Home » A168035GNSR » 55 Reviews

Easton A168035GNSR 2 Tone Helmet Sr Green Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 55 reviews)

94% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Fits smaller than fit chart

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 05/06/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Measured and followed fit guide. Landed at bottom of fit range for Junior. Daughter can hardly get her head into the helmet without it hurting her. With some force we get it on...but left with the nagging reality that we need to get it off again. More pain for her. The Jnr size definitely fits WAY too small for the size range Easton indicates. Super disappointing as it is a great helmet otherwise.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great helmet, but...

By SMorales77 from Whittier, Ca on 12/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son has had this helmet for only a few months and the ear padding ripped. It's such a great helmet but I can't find replacement padding either.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's a great helmet, but

By Barry from Israel on 05/28/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

THe helmet fits well and feels good on the head. It looks good too. However, the ear pad ripped and there are no replacement parts. It's not even a year old!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Too heavy and big!

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 05/13/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The junior size is too small. The senior is too big. I'm sure it is comfortable, but I can't tell because it doesn't fit. There needs to be a size in between senior and junior! Plus, it's heavy! It totally slows me down on the base paths.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product is comfortable and protects at the same time

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 04/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My travel team uses this helmet during our season, it has a spectacular feel and durability. Overall great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AMAZING!!!!!!!!

By Random from Ballground,GA on 11/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently bought this helmet at my sporting goods store. My dad said i should get a cool looking Rawlings helmet, but I said I wanted an EASTON batting helmet. After we bought the helmet we went out and hit some baseballs. I never felt that protected and stylish while hitting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Helmet

By Brian44 from Vincennes, IN on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 11 yr old son loves this helmet. the fit is excellent and the color matches his uniform well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stylish with a real cool factor

By ChelseaForce131 from Chelsea, OK 74016, USA on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son is the only one on the team with one and every player really likes it. We hope to raise money to get each 12U player there own and all will match.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice

By Jay from Ohio, USA on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this helmet for my 8 year-old son wasn't quite sure how it would look since I wanted to get it in orange to match his uniform. The helmet actually look good and fits his head perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Batting Helmet we've ever purchased!

By Boyz from Bourbonnais, IL, USA on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have three boys that have played in multiple sports, so you can imagine the amount of sporting gear we have purchased. This Easton helmet comes in a large variety of colors and options, it fits great, and the quality is excellent! We also have purchased gloves, clothing, bats, shoes and much more from the Easton product line and will continue to do so.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Natural Grip

By Mike from RI on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a well made helmet, classy looking, but I wish there was a size between the small and large (junior and senior).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A little heavier than most but looks very cool

By Lobo Sports Fan from Albuquerque, NM, USA on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Most helmets are a little lighter but the difference is minimal.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Secure without being burdensome

By csposaro from Grand Rapids, MI, USA on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 11 year old tried on several helmets from several different brands. Chose the Easton Natural Grip because in the words of an 11 year old "it"s like wearing a helmet without feeling like you are wearing a helmet."


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the helmet

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

my son really likes this helmet and it matches the color they use on his team he likes the feel of the helmet we have in 2 colors


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Helmet

By Coach from Palmdale,CA on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great feel & protection. Plus it looks awesome. Love the Matte look


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

they do last

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our 10u teams have used these helmets the last two years and they've held up great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

comfortable and durable

By MI Youth Coach from Michigan on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

my 9 year old likes this helmet. It is comfortable and is a good fit. Feels durable and safe. The boys on the team like the design and the two tone color.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Constructed like no other youth helmet

By Anonymous from Jim 9976 on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son is 12 and he has tried on dozens of helmet... this one is the only helmet that fits his head properly. The Natural Grip is light weight and rugged at the same time. It stands up to the test of a crowded Little League dugout.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By bartodell from Undisclosed on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These helmets are amazing and very well designed. They can take a beating and still look and feel as if they were new. Every player on our team wears these and love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Helmet that MLB players should use

By TommyJ718 from Brooklyn, NY, USA on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This helmet is not only comfortable but has style to it. Look good at the plate while still protecting yourself. The durability is strong, and fits perfect on the head. This helmet should be used by every league out there in the world.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Helmet

By Coach J from Bucks County, PA on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this helmet for my son and he loves it. Great color choices also. A team would look great in them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Helmet for the price

By racer427 from Mentor, OH, USA on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this helmet as a replacement for my son. He out grew his last easton helmet and he limes this one even better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Protection and Feel

By SoCalRage from Norwalk, CA, USA on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This helmet is phenomenal. Looks good and feels even better. All the girls on the team love the way the helmet is designed and the way it fits.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Helmet!

By Jdiddy from Marietta, GA on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have these helmets for our AllStar team and the look great. The kids really like the style and fit. Great helmet!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good helmet.

By Champ22 from Visalia,ca on 03/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This helmet is very good. I used one of my friend ands it's a very good fit and looks great.!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Helmet

By MT from Lancaster, PA, USA on 03/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This helmet is amazing it has a great helmet my friends and i have the and all love them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By Reefman from Los Angeles, Ca on 03/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great helmet for my 7 year old son. He plays travel, spring and fall ball and this helmet is still holding up well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable finish

By Coach B from Eugene, OR, USA on 03/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This has been a great helmet for my 14yr old son. I had to re-glue the right ear pad back into the helmet, other than that he has been very happy with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Feeling helmet with a sweet look.

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 03/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love this helmet I have not owned a higher quality one in my life.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very durable

By Sea dog from Tyler, TX, USA on 03/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased these for our our 10u team and liked them so much we got them for our 14 u team also. Great color selection. Team looks great in them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality and Style in one

By DSTCoach from Austin, TX, USA on 03/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am the Head Coach of a 10 year old Select baseball team. We purchased these helmets for the team in Maroon and White. The boys look great in them and we are now in our third season of using theses helmets (Spring 2012, Fall 2012, Spring 2013) We have played over 75 games plus practices and these helmets have stood up to the beating that 9 and 10 year olds put on them. I would highly recommend this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality helmet with eye catching colors

By jordan03 from Undisclosed on 03/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helmets are guaranteed for 1 year. My son got 2 ears with the helmet and the only thing now is that the padding would need to be replaced. It was a youth size so he also how grew it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sharp looking helmet

By timbob88 from Saltillo, MS 38866, USA on 03/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this helmet for my 12 year old grandson. It seems to fit better than his old helmet and looks great. His entire team wants one now! Great look and great value . I am a coach for a travel team, would highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Absolutely amazing!

By Zurch from Greensboro, NC, USA on 03/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The helmet is incredible! It even fits when I wear my sunglasses with them, it's perfect! Exactly what I needed


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Helmets

By Diamond Dog from Visalia on 03/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our travelball team has used only Easton batting helmets for the past 2 years. Our boys love the stylish look and comfort and the coaches and parents love the durability and protection that Easton helmets provide!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Attractive, comfortable helmet

By Bull from California on 03/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a very nice helmet: it looks good, feels good and so far has provided the desired protection. One minor complaint: the padding around the ear holes wears down quickly and comes loose.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Helmet on the market

By TheRifle from Undisclosed on 03/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is light, the padding is comfortable, very durable. Overall great helmet


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Helmet

By LilEpp from Dry Ridge, KY, USA on 03/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great stylish helmet that fits great! Lightweight and great protection! Customize your school colors for a great look without a big price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Nice

By BB Dad from Gtown TX on 03/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fills good looks great and works what more do you need .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great helmet, durable

By dani from Alto, MI on 03/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son who is 11 had the helmet for 3 seasons. He just got a new one this year. We got the same one, he loves it. Very comfortable. And looks sleek.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Son Loves it

By rkl15 from Indiana, USA on 03/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It was my son's choice and since it was an Easton product I had no problem paying a little extra for it. Used Easton all the way back to when I was in High School, now my son loves their stuff.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Execellent helmet offering superior protection

By Firesync from Pinckney, MI on 03/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We had a few kids actually get hit in the head during my son's 11U travel team season. It protected both kids well both times.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Helmet

By hobokken from Raleigh on 03/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pricey but worth the money. Easton consistently makes batting helmets that are light weight and comfortable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the helmet

By CrushCoach from Clayton, NC on 03/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son loves this helmet! Would like to get a new one to match his select team at some point. Very comfortable and stylish.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good overall helmet

By Xplosion baseball from Sterling on 03/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This has been a durable helmet for our club and is going into its second season. Sterling Xplosion baseball


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

our team's helmet

By Coach from Alexandria, LA, USA on 03/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It looks great! It provides the needed protection and it's durable. It is a great helmet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gods looking solid helmet

By Tim10469 from Warrenton, VA, USA on 03/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this helmet two years in a row for the travel team I coach. On a couple of the helmets the ear padding did pull away a little after two to three months they were still usable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Comfort Plus

By Safety 1st from GSO, NC on 03/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A great fit in a stylish finish. Love the feel and two tone look. Easton does it again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Price, has endured

By Bullets from Texas on 03/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased helmet 2 years ago for my son. Helmet has held up nicely. Foam padding is still in good condition and the outer shell is a little scratched up but the color has remained consistent. This helmet has been through two all star competitions, two fall leagues, and two regular seasons of full use. Looking to purchase another since my son is about to outgrow this helmet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Top choice

By Wildcats 24 from Memphis, tn on 03/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My team is a competitive tournament team & have used nothing but Easton helmets for the past 3 seasons. Great look & superb durability .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the look and the style

By slyder71 from Atlanta, GA, USA on 03/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After trying other brands and being dissatisfied we purchased these for our 12U travel team. They lasted all season and still look great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing helmet

By BaseballHero24 from Undisclosed on 03/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These batting helmets are amazing. They are light weight, durable, and look amazing. One of the best fitting and feeling helmets I have ever worn. I would definitely recommend this product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great looking helmet at a reasonalbe price

By ddecker from Michigan, USA on 03/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son uses this helmet on his fed ball team. It looks and feels great. I only wish that the inner padding was made of a sturdier material.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Helmet!

By Friz from Maple Valley, WA, USA on 03/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son loves the look and the feel of this helmet. The kids on the team all want to use it! Lightweight and comfortable are the comments most frequently used! Thanks! Kevin


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wicked comfortable

By Jackie02 from Boston ma on 03/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This helmet makes you look great at the plate! Also, it products the player very well and isn't heavy at all! It's very comfortable and I would totally recommend it for my players in college! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved