Home » Accessories » Screens » ES1000 » 14 Reviews

Epson ES1000 Projection Screen - Manual - 50" Diagonal - 4:3 - Portable Reviews
Epson ES1000 Projection Screen - Manual - 50" Diagonal - 4:3 - Portable

Epson ES1000 Projection Screen - Manual - 50" Diagonal - 4:3 - PortableAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

The ES1000 ultra portable tabletop projection screen is the ultimate screen for mobile professionals. Whether you're walking across town, commuting by car or flying to your next destination, this lightweight, compact screen is the perfect traveling partner for on-the-go presentations. When you're re... <more> 

Epson Model: ES1000

$116.38

8 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 14 reviews)

78% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

RE: ES1000

By silver2row from Louisiana on 08/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Hello, This is very nice. I was not expecting it to be of such quality but it does not fit my projector. I have to search for a new projection screen now. I will choose Epson.com and other Epson screen to look at first. You can believe it. Sincerely, Seth


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not good for travel as no travel case available!!

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 12/13/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Nice unit, until you realize Epson offers no zippered carry case to fit this screen!! You can't take this hard case on a plane and travel heavily with no carry case. The pop out feet are exposed and can break, and the case comes open when the latch is accidentally triggered. Not having a travel/carry case is a fatal flaw......so stick with a competitors unit if you intend to travel with a portable screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By Anonymous from Greensboro, NC on 12/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wonderful product! Far exceeded the old unit I was using. No problems using it right out of the box.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good unit with a fatal flaw.

By Michael from California on 07/18/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The unit works well as described. However, there is a fatal flaw in the unit. It is supported by 4 thin plastic folding tabs as legs. It is very realistic that one of those legs will break. If that happens, the unit will be rendered useless as it will not be able to stand and Epson does not consider this a user replaceable part. There is no part number for this item even though it would be very easy to replace the leg.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By vhill from Atlanta, GA on 04/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this screen because I needed a lightweight portable screen to use with small groups. This screen is great. It's lightweight, easy to setup and takedown, and it is large enough to project images for small groups.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It is great

By John B from Sylvania, OH on 01/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is all it said it is. Light, easy to take with you. Great for small groups. As big as a flat screen TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ES1000 Ultra Portable Tabletop Projection Screen

By Anonymous from Denton,Texas on 08/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wow! I really love this product. Pictures projected were bright and clear,set-up was simple and easy, design makes it easy to store.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worked like a charm

By IvyDogsMom from Freeburg, IL on 07/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used the screen yesterday for the first time and it worked perfectly. Very, very easy to set up and take down and it's the perfect size for small audiences (20 and under). It is very light weight, sturdy when set up and extremely easy to close-up. I highly recommend this screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect!

By jlowry999 from Pittsburgh, PA on 02/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Video Projection Screen works very well. It enhances the video quality and is engineered to be a quality product. I like the fact that I can pack it for travel and my presentations are much more professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EP1000 portable screen

By Beck from Burlington, VT on 11/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great, compact, easy to use piece of equipment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worked great for my home ...

By nan from Va Beach, VA on 03/17/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Worked great for my home needs. I found the set up to be very easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Portable Tabletop Screen

By Liftman from Saint John NB Canada on 02/04/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I will start off by saying how easy I found the website to use, product description accuracy and prompt shipping. I provide safety training for construction equipment operation and do a lot of travelling. The classroom portion of the courses takes place anywhere from hotel meeting rooms to lunch trailers on job sites, rooms underground in mines, trailers at oil refineries and power plants. Previoulsy if I could not use a projector I carried a 20" monitor. I just bought a short throw projector and this screen. The screen is sturdy, easy to carry and set up. I have only had it a week and already have received very posiitive comments from students regarding the clarity and size of the power point slides and videos. I highly recommend this product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By DrM from Miami on 11/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

WOW. Practical, convenient, easily displayed and easily folded. 2 Thumbs up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

amazing

By lisa from vero beach,fl on 10/27/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this printer is the best yet!!! have not had any problems what-so-ever amzing picture and just overal amzing!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved