Home » C11CD95201 » 15 Reviews

Epson C11CD95201 Xp860 Aio Expression Printer Prnt Reviews
Epson C11CD95201 Xp860 Aio Expression Printer Prnt

Epson C11CD95201 Xp860 Aio Expression Printer PrntAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Sleek all-in-one delivering professional-quality photos with 6-color inks. Features 30-page ADF and auto 2-sided print/copy/scan/color fax. Prints 4 x 6 photos fast and borderless photos up to 8 x 10. Easy wireless printing. Print Technology: Inkjet; Network Ready: Yes; Auto Document Feed/Sheets: 30... <more> 

Epson Model: C11CD95201

$266.18

23 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 15 reviews)

73% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Stupid Feature

By Butch from NJ on 09/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Normally, I love Epson products but this issue has got me to write a complaint her in the review. The most stupid thing is the tray door. IT should be after the printer "goes to sleep" the tray should close and the door close automatically. The door and tray stay open to allow dust to enter the printer. When you print, it automatically opens up. Why not have the door automatically close when the printer "sleeps" or period of inactivity? That would make an engineering sense unless you want the dust to accumulate so I can buy another printer!! There is too much back and forth user intervention with this model. Dont put it across the room because you will be back and forth to print a cd and the sensitive loading of specialty paper in the rear tray.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

set up instructions unclear

By Anonymous from Oregon on 08/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This might be a fine printer. I've just finished set up, and I have to say the instructions were almost inscrutable. It's down to mostly pictures, line drawings, but lacking important information, such as where are the ink cartridges and WHEN do I hook it up to the computer? The start up manual is 4 pages, and contains little information. You have to go online to find the user's manual. This is the first printer I've purchased that didn't come with a user's manual--or a usb cord! Hire some writers, please, and send complete instructions with the product. And consider using the same inks in most of them, so we're not left with useless ink stock when the old printer dies.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Look for something better

By Unhappy customer from Boston, MA on 08/17/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Printing quality good (not great), speed slow, but the problem is that it is almost impossible to connect it. It is supposed to support WiFi, but it never works and there is no alternative way to connect it. So bad that I had to replace it after just 9 months, completely dissapointing


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the speed!

By artprint from Los Angeles on 08/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best thing about my new printer is that it's twice as fast as my old Epson Artisan 800. It's smaller and lighter than the last printer and the photo prints are excellent. So far so good! I couldn't be happier!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Struggle with XP-860

By embee341 from BROOKLYN, NY on 07/20/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

First of all I was disappointed to see how flimsy this printer was;just cheap plastic! I have bought Epson printers for decades and they were all solidly made and lasted a long time. Not this one. I give it 1-2 years before something breaks down.On top of this the instructions were terrible for setting up the wireless function. It took me two frustrating days because of the lack of some basic information such as clearly illustrating the exact USB cable needed for a hub connection. Now I want to set up another computer to use my printer wirelessly, and it is unclear as how to do it since I am required to know the printer's e-mail address.What in the world is this and where would I find it? No information on this anywhere. I have never had so much trouble with a printer setup. When I finally got it working it made excellent photo prints, and on plain paper, but it took too much stress and frustration to get there. I am quite disappointed with Epson at this point.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

XP860 rear paper feed

By russ from calif on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This printer is ok for normal 20lb common stuff. The XP 860 replaced another 6 cartridge RX595 Epson which began to fail by random streaking of photos regardless of new or old cartridges. So I bought an XP 860......I did a lot of fairly fine color printing on the RX595 and was happy with the paper handling of it. The XP860 seems to be a hit or miss deal with the rear single sheet feeder where i need to feed higher quality photo papers like Ilford. Sometimes rear paper feeding works and sometimes it doesn't...as it will continuously default to "cartridge 2" no matter how often i try to set the paper handling for the rear paper feeder. ....something in this design is wrong.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great prints, hard to feed paper

By Eagle from Atlanta, GA, USA on 05/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I print a lot on art paper. This Epson prints beautifully on it. And I have to use the "rear paper feed slot" to do this "to accept odd sizes and thicknesses. 4 times out of 5, it doesn't accept the paper, spits it out with an admonishment on the screen, and, of course, an annoying beep. One has to hover over it and hope it accepts the paper. It tries one's patience, especially when there are multiples to print. And it's difficult to refill the paper from the front. Great prints, though, with bright, sharp colors. Yes, the ink is costly, and one has to get it online, so far. Stores don't have 277 yet. But worth it, IMO.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good printer

By Bojo33 from Michigan, USA on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is easy to set up and so forth. But my problem is picture quality only on 8x10... i keep seeing a streak on it. i cleaned ink and it worked but second time print out... streak is back. Gonna try different printer from this epson company.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good quality printing

By Anonymous from Miami, FL on 04/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

when it prints the printing is excellent. consumes Ink like a hog. print ink cartriges are very expensive.and can not be found in stores


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great printer!!

By Sodexosux from Saint Paul, MN, USA on 03/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have owned epson printers since 1991 and this one is the best. I can easily print cd/DVD's on it as well as pictures. Very good printer, easy to install no issues yet have been using this for almost 6 months. If this is like my last epson printer, I should get about 8 years out of it. Epson Stylus R320 Photo Inkjet Printer, the print heads went out, too expensive to repair. Replaced with this printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson Expression XP-860

By Sue from Stillwater MN on 03/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just received my new XP 860 Small in one printer. It was simple to install. I print all my own photos and am simply upgrading to a new printer from my XP837 which I LOVED. Haven't had the new one more than a few days, but it seems it will be great and will do all I need and more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

XP-860 Installation

By JJ from Ohio on 02/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased from MicroCenter. Installation was quite simple. Just follow the fold-out instructions. The Guide booklet is mostly another resource for the same information. This evaluation is based soley on the installation at this time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fastest Printer i have ever used

By David2448 from Austin Texas on 01/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can't believe the of the XP-860 the print speed is outstanding. Its definitely the fastest printer i have ever used. It was very easy to set it up to wifi and the touch screen works great. Also you can print pictures on your Cozumel Dive Trips DVDs so cool. I have already posted pictures that i have printed on my Facebook page and made a 2 minute video to show all my friends why I'm giving this printer a 5 star rating. I love this thing. well worth the money no more Kodak Printers for me Kodak=Junk


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Highly Recommend - with room to fix one flaw

By MSteede from Atlanta, GA, USA on 01/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love everything about this printer except one thing which I will go over later. My last printer was the artisan 837 for comparison. I love the double sided ADF! I didn't even know it did that until I got into the settings of the scan software. Print quality is as good as my artisan was. Speed is fast for BW/ Color is normally a bit behind BW. The Disc Print is better than before because you no longer have to wait for the tray to slide out, now you just insert when you're ready and it is centered better right out of the gate. Love the auto extend of the print tray, but this is where my complaint comes in. This thing will spit paper to the floor from pages 2+ based on how fast it is kicked out. *Please make a tray that can slide out like it does now but modify it to accept the full input tray size as an output and with a bump stop at the end to stop paper from flying out.*


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better than 610

By Anonymous from Hilo HI on 11/02/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Prints well. Copies easily. Configuration is confusing. Labels are black-on-black. Top panels make no sense. Messages on screen at two points are invalid or not clear. Rear loading slot is a mystery. May have something to do with two sided copying. The little booklet tells little. Badly needs a small manual of operations. Tray (cassette) system is poor; hard to find handles, and to replace to right depth. Properly loading the usual papers is hard at first. Would be good with simple improvements. Would be a useful printer after you figure out all the oddities. It can work well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved