Home » EL3203 » 8 Reviews

Easymount El32-03 14" To 32" Articulating Lcd Mount (easymount El3203) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Describe Yourself:

Bargain Hunter (3), Practical (6)

Pros:

Supports Weight (6), Attractive Design (8), Easy To Assemble/wire (8), Holds All Components (4), Smooth Edges (3), Easy To Move (4)

Best Uses:

Space Saver (5), Convenience (5), Decoration (3)

Primary use:

Personal (10)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Works well easy to install,

By jscholl from Roseland, NJ on 06/13/2008


Cons:

Arm Too Short

Describe Yourself:

Bargain Hunter

Pros:

Supports Weight, Easy To Assemble/wire, Attractive Design

Best Uses:

Convenience

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to install works well, took only about 5 minutes to mount even with the expansion plate needed for my tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Mount is E-Z

By pinkdiver Verified Purchaser from Sharpsburg, GA on 05/29/2008


Describe Yourself:

Practical, Smart Comparison Shopper

Pros:

Supports Weight, Attractive Design, Holds All Components, Easy To Move, Easy To Assemble/wire, Smooth Edges

Best Uses:

Space Saver, Convenience, Decoration

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

[...] This is SO easy to put together and install. I have a 32 inch LCD TV, and I was able to put it up by myself (I am a 50 y/o female who is NOT a body builder type)I've read reviews on other supports, and most say it takes more than one person to install - this certainly does not, but it DOES hold solidly and is well articulated for great movement.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to install and look good

By TD_LA Verified Purchaser from Long Beach. CA on 05/13/2008


Describe Yourself:

Practical, Stylish

Pros:

Easy To Move, Easy To Assemble/wire, Attractive Design

Best Uses:

Space Saver, Decoration, Convenience

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this to hang up mount my 20" Dell LCD. It looks really nice. I was concern with the installation, but went real well. Took me about 40mins to put in up. It has all the featuers that I was looking for in a wall mount. Very happy with the purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Price to quality can't be beat!

By CC from New York, NY on 04/15/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Practical, Bargain Hunter

Pros:

Attractive Design, Easy To Assemble/wire, Supports Weight

Best Uses:

Space Saver

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Once I mounted the item to the wall, I could practically do pull-ups on it... that's how sturdy the construction is. I was able to affix the plates vertically as to not cover the inputs on the back of my TV. One minor item... did not like the wall anchors provided, so I threw in my own toggle bolts. Other than that, excellent for the price... strong and atttractive!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to install and excellent product

By Rocky Verified Purchaser from Talent, oregon on 01/29/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Practical

Pros:

Easy To Move, Attractive Design, Smooth Edges, Holds All Components, Easy To Assemble/wire, Easy To Wire, Supports Weight

Best Uses:

Space Saver, Convenience

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The mount is easy to install and does what it claims. Excellent product and highly recommend it to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wow, what a great mount

By Poch Verified Purchaser from Chicago, IL on 09/12/2007


Pros:

Easy To Assemble/wire, Attractive Design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

built in level and comes w/ free stud finder. Great design and very well built.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By uncle bill Verified Purchaser from streamwood ill on 08/30/2007


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Practical

Pros:

Supports Weight, Fast Service Best Price, Holds All Components, Attractive Design, Easy To Assemble/wire

Best Uses:

Convenience, Decoration, Space Saver, Work Well

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

works great. just have to get on treadmill now and use it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Serves it's purpose

By Debo from Atlanta, Ga on 08/26/2007


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Bargain Hunter, Stylish, Practical

Pros:

Supports Weight, Attractive Design, Easy To Assemble/wire, Holds All Components, Smooth Edges, Easy To Move

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The only problem I found, depending upon your screen size, and it seems to be with any screen over 20 inches. My screen is a 26 inch. When mounted on a flat wall with no obstructions, the arm does not extend far enough from the wall to allow you to rotate the screen 90 degrees or perpindicular to the wall. Otherwise, the mount serves it's purpose because the screen is mounted in a corner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved