Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Label Makers » 1738976 » 10 Reviews

Dymo Labelmanger 210d Thermal Printer - Dymo 1738976 (dym1738976) Reviews
Dymo Labelmanger 210d Thermal Printer - Dymo 1738976 (dym1738976)

Dymo Labelmanger 210d Thermal Printer - Dymo 1738976 (dym1738976)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

LabelManager 210D features a user interface that makes it extremely easy to use. Exclusive graphical display shows you exactly how your label will print, simple keyboard, logical navigation and clear instructions. Set your own language so you understand every command in the display. Offers a range o... <more> 

Dymo Model: 1738976

$53.68

3 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

44% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Quiet (6), Neat Settings (5), Works Quickly (5), Durable (5), Strong Labels (4), Simple Controls (5)

Best Uses:

Filing (4)

Primary use:

Personal (6)

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

They don't work

By Cora from Mexico, MO on 03/22/2013


Pros:

Quiet, Neat Settings, Durable, Simple Controls, Works Quickly, Strong Labels

Cons:

Until It Stops Working, Quits Working For No Reas, Won't Buy Again

Occupation:

Executive

Describe Yourself:

Midrange Shopper

Best Uses:

Filing

Primary use:

Business

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We also have had trouble with our 450 twin turbo since we got it. They tell us on the phone that they are hired by you and can't make it work better or give us a new one and good luck contacting you. Well this is my final effort. I want a working hand labelwriter like the one that quits working and someone to call me about the expensive one. We keep having to call in and change passwords to use the postage. It is ridiculous for what we paid for this machine. This is a law firm and I chose Dymo because we used it at my last job and all it did was labels and I loved it. But, we have had trouble getting this to do anything. I feel cheated.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good quality but hard to find tape

By Red from Magic Valley Idaho on 07/29/2010


Pros:

Good Machine

Cons:

Tape Not Available

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

None


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this label maker!

By Busy business woman from Arlington, VA on 01/23/2010


Pros:

Portable, Versatile, Long Lasting, Easy To Use

Cons:

None That I Can Think Of

Best Uses:

Organizing At Home, Organizing The Office, Personalizing Items

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this label maker for about a year. It's the best purchase I've made for the office. I recently purchased another one for home. Even though it's easily portable, I prefer to have one in each location. If you're thinking about purchasing a label maker - THIS IS THE ONE!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No Display Contrast Cntrls, Dissapointed

By TW from Boise, ID on 09/26/2009


Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Occupation::

Work From Home

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Display is so dim it's hard to read No display contrast controls to fix this problem Package came with one tape, but I found out only after purchasing that the included tape is less than half the length of a normal tape (10' vs 23') Glad it came with A/C Power adapter


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worked for awhile

By Ric from Connecticut on 09/05/2009


Pros:

Quiet, Durable, Simple Controls

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Easy to use and did a good job but only was able to make about 10 labels and then it stopped working. It will not let me type anything. This happened after changing the font. I wish there was a forum so I could get some help.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this unit!

By Charlene77 from Canada on 07/12/2009


Pros:

Simple Controls, Quiet, Durable, Survives Dishwasher Once, Works Quickly, Neat Settings, Strong Labels

Cons:

Catridges Too Expensive, Hard To Find Cartridges

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Toys, Take Anywhere, Filing, In The Kitchen

Occupation::

Work From Home

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quick, portable and quiet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good labels, but poor quality unit.

By Pete the Sales Guy from Independence KY on 06/09/2009


Pros:

Strong Labels, Works Quickly, Quiet, Simple Controls, Neat Settings

Cons:

Flimsy, Ac Adapter Defective

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Electronics, Filing, Toys, Address Printing, In The Kitchen

Occupation::

Executive

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Great labels, but 20 minutes after I started the AC adapter failed. I tried everything, even probing the Power Supply to see if power was coming out of it at 9V 1.5A and it was KIA. What a waste of a 30 minute drive...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AC Adapter?

By disappointed from louisville, ky on 08/11/2008


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

You would think that it would come with an AC power adapter and it would come with a roll of labels. Got it back to the office and now I cant use it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exactly what I needed

By Maggie the genealogist from Livermore, CA on 03/20/2008


Pros:

Strong Labels, Works Quickly, Durable, Simple Controls, Quiet, Neat Settings

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

This is a great product for labeling files for my family genealogy project. I have photos, printouts, and old family papers that need to be organized and labeled. This label maker is easy to use and gives me quick, professional, easy-to-read labels for this extensive project.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a wonderful product.

By Nonie from Los Angeles. ca on 02/20/2008


Pros:

Quiet, Neat Settings, Works Quickly, Durable

Cons:

Difficult To Peel

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Best Uses:

Filing

Primary use:

Personal

Occupation::

Assistant

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its usage is professional looking, far better than hand writing for labels pertaining to filing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved