Home » Computers » Computer Displays » Projectors » V11H433020 » 18 Reviews

Epson VS210 LCD Projector - 4:3 - 1.44 - SECAM, NTSC, PAL - 800 x 600 - SVGA - 3,000:1 - 2600 lm - USB - 283 W - 1 Year Warranty Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 18 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

simple to work and ...

By hmo59 from miami fl on 03/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

simple to work and handle, high images quality.for the price is the best choice .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Setup

By MiningAdmin from Phoenix, AZ on 03/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Although I haven't actually had the opportunity to use all of its features yet, I did take the opportunity to set it up as a test. Connecting the projector to my laptop was a breeze. The picture was extremely bright even in a well-lit room without a screen. My first use was to show a mock powerpoint presentation just as a test and it looked great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright light

By Larry from Erwin, N. C. on 03/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am pleased with the quality of this projector. Mt grand kids think they are at the movies on the back porch during the summer, that is what this all about. The one drawback is that the picture is big, bigger than I want sometimes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By Tmund from Nebraska on 03/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works well and easy to use first time out of the box


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

VS210 projector

By geo from New Jersey on 03/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this projector for my CAD work when showing my clients what thier factories would look like and it works great. the quality is good, brightness is fine, ease of use is excellent. the case makes it easy to carry, the lens protector keeps it safe, it warms up almost instantly and can be shut down without waiting for it too cool off. I am very satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson Projector

By Larry from TX on 03/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The projector is great. I am looking for a cowboy remote to use with the projector. Do you have them or can you tell me where to get one..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By pkayser from portsmouth oh on 03/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was just what we needed for a small church to use in VBS and Junior Church Presentations. Not had a problem with it yet, have used it for a few months weekly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great projector

By PastorT from Baltimore, MD on 03/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was so satisfied with this projector, I bought two. The automatic keystone is great. The image is clear and colorful even in bright light. I only wish it had an HDMI port, but it has every other connector. I was able to hook up three devices simultaneously and effortlessly. It is also good for mobile presentations because the ease of hookup and light weight.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

VS210 SVGA 3LCD Projector

By Physics and Anatomy Professor from Marietta GA on 02/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second Epson projector with the first one lasting nearly ten years with no bulb changes. The new one is brighter than the first, but that may be due the age of the original. With the new projector, I don't have to try to be sure to the projector and the laptop can talk to each other. With the original I had to connect them and then simultaneously power up the computer and the projector. Also, for some reason the new projector stays cooler than the older one. The fan doesn't continue to cool the projector bulb after it is powered down. I hope that is by design. Thankfully, I had the storm case that came with the first projector. It would be helpful if Epson could offer or supply a wheeled storm case to carry the projector; that is probably why the first one lasted so long--it was protected all the time even when traveling. It would be even better if the storm case could have room for a laptop and its cords and other paraphernalia. That is my suggestion, but it is not a deal stopper. This projector is set up quickly, very easy to use and predictably dependable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Projector

By Libby from Irvington, New Jersey on 02/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just received my new Epson VS210 and it is great, It is quiet and does not overheat, The illumination is clear and precise and I use it for my powerpoint presentations for my services. It is an added plus, because I had to previously use other people's projectors, which were noisy and did overheat. So I am really pleased with this product. I would really recommend this to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By surveyor2829 from De Pere, WI on 01/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice connections, great picture! Resolution needs to be better for small text on PDF files. Great low end projector though!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great projector for the ...

By The Bear from chicago on 01/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great projector for the money. Has a good amount of options and the color clarity is great. I use this projector for presentations and it works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We have been so ...

By Projector user from Atlanta, Ga on 01/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have been so pleasantly surprised with this unit VS210. Not only a good price, but the quality is great. User friendly and came with a remote as well. The only comment is that the remote also needs a USB and does not come with one. I would recommend this projector to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Projector - No Carrying Case

By GregK from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently purchased the Epson VS210 after reviewing a number of different options and seeing one at a local retail outlet. I am a photographer and I put video photo presentations together that I then play at various events. Up to now I had always borrowed one. The projector arrived a day ahead of schedule and I immediately unpacked it and hooked it up and was running in less than 5 minutes - I am VERY pleased with ease of use and quality. It's lightweight and a welcome addition to my video presentation kit in a box. My biggest disappointment is the fact that the projector does not have a protective carrying case that it comes with nor have I been able to find one that would be suitable for using with this. When you consider the price point - such a device should come with its own padded case or at least have one for the model that can be purchased. As point of reference - the borrowed unit I have used comes with a very nicely padded/molded carry bag to reduce damage. Epson could up their product with this simple addition


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Big Bright Sharp Picture

By Bill from Colorado Springs CO on 09/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am thrilled. Having viewed the results of other projectors in the past, I wasn't expecting too much out of this one. Imagine my surprise when I found that I could focus sharply enough to see individual pixels from my MacBook Pro screen! Nice! Well done, Epson!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Projector

By David from Ceres, CA on 09/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Well Ive used it once so far. And it worked. So im pleased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice

By Chaps from Del Rio, Texas on 08/23/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just bought this new Epson Projector and found it to be an excellent addition to my A/V Equipment. The size, weight and bright projection are remarkable and it also fit's perfectly in my Small A/V Suitcase along with my Laptop, Wireless Mics and then some. Another main feature of this product is the fact that you can use VGA or USB to hook up to either a PC / Mac which a plus for my clients. Now that's Really Smart. So, a BigThanks to all of you at Epson...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Epson VS Series VS210 3LCD Business Projector, 260

By Ryan from Omaha, Nebraska on 03/08/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is a awesome projector! I love the USB feature. It can be mounted. I recommend this for anybody with a son or daughter. Because the screen is so clear. And excellent with laptops or movies. It is a excellent price. Another good projector is the 95+. I would recommend it to kids or adults. And it is very easy to use. Excellent projector!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved