Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » 2100G » 8 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky File Folder Label - 0.67" Width X 3.44" Length - 30/sheet - Removable - 750 / Pack - Assorted - Encore 2100-g (2100g) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Perfect Product

By GinaS from Valrico, FL on 07/18/2013

I love these removable file folder labels. This way we can reuse the folder and save our company money. Post-it makes everything so easy! Thank you, Post-it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Filing Labels

By 2pinkpetals from Undisclosed on 12/30/2011

I love these labels. I use them all the time. As a teacher I have to reuse file folders and these labels work well in the printer and on the file folders I use as many times as possible.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mrs

By Butterbug from Clarksville, TN on 12/29/2011

I love using this product to organize my files at work. I am a teacher and I deal with lots of paperwork. These labels make locating papers and docments so simple. Easy Peasy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Filing Label Primary Colors

By cmpease from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

These are so easy to use and a good way to organize my files by categories.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Folder labels

By allie from Chicago, Ill. on 12/28/2011

I think the color folder labels are great!! Not olny are they durable, but you can also color code your file system. And when your are in a hurry to find something you go to that specific color a baam it's at your finger tips. Got to love that!! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

File Folder Labels Assorted Primary Colors

By squiggy from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

They are wonderful to help code my expertise fields and sorting clients to those fields.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it products have ...

By AZNANA from Undisclosed on 08/22/2011

Post-it products have made personal and bussiness life a whole lot easier. Floresent colors stand out and make it much better to see. Organization and to do's, quicker to acomplish and remember. Thx Post-It AZNANA


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

yay for file folders!

By Mary from Undisclosed on 01/26/2011

I really liked the product and I recommend for everyone to at least try it out once. It's a great way to organize file folders and all the papers that go in them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved