Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » 2900PG » 38 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky Two Color Label Pad - 1.88" Width X 2.88" Length - Removable - 100 / Pack - Green, Pink - Encore 2900-pg (2900pg) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 38 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

"LOUD" Labels

By Jennyfr from Undisclosed on 09/04/2012

I got the pink and green labels to use for pocket folders that I was putting together for my mom's estate since I was the executor. It was great using such colorful items with my colorful folders even though it was for a sad reason. My mom just loved bright neon colors when it came to note pads or pens, post-it notes, notebooks, folders and more. She always said it took away from the drab work she had to do! So I did this for my mom!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels - various

By Sparkymus from Undisclosed on 04/22/2012

I've bought and loved ALL your labels. I have even been able to print them on computer by first printing what I want, then place the label right where I want printing to appear. Don't need any fancy programs - just experimentation and luck. Thanks !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stocking Stuffer Request

By Chele from New York on 12/28/2011

My best friend was always using all of my pink labels. I knew we thought alike because we've been best friends for over 30years, but her ability to spot a good product proves why our friendship endures. These pads are perfect to keep on the desk, in a purse or in the car. The adhesive is strong enough to stick, but is easy to remove and doesn't leave a residue. My friend requested this as a gift from me and all three of her children. This woman is constantly complaining about too much paper being wasted, so this should prove what a good product these labels are for everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is very ...

By paperfan from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

This product is very durable and stays where you want it to. The bright colors make it easy to find and read the contents of your container.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Neon Pads - very useful

By Lula from MO on 09/27/2011

I have used these labels to identify the shoes that I place in the plastic see through shoeboxes. They also add color. I like that there is an edge without stickiness to grab the label and place it on the surface. I have found it easier to tear the edge off by creasing it after I have placed it on the box.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the labels

By hiamanda from parkland, fl on 08/23/2011

Love the labels for storage containers!!! Just the solution I was looking for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We love these labels! ...

By DeannaE from Undisclosed on 04/04/2011

We love these labels! They made it easy to label our tubs in our craft closet so that we could easily see what was what. If we change what's in the tub we can easily change the label.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Helping Hand

By MomOfTwins from Arkansas on 12/19/2010

The post it pad labels are great. I have a five year old, four year old, and recently had twins. I have used the labels for a little while to organize my older childrens room and have enjoyed using them. Now that I have two twin girls post-its have became a life saver. i use them on anything from bottles to car seats. I really dont know what I would do without post-its. There is nothing as easy or helpful. They stick great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Label Pads

By Chirogal from Undisclosed on 12/15/2010

These are better than regular notes for notes that you want to leave up longer. Since they don't have a free-hanging edge they aren't too easily removed either -- huge plus!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A must-have for moving

By Micki from Omaha, NE on 12/15/2010

I recently moved and I had a lot of stuff! I found the label pads just as I was preparing to start packing and I bought enough so I had a different color for each room of my new house. I marked and labeled (color-coded) all the boxes and furniture and all the labels stayed on. When I got to my new house, I put a coordinating label on the door to each room. That way, the movers knew that everything with a green label went in the green label room. It saved tons of time, tons of questions and with movers, fewer questions means I saved money. These were FABULOUS!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Pad Labels

By BirdLady from South Carolina on 12/10/2010

I've gone through several packets of these reorganizing my entire house. Unfortunately, I used them for temporary AND permanent labeling but once exposed to temperature and/or moisture changes they are all slowly falling off. Luckily, I covered one label on each permanent storage box with mailing tape just in case, so I still know what's in them; but now I must find something permanent and varied in color to replace the labels on the sides of the boxes and redo them all. Bummer! Temporary labeling: 5 Stars! Permanent labeling: 1 Star at best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SO USEFUL

By laurenannec from Uniontown, OH on 11/06/2010

I have used these removable labels extensively. They are super easy to use, and remove cleanly. They are bright & easy to see. They are also made of an easy-to-write on paper, so they're perfect for things that need labeled quickly & may need to be relabeled in the future. Love 'em!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OMG!!!

By akire01 from Arcadia,FL on 11/05/2010

I received this sample and after that I had to bougth it,is really good for label things in the kitchen,like a jars,boxes,and other things...really good product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post-it pad labels

By kzpugs from St. Louis area on 10/30/2010

I think these are great. I try to stay organized, which is not always easy. I keep totes that I use for multiple uses such as Christmas gifts in the winter, off season clothes,and yard sale goods. I used to have to use tape to mark these then fight the adhesive between each change of use. The post it lables make the transition soooo much faster and easier and I can even get different colors to help color code.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

label

By dorth from Johnson City on 10/27/2010

I use your labels of many sizes, as I am in an organization. They sure save a lot of time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

memory reminder

By BarbaraAnn from Undisclosed on 10/26/2010

The product is great for just reminders. I know when I attach the label to my id badge it will be there when I need it, if one day, or two days They are easy to remove and bright enought that they can not be ignored. It is a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Label

By rivermargaret from Bellevue, IA on 10/26/2010

I like the fact that they are reuseable. So many things nowadays are just use and toss. Nice change. I also like the bright easy to see colors. They really stand out and you can use different colors for different projects or coding of files.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Label Pads

By Paterd from Omaha, NE on 10/26/2010

I love these label pads. Now I can label my plastic tubs without putting a piece of tape on the bottom of the post it (it would curl up) I did find out that the labels don't stick to wood though, so I have to re-label my basement cupboards with something else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THE LABELS

By Grandma7 from Petaluma, CA (north of San Francisco on 10/26/2010

I recently tried Post-It Super Sticky Labels. I purchased the neon green labels (love the color). The size is perfect, giving me enough room to write descriptions of any length. I was not sure how well they would stick and was very happily surprised. They are GREAT!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels

By momof4 from Milton, Florida on 10/25/2010

This has to be one of the best products. I use this for labeling everything, from craft containers to kids toy bins. They are not pre cut so I can make them the size I wnt and need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Product!!

By Megsp22 from Yakima, Wa on 10/25/2010

I have always been a fan of Post-It products, and I really love that they have come up with so many new and helpful products lately! I really love the Post-It labels, they made it really quick and easy to organize my messy craft room, by helping me to easily label all of my boxes. Craft supplies change a lot, so I appreciate having labels that can be changed easily when I want to fill a container with something new !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

labels

By Jamuss from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

This product is wonderful and not too pricey. I use it to label containers at home for food and for storage. At work (I'm a teacher) it allows be to label things for my younger students.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These labels are perfect ...

By luvsherlittleman from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

These labels are perfect for marking all of the boxes of outgrown baby clothes and toys that are going into storage.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labeling Bins

By nikjo from Albuquerque, NM on 10/25/2010

Perhaps i did not pick the correct product to label bins. The labels began to come off after a few hours of putting them on the outside of bins. Could you recommend a better choice??


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It labels

By macham1 from Dothan on 10/25/2010

My daughter, who works in an attorney's office, told me that she needed labels (for her paperwork) that wouldn't come off when shuffled in with other papers. When the label sample came to me, I gave it to her. She said they are exactly what she needs. They don't come off in the shuffle, but are easily removed when necessary. She uses them all the time, now. Thanks for the sample!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It Works

By Athensdoll from Maricopa, AZ on 10/25/2010

I've always wanted to be organized. Because I didn't want this year to end without having made a good start at organizing I went on a campaign to Get It Done. The Post It labels were so easy to use and large enough to really list what's on the containers. They stick so well I have no fear that I'll come back and find the labels off. Love this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent!!!!

By wrevis from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I use these labels for so many diffrent projects like labeling storage containers,bowls, jars,tool boxes, my kids stuff for school like his band instrument you name it it works great for it. Dont ever stop making them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Baking and Cooking Supplies

By HappyHomemaker from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I find these labels very helpful. I use them to help me organize my baking , cooking and beverage supplies. Like different kinds of flour, sugar, rice, tea, and other items. I put the labels on the front of the container where I can easily read them. This helps me to save time. It also helps my girls who are learning to cook. They can be confident they are getting the right ingredient. I also like how the labels remove easily without trouble. This is very important for our kitchen use. As our supplies diminish and new ones are brought into the kitchen. It might not be the same product. I can easily add a new label with no trouble. This is wonderful for our family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product was great ...

By ChattyCat from Orlando, FL on 10/25/2010

This product was great for labeling my containers with projects in them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Label Pads Rock!!

By TopCat from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

The Post-it Label Pads are awesome! I use them all the time in my primary-level classroom. I love being able to easily & quickly label the tubs of math manipulatives or basket of picture books with the contents. If I need to change the label- it's a snap. The wide array of colors and sizes means that I can find a label in a size or color that meets my needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Label

By Joan from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

An everyday essential just got perfected. They say why re-invent the wheel but post-it did just that with the label pads! No more losing important info, won't blow away or get lost, stick and go!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By Iraida from Undisclosed on 10/06/2010

i really like this product so i recomend this product to many people.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Organization!

By KimC from Cleveland, OH on 09/11/2010

Great for both school and work-organization & neatness are perfected by using this!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post its

By sepoore from Atlanta Ga on 09/04/2010

like my grandmother used to say these are the greatest invention since sliced bread///they have so many sizes amd colors to choose from they are great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I really enjoy using the ...

By Memei from Florence, SC on 09/03/2010

I really enjoy using the pad labels in the work area. It is so perfect and comes in a variety of colors that makes the folders easily to identify. I'm going to purchase more of the labels for my personal use as well. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT

By Ckay from Kentucky on 09/02/2010

These are great for teachers trying to stay in order!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Labels are Very Versitle

By Sassy from Undisclosed on 08/25/2010

My first thought was..."Why do I need a Post-it Label when I can just use my regular Post-It notes for my labeling?" These notes on the pad came in a variety of sizes - no more cutting or tearing my regular PI notes to fit! The variety of bright colors make it easy to categorize and spot items. Organizing and categorizing are much easier. I could use my permanent markers without bled-through thanks to the smooth paper. I have used these in the kitchen, in the office, in the closet, at my craft table, and even on my "honey-do" lists! Give the labels a try - you'll find many creative uses!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not so sticky

By JuliaD from Beaverton, OR on 08/25/2010

We bought the pads of small labels to use as price tags on larger pieces in our garage sale. They are bright and looked good, but they didn't really stick very well at all. They would curl up and blow off in a slight breeze. These would be better in an different setting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved