Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Label Makers » C51CB69010 » 14 Reviews

Epson LabelWorks LW-300 Label Maker - 0.24 in/s Mono - Tape, Label - 0.24", 0.35", 0.47" - Thermal Transfer - 180 dpi QWERTY, Manual Cutter, Auto Numbering, Mirror Printing, Vertical Printing, Repeat Reviews
Epson LabelWorks LW-300 Label Maker - 0.24 in/s Mono - Tape, Label - 0.24", 0.35", 0.47" - Thermal Transfer - 180 dpi QWERTY, Manual Cutter, Auto Numbering, Mirror Printing, Vertical Printing, Repeat

Epson LabelWorks LW-300 Label Maker - 0.24 in/s Mono - Tape, Label - 0.24", 0.35", 0.47" - Thermal Transfer - 180 dpi QWERTY, Manual Cutter, Auto Numbering, Mirror Printing, Vertical Printing, RepeatAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

The Epson LabelWorks LW-300 label printer is where everyday organization meets imagination. No longer restricted by simple options, you can choose from a huge range of symbols, frames and fonts. With dozens of tapes in a variety of styles, borders, sizes and colors, your creativity can be boundless.... <more> 

Epson Model: C51CB69010

$45.56

3 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 14 reviews)

92% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Works great.

By kulpickles from Undisclosed on 07/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The product works great, but it came with a broken cartridge. I had to buy a new cartridge right off the bat. That was frustrating. Once the new cartridge was installed, it worked wonderfully.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy Crafting Tool

By Cupcakes702 from Las Vegas, NV, USA on 03/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My only wish would be for Epson to EXPAND on the LW-300 range of ribbon that is available. Thus far, the choices are very slim. How about some more additional color choices, and brights such as lavender, turquoise, bright orange, lime green etc. Or, even some ribbon with polka dots or floral patterns. It is a nice machine, I only wish there were MORE colors to choose from. It would enhance it's usefulness. Then, I would be impressed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson LW 300

By Anonymous from Brooklyn, NY on 03/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've just received this label maker and think it's a good piece of equipment. Lots of choices in fonts, sizes, and fun signs. I would like to lodge a gripe about the lack of protective bag,or case available, even at an additional charge. It needs protection even if it's put into a drawer. Either provide one with the product or make one available for purchase..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LW-300 Label Printer

By Monica from Bloomfield, NJ on 07/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love it! This is the first time a ribbon printer does exactly what its suppose to! I wish the ribbons were a little bit cheaper. But overall I truly love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Tool !!

By DrDavidC from Lindale, TX on 01/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought the LW-400 about 9 months ago, and it's been a solid product. Really helped me organize and label many things (shop, garage, school, office, binders, cables, etc). I chose this Brand and Model because of its versatility and the numerous styles of tape you can get. The 400 also does symbols and languages and has several font styles. Changing tapes is simple, quick, and easy. Had one of those very old hand held devices years ago, and this is light years ahead of that ! Because of its versatility, changing fonts, styles, and symbols has a "learning curve", BUT the instructions are well written and easy to follow and even have diagrams. The printed labels are very easy to apply ! You can even remove half the backing, position and stick the label using tweezers, and then remove the other half ensuring precision positioning. IF you're looking for a durable label maker this is the ONE !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I recommend

By MaudeLee from Michigan on 12/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm still exploring the uses for my new Label Printer. The Ribbons I printed made nice additions for my Christmas gifts this year. I have so many different ideas for gifts and more that I can use the printed ribbons. I am open to all kinds of ideas for labeling my hand made items to personalized ribbons for little girls hair. I just wish the ribbon cartridges were more readily available than having to order from Epson. I also like that I can use the label maker for iron on labels and labels for my home office all in one great labelmaker.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Solid Product

By JC from Nashville, TN on 08/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Relatively easy to use once you read instructions. I like the font options and the label options from color to width are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Decent label maker

By jvaselop from Arlington, VA on 02/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The label maker is pretty good. I've just begun using it, so I still have to refer to the user manual on a constant basis for understanding how to do certain functions on it. The refill tape though, is where they really stick it to you on the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson LW300

By William from Dallas on 11/09/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Printing inconsistant, tape often "bunches up" and tangles where it exits the machine. I do not recommend this unit. Not worthy of the good Epson Name.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a nice label ...

By Warren from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a nice label maker BUT there are no instructions that tell you how to increase the size of the print. Other than that it is much better than my old one of a different brand


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great label maker for the price...

By rosyjb from Houston, TX on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The printer works well - lots of features, fonts, etc. I would highly recommend it for home as well as office use. My only complaint is that I did not understand that it does not come with the adaptor; it must be purchased separately. It can be operated with batteries - which long-term is not cost effective. Overall, a very good product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Rosie from Roswell, NM on 01/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently got an Epson label maker and just love it. I didn't realize how many things you can use a label maker for. This LW300 label maker is a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LabelWorks LW-300 Label Printer

By Lin from New Providence, IA on 12/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use, but after 1 hour of use and the batteries are depleted. Wish I would have read that it needed an adapter. Going to have to buy one asap.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LabelWorks LW-300 Label Printer

By Missy from Cumberland MD on 12/08/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this for use around the house. I also bought the iron on label tape so I could label my mother's clothes for the nursing home. It is always so hard to try and write her name onto different types of material. This way I can print out her name and just iron it into an inconspicuous place on her clothes. Also used it to re-label the breaker box after changes were made to it. It's simple and easy to use and that works for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved