Home » C11C693201 » 64 Reviews

Epson C11c693201 Photo / All In One Printer Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 64 reviews)

93% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

AWESOME

By Hannah from Springfield, IL on 01/28/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a IMac and specifically purchased this printer to print on CD/DVD's and LOVE IT!! I make personal movies set to music for people and they love having the personal touch of a designed CD/DVD. I did purchase DiscCover from Mac to do the designs and I have never been so in love and my customers have never been so impressed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lemon cd/dvd copy tray printer

By obliterator from Kentucky on 11/05/2008


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have purchased 3 epson printers. While I have been very impressed with the quality of prints, the cd/dvd copy tray leaves much to be desired. Each of the printers that were purchased, the cd/dvd suddenly stopped printing correctly on the blank disk. Print images were widely off center and nothing can be done to correct this malfunction. Print images were as much as two inches off center.If you are buying this printer for the dvd/cd labelling property you may want to reconsider.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Buying second one

By Taterbug from In the Southland of eastern US on 10/05/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used my unit since it first same out. I needed another one for my other computer and it was on sale so I got it. Only one time did I have a paper jam and until it was completely cleared out the printer would continue to jam. When I checked it was a tiny piece under the printer head. Hard to locate if you do not compare the pieces to see that you have all of the sheet. Now it has not jammed again in two months and still a work horse.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Paper Jams

By Vince from Beaverton, OR on 09/15/2008


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have had this printer for less than a year. It has an uneven paper feed which creates paper jams. The printer is essentially useless now. I never got to utilize all of its features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Purchase Ever!

By Hans from Quebec city Canada on 09/08/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

we bought two of these my girlfriend and I and we are absolutely delighted! very accurate printing and we love the final product and options on that printer! CD printing is better than ever, I never thought that inkjet would go that far 20 years ago. You really made a fine product EPSON! Best! Peace, Love and Happiness! Hans


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bad experience

By kiesfms from Omaha, NE on 08/25/2008


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Brand new out of box. Could not get the printer set up to use it. Kept getting error message that ink cartridges could not be recognized. They were absolutely installed properly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Love my Epson Stylus Photo RX 595

By Lynn from Koloa, Kauai, Hawaii on 08/23/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It does everything I want and need. It is more than a printer, it is a scanner, Photo work shop which includes Digital Camera & CD Reading etc. The quality is great! My photos reprinted are wonderful, it is important to me to have the correct color and for them to be sharp. I also like the convenient shopping at the Epson Store on line for all my supplies, ink, paper etc. They arrive through the mail in a reasonable short time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best printer I ever used!!!!!!!

By HappyBR from WV on 08/15/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am more than happy to write a review on the new Epson Stylus Photo RX595 printer I recently purchased. First thought "STUNNING" ,over reaction, I dont think so. I have used several other different brands of printers and none!!! come close to the Photos I printed on this machine. I have payed a lot of money on photos and the photos I printed on this printer were better. For me it was very easy to use and work with. I havent had it very long so I cant say how durable it will be ,but the pictures I printed were very nice and I would recommend it to anyone. Nice Job EPSON!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Quality

By HeatherMarie3073 from Brooklyn,NY on 08/07/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had a few printers over the years and this by far is the best one I have ever owned. It has the best quality picture print out that I have ever seen. It is worth every penny. The ink cartridges are priced competitively. It is very user friendly as well. I was able to make copies and scans without reading the instruction booklet, it's fairly self explanatory. The copy and scan quality is also top rate. If you are thinking about getting this printer to print lots of pictures at home you won't regret it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Quality, Quiet, Fast

By KJKelly from Traverse City, MI on 08/05/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like the RX595. The quality of the photos is great, and I like the fact that the paper goes straight through rather than making a hard turn like my old printer which would jam with heavier stock. The ink is pretty expensive, but I like to be able to replace only the color that runs out. When I set up the printer on a Net Gear wireless print server, I found that I could no longer use the scanning capability. If I want to scan with it, I need to plug it directly into my computer. That was something that I specifically asked the sales person at Best Buy about, and he told me it would work fine with the print server, but NOOOOO. After many long calls to Tech Support, the answer was that it wouldn't scan when using the print server. Other than that glich, I like the printer very well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One of the best!

By QinOR from Sandy, OR on 08/01/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is one of the best printers Epson has produced, as far as it's ability to print clear, good color photos is concerned. It's also a lighter-weight model than the RX500-620 models, making it easier for me to maneuver it around when changing locations in my office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality Prints

By Johnny5 from Norco, CA on 07/31/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I mainly use the printer to label DVD's and CD's. It works excellent and the print quality is top notch. The tray to switch from printing off of sheet paper to print on DVD's is a little on the clunky side and seems like it might be fragile, but it hasn't broke yet. It does a decent job of scanning photos, although some things I have scanned looked a little grainy, but that might be operator error. The ink seems to get used up pretty quickly, which can get pricey. Epson seems to have as good a price as anyone on ink. I tried another ink brand and was less than satisfied with the results, so I will stick with Epson ink. Next time I will try the larger size cartridges to see if they last longer. Overall I feel this printer is a good value. It was easy to set up on Windows Vista. Would be nice if it was easier to switch from sheet to DVD printing, but it is still working fine, and I have had this printer for about 8 months, and use it a lot. Would be nice if it had a FAX to but oh well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson Printer Review

By TBone from Madison Heights, Mi on 07/31/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the Epson Stylus Photo RX595 for my family last Christmas. Since then we have used this printer to print many family photos and pics for my wife's scrap book. This printer does an excellent job at printing high quality photos. The scanner feature is amazing and easy to use as well as the copy feature. I highly recommend this printer to anyone looking for an all-in-one with great quality at a budget price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Printer

By Quilter from Mentor, OH on 07/30/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My skills are pretty limited in printing photos. I cannot say enough about how easy it was to print photos upon my purchase of the Stylus Photo RX595. The ease of use and the quality of the print jobs are exceptional. The colors are beautiful and the photos are very clear. The features on the printer are also very useful and easy to use for other printing and copy jobs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy and professional

By photonut from Sumner, IA on 07/30/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was easy to set up and use. I like the fact that ink is dry when it spits out my photos, no smudges! Also easy to check ink supply. Easy to use digital memory card slot makes it quick to download and print photos from my digital camera and the pictures come out so crisp and true. Friends think that I had pictures professionally printed! So much better to do my own and use them right away to share or use in the cards that I make.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best printer ever

By Laney from Creston, OH on 07/30/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good quality printer. Photos come out great and I love the 6 separate ink cartridges.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best printer on the market

By wood from katy texas on 07/29/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is my second epson all in one printer the first one i gave to a friend of mind when i decided to up grade to the rx595 i have had the printer for about 9 months now and i had not had a problem with it yet it has exellent color when doing photos or just printing out a spread sheet plus it works well with my windows vista for i have two different computer systems one is a 32 bit and the other is a 64 bit after only the first month of having my rx595 i purchased another rx595 for my dau. who is at lsu and she love hers too


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Consistent product

By ARIEN from Bremerton, WA on 07/29/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently replaced my RX620 with the RX595 to upgrade to the Claria inks. I was also hopeful that the Claria inks would be more water resistant and that the RX595 would handle envelopes and thicker stock better than Epson's previous "ALL-IN-ONE" Photo Printers. But alas; I continue to be disappointed in this regard. I have been an Epson user for many years and will probably continue to be. However I think it is time for a TRUE "ALL-IN-ONE". If Epson would market a large format All-in-One Photo Printer capable of handling envelopes well, with water proof inks (mailing lables won't smudge under the Postman's sweaty thumb) I would probably be the first person to buy it. An All-in-One R1800 or R1900 might work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Purchase Ever

By Mamo from Southwest Illinois on 07/28/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This photo printer,copier is great. I just learned to print my photos and save them to cd's. If this grandma can learn anybody can. The color and clarity is excellent. I recommend this to beginners or anyone who needs a printer to do the job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another great product

By Will from Valley Forge, PA on 07/28/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have had many Epson printers over the years, and this is the best one yet. It's fast, the print quality is excellent, and the scan feature really helps with routine copying.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SAVE YOUR MONEY

By CLARKIE76 from POLAND, OH on 07/27/2008


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

THIS PRINTER HAS GREAT FEATURES THAT EVERYONE COULD USE BUT, IT PRINTS PHOTOS VERY BADLEY. I WOULD NOT RECOMEND IT TO ANYONE, ALL THE PHOTOS IVE TRIED TO PRINT ON EVERY DIFFERENT SETTING, AND PAPER COME OUT LOOKING LIKE A BLUR. SAVE YOUR MONEY, OR BUY A REAL PRINTER.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Photo and All-in-One

By MrTurtle from Duluth, MN on 07/27/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased the RX595 to compliment our other photo printer, the Epson R380. Now we get great quality photos and have the ability to copy and scan with the same exceptional clarity. A great value for such fine detail and remarkably easy to use! The cost savings of purchasing ink and paper on-line also contributes to our overall satisfaction.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the best printer I've ever had.

By granny from Mahomet, IL on 07/26/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is the most convenient printer I've ever had. I like the fact that I can use it without even having the computer on. It makes perfect pictures.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't live without it

By Pandanpudgezmom from Michigan on 07/26/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had purchased a Kodak AIO printer and had compatability issues with it. We went back into the store looking for a photo printer but wasn't sure on which one. The Epson rep showed us the RX595 and everything it could do, and I was impressed. I brought it home and fell in love. The quality of the photos are just like what you receive from a professional photographer. I have even been "hired" to print photos for friends. I love the RX595 and would highly recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Recommendation

By Irish49 from Cleveland, OH on 07/26/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My brother recommended Epson and this particular product since I am a novice home computer operator. I was amazed how easy it was to install and operate. And...what a convenience to have a printer & scanner in one piece of equipment! I look forward to making many purchases from Epson in the future!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Since I have purchased ...

By llwatkin1958 from Avon, IN on 07/26/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Since I have purchased this machine, I love it! It is easy to scan pictures or whatever. it is to print, it is easy to operate without any help. Just read the book and you can use it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great All In One!!! Photos ++

By JFdB from Sunny Isles on 07/25/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Absolute beautiful photo prints!! A+print n' scan


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very good purchase

By Lorry from RI on 07/25/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really enjoy the Epson Stylus Photo RX595, it's very easy to use and the pictures come out very sharp and nice. I already recommended it to a family member.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer

By pnut from Brownsville, MN on 07/25/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the 3rd Epson all-in-one that I have owned and I still use all 3. I use it mainly for printing photos with excellent results. The ink lasts a long time and is reasonably priced. I buy only epson ink and paper as suggested. I also use it for making copies and again the results are great. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for an easy to use everyday photo printer and copier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson Stylus Photo RX595

By Locodaze from Central Florida USA on 07/25/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great photo printer. It always works and produces the best photo prints of any printer I've used. It is a little heavy, but very fast. The ink is a little expensive, costing as much as the printer itself.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Get It

By LKPK from Hawaii on 07/25/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This has been the best Epson printer I have ever used. I've never owned an "All-in-one" before, but found this product to be one of the easiest to use. I haven't yet used all its features, but the best is the quality of the photos are exceptional, the scanner/copier unstressful. Although I haven't figured out how to format the cd label to what I want on it, but I'm still able to print something to let me know what the cd is about. I like that I can use different media to get my photos printed without the PC.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Purchase Ever

By bigbao from New York, NY on 07/25/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

u disc direxct print rocks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Printer for the Money

By Anonymous from Fontana, CA on 07/25/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently purchased an Epson Stylus PHOTO RX595. This is the best printer I have ever owned. The set up and installation went fast and easy, unlike other brands I've had in the past. I download a lot of photos from a digital camera. When I need to correct flaws in my photos, this printer does an excellent job. Another feature I have never had was the ability to print directly onto CD's designed for this feature. This procedure is so much better than the old print and stick-on labels from the past.This product has performed flawless and I would recommend it if you are into top quality printing with all the flash and glitter included for a great price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect primter

By georgi411 from Astoria,NY on 07/25/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very good primter, magnificas pictures and the cd/dvd primter is perfect. thank you EPSON


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great All-in-One

By Boopster56 from Chicago, Il. on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used this for copying photo's as well as documents, and I've never had any problems with it. I like the window for editing photo's directly from a media card. You can easily edit the photo before printing, and the colors come out so true to the original. I've always had praise from the people who receive the photo's from this Epson. It also copies documents as well. The ink cartridges are very easy to replace. If you want longer use from the cartridges get the ones with more ink. You pay a little more but it's worth it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy

By Bill from Ashburn, VA on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been a computer person for over 20 years. This is the first all-in-one I have owned. It's great and easier to use than a printer alone. The quality of printing or scanning is great. Having an all-in-one freed up a lot of desk space.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great printer

By anita from florence, al on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a very good printer. Easy setup, looks great. The only draw back I have with epson is the high ink cost.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

RX595 Absolutely Great!!!!

By paulf6 from Orono, ME on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an amazing printer! Set-up was a breeze. I was printing out high quality photos within an hour after opening the box. I haven't yet used Epson Photo paper but have heard tht it makes a big difference. I've only used Kodak Ultra Premium paper and the results are gorgeous. I post process my pics in Photoshop and then print on the RX 595. Because I don't print regularly, I was concerned that the ink jets might dry between pics (up to 2 weeks between prints). That has not happened. I'm totally happy with this printer and can recommend highly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Product

By BobM from Plano, TX on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Photo quality...10. Overall quality...9


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One of the Best I have had

By Thomas from Warren Ohio on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the RX595 to print Lables on DVD an CD. After they have printed you can not tell the differance from the oringals. My wife and I have home businesses she does dog grooming I teach Concealed Carry for hand guns. We have printed tri-fold flyers on the heave 48 lb Glossy paper. They look like we had then done at a print shop. Only draw back is a bigger black ink tank is needed


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

RX595 disc printer review

By unc417 from wilkesboro, nc on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this printer solely for it's ability to print directly to disc. I've made a handful of discs so far and am impressed with it's ability and performance. The graphics and text print very clearly. This is a much better alternative to printing labels that glue on to the disc. My prints have not been very ink intensive and the meter is already showing one tank is nearing low, I am not sure what to expect on ink usage as it's still new. Though I would still recommend it for purposes of printing to discs. I have not used it's scanning or copying functions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

RX595

By gertie08 from central pennsylvania on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This item was a christmas gift from my son and it has lived up to my expectations and more. I am still learning new things about this item and just how much I can accomplish with it. The pictures that I have printed have come out well, and the photocopies that we use it for alot come out exellant. I would recommend this product and also the epson website it well liked also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good printer

By printsome from Kansas on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this printer for photo quality , have been scanning and printing old photos :very satisfied . Ink consumption has been economical , prints are good with photo paper ,havent tried all the papers available yet. Very easy to set up and use .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It Works!

By SoccerRules from OK on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Print quality is great! The scanner is nice. Only complaint is that ink is too expensive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this printer!!!

By PhotoMom from Sterling, CT on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was definitely the best purchase we've made in a long time! I've had other photo printers that did not hold their quality past the first two months of use. My epson is going strong after hundreds of uses. I love the 6 separate ink cartridges! The printers that have one cartridge for all colors run out so much quicker because once one color is used up...the whole cartridge must be discarded. It seems costly to have to purchase 6 cartridges at first but once you see how long they last...it's well worth it!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Almost Perfect Printer

By stacting from Los Angeles on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As always with Epson, Great printer. All you need. SUPER FAST great colors and direct CD/DVD Printing. The only thing, which can be very annoying, sometimes an eror message comes up: "Cannot recognize Cartridge - you are not using epson ink" (though I AM). Turning off and on usually solves this issue, but still, when you're in the middle of printing and in a rush... that is why I give it a 4 instead of a 5 Stars.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great printer

By teacher from Florida on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very happy with my epson R595 all in one printer. It is easy to use and works efficiently. The only complaint is that the ink cartridges are way too expensive! We teachers are not loaded with money!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An All-Around High Performer for Business, Home

By Songbird7500 from Philadelphia, PA on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Epson Stylus RX595 has proven to be a dependable, high-performance printing, scanning and copying solution for my home office AND my family's photo reproduction projects. We all love the RX595's print clarity and the richness of the Claria Hi-Definition inks. The photo restoration capabilities have helped us "rescue" many old and damaged family photos we thought were beyond repair.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Scanner

By Marc from Louisiana on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had absolutely no trouble with this printer since I bought it. The scanner is probably the best that I have owned. It makes it easy to scan, and the scans are crisp and exact. I would recommend this printer to anyone. MUCH MUCH better than the competition.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like it

By dich from NH on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This unit does everything well that I have asked it to do. I have used most of the manual functions and they were easy to use. All of the auto functions als worked great. It is easy to use the copy feature. All and all a great piece of equiptment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT, LOVE IT

By desktop from Massachusetts on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This printer cannot be beat for the price. a great value. I scanned and printed pictures I took 16 years ago and they look like I took them yesterday. The colors are bright and true. I am very satisfied with this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3rd time is a charm?

By nick from st. Petersburg, FL on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

To be quite honest this was my 1st epson purchase ever and I purchased it at a local best buy. My husband and I spoke directly to a epson representive, who claimed he owned one and said it was excellent for photos. Which is what I was looking for. We took it home it was a christmas gift so we waited to use it after christmas. And it was just not good, we bought the protection plan which I am so thankful for. We took it back to best buy, and they exchanged it. Still had same problems. lines through the paper, blochy. Then we went back a 3rd time and the epson guy was there. He said try it again and if not come back and see him. So we did and the 3rd one was a sucess! The only thing that was inconvient was having to do it twice until we got the printer we paided for. And whats not cool is that epson customer service is only avaible when my husband and I are at work. But the 3rd print is working great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a difference in color!

By lacy from San Antonio, Texas on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the first printer I have been this happy with. It is so easy to use. I saw an Epson demonstration at a Best Buy store. They are right in telling us consumers that the printer will give the ultimate results by using the Epson ink and the Epson high quality print paper. You definately get what you pay for on this one. I highly recomend it to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fast, easy to use, photos ...

By jefbear from Milwaukee, WI on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fast, easy to use, photos are very good. Needs a better 4X6 feed


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Price was excellent. Bought over the website

By speedy from new york on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have found this product to be quite user friendly, but just slightly noisy when it is first turned on. Copies and printed materials are very clear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Purchase

By sundown from Midwest on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this model to replace an old printer. It is easy to operate and does a beautiful print job on photos. Very nice printer for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stylus Photo RX595

By hotdog from Norton , Ohio on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am really amazed , when I make a copy. Its hard to tell , which is the the copy , which is the original.It is very fast , smooth , when you are printing a page. And , I am really happy , on how it scans things to my computer. I would , highly recommand , this all-in- one , top everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OK printer

By ajbear from Geneseo, IL on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this all in one because I needed it for school. But I also needed it to print out pictures of the kids. The guy in the store demonstrated and printed out a picture in the store and looked great. Get it home, printed out a couple of pictures and they also turned out great. Now, whenever we print out pictures, they aren't good at all. Don't know what happened with that. The printing and scanning/copying part of it does really well though. I would recommend only that part of that, not for the pictures.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great printer plus

By glgwoman from Ohio on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great printer plus for home use. Great photos.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great printer!

By John from MO on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought one from the epson store and this is a great printer. It prints great quality and it hooked right up with no problems with my XP desktop and laptop. I'd highly recommend it. It scanned a buddies 100+ pictures so he could put it up on his martial arts website.... he was happy to get them all online and finally had them digitized! It was soooo easy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dollar for Dollar

By shadowgirl from California on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been more than pleased with this product. It takes care of all my needs from copying from the computer screen or copying pictures. It has saved me money printing my own pictures, and I have saved money putting the fax option to use. I has saved me time also, since I use it for work assignments. So, Dollar for Dollar, my Epson Stylus has already paid for itself at least twice now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Printer/Scanner/Copier Ever

By lizard from Sarasota, FL on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My kids bought me this item for me for Christmas. I am thoroughly amazed at how fast it prints and the clarity of the prints. I didn't realize it was a copier as well, but my husband used it for that purpose the other night. Although I haven't done as much with it as I can, yet, I am certain it will live up to all expectations. This is a fantastic office tool!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By justme from Council Bluffs, IA on 07/24/2008


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Been using this all in one printer for almost a year now, works great! Pictures are very good quality(took Senior pictures and printed them with is product.) Had people wanting to know "who did your pictures?" Memory card reader is nice, no messing with finding USB ports for camera cords. Get a lot of pictures out of my ink compared to other brands. Have used three "other brands" went through ink a lot faster with them. All said and done, would buy another one if I needed to. Worth the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All In One Printer by Epson

By Geoff from Mt. Vernon, WA on 03/05/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Frequent User

Pros:

Easy To Use, Easy Setup

Best Uses:

Photos, Graphics & Charts, Black & White Documents, Professional Documents

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love it. The photo print quality is incredible.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved