Home » Computers » Input Devices » Scanning Devices » Scanners » B11B231201 » 10 Reviews

Epson Perfection V19 Flatbed Scanner - 4800 Dpi Optical - 48-bit Color - 16-bit Grayscale - Usb (b11b231201) Reviews
Epson Perfection V19 Flatbed Scanner - 4800 Dpi Optical - 48-bit Color - 16-bit Grayscale - Usb (b11b231201)

Epson Perfection V19 Flatbed Scanner - 4800 Dpi Optical - 48-bit Color - 16-bit Grayscale - Usb (b11b231201)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

The affordable scanner for easy everyday scanning and sharing. The affordable, compact Epson Perfection V19 offers easy scanning and sharing. Whether you're scanning photos or documents, the V19 delivers 4800 x 4800 dpi resolution and fast speeds. Capture letter-sized documents in just 10 seconds. O... <more> 

Epson Model: B11B231201

$80.18

3 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Good

By Anyelo from Ashland, Pennsylvania on 10/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good, I like it...Nice... Cool.... Excellent... !!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT CHOICE

By SARAZSMILE from shirley, ny on 10/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Low price but high quality. It performs as expected. No need to go for a higher priced model.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for basic purpose

By Kelly from North Logan,Utah on 10/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is not obvious how to use the buttons on the front of the printer. There are no instructions I found on how to activate/use them. Other than that, great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson Scanner V19.

By Muhammad Jahangir from Bronx, New York on 09/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Epson Scanner V19 scans photos & pdf format - works perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson Perfection V19 Scanner

By Elaine from Rowland Hts, CA on 08/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good products, light for easy carrying. pretty quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good home scanner

By Sloscanner from San Luis Obispo, California on 06/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used my new scanner only a few times but am well satisfied. Installing the software on my desktop iMac took a couple tries. I recommend having the "professional" menu setting as your default if you do anything besides letter-size grayscale, and using the "preview" function to make sure you're getting the area you want. I had put off getting a scanner, but I do a lot of work at home for a nonprofit museum, and the V19 fits easily in my limited space. It's light and easily portable, getting power via USB, and so can be used anywhere a laptop is available.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By prstn496 from Jonesboro, GA on 06/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Right out of the box this scanner proved to be a good choice. The controls are easy to understand and there are a great number of ways the scans can be done. The quickness of the scan is amazing. One slight downside to it; when in operation the scanner is a bit noisy. I'm not sure if higher end models would be any different but for the price, it's a "fault" I can live with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson Perfection V19 Scanner

By hodgeskd from Murdock Kansas on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a retired professional photographer educated at Brooks Institute of Photography, and was a Digital Imaging Specialist at Vanderbilt Unv. Did more than 40,000 images in 7 years and most of them were scanned on a Epson Scanner. The scanners never died. Thanks Epson


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't use it!

By FLUFFY from Colorado on 04/18/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Heartbreakingly s-l-o-w! Can't use it. Returning product to exchange for something better!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic!

By ShawnS from Turlock, CA on 03/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This newly released model is fantastic in so many ways. It seems like it is the most compact it could be with today's technology. Only one USB cord connects at the back of the device. Scanning is definitely not noisy. The screen interface is extremely easy to use for photo scanning. When using the Color Restoration setting, the scanned quality of old paper-like color photographs makes them look almost like modern photos. I'm not a professional at this, but I know when I look at my old photos compared to the scanned images, I'm simply amazed. Installation was very easy. I used the provided CD, then I plugged the USD cord into my laptop and that was it! To scan you do not need to touch any button on the device. Just make sure your settings are the way you want them on the screen interface and click the Scan button on the screen. There are settings for scan resolution, dust removal, color restoration, auto photo orientation, image type (.jpg, .bmp, .tif, .pdf), file location, what action to take once scan is complete, and more. I'm pleased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved