Home » Accessories » Power Equipment » Batteries » ERP511 » 21 Reviews

Energizer Er-p511 Fits Panasonic P-p511 (erp511) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 21 reviews)

89% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented (5), Professional (5), Tech Savvy (5)

Pros:

Long Lasting (3)

Best Uses:

Everyday Use (4), Long Talks (5)

Cons:

None (3)

Primary use:

Personal (21)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Excellent service and a great price

By txopihi from IL on 10/13/2009


Describe Yourself:

Practical

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Battery works fine. [...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Phone works like new again

By GL Verified Reviewer from Seattle on 09/24/2009


Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Best Uses:

Long Talks

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

About the time I forget the battery needs to be replaced every 3 years or so the Panasonic cordless phone seems to quit working right. Then I remember, it probably isn't broken...it just needs a new battery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Choose ER-P511 for your Panasonic phone

By Steve Verified Purchaser from Atlanta, GA on 08/09/2009


Pros:

Durable

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Primary use:

Business

Best Uses:

Long Talks

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When, after a few years of use, the charge on this battery does not last as long as you need it is time to order a replacement. This battery is a good value and a true workhorse, and will recharge to a usable state in a short time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Batteries aririved on time they work

By Chuck Verified Purchaser from San Jose CA on 06/02/2009


Pros:

A Fit Replacement, Work Fine

Cons:

What's Not To Like

Describe Yourself:

Professional

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Conference Calls, Telecommuting, Long Talks

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Panasonic P-p511 that I had in my phone wouldnot hold a charge. they were lousy batteries to begin with. [...] Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Satisfied !!

By 2002RKC1 Verified Purchaser from Asheville, NC on 05/26/2009


Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very satisfied with both the product and the vendor. i would order this product again and any of my other needs from beach audio...good prices!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very solid product

By LK Verified Purchaser from New Jersey on 05/22/2009


Pros:

Seems To Be Working Great

Cons:

No Problems

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Charged up and going strong.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's all that I expected or wanted

By Duffer Verified Purchaser from The Villages on 04/29/2009


Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Seems to work better than the orginal battery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Buyer Beware!

By Kenny from Boston, MA on 04/22/2009


Pros:

Fits Well

Cons:

1 Hour Talk-time

Describe Yourself:

Professional

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The older (all BLACK) ER-P511 battery was good; however, the New & Not Improved (lime-green) with black Energizer band /logo are absolutely junk. Buyer Beware!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Buyer Beware!

By N/A Verified Purchaser from Boston, MA on 04/19/2009


Pros:

None

Cons:

1 Hour Talk-time

Describe Yourself:

Professional

Best Uses:

Deafening Silence

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Sunday, April 19th, 2009 To Eveready-->Gentlemen: Buyer Beware! Several years ago I bought an all Black covered ER-P511, and it worked well. However, I just bought two brand new ER-P511's. I bought the second Eveready ER-P511 because I thought that the first one was defective, and it is. Upon fully charging, the first one goes dead after about 70 minutes of talk-time over a 4-day period, and the other brand new Eveready goes dead after an hour of talk-time. These New & Not Improved ER-P511 batteries are Lime Green covered with an outer black Energizer logo band. What can Eveready / Technuity do for me? Eveready / Technuity ER-P511 Battery NiMH 3.6V, 1200mAh Lifetime Limited Warranty Battery/Batterie : Made in China/Fabriqu en Chine Picture URL: [@]Sincerely, Kenneth E. Allison


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Battery works fine in my Pan P-511

By valpo637 from Valparaiso, IN on 04/15/2009


Describe Yourself:

Professional

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Long Talks, Multiple Lines

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far a good replacement battery


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good price and ]...[

By Carl Verified Purchaser from Eastern Pa. on 04/15/2009


Pros:

Clear Reception

Describe Yourself:

Practical

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Long Talks

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

[...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Thank you

By Chatty Kathy Verified Purchaser from Los Angeles on 03/24/2009


Pros:

Durable

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Long life between charges. Simply using the speaker phone feature would drain our old batteries in minutes. Thanks Energizer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Replacement Batteries

By Gear Gal Verified Purchaser from Detroit, MI on 03/06/2009


Pros:

Long Life, Recharges Well

Describe Yourself:

Professional, Gearhead, Tech Savvy

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Cordless Phones

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This battery is the best replacement battery out there for the Panasonic Cordless Handset Phone, Model KX-TGA270S I have tried generic batteries, Radio Shack batteries and even re-ordered batteries from Panasonic for these handsets (we have 8 of the handsets). None have lasted as long or worked as well. I would highly recommend these batteries.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great battery outperforms the original.

By TNassisi Verified Purchaser from Lawrenceville, GA on 01/11/2009


Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Best Uses:

Everyday Use

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Better performance than the original Ni-Cad Panasonic battery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent price and choice

By tece Verified Purchaser from Springfield, VA on 11/12/2008


Cons:

None

Pros:

Long Lasting

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

have used this battery before with excellent results. use in a home phone and have 2 teen-age children. battery still going strong and has not developed a memory as some batteries do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works fine

By Phone Guy from Marietta, GA on 09/18/2008


Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's a battery, what can I say? It replaces the original NiCad battery that came with the phone, which wears out and won't hold a charge. It's a NiMH battery, so I'm expecting it to perform better. It took years for the orginal to wear out, so it should be years before I really know how this one was, but for the first couple of weeks it's been flawless. I imagine the battery will outlive the phone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Much Better

By Bamagator Verified Purchaser from Savannah, GA on 09/18/2008


Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Last Longer

Best Uses:

Everyday Use

Primary use:

Business

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use my phone for business. I'm on the phone all day long. I needed a battery that would last longer than 5 or 6 hours. This one does the job. It will last all day long without recharghing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best deal on the web

By Robert Verified Purchaser from Brandon, MS on 02/26/2008


Cons:

None

Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Long Lasting

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Everyday Use

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This battery has a larger mwh rating(1,200 mwh), than the one that came with my Panasonic phone. As a result, the life between charges is noticeable longer. It is a great product made by a company with a excellent reputation.[$] Its the small items like this that the local electronic stores slip in on you at very high mark-ups.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great

By Tim Verified Purchaser from TX on 08/26/2007


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Long Lasting

Primary use:

Personal

Works great. Good battery life. Will be able to go a while longer without replacing my phones.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Its like having NEW PHONES !!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Mom143 Verified Purchaser from Boston MA on 07/18/2007


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented, Value Oriented

Pros:

Charge Now Lasts For Days

Best Uses:

Everyday Use

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was considering replacing my phones because the charge was only lasting hours with Panasonic batteries. These batteries only need charging every 3 or 4 days!!!!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very simple--This is the ...

By Richard Z Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 12/16/2005

Very simple--This is the battery Panasonic should have included in the first place. No more dead handset in the middle of a call. Now we can talk for at least an hour straight. Well worth the small price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved