Home » A165116 » 8 Reviews

Easton A165116 Team Hanging Helmet Bag Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Reliable

By Gary48 from California on 06/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter has used this helmet year round for the last two years. Only one thing happened since then and that was: One of the screws to a fastener on the face mask got lose and came out. The helmet is reliable, just tighten the screws everynow and then. Also a hitter's bat came around and got my daughter on the back of the helmet and it scared her more than hurt her. Good padding.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect for blocking

By bobo17 from St. Louis, MO, USA on 07/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is great fitting, I'm a freshman and ive dealt with some bounce balls off the ground and i hardly felt a thing its extremely well constructed and id advice for everyone to get this product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great helmet for beginers

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 05/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a very durable helmet. The visibility is great. It will last a long time. The chin pad is kind of tight. It is very light weight. I would recommend this helmet to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LIGHT WEIGHT, GREAT VISABLITY

By SMALLS44 from MA on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

PURCHASED NATURAL CATCHER GEAR AS A SET FOR 12 YEAR OLD SON WHO HAD OUT GROWN PREVIOUS SET. EASILY ADJUSTS AS HE GROWS. BETTER VISABILTY THEN PREVIOUS HELMET. LIGHTWEIGHT WITH GOOD VENTALATION. LIKED EXTRA PADDING ON CHIN.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

catcher

By bugg 15 from norwalk ca on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter. Has been a catcher from day on and happy with the way all Easton catchers gear holds up through every game all season.now also my granddaughter just starting out 8u her first catcher gear is going to be Easton "Great Job"


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

really comfortable!!

By shizzlethis from San Diego, CA, USA on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this helmet is really comfortable and light it really fit great and it looks cool I love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great mask

By jac23 from nipomo california on 03/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son has had this mask for 2 years now and loves it! The hockey style is easy on and off his head visibility when he has it on is great and it does not get to hot


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great helmet outlast all others

By Wil2 from Columbus, ohio on 03/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great helmet without any blind spots, easy to pop off when needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved