Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » 2100H » 23 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky File Folder Label - 0.67" Width X 3.44" Length - 30/sheet - Removable - 750 / Pack - White - Encore 2100-h (2100h) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 23 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

File Labels

By scobondus from Georgia on 03/27/2011

LOVE LOVE LOVE the file folder labels. I use these for permanent records that are transferred between offices. I label which office the folder came from and where it is going to using these labels. This way each office can remove and add their own label to the file folder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We use the post it filing ...

By corki from Muskegon, MI on 01/14/2011

We use the post it filing labels in the office. They work very well. We always go back to the same label because of the good success rate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An organizer's dream

By Anonymous from Ohio on 12/19/2010

I love to organize my documents and other important information. The post-it filing tabs made it easy and professional looking as well. The product is easy to write on the labels or print them off the computer. I would highly recommend this product for any of your organizational needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Labels

By Butterbug from Clarksville, TN on 11/03/2010

These file folder labels are great! I am able to quickly organize my files and find what I need. I like that the labels are printable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

File Labels

By Bluemouse4 from Cleveland OH on 10/29/2010

These post-it labels are very easy to use. The Labels stay in place. I would give them 5 stars.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love using these labels ...

By tonka from Undisclosed on 10/27/2010

Love using these labels on temporary files. They look much neater especially after I've reused the folder a few times. Before I'd use a pencil to label the files and after erasing the tab space a few times, the folders start to look very shabby.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cost effective

By rosaliem2001 from Pomona, CA on 10/26/2010

In my tribal office, funds come rarely. We have to reuse file folders often. So having labels that can be removed without tearing the folder tabs, while protecting them from folding and fraying is a lifesaver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these labels for ...

By LabLover from Pennsylvania on 10/25/2010

I love these labels for home use since I have been compiling a rather large medical file of my own. I can color code this by doctor or whatever I need. Since they are removable, I can change my mind and move them around too. This is really a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels

By kathiemac3 from Chicago, IL on 10/25/2010

I use these for a program at my son's gradeschool. The students receive books as an incentive to read. In that book I place the label. I had been looking for a removeable lable if they didn't want to keep their name in the book. These work great!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

folder labels

By bengalbaby1 from sweethome, Oregon on 10/25/2010

after using labels that fell off after 2-3 weeks I tried post-its labels and never had that problem again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

5 star

By Toutdoors6 from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I wanted to say great idea for your file folder labels! What a difference when I go to a folder now that I can understand! I no longer have to cross out and re write over handwriting! Just peel and adhere another label!! How easy is that? Thanks for making my life a whole lot simpler! Keep up the new ideas. Now you need to come up with something for electronic cords... cell phone chargers and misc. items that are in the house and no one knows who they belong to... There needs to be a way to identify these unknown cords! Help with my idea! thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

File Folder Ease

By LittleRiddle from Hot Springs, AR on 10/25/2010

When working with file folders, one really time saver and file folder saver is being able to use file folders over and over. No more messy folders resulting from trying to remove old stuck on labels. Now. with Post-It File Labels, we can easily remove old labels and replace them with new ones. What a time-saver!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post-it file folder labels

By maggie from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I love these labels because I am constantly changing names on my file folders. It's great that I can just peel off the label and affix another with a new name. It really is a great product and I am glad that you offer this. Thank you!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Labels

By Zoogirl from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

This is a fantastic product - I love how you can use these and reuse file folders. I particularly like using these for projects in progress folders as they do not tear up the folder when removed and replaced.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the labels, however, ...

By gertrude from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

Love the labels, however, not enough color available.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky Labels

By hannahsmomd from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I absolutely love these labels. They are very durable and very sticky. The only ones I will buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FILE FOLDER LABELS

By JESSIEMAE from ARIZONA on 10/25/2010

In the past what I used was at times hard to see. With these new ones that is not a problem! If I need to remove them they come right off, no more tearing the file folder. Now when I'm looking for something in my filing cabinet I go right to it. I just love these new ones, they are so easy to use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Easy to Use!

By AGeekyMom from Metro Detroit, Michigan on 10/04/2010

After years of using paper file tab labels, I am so in love with the Post-it File Labels! They are so easy to use and remove. No more worry about the paper labels sliding out of the file tabs!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By danielle7689 from Undisclosed on 09/20/2010

these are so great and allow me to reuse file folders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great labels

By mikeysmom from upstate, ny on 09/08/2010

Best solution for tabs in hanging files. You can put anywhere you want and it's perfect!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product

By Barb from Undisclosed on 09/05/2010

Many of my manila file folder tabs become worn and flimsy after a period of time. This product is convenient and saves me money by not having to buy a new box of folders just because the tab doesn't hold-out. I simply put a new tab on the folder and get back to work. A suggestion for additional products would be to make a file folder tab with sticky tape that goes all the way to the top of the tab so that you can attach it to the existing tab.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Filing Labels Are Great!!

By Jenn from Ohio on 08/25/2010

Wow! These filing labels are terrific! They have made my life so much easier. Old fashion file labels always fell off and were a pain to change, Post-It filing labels stay in place and are a breeze to change. They save so much time and have made organizing files so simple.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It filing labels

By WenWen from Montg. Alabama on 08/20/2010

I started using post-it labels for a long time... now, I use the latest ones.. they are great. I teach some music / keyboards to some children. I came up with an idea... having problems with notes etc.. children would forget their keys, notes etc. I stick labels on keyboards and "voila" the children have no more problems... I write the key names, note on the labels, then I stick it on keyboards anywhere they need to read and play music.. this work great for them and I. Easy to peel also if changes are needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved