Home » Computers » Printers » Multifunction Printers » C11CC98201 » 147 Reviews

Epson Workforce 7610 Inkjet Multifunction Printer - Color - Photo Print - Desktop - Copier/fax/printer/scanner - 32 Ppm Mono/20 Ppm Color Print - 18 Ppm Mono/10 Ppm Color Print [iso] - 18 (c11cc98201) Reviews
Epson Workforce 7610 Inkjet Multifunction Printer - Color - Photo Print - Desktop - Copier/fax/printer/scanner - 32 Ppm Mono/20 Ppm Color Print - 18 Ppm Mono/10 Ppm Color Print [iso] - 18 (c11cc98201)

Epson Workforce 7610 Inkjet Multifunction Printer - Color - Photo Print - Desktop - Copier/fax/printer/scanner - 32 Ppm Mono/20 Ppm Color Print - 18 Ppm Mono/10 Ppm Color Print [iso] - 18 (c11cc98201)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Powered by PrecisionCore, this fast, A3 all-in-one delivers professional quality and up to 40 percent lower printing cost vs. colour laser. 250-sheet capacity; auto 2-sided print/copy/scan/fax. PRECISIONCORE INKJET TECHNOLOGY Introducing PrecisionCore, the next generation of inkjet printing technolo... <more> 

Epson Model: C11CC98201

$211.13

47 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 147 reviews)

80% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

0x92 Error

By fastmikey2080 from Undisclosed on 09/30/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product worked for about 6 months great. Then it failed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

just installed

By bullshoals23T from Bull Shoals, AR, USA on 09/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

All went well as described within the setup CD. Seems to print fine. Couldn't network my iphone, so will try later. This printer is quite large, half again bigger than my old WF610 that died last week. Will have to get a new stand for it or something. Ink cartridges are small and expensive. This may be a drawback. Will know in a few weeks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson WorkForce WF-7610 All-in-One Printer

By Blessed from Lynchburg, VA on 09/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Epson WorkForce WF-7610 All-in-One Printer is excellent for my home and small business work. The features and functions surpassed my expectations. It is easy to operate. The features of color touchscreen and 250-sheet paper capacity plus the rear tray offer enhanced productivity. readability and functions. I definitely recommend this product for anyone in need of an All-in-one printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WF-7610

By Anonymous from ny on 09/26/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The product was missing the manual and the CD with the drivers. This speaks to Epson's quality control.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

did not received manual ...

By Dallah from Deerfield Beach, FL on 09/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

did not received manual had to search for the driver and manual on line


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice printer

By Mickey from Wisconsin on 09/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This wide format printer is a good value and does what it says it will do. I will buy another Epson product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not user friendly

By Frustrated from Otis Orchards, WA on 09/13/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Worked briefly. It was cool to print from our phones and iPads. After initial set up it didn't work again. We were sent a refurbished printer. Exact same experience. The printer tells us it is not registered and refers us to a website that apparently does not exist. I will be contacting technical support again. It is frustrating to not be able to print and to keep having to problem solve.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacing WF-7520

By rrrpf from Angels Camp, CA on 08/30/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I just brought home the new WF-7610. Backside paper feed should work better than the older WF-7520. Started having problems with the two year old WF-7520 and new problems kept increasing. Hope the new one works out better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far, less than I expected

By Phil from Sea Cliff, NY on 08/30/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased this 4-in-1 to be my main printer. The FAX capability messed up my phone system and I was forced to go back to my older printer for FAXs. Getting the WF unit to print at it's maximum 13x19 size so far has been impossible. User manual is hopeless. I need a step by step worksheet for printing large sizes which is essential to my business.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this printer

By YAGER from DALLAS, TX on 08/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i would recommend this printer to everyone that needs a wide format printer


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson WF-7610

By Carpet King from NJ on 08/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far a very nice addition to the office. Easy to set up and use. Quality is good for the money. Hopefully it will deliver many years of productivity.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WF-7610

By Robert from FLORDIA on 08/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

VERY EASY TO SET UP!!! AND PRINT QUALITY IS EXCEPTIONAL!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent value wide format printer

By lagunamike from Laguna, CA on 08/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I traded up from an 835 and am very happy with the 7610. I don't see any difference in the photos, even though the 835 was a 5 color printer. Scanner and some other features, like double sided printing, work easier with this printer. Very fast on everything including photos. Touch screen is 100% better than the old model. Paper tray is bigger and to be able to print up to 13x19 and scan up to 11x17 is extremely handy. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this printer. At sale prices, it is a steal. And it doesn't eat my ink while idle like my last Canon printer did.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

set up

By The tax lady from Undisclosed on 08/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The set up went smoothly. You will need a USB cord if you decide not to do wireless.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer

By ljjwillis from Willis, Texas on 07/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using this printer for two weeks. So far it has done everything I have asked. It is a little inconvenient to not be able to change the paper size from the computer. But it is a simple button push away from the screen on the printer. Text is sharp and pictures are fine. It prints relatively fast in black and somewhat slower in color. I haven't printed on photo paper so I don't know what to expect in that area yet. Networking was easily accomplished, and AirPrint from my Apple devices works perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First use: WorkForce WF7610

By sshar10 from Socorro, NM on 07/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have tried my hand at scanning multiple pages and some copying (again in multiples) of both text and graphics. Was a little concerned that the quality of the graphics would not be as high as I am used to seeing from Epson, but should not have been concerned. I AM delighted with this model Epson. Next test will be with large format graphics & photos, but I've no doubt they will be wonderful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Won't Print anything

By Alex from Undisclosed on 07/13/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This printer prints very nice.... when it has ink.... and once you run out of ink don't think that you can just print in grayscale because you have plenty of black ink. A error message will still pop up saying it can't print because you have to replace the color ink cartridge.. Even went so far as to change the settings of the printer to manually override it and temporarily allow it to just print black.. Well that didn't work.. when it comes a time that you have to print out something important don't count on this printer, because if any of the ink cartridges are low or out it won't let you print ANYTHING.....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Wi-Fi set-up

By Anonymous from Norfolk Va. on 07/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have not had a chance to use the printer much. The set-up was easy step by step once the network information was provided to the printer. The test page printed out was of excellent quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer

By PhilC from Tacoma, WA, USA on 06/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first Epson printer and I have to say it beats anything I have had in the past. The setup was flawless as long as you followed the instructions. Printing large photos is something I was after and this printer does a fantastic job at it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

scan and print legal size doc.

By Gordo from Maryville, Tennessee on 06/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The printer was very easy to set up and operate with Wi-Fi. It is superior at printing pictures on plan paper. But some Epson branded large paper sizes are not available around here and it will not print good quality if I use competitor branded paper. But I do like the printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson Workforce WF-7610

By 123Ninje from Florida on 06/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the 7610 because of the great experience I have had with Epson printers. The 7610 allows me to print large prints with no loss of detail. Don't forget to match it with a first class camera, too. Mine is a Nikon. Don't be awed by the setup routines. They all work if you follow directions


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOUSY piece of equipment

By FiveFives from northwest NJ on 06/22/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

- eats thru ink like crazy (even while I'm on vacation!) - won't print 11 x 17 no matter what I do, or how many times I shut it down and re-boot - lousy color saturation!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - runs paper thru feeder and ejects it without any printing happening - takes FOREVER to shut down/start up - DON'T EVEN THINK OF PURCHASING THIS; you'll be sorely disappointed. I bought this (for my office) because I've had great luck with my older Epson at home....silly me!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EASY!

By Mae from Auburn, NY on 06/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the first time I have purchased an Epson product. I was thrilled that I didn't have to be a "techie" to set this printer up to the network! It was so easy!!!! Thank you Epson!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Printing Error Problem

By swed from Kansas City on 06/15/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

When sending a print job the print driver keeps telling me I have the wrong type of paper in and it won't print. I know I have the 8 1/2 by 11 letter size regular copy paper installed & that's what I have marked on the print set-up but it continues giving me this error. I am reinstalling drivers and hopefully this will go away.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just Installed

By Cal from Saugerties, NY on 06/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just finished installing this printer. Went very smooth. Test pages printed fine. Only reason for not 5 stars is that I haven't started using it yet!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson WorkForce WF-7610

By HBC from Hanover, VA on 06/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall this is a good printer. It is a bit large and takes up considerable space. The issues I have noticed in the few weeks of use are: I am constantly changing paper size from letter to legal. To do this, you have to close the paper catcher, remove the clear paper holder, pull out the carriage, remove the old paper, push in or out the carriage to size, adjust the guide, put in the new paper, install the clear paper holder, close the carriage, and open the paper catcher. Then when you print something, there is an error message saying the paper is the wrong size. You have to click that that is okay and press START. It would be nice if it held letter and legal sized paper at the same time. The same procedure is used when printing an envelope. This printer could be sleeker and more user friendly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Thank you

By Nes from Kingsville, Texas on 05/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the scanner. Works great. I the printer part, sometimes sends more than 2 sheets of paper through.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Home office

By Bill from Carroll, IA on 05/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using my WF-7610 for 5 months. It prints very clean images and script. Very fast as well. It is an exceptional product at a very reasonable price. I use QuickBooks and print multiple checks at one time. It never confuses the printed check order or requires any reprints. I would definitely buy it again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice printer

By horses4life from Naples, ID on 05/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It does a lot. Copies pretty good. Really good on some things. Once in awhile not very good. It is very versatile but a bit complicated to use. I used to work in an office supply store with lots of copiers and this one is complicated. The ink is pricey of course but it seems to last awhile. Overall I like it because it can do up to 11 x 17 size which is really nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Geat

By msgoodwrench86 from Ellsworth, Ks on 05/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For what I have used the printer for it has worked Great. I am very happy with my purchase


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Epson Printer

By Sassegrannynred from Long Beach, CA on 05/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The decision to buy my Epson printer was because the community college I attend, have Epson printers and scanners. I also have an older model Epson that still works and I bought is refurbished. I have other printers, but like the Epson best. The print quality of the Epson for my photography work is impeccable. I bought the bigger model because of my photography work. I highly recommend Epson


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Knock yourself out

By Hank from LA on 05/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If you are into graphics, you will love this machine. It'll do everything you would expect from corporate business machines at a much lower PRICE. W I D E format ! Scan resolution, Prints, COLOR output, WIRELESS and built-in-features. Excellent COLOR Output/Cost of Ink ratio. Perfect for my design studio. Hank


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Print

By Birdoom from Los Angeles on 05/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everything is good, scan, print... Only the wireless config is confusing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WF-7610

By dave_at_nees from Stafford, Ct. on 05/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Contrary to other reviews I found the setup on this printer to be easy and intuitive. The whole process to set up the wireless was under 1/2 hour. Printer is quiet and fast. No complaints yet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Workforce wf-7610

By flabeemer from Lake City Florida on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using the printer for a month and find it to be trouble free and easy to pair with our wireless system computers including iPhones and iPad. Two sided and one sided printing and copying is quite intuitive. My only complaint to date is the use of the rear feed for envelops. I have not been able to use this feature. I can load envelopes in the tray with no issue but when i use the rear feed either there is a paper jam or the envelope jams. I have not been able to address this with Epson directly and find no reference to this problem in FAQ. I would rate five stars if this feature would work


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great machine. would ...

By JCsad from Mississippi on 04/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great machine. would recommend this product. Used mostly for business. Also use for scholl, home office, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use

By Ray from Pataskala on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was very easy to install on our laptops and it does everything it said it would for us thank you Epson.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson WF 7610

By Nuznannie from Madison Heights VA on 04/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the printer. I like the large format and the drivers were easy to install. Scans look great and the color print quality is exceptional. Nancy Dawson


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson Workforce 7610

By Mindy from Powderly, Tx on 04/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This printer is quite large and heavy, larger than my old Epson Artisan Printer. It has great options on printing including wide format, front and rear paper loading/feeding, large color LCD display, Ecomode, & Presets. I don't know if its my network that is slow or the printer but it takes a long time to print via Wi-Fi so I usually just plug in the usb cord (WHICH IS PURCHASED SEPARATELY). It was relatively easy to set up but it took a few mistakes to get the paper direction loading right. I installed Epson Connect on my iPhone to be able to print from there but it has given me a lot of trouble using it. I ordered the large 11x17 paper at the same time I bought the printer so I would have it handy which I'm glad I did. All-in-all, I love the printer!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great printer!

By Sheila from Undisclosed on 04/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best printer we ever have had! Multi scanning options, copying, printing, big paper feeder, just what we needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WORK FORCE WF-7610

By CAROL from WASHINGTON STATE on 04/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have only owned this all in one printer for about 8 hours, but I can tell you it is AWESOME! It starts up fast, was easy to set up and is QUIET. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves to print larger photos, the quality is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer

By JustMe from WV on 04/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This thing is HUGE, but it prints great and I love the water resistant ink!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exceeded My Expectations

By Happy in Tucson from Tucson, AZ on 04/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been using inkjet printers since they were invented, but this is the first Epson inkjet printer I've owned. I couldn't be more pleased with it. It does everything the marketing materials say it does, and does it in a straight-forward, simple way. It's fast, it handles paper well, and its a great value!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good, but uses a lot of ink

By zacattack from Ogden, UT on 04/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best printer for the price and features. You will spend a lot on ink if you do large format printing. consider refillable cartridges.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson WorkForce WF-7610

By SisterMaria2015 from Auburn, CA on 03/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This printer was a great buy on sale. It was very easy to set up. It prints excellent photos if you need to use it for that purpose. I'm using it for just personal business. The only issue I have is that I can't increase ink volume when I'm using it for artwork (as I could with an older non-Epson printer). But other than that I'm happy with it. It's fast and efficient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WF-7610

By Anonymous from Midvale, UT on 03/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a fabulous machine. A third of my work is on 11x17 paper. It's easy to use and is fairly quick. Changing ink and paper is easy. It networks wirelessly with 3 separate computers. It has helped me to be very effective.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It is all about the clip

By WW from Colorado on 03/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just bought the product today and set it up tonight. The set up went well from the instruction sheet until I started the initialization process. It went along OK until an error message appeared: "Open the scanner and remove all packaging material." When I clicked Proceed, it showed a picture of someone removing the blue strip from the ink cartridge holder. I had already removed that, so I was puzzled. I was able to figure out that something was obstructing the ink cartridge carriage. I finally touched the peace of white plastic at the bottom of the carriage. It retracted and then the test worked well. I have looked through the instructions to find any description of this piece and could not. If you could make sure it is mentioned in your new instructions, that would be fantastic.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OK performance

By DKEEventgirl from Scottsdale AZ on 03/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Set up was a nightmare. Was not able to connect to wifi so now have to drag my laptop in everytime to print. Got tired of trying to make it work. Besides that, good quality print and seems to work pretty good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not good for accurate color

By designer from Rohnert Park, CA on 03/25/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this to replace my 7-year old Epson Photo Stylus 580 which was still printing. The color was always accurate. Pros: price, large format, wireless, large scanner Cons: color not accurate at all (a sienna color came out bright orange no matter what settings I put it on). This is a game-changer for me. I will have to buy a second printer for when I need accurate color and use this one for quick-and-dirty work. I knew that this model had only 4 colors of ink, instead of 6, but I purchased it mainly for the large-format scanner. I was shocked at how inaccurate the color is. It does not seem like an Epson.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

*almost* perfect

By rocco jibraltar from north olmsted, ohio on 03/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

granted, i picked this up second-hand, at auction, and it may have been s store return, or something, i don't know, for sure. it took a while for the inks to kick in even after head cleaning, alignment, etc., and i did each of them several times. i do like the facts that, 1) it's wi-fi capable, so it sets up as a network printer, connected directly to my router, and 2) it has its own email addy, so i can just mail stuff to it and it will print. what i *don't* like is that you have to have a landline phone connection for the fax to work! what? i can't have it pick up a connection from my cell phone? who has a landline in their house, any more? the firmware upgrades are seamless and painless, with notifications coming directly from epson, and you just run it via the printer's wi-fi link. colours are vivid, prints dry instantly, i can feed 81/2 x 11 from the cassette/drawer and up to 11 x 17 manualy. this printer fits the needs of nearly anything you can think of, for home *or* business, barring a large-format printer of, say, 36" or 48" capability. if you have a business, then maybe you *do* have a landline phone, and then the fax will work for you, too. not having tried it, i can't say.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This printer is the ...

By Anonymous from Florida and THe Bahamas on 03/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This printer is the bomb....I have been using epson for the past 14 years and would recommend highly....especially for photography...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Review of Epson WorkForce WF-7610

By JFH from Missouri on 03/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just installed this printer. We have used Epson Products for over 10 years and have been very well satisfied with all of them. The WF-7610 unit appears to be the same good quality as the other units we have had. This unit has more features than our previous units but it appears to be very user friendly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ease of use

By Mary from Tx on 03/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With a few clicks we are up ad running. I loved being able to go to the website and use the downloads there.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far so good

By nytnGayle from Albuquerque, NM on 03/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far my experience with the WF-7610 has been relatively smooth. No problems with color prints smearing, mentioned in a few of the reviews. My primary use for the printer is creating proofs for graphic art projects. That is why I like having to replace the ink cartridges individually, a big money saver! True, the printer is rather large, (some might call it a monster) but keep in mind it holds 250 sheets of paper. Which is a great feature when printing large jobs. Oh yeah, I'm big on comparison shopping and believe me the price was right. I think I've purchased the best wide format printer my budget would allow.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

it isn't bad

By Vermin from Sacramento, CA, USA on 03/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just wish that when the box stated it could print up to a 13 by 19 borderless photo, they would specify it would be for their standard pages. An art, a 9 by 12 is common. It would be nice if I could print out on such a standard page size however, it does not work for a borderless photo. I cannot print out a rough copy of my work on this printer before sending it to the print house. Maybe they lock up this feature so it forces you to buy additional printers. this printer would have 5 stars if I could specify what I would want my page size to be, and when I do so I have the option of borderless. I know I can create my own page size but I hate looking at that quarter inch border around the outside.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great B/W printer. Not bad with color

By Realtor from Allentown, PA, USA on 03/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this printer/scanner. I'm a realtor and it prints office paperwork quickly and easily, wirelessly. It scans my contracts and other paper stacks easily, (altho scanning is slow). I don't print my marketing materials from it b/c it cannot print on glossy paper. There's an option for it, but everything smears and blurs. I purchased it for printing black and white anyway. It prints color sufficiently on plain paper. In a pinch, it's fine. It's awesome for what I need it to do in a home office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WF- 7610

By butch from Omaha, NE, USA on 03/03/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Not any good for color printing of pictures at all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson Workforce WF-7610 All-in-One Printer

By Anonymous from Henderson Nevada on 03/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have (Just) installed my new printer so I can only give you the experience I have had with the Epson Support Group.. They Were Excellent...Wonderful people ..Chris..Jill.. You guys were great.. Thank you for your kindness and you expedited the transaction with care and concern.. We can't Thank You Enough.. Kind Regards Bob and Vicki..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson WF 7610

By Anonymous from Colorado on 03/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Printer, Easy Set Up, Fast Shipping, Great Support


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ease to set up everything ...

By Anonymous from tyler tx on 02/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

ease to set up everything works no problems printing e mail, pages from internet low noise printing , ease to change printing from lighter to darker the printer just works as it should. most people would be happy with this printer and I like the 4 inks u just have to buy the colors u need not a whole box of printer ink like some other printers I have owned


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WF-7610 is Business Savey

By Darren from Mascoutah, IL on 02/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the Epson WF-7610 for my new business which is both at my home office and in my mobile trailer. The seamless wireless connection is awesome being able to access from all my office machines. When I go on the road, I take it with me in my mobile office and can easily connect. The paper options are great and the 11x17 scan and print is perfect for my engineering drawings and schematics with great clarity even at #6 font. Highly recommend and planning on purchasing a second WF-7610 so I don't have to relocate the one I have now...Highly recommend this printer for office and home use. Darren


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson WF 7610 Printer

By Bud from El Paso, Texas on 02/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far, this printer is performing very well...doing all the things I ask of a printer. Photo quality is excellent. I trust Epson products and services.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

1 envelope at a time!

By Firehouse from Tampa, FL on 02/15/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

returned printer! Doesn't work for our purposes, mail merge then print; have to keep jumping up to feed envelopes. Terrible waste of time & money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

7610

By Robert from Litchfield MN on 02/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far this printer works as it always should. The printer is working great. The setup was easy. I will know more when I take it off my wired network to use away from home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Can't Miss Printer Purchase

By Terry from Tower City, ND on 02/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The price is what really attracted me. But, I do have another Epson, so knew what I was getting. The 7610 is great for reliability, clarity of print, speed of print, and ease of set-up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Large Format Printer.....a real "WOWER"!!

By OldPixelman from West Henrietta, NY 14586, USA on 02/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have several Epson printers. I choose the WF-7610 due to it's iPrint compatibility with my wife's new iPad and the fact that I wanted large format capability to replace my very old aging Epson Stylus Photo EX. This is a lot of printer for the money! Set up was a snap.....no issues. Very intuitive controls. Print quality is excellent and it is fast. Only have two minor cons.....you can only feed one sheet of 11x17 or 13x19 sheet at a time in the rear feeder. This is kind of a pain since I have it located in another room from my main computer. The scanner still has a moire pattern issue when scanning printed material as does all the other Epson All-In-One units. Other than these....it is a great All-In-One and would recommend it to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far, so good

By evanj from Virginia Beach, VA, USA on 02/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently needed a large format printer to replace my Stylus Photo 1280 that finally, after many years, was hopelessly clogged. The WE-7610 actually offered more than the old printer. but was the large format I needed. I especially liked that the paper cassette could be easily reconfigured for 11x17 paper. The automatic 2-sided printing is a bonus feature I have wanted for a long time. I do wish that the rear paper feeder had a backrest to hold the larger paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Epson WF-7610 is very ...

By PhamD from Sugar Land, Texas on 02/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Epson WF-7610 is very good all in one color printer. I love it by the quality and the price. But the ink level was going down so quick, when you print full sized of color picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Color Discrepancy

By maia from Claremont, CA on 02/05/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Because I liked the wide format capability & other features of the WF 7610, & had a good experience with Epson support, I gave it three stars. I took away two stars because of the work required to adjust the color so it prints out accurately. When I did a test scan of an original drawing, the color looked accurate on my computer screen but was considerably different when printed. With plain paper, it printed bluer than both the original art & screen image which was predominantly teal green. Photo paper printed even bluer! After much testing, I successfully manually adjusted the color both in the print settings & in Photoshop. Although developing a system, this process would still take some time with each image. As an alternative solution, I tested about 2 dozen Epson color option settings with no success.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

1 Thing is Missing

By orange from New York City on 02/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As much research as I did before I bought this, I didn't anticipate that there is no Fast Draft setting. Darn. Otherwise, it seems to be the best printer that can do 11 x 17.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We purchased this printer ...

By ADAM45 from Lindale, Tx. on 02/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased this printer for our business and it is working great for us, Love It.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson Workforce WF7610

By Arthur from Connecticut on 01/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Recently purchased and my initial impression is very positive. Easy to set up, I did mine with the wireless function. Excellent print & copy quality. Does 11 by 17 paper size. For the money, excellent buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Good printer

By wisconsin printer man from kenosha on 01/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great print for the money. It does everything for home use and if you own a business. My only complaint is it does`nt come with how to use manual! If you want one you have to print over 300 pages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just print!

By Becca from Addison, TX on 01/29/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

For example, if I want to switch from printing on plain paper to photo paper I have to go through a long process just to do it. It should print on either paper automatically and not have to be "adjusted". Too much time is wasted going through too many steps. Also, I really never know if or when it will want to print from the backside. Even though the instructions say one way but it will do the other. Also the steps to change the ink cartridges could be a whole lot simpler and faster if the cartridge container would just automatically position itself there after each printing. Why do I need to go through steps to do it? TOOOO much trouble to use this machine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Steve Anguis from Goodyear, Az. on 01/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought one for my Church and liked so much, I went and bought one for my home. Great value and great product. So happy with this Epson. Easy to set up and price is matchless.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New Purchase WF-7610 All in One

By Big Sexy from Prestonsburg, KY on 01/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am replacing my WF 1100 Printer only because I have absolutely worn it out. My first EPSON printer purchase was made with some reservation BUT, unless something really unfortunate happens I will never own another printer other than a EPSON. Durable, Efficient and cheap to operate. My early opinion of this new printer WF-7610 is: IT'S THE BOMB!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WF-7610

By ScottW from Lynnfield, Massachusetts on 01/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far this has been a decent printer/scanner/large print maker. It works for me. What I would love to see is a bulk ink system incorporated into it and not just the expensive XL cartridges (which only seem to be a bit more full than the regular ones).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Initial Setup

By dnb from Tacoma Washington on 01/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Setting up the machine and the initial prints are very good. Interesting to write the review prior to extensive use. I hope it works weeks from now as well as it was to get started.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice addition to home office

By Anonymous from ohio on 01/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Setup was easy and fast. Able to hook up fax with no trouble. Was able to connect all computers in home with ease. Only concern is with scanning capability. Scanning takes longer than previous all-in-one. Don't expect to scan documents fast. If you change the resolution to a higher number, runs slower. If use lower number, quality of document diminishes. Have had no feed jams like previous all-in-one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

setup and first printing a breeze

By Cowhorse7 from Bend, OR on 01/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wow, easiest printer set up ever. Very happy to have wireless printing happen without any extra effort or configuration !!! Quality and speed of printing is fantastic !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WorkForce WF-7610 does it all--almost

By Nanoula from Bellevue, Washington on 01/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was excited to get the WorkForce 7610, partly because of its large scanning bed, but also for its ability to make large prints--up to 13x19 inches. My one disappointment is that I can't get it to print 12 x 12 borderless; it will do 11 x 17 borderless, so I presume that size is not the issue. My old Stylus Photo 1400 printed 12 x 12 borderless, and I need that function all the time. I am hoping an updated driver will soon do this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This review is for the setup process

By nellypoo from Mount Vernon, WA on 01/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This took me several hours to set up due to the fact that it is not explained in the instructions where the 'paper cassette' is. The diagram made it look like it was in the back of the machine. So I took apart the whole back, trying to find the stupid paper cassette. Finally I turned it around and started taking apart the front. The limited instructions could be made more detailed so this would not have happened.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson WF 7610 Printer

By Bud from El Paso, Tx on 01/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just installed a Epson WF 7610. Taking my time to install correctly. So far...so good. Looks like this printer may solve some of my previous problems on other brand printer. Will keep you informed. Thanks Epson for all the years you have supported this industry. Epson can be trusted.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson 7610 all in one

By Jean from Dallas, TX on 01/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've only had this item for about a week and the features I've tried are great. Printing is clear and laser like, the scanner works good and the wireless set up went smoothly. Overall I'm happy with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another Epson Printer

By Krazy_Papi from Long Beach on 01/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to set up, the software programs are user friendly. So Far So Good. Although, I only using it for a while. This is my third Epson Printer. I've used different brands before, but I like Epson the best. The texts printout of this WF-7610 is comparable to laser printer. I like that I can print wide format documents and photos. The front tray takes a lot of paper. It is much larger than the Artisan 837. The photo quality is almost as great as the Artisan 837, although not as great, it uses the pigment ink instead of dye. I just like that quality of pigment ink output than dye ink.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very unsatisfied

By FAWAZ from miami, florida on 01/14/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

it is a total frustration to print, scan, or just copy. Very user unfriendly. i regret buying EPSONE and would neve


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

such a waste of time and ...

By swim from illinois on 01/11/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

such a waste of time and money! wow , I had to reinstall to get it to print, the quality of print is dull and colors are awful. I used other epsons, but I'm looking for another brand for what I wanted this for. I've been working on this for 3 hours straight. and I still am having trouble.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson Connect

By Anonymous from New Mexico on 01/11/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have been trying for two days to print with Epson Connect. If I cannot connect within the next few days this printer is going to be returned to the store and I will purchase a different brand. I have always used Epson printers for business at New Mexico State University and my residence. I will not recommend further use of Epson Printers due to installation issues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed a bit

By Anonymous from cleveland, oh on 01/08/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The paper type and size settings must be set AT the printer, remember that when placing the paper in the tray! There is only one tray so if working between 4x6" photos and 12x12 (or 8x10) paper you have to physically go to the printer to change it out. I find the photos are quite dark, when printing more than one they aren't consistent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome printer

By Cajun64 from Undisclosed on 01/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Although I just bought this printer, I have owned a few EPSON printers. They are reliable. This printer is awesome!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

quick set up easy to ...

By Anonymous from east berne new york on 12/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

quick set up easy to follow, down loads get confusing we lost our fax when we trying to set the # of ring tones had to get tech support would not print from the internet


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scanning issues

By gabbien28 from Georgia on 12/29/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased this all in one mainly because I do large format print jobs and scanning. I have just found out that this product does not have editable scanning features. This is a big disappoint to me. My old scanner (HP) had this feature which was a plus when scanning documents. I made the wrong choice on this one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

get the WF-7620

By vahaley from Undisclosed on 12/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

No complaints. Good does-everything printer. Unfortunately, for me, I print a lot of photos. Thinking I could load paper in the back, I ordered the 7610 with one tray. Sadly, only one sheet at a time loads in the back. My only regret. Being able to scan/print something larger than letter size is wonderful. Would recommend with the second paper tray.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Epson Line of Printers

By Gene from California on 12/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've owned the others & my Epson far exceed their performance


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson Work Force WF-7610 works great!

By Misty60 from Norris,TN on 12/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my new printer. I wish I had bought this one sooner. I've used the reduce and enlarge features of the scanner. I've used the save to external device. This printer has gone beyond my expectations of a printer/scanner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quirky with a Mac

By Anonymous from Denver, CO on 12/19/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought this printer primarily because it prints 11x17. It does work great, but have constant problems with it connecting to my iMac over wifi. It works with no problems with my PCs, so I think it is an issue specific to my iMac. Otherwise, it seems to work well so far.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great so far!

By Bob.D from Wilkes-Barre, PA on 12/18/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had the WF-7610 for about 6 months and it has worked flawlessly. I plan on printing my photos on it shortly. -- Yes, it's that good!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exceeded my expectations

By steph from Wasilla, AK on 12/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This printer is fast, efficient, user friendly and also prints great quality photos. I love the extra capacity in the paper tray.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good product

By clagobravo from port saint lcuie,fl on 12/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

really good products prints reakky good picturs ink is lasting


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Happy printer

By kit from Apple Valley, CA on 12/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very happy with my Epson Workforce after years of using the other printers I find this one much better to use and setup. And it actually works after sitting for a couple days or weeks unlike the others. Not great for photos but that is not what I bought it for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

okay

By Anonymous from Methow, WA on 12/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the potential it offers. But I found it very hard to set it up to my computer. I had to call my son to walk me through. I've only done several pages of printing and want to do both-side printing. Because I haven't tried yet I am limited on my review.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An average printer

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 12/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First, I will say that I love EPSON printers. I bought this one because of the wide-format capabilities. As far as the ease of setup. It was pretty easy. The wireless setup was a bit of a pain, but do-able. Another reason I bought this printer was in hope of getting vibrant color prints. In my opinion, this printer is no better than any other printer in that aspect. The prints are rather dull and as crisp as I would have expected from a printer that boasts "laser-like" output. However, the prints are dry immediately after printing which is good because sometimes I print transfers for t-shirts. I really want to print scrapbook paper, but I don't really have that much faith in the color output, so I'll save that ink to print other things (because the ink tends to go quickly when printing all over prints) . The printer properties options (in the properties bar) aren't that great either. Overall, it's certainly not a bad printer, I just expected more from a printer with such new technology.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OK with a few glitches.

By dsimmonds53 from Avenel, NJ on 12/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works well with the exception of paper handling. When I change paper size on the PC, I have to also change it on the printer. A change on the PC should change the printer. My printer is not on the same desk as the PC. I have to get up and walk over to the printer to make the change. It's a little inconvenient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reliable work horse for small office

By Renaldo from Boston, MA on 12/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the entire range of printing (ADF, etc) and scanning functionality of this printer, and have been very satisfied with both the functionality and robust reliability. Like my entire Apple-based ecosystem, it just works. It's a big unit, but I wanted the ability to print DIN A3+ sheets (which it does really well, even photo print quality is very good for such a business printer).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ease of operation

By Anonymous from oak park, michigan on 12/12/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

this printer is not easy underdstand or operate. right it is not printing, i have replaced ink cartridges and it stopped printing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's a WorkHorse not a WorkForce

By wjm560 from Philadelphia, PA (Birthplace of the Nation) on 12/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm quite satisfied with this printer. It does all that I need to do. It's rather user-friendly yet has a bunch of setup features to expand upon its usefulness. The only negative comment would be about the low ink warning. Don't be fooled. You can continue to print quite a few pages before the cartridges are actually empty.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WorkForce WF-7610

By GFM from Cypress, TX on 12/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You asked for my review -- Printer works good, WiFi connection is great. The paper tray is difficult to manage, and the print is not as dark and bold as I would like it to be. I really like the feature of the 11 X 17 paper..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A very fine printer

By Seeker from Bloomsburg, PA on 12/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this printer because it is one of the few that can handle an 11 x 17 sheet. The quality of printing is extraordinary when dealing with photos, pdfs, maps, and ordinary items such as letters and documents. It scans very well; it copies very well; it functions as a fax, too. Ink use is good/reasonable and cartridge replacement easy. The single drawback point is the amount of time it takes to print an address on an envelope - it is pokey and the only thing keeping it from an excellent rating.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson 7610

By Ray from Shelby Township, MI on 12/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great printer and the colors are beyond my initial expectations Speed in fast for black and white and color printing is very good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Right match

By passy from Delaware on 12/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have been wanting a printer that will do nice and clean work for our small organization. Will definitely recommend this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

11 x 17

By tinasrealm from Myrtle Creek, OR on 12/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this printer for the capability of printing on large paper.. and it won't work. Possibly the problem is, that my paper is thick paper. I bought it for this purpose and I am very disappointed. I have not tried thinner 11 x 17 yet. It prints very well on 8.5 x 11 ... If I can figure out.. how to make it print on thicker paper... I will be very happy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Set up was not completely ...

By RPBrown from Irving, TX on 11/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Set up was not completely explained in the installation instructions. It was not until I went to the setup disk that explained it all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By Ansel from Ohio on 11/21/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased the WF 7610 in hopes of printing photos for framing. The prints I got had visible scan lines and were, to my mind, inferior quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

USB Blues

By Nonet from San Jose, CA on 11/20/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Using USB is very inconvenient, the WIFI on this machine does not work!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WF-7610 after 4 months

By quasimoto from Portland Oregon on 11/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am quit critical of merchandise I purchase. This is because I have been involved with numerous manufacturing aspects for many years. That said, this Workforce printer exceeded all my expectations, the packaging was excellent, the quality of construction also excellent, I am impressed by the ease of setup, the versatility of functions, the wonderfully solid and slip resistant feet. I was amazed by the ability to update the wf-7610's firmware wirelessly just a prompt from an on-line automatic home site software check. I am thoroughly satisfied, and impressed by this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Software

By Jackson from Phoenix, AZ on 11/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The printer is everything I expected. For an inkjet printer it is very fast. There are conflicts with the print menu on computer versus on the printer screen. That makes timing and coordination awkward. My main complaint is the driver download is long and slow. The CD that came with the unit stalled several times and I finally went to the internet. Navigating through the installation process was sluggish. Once I got the drivers and software installed it's working like my other Epsons. Excellent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not happy

By GDW from Matawan NJ on 11/09/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

so far I've attempted to install this printer, not getting confirmation of install , come to find out printer was installed 4 times. once installed printed test page- very shady and missing lines printing. i tried cleaning print heads 3 times still not getting much better. seems i will have to call epson or return printer to staples. Giving the size of this printer - i am not happy right now. i expected much better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Printer!!

By Michelle from Walker, MN, USA on 10/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This printer is awesome! I have never wrote a review before but I just had too for this printer. I own a tshirt company and we print customized transfers and this printer prints the most crystal clear prints. Colors are vibrant and the set up on the printer took 10 minutes. Well worth the money!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Frustrated!

By Photographer from PA on 10/16/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

was told by many photographer friends that espon was the best...got this one to be wireless, good quality and wide format photo work and office work...the connection is hit or miss and printed 2 pix that had 2 lines through the photos (that is why I got rid of my hp after 2yrs and decided to try epson) ... then after printing 2 5x7's it stopped working with a blue flashing light and no rhyme or reason of why or where to go to fix it...the color came up saying low ink but they were new and all showed up full...it stopped working for my windows and just printing paper...frustrated to no end...ready to go back to hp.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Set-Up / Poor Design / Connect Problem

By Mare from Point Richmond, CA on 10/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was extremely easy to set up right out of the box. The directions were very clear and easy to follow. What I do NOT like about this printer is this: on my old Epson Artisan 800, the top ADF (Automatic Document Feeder) is folded down flush with the top of the printer until you raise it to use it, so the printer top is one smooth, uninterrupted surface, very easy to dust. Also, the USB port is where it should logically be, at the BACK of the printer! On this printer, the ADF sticks out 24/7 at an angle from the top, creating lots of difficult-to-dust surfaces. (This is a big deal in the town where I live.) And for some unfathomable reason the USB ports are on the FRONT and the SIDE of the printer. OK, maybe someone has a need to easily plug in an external hard drive to the front of the printer, so I'll forgive that one, but WHY do I need a thick, ugly USB cable plainly in view from it's point of insertion into the other USB port, which is located in the very middle of the left side of the printer?? (5" up from the desk.) The cable then runs in clear view along the side of the printer, across the desk at a height of about 3 1/2" until it reaches and then drops down behind the desk. Why in the world can't the USB port be at the BACK of the printer like every other printer I've ever used??? Or, at least the USB port on the side of the printer could be at the level of the desk, not halfway up the side so that the cord is dangling in the air as it travels to the back of the desk. Crazy!!! The other thing I don't like is that when I went to set up Epson Connect so I could email documents and pictures from my Apple iPhone and iPad to the printer, it said I needed a wireless connection. WHY?? I don't have a wireless network and don't want to send stuff to the printer wirelessly, I want to EMAIL stuff to the printer from remote locations. That doesn't involve wireless....so why do I need it in order to set up emailing directly to the printer???


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson Workforce WF-7610

By Joe from Bedford, MA on 10/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first Epson Printer. I purchased after a after I purchased a different brand printer that did NOT perform as described. This Epson Printer exceeded my expectations. The colors are superior to what I was used to. The two-sided copies were so fast I printed a 36 two page document in less than two minutes. I have purchased my first Epson product. I will not be my last. My previous brand printers is a thing of the past.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Frustrated

By Butcher Block from Marion, IN on 09/30/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have had this printer for about 3 weeks. It seems to use a lot of black ink. I print checks as well as many other project, and have had problems with the feed for the checks. I have tried several settings and am having some luck with "Preprinted Paper". I don't like the fact that I have to reset the paper choice each time I print. Today, I planned to print some Avery labels - for some reason, they won't print full-page and I have yet to find a setting that will allow them to work correctly. I am about ready to return the product and purchase something different!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!!!

By Honey from Brooklyn, NY on 09/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I did not want to rate it so high since I only tried it out for a few hours after installation but my newsletters came out so awesome the colors are vivid, I had to give it a four star. compared to my old printer an office jet, this was an upgrade worth every cent. Installation I thought was easy but then again I am very good with computers. I do think that along with the pictures they should also add written instructions to get started. Other than that I am pleased day 1. I believe I will really enjoy learning this printer features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Had to return it

By RodgerThePhotographer from North Texas on 09/28/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

While going through the initial configuration settings my new printer made a series of clicking sounds followed by a brief grinding noise while doing the scanner set up. Seller agreed to RMA it for an exchange. I look forward to my next one being in a good to go state.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By fvargas from Puerto Rico on 09/21/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have few Epson printers. R1800, Artisan 730... for years so I really use picture quality and document sheets. The WF 7610 is really near the photo quality with glossy paper as a Artisan and great document as a laser printer... All the features are great, the installation is easy, the new precision core print head is great... and this one is really fast....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best all in one printer

By Quique from Caguas, Puerto Rico on 09/18/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excelent price for wide format high quality printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

for the money

By dick from Vermont on 09/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great unit for the money. The large format is a plus. The wireless setup was as simple as pushing a button. Just be sure to pull the tape off the ink cartridges before installation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson WF-7610

By Russ from Idaho Falls, Id on 09/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great printer and scanner. Quick print speed. Easy to set-up. Everything looks great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like this product.

By old nurse from SW Michigan on 09/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Set up was quick Printing is clear, and the colors are bright. Customer service was great--I had missed a point in the set-up printer screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EPSON WF7610

By KEN from Las Vegas,NV on 09/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am delighted to have a machine that will print construction drawings at 11"x 17". It took me a while to figure how to do this because only limited instructions were provided in the box. I think that this printer is a very good value


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Almost Perfect Setup

By Anotherca from California on 09/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Except for Network setup or any pictorial direction to connection points on the WF-7610 it set up nicely. Pay attention to what NOT to do with an ink cartridge and search the left side for the USB and Ethernet jacks. WiFi failed WPS and static search, even though it could see the SSID. USB was the only solution and now I have to see if I can get network, Android app etc. set up as the setup wizards failed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good printer so far easy ...

By Bill from Tampa,fl on 08/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good printer so far easy to set up and is working great. Whish it had two tray for different size paper but I can deal with that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Printer

By fairever from Los Angeles, CA on 08/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's very good printer. resonable price, easy to use...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson WF-7610 VOIP issues, ink type

By Mike in Madison from Madison, WI on 08/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Setting up the Epson WF-7610 is fairly standard, remove all the tape, set location, date and time, insert ink, setup the software. What did not go well was the fax setup. Apparently this unit does not support VOIP phone connections, which is a real disappointment since so many households and businesses are going that route. This should be stated on the promo materials and at least a footnote on the box. Also, the type of ink (pigment or dye) should also be more prominently communicated. This could be a real help if it was found somewhere on the website and in the documentation. I like Epson Workforce printers for home office and personal use and makes it very convenient to have all these features in one unit. It is a medium size unit and a little heavy but realize it handles larger paper size, there are smaller versions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Deal

By Bijan from Eureka, CA on 08/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Positive:Good value (bought on sale), great features & excellent colors (for print/scan & copy). I also like the 11x17 size paper handling capability. Grey area:The set up Disc is outdated, and USB option to set up the wireless connection did not work. I was asked to use the printer panel to set up for first time and it did work. However, the printer lacks the quiet mode and it is noisy at times.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far this printer is excellent.

By Big J from Los Angles, CA. on 08/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I haven't done any heavy printing yet but when I do I will post a new review. So far it's been excellent, Set-Up was easy and took me less then twenty minutes. I used it so far to print a business invoice on plain paper text was sharp and the colors are vivid. I like the touch screen and multiple scanning options, It responds very well. Haven't timed the print speed yet but so far i wish it was a little faster. Also had one small issue with the password. I rushed the setup process and in doing so I forgot what password I set for the printer so when I tried to update the firmware the printer refused to take the update, So I searched the users manual for instructions on how to reset it and I couldn't find it anywhere so when I finally called epson it took about forty minutes for the reps to find someone who knew how to reset the printer but I finally got it. I don't blame Epson for that just a warning don't forget to wright down your password.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I've only had it about 3 ...

By John from Bloomington, Indiana on 08/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've only had it about 3 weeks so I can't say a lot about it. However, it has worked very well and lived-up to my expectations. The features were good, the price was good. I'm satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WF7610

By Ron from Tallahassee, Fl on 08/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased the printer after going to store and making copies from some pictures to see how colors constrasted. Placed camera card into the printer and printed a couple of pictures and everything was fine. Purchased the printer and brought it home and was able to set it up quickly. Instructions were very complete and Cd loaded everything for me. Think we will be happy with it as soon as we work with it and get used to the settings. We had previously had a Epson printer, ans have had several others, my wife kept asking when are you going to get me another Epson so I can print my photos from online Ancestory sites and my Camera. Now she has one, and I am happy for her. Ron


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Software failure

By Peter Koza from Colorado on 08/10/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Upon installation, the software reports: Cannot start program. MSVCR80.dll missing. MSVCR80.dll is NOT missing. This problem defeats much of the printer functionality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New Purchase/Set-up

By Vouge from LOs Angeles on 08/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just finished initial set-up.Very easy,Test /colors crisp and vivid.Need to work on proper paper size sets.Satisfied so far!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WF-7610

By Tochi from Charlotte on 07/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just bough the WF-7610 Epson printer and so far I am impressed by its performance and ease of operation. Great value for the cost of it, I plan on writing another review in a few months...........


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Scanner

By MsChris from Oklahoma on 07/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I haven't used all the functions yet, but I've been scanning documents with mixed size and weight papers, and its doing a nice job. Negative experience for me so far has been to find out how to establish my settings - so far I only find partial ones. (I can set say, computer & duplex scanning, but can't get pdf to stick so it goes back to jpeg). Also haven't found out how to scan multiple page documents on the flat bed. Good machine, poor manual and online support. I'll tough it out because I feel like I got a good deal.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

When I was checking ...

By DeaconMichael from Baltimore MD on 07/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I was checking information on another printer, I discovered this all-in-one. I thought that it would be just a replacement for my previous all-in-one but with a larger scanning and printing capability, but once I started using it, I found out how wrong I was. The other all-in-one is no longer on my computer. My other poster printer will also be removed. With this printer, I don't need either one. The biggest problem with this equipment is understanding how to use it. The instructions are minimum at best and some of the features are hidden. One of my first tasks was to print some photos. They were superb. One is on the wall of my living room right now. I then did some scanning, first with a book that was 8.5x11. Being able to open the book and see both pages at the same time is a real time saver. I also sent a fax. I scanned an application, filled it in and then faxed it directly from the computer. Apparently it worked very well. Scanning is twice the speed of my former scanner, if not fastaer. I can see myself scanning many documents that should had been scanned in the past but I just did not want to bother. This printer exceeded all my expectation. This time last year I would had paid about four times the price for a scanner alone. The only reason for puchasing this equipment is for the 11x17 scannear and ow I got a printer, copier, and fax for considerably less than I had planned to pay for a scanner alone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great printer

By Moldeen from Port Orchard, WA on 07/18/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have 2 Epson printers now. I bought the workforce 435 several years ago and love it. The workforce 7610 seems to be just as friendly. Works with large prints very well...Fast...and high quality prints. Also they are easy to set up on the network for wireless printing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Disappointed

By Customer from Tampa, Florida on 07/13/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This system was touted as a work horse that produced laser quality printing. That is far from the truth, it looks like an average ink jet print. this is an expensive model to then go on sale two days after I purchased this unit. I am very disappointed


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Printer Review

By G Pat from Bridgeport, CT on 07/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice printer. Could be little more streamlined. Big OX is basically set Up for Office Environment use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson 7610

By kking1944 from North Carolina on 06/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this mainly for the scanning features. I have an Artisan 710 and Artisan 837. I wanted a scanner with an ADF that would also scan in duplex. The installation went well until it hit the WiFi connection part. When it was trying to identify my WiFi, it froze. I shut down the computer and tried again with same results. I then downloaded the driver from the Epson web site and it worked. I still had to install the WiFi using the wizard. The program did not automatically identify my network. This may be because my router is several years old and may need replacing. The automatic document feeder works well with duplex scanning the few times I have used it so far. Printing is also good. It doesn't have the capability to print CD;s and DVD's, but I have the 710 and 837 for that. Have not tried to print photos yet, but once again the 710 and 837 prints excellent photos. Overall a great printer. Probably more than I need. But i'm retired and needed a new toy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved