Home » Computers » Input Devices » Scanning Devices » Scanners » B11B225201 » 10 Reviews

Epson Workforce Ds-40 Sheetfed Scanner - 600 Dpi Optical - 48-bit Color - 16-bit Grayscale - Usb (b11b225201) Reviews
Epson Workforce Ds-40 Sheetfed Scanner - 600 Dpi Optical - 48-bit Color - 16-bit Grayscale - Usb (b11b225201)

Epson Workforce Ds-40 Sheetfed Scanner - 600 Dpi Optical - 48-bit Color - 16-bit Grayscale - Usb (b11b225201)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

The wireless portable scanner for smartphones, tablets, computers and more. Stay organized and go paperless, wherever business takes you, with the WorkForce DS-40 wireless portable document scanner. At 1.1 lb, you can easily slip it into your briefcase and go. Quickly scan receipts, business cards a... <more> 

Epson Model: B11B225201

$150.18

33 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

70% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Quality,Fast and mobile

By Leafar67 from P.R. on 09/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent equipment,light,simple and great quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Up grade in soft ware

By petersdvsr from Fillmore, Utah on 08/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I need this to work on Windows 10 How do I get the software up grade to do that?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DS-40

By Anonymous from Edenton, NC on 07/31/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Although this scanner is connected directly to the computer, it does not copy pictures clearly to the computer. It is very slow in obtaining multiple copies to one file. The scanned materials are very easy to print using the computer's printer. It is very portable - although I have not tried using it with my phone, ipad, nor portable laptop. Would not recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

epson ds-40 awesome

By joseywhales from modesto, california on 07/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the device works great! software is powerful. and it's fast. even at 300 dpi. I tried others that only hook up to wifi. but this one does both. wifi and usb. pictures come out clear and sharp and color is accurate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointment

By no1ew from Perry GA on 06/01/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I am disappointed that there is no attachment for pictures or for newspaper articles as they are the main reasons I need a portable scanner. Otherwise I could use either of my printers' scan function.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dan

By Dan from Houston, TX on 05/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I tried installing the scanner to a wireless connection. When it failed I wanted to change to USB but could not get back in without reinstalling it. Not a technically savvy person so it is frustrating.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

epson ds-40

By sara from Statesville NC on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

scans great, but I can not get it to send to an email on an android phone. Does work well from a iPhone. Unfortunitly I own an android and need to send scanned files by email so this product is not doing so great for me. Not a fan.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Tam from California on 04/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Every product I have ever purchased from Epson has been a Superior Product. Extremely user friendly and Quick to run on my computer. Some printers are super slow and the Program seem to fight the printer. I have 2 printers and 2 scanner bars and recommend this product to anyone who needs to run their business with a quick work flow!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First portable scanner

By cybercal from Atlanta, GA on 12/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Took DS40 on the road first week I received. Scanned into IPhone and sent communications documents to office 300 miles away. Scanner worked flawlessly. Really makes document communication easy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By kellyoby from Vernon, AZ on 11/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I live off the grid and am always in a remote area selling off the grid properties in Northern Arizona. This scanner is compact, durable, and produces high quality scanned documents. I use Epson Scan as it was much easier to use. This product gets a 5 star rating from me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved