Home » Computers » Input Devices » Scanning Devices » Scanners » B11B232201 » 14 Reviews

Epson Perfection V39 Flatbed Scanner - 4800 Dpi Optical - 48-bit Color - 16-bit Grayscale - Usb (b11b232201) Reviews
Epson Perfection V39 Flatbed Scanner - 4800 Dpi Optical - 48-bit Color - 16-bit Grayscale - Usb (b11b232201)

Epson Perfection V39 Flatbed Scanner - 4800 Dpi Optical - 48-bit Color - 16-bit Grayscale - Usb (b11b232201)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

The easy-to-use scanner to restore, archive and share photos and more.The Sleek Epson Perfection V39 Makes Scanning, Restoring And Sharing Photos Easier Than Ever. Featuring 4800 Dpi Optical Resolution, The V39 Delivers High-Quality Scans - Fast. No Warmup Time Is Required. From Photos To Documents,... <more> 

Epson Model: B11B232201

$115.71

38 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 14 reviews)

78% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

The scanner was pretty ...

By receptionist from Portland, OR on 10/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The scanner was pretty easy to set up and use right out of the box. The instructions were clear and it didn't take too much time to download the program to run it. I may not know all the tricks, but it does seem you have to click on the scanner icon every time you want to use it, a small inconvenience when doing multiple, single scans.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NO support it. will NOT ...

By suncitypops from AZ on 09/08/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

NO support it. will NOT let me make a JPG it produces only some weird format that takes a while to translate into a usable format never mind that one of the front buttons says JPG


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy!

By Roger from Undisclosed on 09/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to set up, easy to use...Quality scans...does exactly what it should do!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scanning Simplicity!

By jageez from Boston, MA on 08/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed a lightweight scanner to use to scan photos and other research materials while traveling. This one certainly does the trick! I downloaded the software to my laptop, plugged in the USB cable, and launched the scanner program in less than 5 minutes. The test scan was sharp and fairly color accurate. This scanner doesn't match the quality of my Epson 10000 XL but the XL can't go on a road trip.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By Wildcat from Topeka, KS on 08/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This scanner is perfect in every way......very quick and easy to set up, and also very easy to use. After spending 2 days trying to get my all-in-one printer to scan (it's supposed to do that), I finally gave up and went to the store and purchased the Epson Perfection V39 scanner. It worked perfectly! The scanned results are clear and excellent quality, and I already feel like I've gotten my money's worth out of it. It's a great value for the money spent!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Angry

By Angry from New Jersey on 08/08/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It didn't work! I brought it back to the store!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent product

By paka from sangli on 08/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i can scan oversize document like legal as well as a3 size document and scanning image from this product is excellent. all requirement is present in this product i used this product from one month


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very satisfied

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

loaded to win 8.1 and she went straight to business. had fine tune to my preferences


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson Perfection V39 Scanner

By Louone from Los Angeles,CA on 07/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like it because it's small and light in weight to go in my laptop carry on bag. The software suite is user friendly and very easy to use. There are a lot of options in the software suite. So you don't have to look for other soft to use. Best of all is the quality of the scanner and it looks good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BUY THIS!!!!

By disciple15 from Nevada on 07/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I will simply make this brief; you can't beat the simplicity of this scanner for the price. The scanned documents are crisp and clear. You can thank me later.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice!!!

By mikecz1974 from Clear Fork, WV on 05/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's so good to have an Epson scanner again. My old one was a 1660 I used with an old XP based computer & I loved it. Finally got a new computer and decided to get this scanner. Great color photo scans. Documents too. I'd recommend this to anyone. So easy to use. Setup was a breeze. Software is great too. Surprised that it automatically recognized the size of a color picture. My old one did a prescan & had to manually scale it before the final scan. This one does it all for me!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Only focus right to the glass.

By Raymond from Belleville MI on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My old Epson printer can't get software for it any more a Perfection 1200U. So I looked for a new model and found this one. It's good if only it would still focus about 18 inch from the glass. I like to scan things to zoom in on them. They are not all the way flat and the things that are just away from the glass are not in focus. Like just about paper thin and out of focus on this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson V39 Scanner

By ~BW from Mabank, TX on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to install. Worked well once I figured out how to run it (not long). Have the basic scan of pdf & jpeg fairly well down. Pretty easy to use. Have not tried all aspects of scanner still need to learn more, but so far what I done I am satisfied with the results. Price very affordable. Have always used HP All-In-One printer, scanner, etc, but the scanner just when out on it, so instead of moving printers around at three different locations so I could have a scanner it turned out cheaper and EASIER to buy the Epson scanner. So far so GOOD!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Installation

By Larry from Marietta, Ohio on 04/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just finished installing my Epsom V39 Scanner and it was a snap. So easy, I couldn't believe it. I scanned two (2) photos and the quality is great. I am one happy customer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved