Home » Computers » Computer Displays » Projectors » V11H554220 » 13 Reviews

Epson Vs335w Lcd Projector - Hdtv - 16:10 - F/1.58 - 1.72 - 1280 X 800 - Wxga - 10,000:1 - 2700 Lm - Hdmi - Usb - 283 W (v11h554220) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)

92% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Epson Projector VS335W

By Jim from Houston, TX on 03/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is absolutely perfect for showing our reunion group pictures. I could not not feel better about the quality and clarity of the pictures shown on the screen from my computer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So easy to use

By Rev.K from Holiday FL. on 03/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Being a small ministry and so much to do the VS335W WXGA 3LCD Projector is worth the cost and a blessing for us.Thank you EPSON!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Rockin out of the box!

By HOTshop from Hawaii on 03/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Every consumer would like their tech purchase to work right out of the box, be easy to setup and even exceed their expectations. The Epson VS335W does just that; or at least mine did! Just plugged it in, HDMI cable in, push the power button, and boom! my laptop images are clear, even with overhead flourescent lights on. The search now is for a carrying case. Running Win 7 on a Macbook Pro 13 with Boot Camp.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Setup

By SIDAGENT from Dallas, TX on 03/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product - Easy Setup - Up in running in less than 5 minutes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No front adjustable legs

By Anonymous from Troy, IL on 01/20/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Upon opening the box with the projector, I found it had no front adjustable legs. It did have on the rear, but they don't seem to come off to move to the front. Very disappointing I have to use books to adjust a BRAND NEW PROJECTOR to review properly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great deal

By sathead from Undisclosed on 08/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great for movies and sports for me so far good projector for the price


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very easy to use

By BBB from Tampa, FL on 08/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Plugged it in, turned it on, and it worked perfectly. Very easy to use. I'm impressed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By Janet from Rangeley, ME on 07/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Epsom printer is straight forward and easy to use. The only thing I wish it had come with is a printed owner's manual instead of an online manual.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use!

By Pastor Jennings from Colorado Springs Co on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wow! Just turn it on and it does all the work. It automatically adjusts with the screen distance. Very clear colors and doesn't have to run 5 minutes after you turned it off like my old machine. My old machine wit as a 50 50 chance I was going to get a picture. Not with my Epson, I turn it on and I've got a picture. Great machine for my church needs. Yes! I recommend this projector, great projector for the price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I got our VS335W for my ...

By Larry from Marietta, GA on 05/31/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got our VS335W for my wife to use for sketching on canvas prior to painting pictures. She is delighted with it. I too expect to use it for a few PowerPoint presentations and possibly for viewing a few ballgames . We have only used this projector for a day, but are quite impressed by its': -brightness in lighted rooms -resolution -the large variety of functions available on the remote -it's light weight and compact case We expect to get a lot of use out of it! Thanks for what appears to be a geat design!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed in user materials

By backwoodsbill from Rangeley Maine on 03/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The projector came with a CD titled "Projector Manual Link." The link did not work. It was bad enough that Epson can't afford to supply a manual, but requiring internet access to access the manual was a royal pain. We are a sportsman's club in rural Maine and internet and cell phone access does not exist. I had to drive about 15 miles to be able to download the manual.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Setup and Performance

By digitaljockey46 from Iowa on 03/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Connected to MacBook Air with dongle and HDMI cord, external speakers from headphone port on Mac, straight forward and quick. Played slide show from iPhoto, Home movies with Quicktime, movies off an external hard drive, and DVD movie with USB DVD drive attached. Computer's desktop is vivid, and all documents brought up were sharp. Fan was quiet and not a problem. It meets all my needs and expectations. Images were beautiful with all media used.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellant

By SFSDBAB from Sioux Falls, SD on 02/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to set up and adjust, wonderful clarity and color even when projecting large.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved