Home » Computers » Printers » Multifunction Printers » C11CC38201 » 90 Reviews

Epson C11CC38201 Bid Only Workforce 2520 Clr Aioprnt Inkjet P/s/s/f Enet Usb 5760x1440 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 90 reviews)

73% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

GOOD

By Dan from Graham, Washington on 07/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Epson printer was excellent but lately it will not print. I think I need to delete it and then reinstall it.. I guess this is the thing to do!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Do Not Buy This Printer

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 04/20/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

If you would like to retain your mental helth ... Do Not Buy This Printer . It started having problems with printing around 10 months after i bought it. Today the scaner broke down.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Well

By SND from WA on 03/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I enjoy using the Epson WF2520. It looks nice and the price was very good. The features are easy to use. It was simple to learn, simple to use and even change the printer ink. I only wish ink lasted longer..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good purchase

By lew from Massachusetts, USA on 03/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

print fine only problem led light on control panel does not work and I was told all Epson printers are made that way


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Buy

By Joe from Richmond,Va on 02/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using Epson Printers for over 10 years needed a Fax at home Bought the All-in-One another great buy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cheap printer

By Petshopboy1 from Oswestry uk on 02/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used for business for over a year now. It's a bit slow but works well with any cartridges. Broke the bracket on the document feeder but probably me being heavy handed. App lets me print from iPhone. When this one dies I will just buy the same again. I've had lots more trouble with expensive printers and none really with this


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Home Printer

By redlaser666 from Spanaway, WA, USA on 01/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a good home printer, it is not the fastest out there, but it works well and it is comparatively cheap for the features it offers. It prints nice pictures and documents come out crisp and clear. I have been using mine for about a year and I have generic refillable cartridges in mine and they have worked perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Incredibly slow just to copy

By Gwenie from Pennsylvania, USA on 12/14/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It takes fully 5 minutes for this printer to print one page black and white. Scanning takes forever. I had an NX510 5-in-1 and it was a wonderful printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great printer

By Norm from Pleasanton,Ca on 11/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the price this is a great printer . It is everything that a home use needs


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EPSON WF-2520

By Miah from Crofton, MD on 10/31/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I've been using this product for almost a year now but there are some "glitches" on it's driver and software. Every now then I have to re-install the FAX UTILITY DRIVER/SOFTWARE because the Fax Feature of the product failed to send faxes. And the error message always instructs me to re-install the Fax Utility. It is annoying, but because of financial reasons, I have to deal with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Speed of Printing

By Gary from Bellevue, Nebraska on 10/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The speed of printing is really great and a lot faster than my old printer was


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WF-2520 All-in-One Printer

By Jeff from Orland Park, IL on 10/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It works great and I was able to print from phone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A+

By Drew from Hawaii, HI on 09/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like it a lot and helps with my job because being in the army requires a lot of printing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson wf 2520

By Anonymous from St louis on 09/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased may2014. Constant jams, fax works by itself. It has never been connected to a computer and black ink used up after printing approximately 25 pages in only one day. Used two days only. I believe I received a new faulty printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy install

By Santos E Ramos Jr from Navarre, Florida on 08/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am completely happy with the ease of installation and the quality of print provide by my new purchase of the Epson WF-2520. I pulled the product out of the box, connected power source, uploaded disk, installed program to computer and ink cartridges to printer, all within four minutes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy installation

By rc4370 from Pflugervill, TX on 07/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The installation was smooth. It was set up without any problems. The printer works great. The print is sharp. Ink supply lasts better than most.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awsome

By Lastdrgn from Fayetteville, NC on 07/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wanted an All-in-one so I could get rid of multiple accessories. This one was not only inexpensive but works better than the accessories it replaced. Haven't had a need to print a picture yet but with the way it prints papers and publications, it will be great. Only flaw is that the scan feature will only scan to a "Scan Folder and does not give the option to direct and name the file at completion of scan. Minor livable flaw, considering it has relieved the problem of having separate accessories. The WF-2520 works great for me. Now if it would correct some of my mistakes I could take a break.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WF 2520

By Anon from SE OHIO on 07/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the price it is a good printer. Eats inks like any other good printer...so far only one problem with ink jet heads and it was probably my own fault for not turning off the computer for several days. (It is my understanding that the inks are 'capped' when the printer is turned off.)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Printer

By dasarge49 from Hampton< Va on 07/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have this printer now for 6 month and I must say that it is the best I have ever used. It it very economical on the ink and it prints amazingly. I will recommend this to all my friends. I wish that the ink be a bit less expensive or better yet if there are any discount coupons for us customer and owners of this printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson WorkForce WF-2520

By SATX from San Antonio, TX on 06/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent printer and a Great Price! Free J/K It is was easy to install, performs great and very handy. :-) Good Job Epson!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson

By Larry from Griswold, CT on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very pleased with Espon printers this is my second in many years, I like the clarity of the print and color. I would recommend Epson to all my friends and family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I wish it had WIFI ...

By Anonymous from Burlington, WA on 05/05/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I wish it had WIFI compatibility but it is a very good printer with awesome quality


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WF-2520 All in One Printer

By Rick from Texas on 05/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far this has been a good experience. Printer looks and seems to be durable. Test page print was excellent. Ease of set-up was a breeze. Lets hope it can perform to the expectations that include multiple applications, even print to clothe to support craft projects. I'm also hopeful that the ink is durable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good printer for the ...

By a1defender from Derbyshire, England on 04/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good printer for the price but why is it so difficult to buy replacement cartridges for this machine ?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Printer

By theseacher from Undisclosed on 04/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This printer is over all a very good performer, I was disappointed to discover it was not wireless equipped. This is the first time I have purchased an Epson printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Printer

By Mags from West Bend, WI on 04/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This printer works fast and efficiently. Also, it's quality surpasses most that I have work with. Well Done


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Perfect Purchase

By Ashanti from Atlanta, GA on 03/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this petite perfect printer. It is cheap and great! Great quality... I flexible and easy to use must have.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Reconditioned WF2529

By Raggs from Fairview, NC on 02/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the machine but should have bought it new as I get a blank page of paper for every one I print on multiple page printing. Is a bit noisy (clicks & clacks) and has trouble feeding from the top tray. I will keep it and live with the problems as the price was good. I would consider buying a new on when they come on sale or when I need one again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not so sure

By Mainbee from VA on 02/09/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This printer isn't what I expected. I'm having difficulties printing wirelessly. Have reinstalled several times and it still doesn't work from my lap top. I'm considering taking it back.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson WF 2520 Printer

By hobbiest from San Antonio, Texas on 01/24/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

So far, very good. Printer does an awesome job. Very easy to install except for the USB cable connection receptacle. It is too far recessed to easily plug in USB. Other than that, the printer was a breeze to install, makes beautiful copies, and is just what I needed for my sewing and craft hobbies. Love the many options on it. Even has an enlarge/minimize copy function. Ink cartridges very easy to install. Highly recommend Epson printers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Printing

By marilyno from Auburn, Wa on 01/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the way the printer prints but it's hard to change the ink when it gets low. I still need to change the settings when I try to print. It does not give me as many options as I would like.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WF-2520 Printer

By David T. from Litchfield Park, AZ on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The WF-2520 is obviously a downgrade from the 2530/2540 because some of the 2520 owner's guide or C/D instructions do not match the 2520 features. Also some of the readout on the LED screen does not match the printed instruction guide. The printer does work good and print is excellent. I am still satisfied with it, regardless of the above shortcomings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality at an excellent price!

By princespeggy2 from Rio Rancho on 12/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With providing coping, printing and faxing....full color printer at an amazing price....it's definitely the best purchase I've made this year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson WorkForce WF-2520 all-in-one printer

By Neko from Beaverton, OR on 12/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My last printer was an Epson Stylus NX 400 Series It lasted over 6 years. So when I needed it replaced I thought buy another Epson, because the stylus was easy to use. This new printer doesn't work as well as my stylus it is noisy. Sometimes for no reason the printer makes noise like it is going to print but doesn't. It does a good job and the ink doesn't cost as much as the stylus It is economical. I am keeping it anyway.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WF 2550

By AT from ohio/ky/ind tristate on 12/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

--Easy set up --Good color --Good scanner --Small footprint --Good FAX Overall--good 3-in-one for the price


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excelent Printer

By achristropher from West Point, MS on 12/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have owned this printer for several months and haven't had any problems with it. I like the fact that it is wireless and I can print from my laptop to printer. It produces very good quality copies and pictures. I also like the fact that I can replace only one color rather than the whole cartridge. Also, the price was another factor that influenced me to purchase this printer along with all of the different options. I also liked the fact of purchasing it direct from the Epson factory.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson Printer

By Ascended Phoenix from Marysville, WA on 12/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the printer primarily for its ability to send faxes and scan documents. It does a great job at both of these things. My old fax machine that broke didn't have a way of faxing multiple pages without doing them all individually so you would have to spend a lot of time. This machine allows you to take a pile and load them in to be faxed so you don't have to stand and wait around for it to scan them all individually. I've used it to print a few times and it does an excellent job except that it runs out of ink very quickly. I've only printed about ten pages and one of the ink cartridges is already empty. That is a very serious drawback as it would be unimaginably costly to use as a printer which is one of its main functions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It took me quite a while ...

By sunny from New Glarus, WI on 11/25/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It took me quite a while to install my printer. My computer is not on a network and I don't want it to be. I don't even see where to plug the USB port into the printer. Anyway, once I got it working, the first 4 pages printed wonderfully. The next 2 were kind of blurry in the beginning. Like it was double printing. The next sheet came out blank. It told me I had a paper jam. There was no paper anywhere in the printer. I tried reprinting the page 4 times and I kept getting a paper jam error. When I shut it off and turned it back on it made a horrible noise. It crumpled up one of the white strips that you aren't supposed to touch. I checked the ink levels and cleaned the heads. Finally I got it to start printing again. A printer should at least work a couple of months before it gives you that much trouble. Epson will not be high on the list next time I buy a printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Instruction manual

By golfer-38 from Tacoma WA on 11/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm happy with the printer but it would have been nice it have a manual that has a little more informative as to what the unit can and can't do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scanner broke after 10 scans

By Crid from Michigan on 11/12/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Printer makes nice quality prints, though excruciatingly slow. The scanner bed broke after no more than ten scans. I can see the gears on the scanner head turn, but the track on which it travels must have come out of alignment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WF2520

By ML from Lincoln, NE on 11/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the second WF2520 that I've purchased. One for each of my computers. They are excellent machines. I would recommend them to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for home use

By emmr from Portland, OR on 10/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this printer for home use. I love that it can scan, fax and photocopy as well as print. It works great, however it does not print double sided which I thought it could. The ink also depletes fast. Overall for the small amount of printing I do it is a great investment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Feedback on this Product

By MINI from Undisclosed on 10/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It seems to be a very good ALL -IN-ONE PRINTER I love it and I would recommend it to family and friendslys


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent machine. prints ...

By Anonymous from Lincoln, NE on 10/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent machine. prints excellent photos as well as documents.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product for the ...

By Anonymous from Anchorage, Alaska on 10/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product for the money, but I wish there were some improvements: FAX really means scan & e-mail, so you still need a fax if you need to fax paperwork. Scanner is REALLY slow. Ink runs out very rapidly, so it is best to purchase ink by the crate!!! Another small problem is occasionally the printer will refuse to print in black only if one of the colors are empty. No major problems. Works well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall Impression

By computermom from Charlotte, NC on 09/18/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My overall impression is that I am not impressed. The printer was very complicated to get up and running. The control panel on the printer has too many features that do not serve functional purposes. We have only been trying to get it set-up today, but the printer is far to difficult to operate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't buy

By Peg from St. Louis, MO on 09/13/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have purchased 3 of the printers for our program and have had trouble with all 3 of them. One has been replaced so far. We go at least 1 XL cartridge for each machine every month. This is very costly. I will not buy this type of printer again or possbily one that uses these cartridges either.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Machine

By Misterfour from Santo Domingo, RD on 09/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

is a good machine! Engineered for Business, The WorkForce WF-2520, enables any small office to be more cost-efficient and productive, Boasting print speeds!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Mark of Excellence

By dapperdan from San Francisco,California on 09/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent! Quality goes in before the name goes on.and this printer has it all!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Far So Good

By getitall from Slidell, LA on 08/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've only had it for a week and has seldom been used but overall for now I'm impressed with the performance and ease of software install.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By PEACHES from FT Hood, TX on 08/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Epson WorkForce WF-2520 All-in-One Printer is a great access to my home business.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best All-In-One i've ever owned!

By sizzlacapleton from Raleigh, N.C. on 08/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thanks Epson! This company has really come thru for me as i do alot of printing, etc. When i needed my machine replaced, Epson came thru again. I am defeinitly a loyal customer now. The machine does exactly what it's supposed to do, no problems as of yet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall performance

By Snake7Doctor from Eagle River, Alaska on 08/04/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Just purchased the WF-2520 at a very reasonable price. Every aspect of the product seems flimsy. I do not have much confidence in the product. Really do not care for the number of color cartridges or the cost/usage. Will let you know final review later...wish me luck!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Printer works fine but is ...

By Anonymous from clinton, wa on 08/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Printer works fine but is very noisy. Price was excellent after coupon.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

High Maintenance Printer

By jam from Las Vegas, NV on 07/31/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is quite possibly the worst printer I have ever owned. It only prints randomly. If I need it to print it will NOT and then later when I come back it has spit out several items in the cue. When it does not print it does not give an error message. Just says (offline). I am weary of trying to trouble shoot this crazy printer. If you want to print a document that has more than one page it will only print 1 1/2 pages. You have to go through and print one page at a time and usually give the command twice to get that done. No more Epson for me!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ink Hog

By BacktoStore from WA on 07/30/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Printer works okay, average. It goes through a tremendous amount of ink. The photo printing produces a dull, unclean image that has poor color. Too late to return this, so will be buying ANOTHER printer - it won't be an Epson. Cost was cheap and so is quality. You get what you pay for, I guess. Very disappointing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

2520

By Petshopboy1 from England on 07/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to set up including network and iPhone wireless printing and scanning. Works great w ith cheap compatibles.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

2520 All in One

By Jacque from Washington on 07/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Okay little printer but not so easy to set up, especially for network printing or wireless


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome photos

By pic_crazy54 from Arizona on 07/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Photos are excellent with great color and depth and texture. Scan portion is a little slow,but scans are true color. Very happy overall. Would like to see the the scan be a little faster. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wastes ink

By Jordan from Dallas, TX on 06/21/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This printer is terrible for conserving ink. I printed a few text pages and about five photos before it ran out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I've had this for 3 days ...

By Dick from Warrenton OR on 05/23/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I've had this for 3 days and followed all the directions and I still can't get it to print.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ink Drinker

By raju from Oregon on 05/17/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

A Cartridge a week. Period. Quality and other aspects are ok. Cheap to buy Expensive to maintain. Hate this printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson WF-2520

By Decca from Undisclosed on 05/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy set up. Good print quality. Wish it had come with a USB cable so I didn't have to interrupt installation to go back to the store.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

will replace the Epson WF 2520

By cotton from Michigan on 04/24/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The techies in my organization purchased the Epson WF2520 for my office. Though I agree with the positive characteristics listed by the other reviewers, I am going through ink exceedingly fast (one black cartridge a week, color every 2 weeks). It is also noisy compared to other printers (different brand) that I've used. I have asked the techies to remove this printer and purchase one from a different company.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WF2520 All in One printer

By rolinramos61 from Milwaukee, WI on 04/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Oustanding for the price. I would recommend for low to medium duty!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WF-2520

By Bobby from Pasadena, MD on 04/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had a lot of problems getting it to operate. Could get no help from Epson. My sister in law finally got it operational good. tooka few days, but OK.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Looks and works great, ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 04/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Looks and works great, easy set up and fast shipping, thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

epson workforce printer

By debann from washington state on 03/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We Love our new printer! Ir was very easy to connect. Great instructions! Great Work Epson


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ink eater

By kataract from Indianapolis, In on 03/25/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I really like this printer. The cost was in my budget but it eats ink faster than I ever thought it would. the cost of ink makes me sorry that I bought it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Experience

By el negrito from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida on 03/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was disappointed when I get the printer because I tough was a wireless printer. But I did not want to go thru the aggravation of returning it. But beside that Its a great printer for the price. I like all the features and as long as the ink last longer than 1 month will be OK.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i love this printer!

By sizzlacapleton from Wake forest, nc on 03/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I do a lot of paper work and i have a big assignment coming up. i will surely put this printer to the test real soon. so far, overall this is the best printer i ever had. thanks epson!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson WorkForce WF-2520

By akarose from Fairbanks, AK on 03/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When my last printer decided to give me trouble, I opted for the Epson WorkForce WF-2520 because it was on sale at the time I needed a new one. Much to my delight, this little printer is a real jewel. The print quality is excellent for the price and the ink is actually cheaper than my old one. The cartridges are easy to install, the scanner works really well, the software is user-friendly. Easy set up. I have no complaints and would recommend this to family and friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GOOD PRINTER!!!

By Anonymous from bRIGHTON, MI on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Printer is easy to operate&the quality of the printing is very concise&clear. Good machine


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Setting up new printer

By Skiludd from Clarksivlle, TN on 03/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Although. somewhat lengthy, and the cartridges don't actually give a loud CLICK when installed, the set up if quite easy to follow. Directions and clear, short, and direct. No question as to what you should, or not do and in what sequence. Other printers can be confusing, but the Epson WF-2520 is very easy to set up and also register. Another definite point in purchasing the Epson printer is the cost of the cartridges. It seems that the cartridges for the WF-2520 are less expensive than other brands. The test page printed out looking as something coming from a more expensive printer. The printer itself, is very easy on the wallet and it's compact design fits in where other printers need you to make more space. You won't regret purchasing one!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

old tech

By ejmattice from Copperas Cove TX on 03/14/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

the print features are fine but the scanner is horrible and slow at least on a MAC rather than just scan to a folder like most other scanner I have to open image capture then wait along time. This could be a good scanner if the software was coded right.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My son recommended the ...

By tinlizzie from Kennewick, Washington on 02/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son recommended the Epson WorkForce when I was looking for a new printer. This printer was very easy to set up. It is so much quieter and faster than my old printer. I would recommend the Epson WorkForce to everyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very complicated ...

By Anonymous from Baltimore, Maryland on 02/17/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Very complicated software. Great difficulty with the connection to the computer. On the other hand, the printing is very precise and beautiful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson WF2520

By MURMAN from Apex, NC on 02/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Epson WF2520 was very easy to set up for my computer and a wireless connection which I share with my wife's computer. I like the fax feature which enabled me to sell my old fax on Craigslist. I am very happy with the speed and the quiet functionality of the WF2520. I believe this unit offers excellent quality at a very affordable price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Epsonworkforce WF2520 AIO printer.

By John from Augusta, Georgia on 02/14/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is truly the best printer I have owned. Its easy to use, fast when you need something done. And puts out quality work. Ilike all the features that come on it, faxing and copying are a cinch. It is economical and doesn't use that much ink. I would recommend this printer to anyone who is in need of a good one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EATS INK

By Wendy from South Florida on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The printer makes nice quality copies and prints quality work, but it EATS INK, the cartridges are small and I go through a cartridge every two weeks. Dont print that much. XL says lasts longer but I dont see the difference. When scanning makes ringing noise.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

everything works ok ...

By michael from Lexington, Nebraska on 01/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

everything works ok except i had trouble setting up fax. other then that Aok


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

n/a

By bill from Undisclosed on 01/16/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have just now installed this unit, and I already see it a lousy item


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EPSON WF-2520

By MULEMAN2 from VICTORIA TEXAS on 01/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

WAS SCARED AT FIRST TO HOOK UP (I AM A SENIOR CITIZEN) BUT INSTRUCTIONS WERE VERY TO USE!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Banding

By Anonymous from Washington on 12/28/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I'm spending too much time researching, cleaning, trying to get a decent quality image. I'm not expecting photo-quality, but dang I can't get to printing a non-banding pic. As of this writing, my very next trip out will be to return this product. Epson WF2520.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WF -2520

By printhappy from Caldwell, ID on 12/17/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Compact machine with a lot of great features. Correlated pages is nice. Also, the fact that it is wireless allows it to be used on more than one computer. In fact, my husband was able to print from down stairs, even though the printer is upstairs next to my computer. I am very happy with this purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SLOW Scanner

By Jeff from Las Vegas, NV on 12/15/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The printer is small and compact. The print speed and quality are good. The scanner is so slow as to be used ONLY OCCASIONALLY and definitely not for text documents - over a minute/page. For home use and occasionally scanning it would be OK but definitely not office grade scanning.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Setup

By gre from Grand Island, NE on 12/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Setup was easy. Just installed printer, and the first thing I dont like is the LED read out. It is hard to read, needs a back light or something. It was my mistake not to buy one with a picture viewer. I like the size. Will report back after I use it a while.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Installation

By alwaysdavid from Newark, NJ on 12/11/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like how easy it was to install. Everything is straight forward and easy to follow.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Good for the Price

By JONY265 from Florida on 11/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I first set this up as a network printer it worked great with all of my computers except my windows 7 machine...but windows 7 being as good of an os as it is, found the necessary patch from the Epson site on its own. The Epson Workforce 520 advertised that it was totally compatible with windows 7 which was not entirely true. Epson has since made this patch well known on their website but had it not been for the incredible intuitiveness of windows 7 I would have been chasing this patch for quite some time. that is the ONLY negative comment i have for this printer. EVERYTHING ELSE WORKS PERFECTLY AND IS A FANTASTIC PRICE. The networkability is so simple to setup I print to it from 9 different PC's and 6 different smartphones and tablets including iPads. I have always used Lexmark in the past but their ink prices have become so outrageous that the only option was Epson, great quality and great in prices. I would have given 5 stars except for the small patch problem but this is still "ONE GREAT PRINTER/COPIER/FAX/ETC."


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Directions are easy to follow. USB connection not.

By Mom from Seattle, WA on 11/17/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had no problem installing this printer as the directions are easy to follow. Then I couldn't find the USB connection despite my best efforts. I decided to try one last time, using a flashlight, & my fingers to 'feel' for a hidden connection spot. Some embossed lettering on the back of the printer cabinet wasn't seen but felt. It was the same spot I had tried unsuccessfully but now I was not gentle but pushed the connection in & taped the cord to the cabinet for security. The 'hole' is a bit too large so I needed to reinforce the connection. Everything went smoothly after that. The sample page printed beautifully & I am pleased with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved