Home » Computers » Printers » Laser & Inkjet Printers » C11CC99201 » 21 Reviews

Epson Workforce Wf-7110 Inkjet Printer - Color - 4800 X 2400 Dpi Print - Plain Paper Print - Desktop - 18 Ppm Mono Print / 10 Ppm Color Print [iso] - 500 Sheets Input - Automatic Duplex (c11cc99201) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 21 reviews)

66% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

A+ printers always been ...

By MANNY from pa on 10/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A+ printers always been my favorites never used any other.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great large printing

By Billy Carrion from New Jersey on 07/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent printer even if is refurbished. I use it to print card stock 12.5 x 9.5 for my music and is great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Review #2

By Chuck Miller from Fairburn, GA on 06/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a review from last January shown with a N rather than a M on my name. I, six months later, am still very pleased with this printer as I have already said. The reason for this second review is to praise whatever Epson has done to make the ink go so much further that all previous printers I have ever owned. The black tank is now twice the size it use to be, and all the tanks seem to last much longer. I have been somewhat amazed and very pleased to say the least, so I do not understand the two adverse ink comments.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality Printer

By CSImprints from North Texas on 04/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The printer works as expected. The large paper handling is less helpful. The rear paper feed needs a taller support for longer paper like 11x17 and especially for 13x19 inches. Also, after loading the rear paper tray if the paper is not used in a very short time the printer ejects the paper. Since this printer is targeted to large print customers increasing the ink cartridge capacity would also help in large quantity printing. Other than these short comings the printer prints nice color with sharpness and accuracy for its class.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worst Printer Purchased

By VonBruno from Atlanta, GA on 03/10/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

printer has stopped printing clearly after 3 months. doesn't recognize its own cartridges, a real hassle. Just purchased a different manufacturer's printer...this was my first and last Epson.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent printer for the price

By Gilbert from New York, NY, USA on 03/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I sell Booklets and I was looking for a wide laser printer, since I cannot find any I just purchased this one. The starter cartridges give me about 101 color 11" X 14" Inches pages. Settings using parchment paper. (The printer don't comes with the 11" X 14" Inch paper size option so you must go to the printer settings and place the paper size by yourself and save the option. The printer quality is very good and for the price is just what I need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Inks

By Julesk from Sunriver, OR on 02/03/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Standard Ink cartridges are ridiculously small for a larger than standard format printer and they are outrageously expensive. Five 8" X 10" photos essentially consumed all of the ink in the black, magenta and yellow in the standard cartridges. I've got a severe case of buyer's remorse.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WE-7110

By Chuck Niller from Fairburn, GA on 01/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great printer! Does all I ask of it. It replaced my WR-7010 that I wore out in about a year. Hope this one lasts a little longer. Double sided printing sure does save money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

does not print color out of the box

By Ron from OR on 01/09/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It's a brand new printer just out of the box. Can't get a color printout. Ran a "nozzle check". It failed. They don't tell you what to do if the nozzle check fails. Setup instructions were poor. Can't find a tech support #. Dissapointing to say the least


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson WF-7110 Awesome!

By JFS from Harpswell Maine on 11/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wow, Great price, easy setup, running both with printer cable & wireless. Quick & quality printing, 2 tray choices. An excellent benefit to my business and home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awful for anything other than Plain paper

By Cat from Austin, TX, USA on 10/18/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The product specs say it can handle premium papers from Epson but its simply can't it bends, indents roller marks and you end up with useless prints on anything other than plain paper. Everything from Epson basic photo paper to Epson fine art paper gets bent and marked when you print. In addition the rear paper feeder which you have to use for anything above legal is so imprecise virtually every print is crooked. This printer is awful for anything other than standard office letter pritning.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WF-7110 VERY GOOD PRINTER

By Gary W from Central Point, OR on 09/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was very interested in a wide format printer that had all the features of connectivity; wireless, Ethernet, and USB. Love the WiFi features and the feature that Epson Connect has for setting up a print email so as to print from any of my wireless devices. Very fast printing, especially the printing of both sides. My previous printer could print both sides but would hesitate for several seconds between sides so the ink would dry, no delay on my WF-7110. Only undesirable feature is the single sheet feed for large format over 11"x 17".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson Work Force 7110

By Shack from Brandon, MS on 09/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good printer - reasonably priced - with outstanding customer service and tech support.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value; excellent quality output.

By ConcMan from Kansas City, MO, USA on 09/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Documents print fast! Two sided print is an excellent feature. Photo printing speed is so-so, but what's the hurry; photo quality and color rendition is excellent. Trays hold up to 11x17 paper; 13x19 prints from top manual feed slot. LCD menu system is difficult to navigate. Automatic printing with AirPrint is excellent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the WF 7110

By oldbugr from Loveland Colorado on 08/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first Epson printer, I've had HP and Canon printers. I wanted a single use printer, I have an Epson V600 scanner and did not want a multi use printer/scanner. I do home office and photography, but generally send my prints to a lab. This printer does a nice job on prints so I will use it on occasion some prints for my own use, or show proofs to clients. The printer was very easy to set up, I set it up to be wireless and it was up and running out of the box in a short time. Text and graphics come out extremely well and am really pleased with it. Have not had it long enough to judge ink usage on it yet. The cartridges seem be priced well. It is a big machine so check the dimensions on it before you buy. I may not use the 13 x 19 prints for myself---but if the grand-kids need it for a school project it will be there for them. This machine fits my needs and would recommend it. If it fits your needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wide Format a bit of a disappointment

By Jim from Undisclosed on 08/21/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I set up the printer and ran a couple sample paper through and it works fine so far. We purchased this because we were looking for a reasonably priced printer to handle 11 x 17 sheets. What we did not realize until we set it up is that the rear feed will only handle one sheet at a time. So if you want to print anything larger than 8 1/2 x 14 you have to plan on spending time hand feeding individual sheets into the printer. :-(


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

High Quality Printing

By ProArtShirts from Clay Center, KS on 08/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have only used for 2 days so far the results are great. I use it for high quality printing of stickers that need to be waterproof and fade resistant. I print on a specialty material and also laminate the stickers. The WF-7110 is great for this because the ink is pigment based which makes it water resistant and much more UV resistant than dye based inks. Has a rear slot for feeding media on an almost straight path so sticker paper or other thick media is not an issue. Prints come out crisp and vivid with good saturation and rich blacks. I had to select the premium matte paper setting to get rich black on my prints, probably because of the media I use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WorkForce 7110 wide format

By SalinasGal from Salinas, CA on 07/24/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I just purchased this printer, and the paper trays do hold 13x19 paper!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor large format printing, fiddly, wastes paper

By Ali from Santa Barbara on 07/19/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this solely for the ability to print large format. I have only used Epson papers and ink in it and I have not been able to print successfully at all. The large paper has to be so precisely lined up, it chews up about 3 out of 4 sheets. Very expensive and frustrating! And if you do manage to print one fully, it bleeds - splatters the ink around the outside edges. Have not had any decent results at all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer

By TR from Bloomington, IL on 07/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fast, easy to set up, lots of features but simple to operate. Quality is excellent on photos and text.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good with exceptions

By Buckles from San Antonio, TX on 06/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First, this printer is a Workforce WF-7250, not one in the list to select. Printer works OK but to add any page or special letterhead for a copy, the entire paper tray must be removed and opened to add the sheet of paper. The same to add another envelope. It also seems to use ink quickly despite being set on Economy. The poorest quality setting is really unusable because it is so faint text cannot be read. You must bump up the setting 2 notches to get any result that is readable, using more ink.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved