Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » 2500I » 14 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky I.d. Label - 1" Width X 2.62" Length - 30/sheet - Removable - 750 / Pack - White - Encore 2500-i (2500i) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 14 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Divider Tabs

By BejeweledTonia from Plaquemine, LA on 12/29/2011

I used the divider tabs to take a journal and turn it into a password and internet address book. By alphabetizing all of this information utilizing the journal to become an attractive item always kept by my computer to access key information with ease of the hand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is the first year my ...

By Diana6545 from Undisclosed on 08/06/2011

This is the first year my grandson is moving from class to class during the day and labeling his books and folders has been very easy with the labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Help for the Frustrated Neatnik

By Buella from Brentwood, CA on 05/27/2011

Owning my own business and volunteering part-time with a dog rescue, I have been frustrated with keeping files neat and organized, as well as keeping the two entities separate. Not any more. The Post It 1"X 2 5/8" ID Labels have made my life so much easier. No longer do I face the frustration I have had in the past. The labels come off so easily that I can switch file colors or organizational boxes without having to stick another label over the top of the old one, or worry that a file will be damaged when I do remove a label. AND they have helped me be greener in my recycling/reuse efforts. I have been able to coordinate and separate materials into different categories and not throw anything out. When it's time for a change, I simply reuse containers and files now as I can move the label I need to the new storage place. I have not been disappointed in any way with the purchase of this product and look forward to using many of the other Post-It labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We get cabin fever in ...

By Kyee from Vermont on 04/05/2011

We get cabin fever in vermont so the need to reorganize keeps us busy on the long 6 months of winter and your labels are the ones to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it identification labels

By Doris from Undisclosed on 12/15/2010

These handy labels can be used for so many applications. I use them to identify the pages of books that I will need to find in the future.I also use them for my flower pots . I mark them when they bloom and what color the flowers are. Next year I know to move them to a brighter location so to ensure more blooms. Very handy post its.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worked Great

By rhaigh from Oskaloosa, Iowa on 12/14/2010

I really love them and sharing the product with co-workers


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic!

By nnteacher from Texas on 11/03/2010

I used the labels to redo a storybook. I covered the printed passage with labels that had vocabulary at the student's reading level. I can adjust the story for the student easily. It was so easy to print, easy to apply, and a breeze to remove,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These labels are great!!! ...

By TML1 from Minnesota on 10/27/2010

These labels are great!!! I use them to label lots of different things. I really like to use them to label the totes I use for storage in my basement.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love all the postits. ...

By ruthie12 from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

love all the postits. iuse them for everything, from marking boxes to files.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By twocrazydogsmom from Nevada on 10/25/2010

Trying to get organized and Post It's came to the rescue. They stick well, removed easily and without a messy residue left. Thanks Post It's


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THE POST IT LABELS WORKED ...

By BBALL42 from Undisclosed on 09/29/2010

THE POST IT LABELS WORKED VERY WELL FOR ORGANIZING MY OFFICE FOLDERS AND BINDERS.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wow

By renogirl from Undisclosed on 09/27/2010

i love them when xmass comes to use on my grand kids mail boxes.they know when they see that color its from me


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great removable ability

By customer1 from Undisclosed on 09/10/2010

This product worked well for my boy scout troup to label their home made items. The removable feature was the best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great sticking power

By Organizer from Nort Carolina on 08/16/2010

What a great product. Easy to apply and stays put until you want to remove it. Thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved