Home » Computers » Printers » Dot Matrix Printers » C11C640001 » 8 Reviews

Epson Lx-300+ii Dot Matrix Printer - 300 Cps - 240 X 216 - Parallel, Serial (c11c640001) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

62% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

For light work only.

By Paul from Undisclosed on 12/04/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This printer serves me as a scrap printer. Some of the characters are somewhat blurred, but it serves the purpose of a backup printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

junk

By TechGuy from Undisclosed on 10/17/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

printer has bad memory issues, defaults itself regularly, requiring complete reprogramming.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mr

By Ed from Mooreville, NC on 05/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Tried to set it up using the Cd supplied. Then I downloaded from the internet. Still did not work. Went to laptop #2, loaded software, it worked. Came back to #1 laptop, loaded software from the internet, and guess what now both computers can use the same printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Printer

By Asad from Islamabad, PK on 01/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought Epson LX-300+ (predecessor of LX-300+II) about 10 years ago. Used it for a few years but got stolen. Just bought LX-300+II. Great, durable printer. Very stylish and compact. I use it with WP 5.1 for DOS. Per its user manual, graphic resolution is 240x144 dpi. From the way it prints NLQ, resolution may be more than that (my guess). It could be a typo in manual.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Create Custom Paper size

By chanaka from Sri Lanka on 07/11/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I'm using epson lq300+ii printer under windows xp. the problem is i cant create custom paper size in this printer. I did the serer properties options, but printer dialog box not shown the custom paper size then what can i do for it. Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

its costly printer but ...

By VISHNU from india on 07/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

its costly printer but printing cost is very cheap use to easy and good printer


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LX-300+II

By JMeece from Cincinnati, Ohio on 09/05/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

GREAT MATRIX PRINTER, VERY USER FREINDLY AND HAS GREAT PRINTING FEATURES . MAKES KNOW DIFFERENCE SINGLE OR MULTI SHEET PAPER.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

saved the day

By dandy1335 from DURANT,OK on 06/30/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THIS PRINTER IS A LITTLE SLOWER THAN THE EPSO 890 BUT IT IS WELL WORTH THE MONEY. IT DOES A GREAT JOB.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved