Home » A1127743119 » 9 Reviews

Easton A1127743119 S30012 Little League Bat 31 19 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

50% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Stay Away!!!

By outlaw from North Carolina on 05/27/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Please stay way from this bat! I bought this bat for my son as a practice bat. His main bat had to go back under warranty so he had to use this bat tonight. I am telling you I have never heard such a horrible, dead sounding bat! My son normally hits line drives to the outfield and with this bat they were all staying infield, he was so frustrated. This bat will hold your child back from realizing their real potential. This bat falls way short of the Easton name.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't buy

By Gavin29 from Undisclosed on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought bat for 10 year old daughter and 1 game she dented it. called Easton and they sent me a new bat, she used that in one practice and that one dented too, The bat took longer to get to me by mail then my daughter has used it. Easton should pull this bat from its selection. Don't buy this bat. I even asked Easton to give me credit for the bat and I would be a better model,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bad Vibration

By rydaspida from Parowan, UT, USA on 04/09/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I got this bat last year when my easton reflex got dented. I used it for the last 2 games of little league and didn't notice anything. When I started to use it more this year it would vibrate my hands bad. My hands would be red. I would not recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easton is great

By Kenan19 from Appleton ,WI on 08/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great bat it can hit far it's very light so you get more swing speed I like it . I got this bat before my mako the mako is great to but costly but it's worth it Easton makes the best bats if you need a bat by a Easton the make them for slow pitch and fast pitch softball and baseball bats wood and mettle baseball bats buy a Easton


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bat was pulled from play at state semi finals

By Jeff from Holland, Mi on 08/07/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought bat 3 months ago for my Grandson (11yo) in Indiana, he loved it ....until it was removed from play for the duration of the playoffs by officials who said it had a flat spot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

High Value Bat

By Dugoutmom from Glendale, Ca on 06/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased this bat to replace a stolen, nearly new, competitor's brand bat. We didn't want to reinvest in the same high dollar bat so tried out multiple bats in the under $50 range. He loves this bat, not too heavy and barrel size are good. It was daunting to change his bat 3 days before the championship game. To gain familiarity, he worked with it for an hour a day for 3 days. He batted 4 for 4 on game day. Best hitting performance of the season!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great bat!

By Baseballman42 from Undisclosed on 06/24/2014

Great bat the first hi it was a line drive. Feels very light, looks good and matches my team color


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great bat

By CoachAaron from LaGrange, IN 46761, USA on 05/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this bat to replace Dimarini of the same weight and size. This bat just feels lighter and balls launch off the barrel. Bat speed has gotten back to where it needs to be and my son is able to have better form again with his swing. Great buy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this is a great product

By hotshot56789101112131416 from Birmingham, AL, USA on 11/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

when i first used it it felt perfect i hit every swing in the sweet spot i would recommend this to any athlete


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved