Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » File Folders & Binders » ESS42622 » 110 Reviews

Pendaflex Ready-tab Reinforced Hanging Folder With Lift Tab - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - 1/5 Tab Cut - Blue - 25 / Box (ESS42622) Reviews
Pendaflex Ready-tab Reinforced Hanging Folder With Lift Tab - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - 1/5 Tab Cut - Blue - 25 / Box (ESS42622)

Pendaflex Ready-tab Reinforced Hanging Folder With Lift Tab - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - 1/5 Tab Cut - Blue - 25 / Box (ESS42622)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Lift Tab technology means tabs are sturdier and wont fall out. Preattachedno guessing where to position them. All wear points are polylaminate reinforced. Write directly on tabs or use included sticker labels. Tabs feature teardrop slots. 11-pt. stock. This product was made from wood sourced from a ... <more> 

Esselte Model: ESS42622

$32.16

109 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 110 reviews)

96% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Health Reasons (35), Environment (42), Taste (65), Value (45), Great For The Environment (9), Convenient (9), Great Taste (8), Great Design (6), Moving (6), Entering College (8), Pregnant/new Baby (3), Good Value (6), Easy To Drink (7)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Tsporty19 from Richmond,TX on 03/01/2014


Pros:

Easy To Drink, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best water pitcher. My kindergarten thinks it is Amazing


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TOP DOES NOT STAY ON!

By Alfred from Virginia on 11/29/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Maybe my model is older and it has been improved. The top on our model does not stay on. VERY FRUSTRATING! it continually falls off or is knocked off. When you fill the dispenser with tap water, you have to wait for all the water to filter or it pours out all over the counter! Horrible design! Do not buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like the ease of making clear water

By apache from Chicago Illinois on 06/13/2013


Pros:

Water In Az Is Bad, Great Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the taste of my coffee now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good until paint peeled off chrome

By flippersvim from Tucson, AZ on 05/01/2013


Pros:

Convenient, Great For The Environment

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We have had this pitcher for over a year and loved the slim design as it fits into fridge easily. The paint has bubbled on the chrome lid now and is peeling off. That cannot be a good thing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product with a minimal cost

By margmorg from Lafayette, CA on 02/21/2013


Pros:

Health Reasons, Great Design, Easy To Drink, Convenient, Great For The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my Brita pitcher; it helps me remember to drink the clean water my body needs. We have pretty good water in our city, but the water has additives that I do not want for myself or family. We enjoy good taste and good health at a very low cost.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Taste and even feel the difference.

By Jacobsen47305 from Muncie, IN on 02/08/2013


Pros:

Easy To Drink, Good Value, Convenient, Great Taste, Health Reasons, Great Design, Great For The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased in a new Brita pitcher & dispenser water filtration system, hoping to help improve the taste of our tap water ( I drink a lot of tap water), and to make coffee & tea with. I am amazed how much better the taste and feel of the water improved, it is like night and day different; I had been concerned about the smell and taste/feel of the city tap water, for too much copper, mercury, cadmium, chlorine, and excessive fluoride. This is the first filtering system not attached to the faucet itself, and I was not sure what to expect at first, but after my first couple glasses of water, and coffee today, I am well pleased with the pitcher system, and very very satisfied with how much difference it has made in our coffee.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i like the brita 1 complaint (lid does not stay on top

By vicki1978 from pittsburgh pa. on 01/11/2013


Pros:

Good Value

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

COMPLAINT ....The lid on my pitcher does not stay on pitcher.keeps falling off & the front piece doesn't want to stay on .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice and compact

By Highmarker from Wenatchee, WA on 12/31/2012


Pros:

Great Taste, Great For The Environment, Convenient, Easy To Drink, Great Design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had this pitcher for several years and like it because it is narrow and doesn't take up too much room in the fridge. It is easy to fill and looks nice as well. I did have a problem with the flip up lid hinges breaking after a couple years but Brita sent me a replacement at no charge so I can't really complain about that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product design is great for storing in refrigerator

By JAJa70 from Undisclosed on 12/18/2012


Pros:

Health Reasons, Easy To Drink, Good Value, Great Taste, Great Design, Great For The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I find that this pitcher's design is great for use in my refrigerator. Easy to store other items on same shelf. Saves on space.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By rreo from WI on 12/10/2012


Pros:

Great For The Environment, Convenient, Easy To Drink, Good Value, Great Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This filter works very good. One complaint is the top cover doesnt latch so when you pour water, you need to hold the lid so it doesnt fall off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fits well in my fridge

By val56 from Windor CT. on 12/05/2012


Pros:

Easy To Drink, Convenient, Great For The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love Brita Pitcher I have been using Brita for over 8 years now


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The pour spout spills everytime

By Spills from Undisclosed on 11/11/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I had the classic shape Brita filter for 10 years and it worked fine but my mother in-law complained that it was old and bought a new one when she was watching our place. She bought the Chrome one probably because it was more expensive and in her mind that means better but it spills every time we use it. At first I thought it was just the little flap being down but even with it propped up water spills. I had a friend who had one like it about 6 years ago and it did the same thing. Fix your flawed design. I'm going to take it back and try out the Classic since that looks like my old one


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the sleek design and color.

By blsdmassy from hartford,ct on 11/04/2012


Pros:

Health Reasons, Good Value, Great For The Environment, Great Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter was diagnosed with IBD., and one of her dr. suggested to drink plenty of water. I was buying a lot of bottled water and spending too much money. Recently I read article about brita filtration system and I bought the pitcher. I'm lovin it eversince.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome pitcher, but...

By InexplicableBill from Hanover, MA on 09/23/2012


Pros:

Good Value, Convenient, Great Taste, Great Design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our 4th or 5th Brita pitcher over the years. We love the taste of our water after it comes from the pitcher, and will never stop using one. However, we fell for the sexy chrome look of this one and seemed to overlook the fact that the fill lid's hinge is flimsy. We've only had this pitcher for about 6 months now, and already one of the smallplastic tabs that makes up the hinge connection point snapped off while filling. Too bad the product planners didn't do enough durability testing and redesign. Argh!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pitcher

By Merced from SC on 09/01/2012


Pros:

Great For The Environment, Convenient, Great Taste, Great Design, Save Space In Frig, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

safe to use water taste good-save money and is good for the earth


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lid

By JoeyPizza7 from nj on 05/12/2012


Pros:

Cleaner Than Tap, Health Reasons, Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had two of these and the lid keeps falling off but then again that's less of a hassle putting water in so...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product makes water taste good

By ACW17 from Wilmington, North Carolina on 03/26/2012


Pros:

Environment, Health Reasons, Value, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is so easy to just go open the "fridge" and pour a glass of good cold clean water. I find that I drink a lot more water during the day/night than I did before getting this pitcher. It is well worth getting, both from an environmental and health standpoint.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for a dorm room.

By waterconnoisseur from Boise, ID on 10/05/2011


Pros:

Value, Entering College, Environment, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this pitcher because there is no filtered water in my dorm. It is very convenient in the sense that I can fill it up my Nalgene or Camelbak and have great tasting water. I also have a Brita Bottle, but sometimes I enjoy switching water bottles. I would definitely recommend this to anyone trying to save money, and anyone trying to cut down on bottled water waste. The only downside is that the water takes a while to filter through.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great pitcher

By 804Auzzie from Richmond, VA on 08/30/2011


Pros:

Taste, Environment, Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

works everytime - have had for 6 months without a single glitch


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By nikkiroof847 from Undisclosed on 08/29/2011


Pros:

Taste, Value, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the electronic filter monitor and the easy fill lid!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Capacity

By charris from Los Angeles, CA on 08/28/2011


Pros:

Value, Taste, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to use and to fill. Holds a lot of water. Love all the new colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT!!!

By Karrilynn09 from Bayport, NY on 08/27/2011


Pros:

Environment, Taste, Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love our new pitcher...and the timer feature on the filter......my only negative issue with it is the cover doesnt close super easy. Defiantely not the end of the world....I recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stylish and good fit

By markthor from Batavia, IL on 08/27/2011


Pros:

Replacement

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just bought this as a replacement for our 15 year old pitcher. I like the electronic reminder. Much better than the filter top dial. Even though it is a bit bigger than our old one, It fits in the fridge quite well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great overall product!

By melloyello2012 from South Carolina on 08/26/2011


Pros:

Entering College, Health Reasons, Value, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love this pitcher! I've had mine for several years now and it still works wonderfully. It has a stylish and simple design that looks great in any kitchen. My only complaint is that the open-up compartment on top does not open to a full 90 degree angle, making it difficult to fill in a small sink. Other than that, perfect pitcher!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pure water -- Fast

By MrGroom from Atlanta, GA on 08/25/2011


Pros:

Taste, Moving, Wedding Gift

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We got this as a wedding gift.. My wife couldn't taste the differences between tap water and bottled water. since we have used this brita filter she can now taste a difference. it's pure water!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best pitcher

By Liz36 from Cleveland, OH on 08/25/2011


Pros:

Value, Taste, Environment, Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The electronic reminder is very helpful! The water tastes great!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great, but heavy to hold.

By emhcu from Tennessee on 08/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very sophisticated look, but the pitcher is heavy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product!

By Jewjisme from Muncie, IN on 08/23/2011


Pros:

Moving, Value, Taste, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a gift at my bridal shower and absolutely love it! I'm very picky about the taste of my water, and this makes all water taste great! I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a water filter. I also love the indicator on the top to remind me to change the filter. What a great idea!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Use for $aving Money on Bottle Water

By BeachBumBob from Southern Calif on 08/22/2011


Pros:

Taste, Value, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have been using this Brita Pitcher in our family for years. It works great, simple to use and provides a great tasting product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great pitcher

By noleypoley from Undisclosed on 08/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm very happy with this product. I have had the same one for years with no problems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sleek design

By sushas2 from South Carolina on 08/21/2011


Pros:

Health Reasons, Taste, Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this pitcher! So easy to handle and does not take up much space in the fridge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By jrls10 from Topeka, KS on 08/21/2011


Pros:

Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this Brita pitcher as we live in a small town without high quality water systems so our water can be smelly and less than great tasting. The Brita pitcher immediately takes away any smell and taste and gives us clean great tasting water again. Before purchasing this pitcher I could only drink bottled water.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pure water

By Awhitfie from Undisclosed on 08/20/2011


Pros:

Entering College

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is great. Crisp tasting water, and the electronic filter change reminder is a nice feature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I couldnt live without my brita pitcher

By dezb from Washington on 08/18/2011


Pros:

Health Reasons, Taste, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these for a long time because our regular tap water is not very tasty. Besides I like to make sure my water is filtered. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Matches my kitchen!

By pixie from Maryland on 08/18/2011


Pros:

Value, Taste, Health Reasons, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the Chrome Brita Pitcher! Works like a charm! No issues!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!!!

By srh40 from San Antonio, TX on 08/18/2011


Pros:

Health Reasons, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. I wasn't drinking enough water, after this gift...I drink more than enough. It makes a HUGE difference. And the water filter reminder ON the pitcher is a great convenience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is really useful

By Jillbug85 from Wisconsin on 08/15/2011


Pros:

Value, Environment, Taste, Wedding Shower

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

By using this product, my husband and I drink so much more water than we used to. It is just so nice to have fresh, clean, cold water at your disposal. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall Great wedding Gift!

By NewBride0226 from Kansas City, KS on 08/15/2011


Pros:

Taste, Value, Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It may just be the local store I shop at, but I tend to not find it too easy to find my replacement filters for my faucet filtration system but I also LOVE this pitcher. My husband and I got it at a Wedding Registry gift back in February and we use it all the time:) Highly recommend this item for anyone to save on bottled water and a hassle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tasting water!

By tdrynelle from minneapolis, mn on 08/13/2011


Pros:

Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use, great taste. A little heavy when it's full.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By angeliclight from Phoenix,AZ on 08/12/2011


Pros:

Entering College, Value, Taste, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is amazing and I would highly recomend it to any one!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Enduring and Attractive

By tfha from Michigan on 08/11/2011


Pros:

Environment, Taste, Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is perfect for a household of 2 water-only drinkers. Friends have been impressed by the looks, as well, and gone out to buy their own. After 4 years of use, the chrome coating on the inside of the lid is flaking off, and two little pieces have broken off the hinge, but it's still functional! Impressive!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By heatherm28 from Undisclosed on 08/10/2011


Pros:

Well Water

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use, easy to fill and love the automatic filter reminder!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By MNative75 from Undisclosed on 08/10/2011


Pros:

Taste, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just love this product and the fact that by using it I can keep plastic water bottles out of the garbage is even better. I would recommend this to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is shaped perfectly.

By IHeartMatt from Undisclosed on 08/09/2011


Pros:

Health Reasons, No Need 2 Buy Refill, Moving, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like how it can fit the fridge perfectly. The round one would take up too much space.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A must have

By Jay2O from Bethpage, NY on 08/08/2011


Pros:

Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You get the same great tasting filtered water. Only this time, it's styling!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Pitcher!!

By SHODriver01 from Undisclosed on 08/07/2011


Pros:

Working Out, Taste, Health Reasons, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Highly recommend this pitcher, stores quite a bit of water when you get done working out and you need some fresh healthy water!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Satisfied!

By tlgrinder from Lakeland, FL on 08/06/2011


Pros:

Moving, Marriage

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is one of the first things my husband and I bought when we got married & it has been well worth every penny that we spent purchasing it & the filters. We love how easy it is to fill up & how quickly the filter cleans the water!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Have used this product for years

By TattedPocahontas from Charlotte, NC on 08/04/2011


Pros:

Value, Environment, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using my Brita for many years now. The water always tastes good and it has an easy system to reminding me when to change the filter. The product is amazing and I would tell anyone who doesn't want to taste the faucet water to get a Brita Pitcher... and yes, I even used it in college.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Useful and attractive

By AWagner from Temecula, CA on 08/04/2011


Pros:

Taste, Health Reasons, Value, Business, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought my pitcher for my office. It fits great in our refridgerator and looks great on our conference table! Impressive and delicious! Can't beat that combo. Easy to refill, easy to use, great tasting water, classy and stylish to boot! Can't say enough good things about this product. Don't just try it......Buy it! I think this is their best pitcher yet!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use!

By Ktbay from NJ on 08/03/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is easy to use to help you when you want great tasting water... it even works great for my grandmother because it is not to heavy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just got this pitcher

By Sara2 from Undisclosed on 08/03/2011


Pros:

Replacement

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to refill and takes up less space in fridge


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best tasting water

By mandeelyn from Undisclosed on 08/03/2011


Pros:

Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this pitcher and can't wait to get the reusable bottles.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love my Brita!

By PuraVidaLaura from Connecticut on 08/03/2011


Pros:

Taste, Value, Dechlorinates, Removes Pollutants, Health Reasons, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Not only is this pitcher stylish, it produces great-tasting water! It holds a very convenient amount of water for 2 people, although I live alone. It is also a great size for my refrigerator, which is not very big. I love the electronic filter reminder because it always helps me keep on eye on my filter change (along with the electronic reminders - I never forget). I only rate the pitcher 'good' instead of 'excellent' for the "Easy to Use" category because the flip lid comes off sometimes, which is a little annoying. Other than that, it's a great pitcher!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect product for drinking water

By Jeff1965 from birmingham,AL on 08/02/2011


Pros:

Health Reasons, Environment, Taste, Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this product for over one year and I like it very much. It is easy to use and take care. It saves us money for the bottle water and protect the environment. it is a perfect product except its electric indicator sometime doesn't work. Hope it can be improves the design in the new version.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picher!

By megh from GA on 08/01/2011


Pros:

Value, Environment, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been using this pitcher for four years now and love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keeps a reliable stash of clean water cool and handy

By Chris from Richmond, VA on 07/31/2011


Pros:

Entering College, Less Water Hardness, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this for myself after experiencing the harder water in my college's mountainous location. Overall it has served me well. I wish the gray input bucket was a little larger so I didn't need two refills to fill the clear output bucket. I was disappointed that the gauge is just a timer and is not connected to the actual filter condition. I will have to see this fall if it will fit in my dorm room refrigerator.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the electronic filter gauge

By Jeff64 from Asheville, NC on 07/30/2011


Pros:

Replacing Old One

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This a great pitcher. Fits nicely in the refrigerator and I love the filter monitor on the lid which allows reminds when to change the filter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best!

By LoveBrita from California on 07/30/2011


Pros:

Value, Pregnant/new Baby, Taste, Environment, Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love this product because it make my hectic day so very simple. Replace the filter hit start and no fuss no muss, it reminds ME when to change the filter...you can't get it any better than that!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tastes great but heavy

By Britbloke from Undisclosed on 07/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This works great, but it's kind of heavy when full - should have got a smaller one!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By Yeslan87 from New York, NY on 07/28/2011


Pros:

Value, Health Reasons, Environment, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This brita is one of best one and it's simple to use and it has timer. It's slim compare to the rest


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tasting water!

By girlie40 from Kentucky on 07/28/2011


Pros:

Taste, Environment, Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This makes good well-water taste great! So easy to use & with the reminders on the web, I get notices when to change the filters as well as on the pitcher itself!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Customer Service

By JeterGoombatz from North Carolina on 07/28/2011


Pros:

Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The most impressive feature of all Brita products is their exemplary customer service support. I had a plastic piece on the pitcher crack, called customer service and received an appology and replacement part free of charge. Customer Service - #1 ! !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By dreams13 from MA on 07/28/2011


Pros:

Value, Moving, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product! The reminder to change your filter is helpful! You always know when it needs to be changed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product was easy to use!!!

By LovelyLadyTessa from Mc Donald, TN on 07/28/2011


Pros:

Pregnant/new Baby, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We got this product as a weeding gift and we love it. It is very easy to use and and I just love the easy to read indicator, that tells you how close you are til you need to change the filter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love it! It has Great Features

By Rosie40 from Bayamon, PR on 07/28/2011


Pros:

Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use. Excellent for Health Reason I definitely recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the easy reminder.

By Casey from NC on 07/28/2011


Pros:

Value, Taste, Health Reasons, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fits perfectly on every shelf in the fridge. Love it. Clean, crisp taste!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worth the price!

By Meles971 from Hope Mills, NC on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Taste, Environment, Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product makes tap water taste better and is easy to use. It is also easy to replace filters and they usually last for two months. The only thing is when it's almost time to replace the filter; the water starts to taste like the regular tap water again. I love this product because it gets rid of the nasty chlorine, metallic, etc taste that tap water has.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great taste

By tngal35 from TN on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Environment, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love this pitcher. It makes our water taste great. The reminder on the top helps me remember to change my filters - I never remembered with my old pitcher.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fresh taste; easy to serve

By JillW from Ohio on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Value, Environment, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently bought this pitcher in an effort to avoid plastic water bottles. We have a well, but water filtered through this pitcher is fresh tasting and clear. I often add herbs and fruit slices for flavoring - delicious! It is also easy to pour for such a large sized pitcher


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this pitcher - highly recommend

By Junis511 from ny on 07/27/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this pitcher and love it! Brita is a name you can trust, always good products


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use and very conventient!

By thirstymom1 from Undisclosed on 07/27/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is a wonderful choice for anyone that needs to clean water and drink it quickly. We have had our pitcher for 3 years and love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By Sara25 from Undisclosed on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Environment, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was the first filter system I bought and was afraid it was going to be a waste. I live in a city where the water just tastes horrible and is very hard. The Brita pitcher has been a wonderful help in encouraging me to drink more water and stop buying bottled water. I would recommend this pitcher to everyone that lives here!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We like this pitcher much better than our previous round one

By familyof3 from The South on 07/27/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love this pitcher. We've always loved the way that Brita makes our water taste. We bought a new refrigerator that has a built-in replaceable water filter, but it didn't compare! We decided to change to this style from our round shaped Brita pitcher after trying this one at my brother's house. It is slimline and almost rectangular, so it fits much better on a top shelf of the fridge or on the fridge door. We also like the fact that the spout is covered. You can't go wrong with this pitcher!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great pitcher

By GoofyK22 from Undisclosed on 07/27/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the updated monitor for when to change the filter from the sticker version.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This pitcher is an excelent option for a small family

By angiemia5 from el paso texas on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have this pitcher and my family love the fact of having clean good tasting water in a matter of seconds.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worth it for a healthy you.

By Shearl45 from Fort Worth, Texas on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This pitcher holds the amount of water everyone should drink daily and you don't have to refill it. I use it in the office and it fits perfectly on my desk and looking at it reminds me to finish it before leaving work each day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Modern and useful

By Bestwifeever from LA on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Value, Environment, Taste

I love the color that matches the stainless steel appliances, plus the shape that allows for more room in our fridge!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This model is just right for the countertop or refrigerator

By LoveTheSun from Rockville, MD on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Environment, Taste, Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We did have the large dispenser model, but found that took up too much room, both on the counter or in the refrigerator. This works perfectly for our needs and is also easier for the kids to handle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product is convenient and easy to use.

By Saver from Chicago, IL area on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Value, Environment, Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product has a great footprint in the 'fridge; it doesn't take up much room. It is easy to use and very convenient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Taste

By LadyG from South Carolina on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Health Reasons, Taste, Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the first and only water filtration system that I've ever purchased. It was all that I anticipated it to be. Great value!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great style and features!

By katgren from MA on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Value, Taste, Health Reasons, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great stylish product that does the job!! Super tasty water!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is worth the money

By RoGueAnGeL from New York, NY on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use my pitcher to filter my Hungarian Vizsla and German Shepard's water...you can never be to safe nowadays and my dogs are my family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is amazing!

By sassysal from OKC, OK on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Environment, Taste, Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is the perfect size for my apartment sized refrigerator. Its features make filling it up easy. Makes my tap water taste great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has a good slim shape and a built in filter monitor.

By LucyLou11 from Marquette, MI on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Moving, Taste, Health Reasons, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Would love it if the cover would stay up on its own or lift off to refill.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My family and I love this pitcher!

By MsDeb from Casselberry, FL on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Taste, Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My kids and I love this product! It is easy to use and the water tastes great. We would recommend it to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this brita pitcher is a must have!

By andyroo152 from mooresville,nc on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Health Reasons, Entering College

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Not only is it stylish and chrome but bring a unique taste that not only hydrates you but is also refreshing, I would recommend this product to any who loves fresh water and a distinct taste that is like no other.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice looking

By Collieflower from Valencia, CA on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Taste, Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice design, fits well in fridge, love the chrome look, reminder on top is great....still working after 3 years!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Taste, Not as convenient

By jill5 from Woodbridge, VA on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The water is always crisp and refreshing, however, it is not as convenient as other Brita products. The faucet products are lot easier to use. I find myself constantly filling up the pitcher; almost every use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is easy and convenient to use

By mollymadhat from Northern California on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Value, Taste, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second Brita pitcher but I especially like this pitcher because it has a built in timer that indicates when I need to change the filter. I also like this pitcher because I think it is really sharp looking with the chrome. It is also durable. I have owned this pitcher for at least 2 years and its still going strong.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By Dave from Reston, VA on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Value, Entering College, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great pitcher for a household of two people (plus a couple of pets). We use our filter for all of our drinking water, for our pets, and for filling our SodaStream bottles. The electronic indicator is very helpful so that you don't have to keep track on a calendar.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By mballen1 from Saint Petersburg, FL on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Environment, Value, Entering College

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this. My only complaint is that sometimes when I am pouring water from the pitcher into a glass or something, the lid will open. I just hold it down with the other hand if that happens though.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This works Great!

By Blackout4439 from Elmira Heights,NY on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use this alot.It works real well.Great Tasting Water!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EASY TO USE, GREAT RESULTS

By MAGDA86 from OKLAHOMA CITY OK on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Taste, Environment, Pregnant/new Baby, Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I USED TO BUY GALLONS AND GALLONS OF WATER BUT ONE OF MY AUNTS HAD THIS PITCHER AND I DECIDED TO TRY IT AT HOME AS WELL, AND IT IS GREAT, IT LEAVES GREAT WATER TASTE AND SO EASY TO USE AND WAY CHEAPER THAN BUYING ALL THOSE GALLONS. LOVE IT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Purchased to replace an old one.

By Yogibear975 from Jersey City, NJ on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Taste, Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the past couple of years I and my family have been using Brita water filters and the taste is great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Chrome color. matches our kitchen.

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Looks good in our kitchen. Easy to fill and keep handy. Use it to fill my coffee brewer. Great taste, no chlorine smell.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This pitcher is sleek looking.

By EllieBelle from Undisclosed on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Taste, Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall, I really like this pitcher. It looks really nice, it holds quite a bit of water and the filter indicator is very helpful in knowing when to replace it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Look!

By AlyssaMA from NJ on 07/26/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is sleek. It is convenient and is always being refilled by the family. It seems that we drink more water with this product handy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality pitcher that lasts

By GourmetGirl from Florida on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This pitcher has lasted through 5 years, 3 moves and 2 states. While my pitcher lid has broken (it comes totally off instead of just lifting up), the pitcher itself still works as good as the first day I bought it - including the counter-thingy that tells me when I need a new filter! Worth every penny and the classic chrome never goes out of style.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Money saving product

By martha26 from Undisclosed on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Value, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product saves me a lot of money! Rather than buying bottled water, I just refill my filter pitcher and I'm good to go. So much more convenient, easy to use, and much less expensive! I definitely recommend this product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product

By JLN57 from Chicago, IL on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Value, Health Reasons, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband and I used to buy bottled water and rent the cooler from an agency. A friend introduced us to the Brita pitcher and I am so glad she did. We were spending about $1200./ year for the bottled water and the rental of the cooler. Needless to say, we are saving a lot of money by going with the Brita pitcher and the water tastes as good as the bottled water. Every time I see someone in the grocery store buying 5 gallon bottles of water I talk to them about the cost savings by using the Brita pitcher. I like it so much I bought another pitcher for our camper and also talked my mother into buying one for her home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The narrow design fits great in the frig.

By Tools1798 from Raleigh,NC on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Value, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used this product for over 5 years. My frig has a filtering system but I still filter the water with my Brita. The color is modern. The shape fits my frig. The water tastes great! No bottles to throw away. It even tells me when to change the filter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Pitcher

By jorayc from Undisclosed on 07/26/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Not having to purchase bottled water is great! This pitcher makes our water taste great! I love the filter reminder too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tasting water

By dehansenching from Undisclosed on 07/26/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this product after we moved to an area whose water is supplied by wells. The water is not tasty at all.This pitcher is easy to use and filters the water beautifully. It is a little awkward to fill, but the pitcher's spout doesn't splash at all, unlike other such pitchers. It is a little tough to lift, given the large capacity, but I don't mind, given that I don't need to be constantly refilling it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Okay, but.....

By BozoPA from Lancaster County, PA on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Health Reasons, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The spout cover does not stay on, (the spout cover includes the area that holds the filter indicator to the very tip of the pour spout). Whenever the pitcher is tilted to pour, this part falls off. Other than that, the pitcher filters our water very nicely, making for tasty water.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product is great

By phoenix from Belleville, IL on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my Pitcher but I don't like the fact the once the indicator goes out you can't change a battery. you are just stuck with a regular pitcher and have to guess when to change the filter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is awesome

By keljasmine from Undisclosed on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the pitcher water taste great and I save lots of money buy not gaving to buy bottled water any more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use and looks good

By suire43 from Undisclosed on 07/26/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This pitcher is really nice looking and very easy to use. The filter change indicator is great too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the water from the pitcher.

By Bren from Marshall, MN on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Taste, Value, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is so easy to use and the water tastes great. I really love the filter replacement indicator. Sure beats having to deal purchasing and discarding bottled water.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Healthy Water

By 2anybody from Undisclosed on 07/26/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used to buy bottled water by the gallon on occasion & now I no longer have to. This saves me money. The filters are expensive but I buy them online & get them cheaper. I love the chrome lid as it looks good & the filter change indicator is fantastic. For our family of 2 we use it for ourselves, our 3 pets & to water the plants. We've had our Brita for 2 years now & I've bought 2 family members Brita pitchers as presents.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love our pitcher. We use it non stop!!

By toowilde from Undisclosed on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Taste, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use our pitcher to fill up liters and liters of plastic bottles and drink water all day long. The kids love the taste and we love the endless gallons of water we get from one filter!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved