Home » Computers » Printers » Laser & Inkjet Printers » C11CE05201 » 11 Reviews

Epson Workforce Wf-100 Inkjet Printer - Color - 5760 X 1440 Dpi Print - Photo Print - Portable - 6.7 Ppm Mono Print / 3.8 Ppm Color Print [iso] - 77 Second Photo - 20 Sheets Input - (c11ce05201) Reviews
Epson Workforce Wf-100 Inkjet Printer - Color - 5760 X 1440 Dpi Print - Photo Print - Portable - 6.7 Ppm Mono Print / 3.8 Ppm Color Print [iso] - 77 Second Photo - 20 Sheets Input - (c11ce05201)

Epson Workforce Wf-100 Inkjet Printer - Color - 5760 X 1440 Dpi Print - Photo Print - Portable - 6.7 Ppm Mono Print / 3.8 Ppm Color Print [iso] - 77 Second Photo - 20 Sheets Input - (c11ce05201)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

The lightweight, wireless mobile printer for professionals on the go. Print wherever business takes you with the WorkForce WF-100, the world's lightest and smallest mobile printer. Offering built-in wireless connectivity plus Wi-Fi Direct®, you can print invoices, contracts and more from your iP... <more> 

Epson Model: C11CE05201

$338.68

60 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

63% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Good portable printer

By Jae23 from South Jersey on 09/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the portability. Looove that its wireless. Easy setup. Nice quality. Affordable ink. Wish it had a tray to catch the paper being printed. Took off a star bc of that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WorkForce WF-100

By Well from Indianapolis on 09/24/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

For the past week I have been trying to get this printer to work. I called Epson support and was told there was a problem with AT&T. I called AT&T and got that problem resolved. Now I still can't get the thing to work. I will call your support again but I do not expect a good out come! To get a "Great Review" you must have a good product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

connection

By Bob from Winter Park, FL, USA on 08/31/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Good product but no Bluetooth. The internet connection is good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson WF-100

By Sassy818 from Honolulu, HI on 08/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This printer is lightweight and very user friendly. The only problem I had was it was shipped to me a day prior to my trip. I had to upload everything when I arrived to my destination. After a hour of troubleshooting I decided to purchase another printer/usb cable. This was the culprit that was causing me the problems. After the new USB cable my printer worked like a dream. My suggestion would be to conduct a quality check on all the products prior to installation. I am a satisfied customer and my friends are going to buy one as soon as we return.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect

By Justlindsay from Lutz, Fl. on 08/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I did a lot of research before purchasing this printer. I love it! No cons, all pros. I travel Monday thru Friday and stay in a hotel. This printer is light and does everything that it says it does. I am trying to find a caring case for it. You will not be sorry for buying this mobile printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Aer

By LeeR from Eugene, OR on 06/21/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Not easy to set up spent several hours working with Internet and tablet trying to get the printer to work


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

first time use

By DoLoop from Oregon on 05/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just connected my printer for the first time. Set-up went well. Unfortunately. I can't print wirelessly. I hope to figure that out soon, but what should have been pretty easy, was not. I can print just fine using the USB cable, but I don't want to carry another cable around. I hope I figure out the wireless printing thing soon. Print quality is great! Speed isn't bad, either for such a small unit. I use a Surface Pro as my main computer and don't carry a large computer bag, so I need some kind of carry bag for the printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson Workforce WF-11 Printer

By Bob P from Florida on 05/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy setup; Excellent print quality; A great mobile printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far , excellent

By moonraker72 from Northern, VA, USA on 04/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to install. print quality is excellent. "Feels" solid, not cheap or flexing housing. Small, portable, easy to use... Recognize this is not intended to be a Production Printer. I hope it holds up.. my only concern, though I expect it will


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Maintenance Box issue

By Rocio from Houston, TX, USA on 04/07/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchase this item for the wireless feature which didn't work so well but will give that a try again soon. What I am more upset about is the maintenance box that I need to replace after 2 ink replacements and I can't find it at a local store and now saw is out of stock on your website. Other printers don't require maintenance boxes if I knew about this ahead of time I would had purchase a different printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I had an issue with the ...

By R2w3o from Arthur, IL 61911, USA on 02/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had an issue with the printer it wouldn't wake up out of sleep mode. Epson replaced it immediately. It works great for iPad or I phone printing!! Nice unit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved