Home » C593001UCM » 6 Reviews

Epson C593001ucm Stylus Pro 4800 C593001ucm Wide Format Printer (epson C593001ucm) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 6 reviews)

83% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Ossie

By Ossie from Toronto Canada on 04/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the driver don't seem to work with the Mac Lion and the bundle package that comes with the Color Burst Rip is not compatible with the PhotoShop CS5. Can't print direct from PhotoShop. That's one big drawback! I would expect the Colour Burst Rip do something to update their software to keep all the PhotoShop users happy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson 4880

By The Dial from California on 09/12/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Should include a video on how to operate. I have had it for almost a year and still cant figure out how to do some of the stuff.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MY NEW CADALIC

By Anonymous from BALTIMORE, MD on 05/07/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

WHAT A RIDE!!! I HAVE OVER 10 PRINTERS IN MY OFFICE AND THIS IS THE BEST OUTSTANDING OVER THE REST. YOUR SUPPORT IS GREAT AND FRIENDLY TOO. WHERE ENGLISH IS SPOKEN BY BRIAN, JOYCE AND ERIC. WHAT PLEASEANT CONVERSAVATIONS. I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO RUN MY INK OUT SO I CAN CHANGE CARTIDIGES BUT IT SEEMS TO LAST FOREVER. THE PICTURES ARE SUPER CLEAR AND TERRIFFIC WHEN USING BLACK AND WHITE. WHERE DOES THE WHITE COME FROM I HAVE 3 BLACKS AND 5 OTHER COLORS. ALL I CAN SAY IS I LOVE IT!! THANK YOU EPSON FOR A GREAT PRINTER AND GREAT PEOPLE TO TALK WITH. JOHN W.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

High Hopes

By DoubleD from Ohio on 04/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My wife & I have been operating our portrait studio for the last seven years with Epson Printers. Primarily with the 3800. Love the printer but we have gone through 5 of them and still using #6. I purchased the 4880 for the increased durability and ink capacity. We run at least 2000 8x10 units a month. The color on the 4880 with the vivid magenta is superior to the 3800 for skin tones. I really appreciate the extra paper capacity for sheet storage and the flawless pickup system. I do however miss being able to print a full bleed 8.5x11. I have not used the roll paper system with cutter yet but plan to. The overall quality of this printer is superior to the 3800. In hindsight I do wish I spent the extra money and got the 4900.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pro 4880

By viewcamera4x5 from Key West, FL on 04/12/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Booted up 7 days ago. Awesome install and up and printing canvas prints in 2 days after tweeking it out. Already sold prints just 2 days ago from it. Cant wait to keep it going non-stop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Graphic Designer/Teacher

By pim9mm from Houston, Texas on 03/03/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The Epson 4880 is an excellent printer for higest quality ink jet printing. I use this printer in my classroom as well in my studio at home. I print usually 1000 pages a year at school (8.5 x11 and 13 x 19) and can just get by with 1 complete set of ink cartriges. The light magenta always runs out first. I use Epson Premium Luster Paper. Love this printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved