Settings, Works Quickly, Simple Controls

Cons:

Labels To Thin

Best Uses:

In The Kitchen, Address Printing, Electronics, Home Office, Toys

labels needs to be a little thicker. I notice that the label peels back at the edges sometimes. I am use to the old labels that were like some type of plastic,when you had to do the pressing by hand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An easy approach to quality labels.

By Whistler from Lake Junaluska, NC on 08/16/2006


Pros:

Works Quickly, Strong Labels, Simple Controls, Durable

Best Uses:

Home Office, Notebook Labels

I purchased the label maker for the purpose of organizing a large notebook of Irish traditional music. However after using it for this purpose I also replaced the folder tabs of my filing cabinet in my home office. It makes the tabs much easier to read and gives them a "finished" look.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Innovative Product

By Will from Glendale, Arizona on 08/15/2006


Pros:

Cool, Simple Controls, Works Quickly, Strong Labels, Durable

Cons:

A Bit To Big To Carry On

Best Uses:

In The Kitchen, Home Office, Cables, Electronics, Address Printing, Toys

Great product for any labeling purpose.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect tool for the job

By Muncher from Ridgeland MS on 08/15/2006


Pros:

Durable, Simple Controls, Works Quickly, Strong Labels

Cons:

Backing Difficult To Peal

Best Uses:

Toys, Scrapbooking, Organize Everything, In The Kitchen, Address Printing, Home Office, Electronics

Easy to use...easy to read....purposeful sometimes the backing is difficult to remove


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't fix what isn't broke

By Bob from Jensen Beach, FL on 08/15/2006


Pros:

Strong Labels, Works Quickly, Durable, Neat Settings, Simple Controls

Best Uses:

Address Printing, Projects, Electronics, Home Office

Label folders, number shutters, use for cd collection, My uses are mostly for the house and projects we do. My machine has worked from the first time used and has yet to fail. We are very pleased with it. Thankyou, RB


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved