Home » Accessories » Carrying Cases » A163215RD » 9 Reviews

Easton E500w Carrying Case [roller] For Baseball - Red - Ripstop, Polyester (a163215rd) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

44% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Poor quality material - did not survive one season of baseball and my son takes care of his equipment.

By TC from New York, NY, USA on 08/29/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Poor quality material - did not survive one season of baseball and my son takes care of his equipment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This bag is a good medium/ in between option.

By CoachBill from Undisclosed on 02/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If you don't want to break the bank then this is a good option. I bought this for my 8U Pitcher/Catcher and she can fit all of her gear in, 2 helmets, catchers gear, glove, infielders mask, and 2 bats without stuffing it. so far so good. We go through bags once a year my dtr is hard on her gear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wears out quickly

By Travel10U from Chicago, IL on 01/22/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Unfortunately I have had to buy two of these last year. Zippers broke on both and on the backside holes were made on the first use of each from normal use. I love Easton but just not this bag!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not a good product

By Anonymous from New York on 11/17/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased these bags for my two Grandsons last Christmas ... They wore out after one season of ballgames ... The zippers broke and the wheels wore a lot ... The ages I purchased these bags for were 10 and 12 ... These boys are not hard on their equipment ... They are asking for bags again for Christmas which will not be Easton.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Bag

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this bag. I am a catcher. It holds all my equipment, two gloves, and it still has a lot of space left. I love this bag and would recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice bag but needs modification

By Nate5 from Atlanta, GA, USA on 08/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this bag a week ago for my 7 year old son. He loves the bag. I like the heavy duty zippers and plenty of room for his gear. I noticed the first time he used the bag it flexed and scraped on the ground while rolling. The scraping created a small hole that I was not happy about. I patched the hole and cut a 1/4 inch thick piece of plywood to line the bottom of the bag on the inside. It now has the support needed to stop scrapping the ground when rolling and is still light enough for my son to pick up and hang with all his equipment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Holes in Bags

By Pitty from Minot, ND, USA on 08/08/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased two bags for my 11 year old and 10 year old boys prior to their 2014 summer baseball season. Within a couple of weeks both bags were showing holes above where the wheels are located. The bag should have a hard plastic that goes up the back of the bag. Its disappointing that these bags are falling apart so soon.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

already has a hole in it

By Kim from Undisclosed on 06/16/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased this bag for my 10 year old daughter. She used it for 2 weekends. Yesterday we noticed it already has a hole in it above where the wheels are. The bag should have a hard plastic that goes up the back of the bag. It is a good size bag that holds everything she needs. It is just disappointing that we paid as much as we did and it is already falling apart. The bag is not very stiff. It needs to be stiffer so that it does not spin around. This makes you drag the bag through the dirt.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Bag, Plenty of Room

By CoachingDad from Cincinnati, OH, USA on 03/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son plays 9u travel ball, has plenty of room for all gear, 3 gloves(infield,outfield,catcher), helmet, sweatshirt, can even fit catchers gear if you get creative. Only thing I wish is that hard plastic piece cover the entire end of bag not just where the wheel are, but it hasn't been an issue yet. In fact the whole team uses this bag and I haven't had any complaints.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved