Home » Appliances » Home Appliances » Kitchen Utensils » Coffee Makers » CM1050B » 48 Reviews

Black & Decker Cm1050b Brewer - Black - 12 Cup[s] - Yes - Black (cm1050b) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 48 reviews)

22% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

this product is garbage

By tequila from Illinois, USA on 03/24/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is the second one I've bought in less then 1 year, they both did the same thing lights and clock worked but they would not brew coffee. I will not be buying a third one!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

broke within 6 months

By mrsmilholland from California, USA on 02/21/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this coffee maker about 5 months ago and today when I turned it on...nothing. The lights are working the clock is good but it won't make the coffee. The grounds are dry. Bummer when this happens to you in the morning!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Leaks, overflows

By coffeedrinker88 from Undisclosed on 02/13/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The chamber for the coffee filter leaks, dripping coffee down the outside of the carafe and onto the hot plate. Also, the carafe cover does not reliably engage the sneak-a-cup valve securely, sometimes causing the brew chamber to overflow onto the kitchen counter. This coffee maker is not one you would want to program to brew unattended in the morning before you get up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stopped working after 2 months

By hollyfrostrn from Undisclosed on 01/29/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was able to program the auto brew one time and after that the time would never change. I unplugged it and it is permanently set for 12:00. I didn't have any problems up until that point but I like my coffee to be brewed when I wake up so this was a huge disappointment!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bad decanter design

By Rendis8 from New York, NY, USA on 01/13/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I had a B&D coffee maker DCM2500B for years and it was EXCELLENT. I had to buy this model to replace it. It brews well, BUT the decanter is terrible. No matter HOW you hold it, the decanter spills the first couple cups. I have to pour out the cups over the sink or there would be a mess! PLEASE can someone design a replacement decanter like the one I used to have ( which doesn't fit this model).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hot mess maker

By Cfeeney from Defiance, OH 43512, USA on 01/11/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This isn't a coffee maker, it's a hot mess maker. Grounds constantly overflow into pot, around the pot and behind the pot. Not just a few either but large amounts. Pot brews and somehow as if magic winds up with grounds and hot coffee on counter and on hot plate. This leaves that burnt coffee stench in the air for hours.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent brewer

By Sedlo from Iowa City, IA, USA on 01/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would highly recommend this coffee brewer. Brews coffee quick and full of flavor. Love the automatic turning off of the carafe heating plate. Very easy to program and to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Leaks grounds everywhere

By Drummer from PA on 12/29/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this last week. I have to put it in the sink and clean it after each use due to grounds overflowing the basket. They leak into the pot, ruining the coffee. I use the basket filters designed for 8-12 cup machines. I've tried to find out if I'm doing something wrong but can't find anything. This can't POSSIBLY be how it's supposed to work...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

do not buy

By wyatt999 from ohio on 12/27/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

leaks water and grounds onto the outside of the pot. last black&decker product I will buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Design Flaw

By Luvmycoffee from Sanbornton, NH on 12/01/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Do not purchase this product. There is a serious design flaw that causes the coffee basket to change position and cause the water and coffee grounds to overflow outside of the pot onto the counter. This has happened to me several times no matter how carefully I set the basket into the machine and close the cover. I'm on my way to buy a new coffee maker and it won't be a Black & Decker!! If I had saved the box it came in I would have returned it to the store.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stopped Working within two months

By MrCoffee from Undisclosed on 09/03/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Waste of Money. Slow and Very Loud Brewing. Not built to last.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overflows water and grounds!

By Captbea from Louisiana, USA on 08/26/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I discovered with the first pot of coffee that if you don't make sure the top is snapped down perfectly the water and grounds overflow all over cabinet. A couple of times I made sure it snapped shut but I guess it wasnt perfectly snapped shut and again went all over cabinet. Gonna try another brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bad decision

By loveofcoffee from Beaumont, CA, USA on 08/10/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My other coffee pot went on the fritz. So, bought this unit at a local big box store. I have had it for a month and it has overflowed 4 times. All over the counter and grounds in the pot so that I have to strain through another filter to get the grounds out of the pot. A total inconvenience. I have had B&D before with no problems. The only thing I can think of, since we make sure the pot is positioned correctly, the filter is inserted correctly, is the water flow. Since the coffee grounds are dry and oily, they take a little time to soak before in percales through hence the overflow. Probably will not purchase another B&D coffee pot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Maker

By tbr2714 from Fremont, OH 43420, USA on 08/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best coffee maker that I have ever had. Easy to use and makes a great cup of coffee.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Product!

By MsRH from Wiggins, MS 39577, USA on 08/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been buying this same coffee maker for over 10 yrs and I make 2 to 3 pots a day. I just bought your newer model CM1050B and I am SUPER IMPRESSED with the carafe ! This has always been an outstanding coffeemaker lasting a long time through serious wear and tear. I compliment you on this new carafe, I LOVE IT!!! Not only is it thicker glass, but the pour spout is PERFECT. NO spillage or drips AT ALL and I am going back to buy two more because this is that utterly fantastic! I never write reviews but I just HAD to say Thank you for the best carafe ever made! You have my permission to publish this, you deserve the praise! Sincerely, Ms. H !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wake up to grounds and coffee all over counter

By sanerkl from Oxford, OH 45056, USA on 07/06/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This coffee maker has a design flaw! I always set the timer at night to have coffee ready in the morning. If the grounds basket, the pot, and the lid are not positioned just right, the coffee cannot drip down, and the basket overflows, making a HUGE MESS!!! This happens frequently! I thought I'd purchase the mid-level this time, instead of the cheap one....I should have gone cheap! It does not start my day off right to clean up a mess, before I've even had one cup of coffee!! The fix would be simple, just make the basket snap into place, instead of making the entire process dependent on the lid and the pot pushing it into the right position!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product is poorly designed and assembled

By Steve from Odessa, MO 64076, USA on 06/28/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I am about to replace the coffee maker for the third time. It works great fro about the first month. then when it gets hot the body flexes and will not drain the coffee into the pot. then it overflows the coffee grounds into the pot. I guess the good thing is at least it doesn't dump the grounds all over my countertop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

did not last up to my expectations

By cookie from california on 06/24/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I just wanted to say I was very disappointed in the coffee maker CM1050B because it only worked for a couple of years and then went out on me. I had used Black and Decker coffee pots many times over the years and this was the first one that gave up the ghost after two years. Pat cook


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My wife and I have had ...

By Planobabyhuey from Plano. Texas on 06/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My wife and I have had this coffee maker for over a year and it's great. Our other coffee pot just died and we are going to get another one just like this one. 1 is for coffee and1 for brewing tea.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lasted thru 3 brews

By skipper from TX on 05/31/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Stopped working after 3 uses. Would not get water to the pot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have bought two of ...

By Annie from Watertown, TN on 04/17/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have bought two of these and both were faulty. Within a few weeks, both started leaking from the bottom. I had a counter of coffee with the first one and water leaked from the bottom with the second one. I was very disappointed in both of them. The second one had a couple pieces broken, lid was not attached and was very noisy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding Customer Service on Good Coffeemaker

By BkLvr from Texas, USA on 03/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this prod in Feb '14 and accidentally left empty carafe on hot pad, causing spider lines on the carafe bottom. I wrote BD as I wanted to buy a replacement carafe to have in case it cracked in future. I rec'd reply email for me to contact them re this. I called and spoke with CS. My CS agent contact said they do not have a repl to fit mine but she offered to sell me the carafe. The price was more than I wanted to pay. I told her thank you for offering, but I think I will just be very careful with this one. Within a short time, she called me back and said her supervisor made an exception and they will send me a replacement carafe free. What outstanding Customer Service!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It makes a Mess not coffee

By Needacup from South Carolina, USA on 03/30/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I don't drink coffee much, but this unit has pretty much turned me away from the drink. Sometimes it performs like it should and others it's like it has a mind of it's own. I've honestly gotten to where I take bets with myself as to weather or not I'm gonna have to clean up an overflowed brew basket and grinds in the pot!!!! No matter what amount I make. It's happened a couple times when I make a full pot; yes it's a mess to clean up!!!! Needless to say I don't dare try a full pot anymore. I've cleaned it checked for clogs I've done everything but totally rebuild it. I've gotten to where I put it in the sink to brew so that if it throws a temper tantrum it's easier to clean up.....There's a twilight zone episode where the guy's appliances turn on him; Is it ME!!!! could this be just the begining........ HAHAHA But seriously this things headed for the recycle bin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding Customer Service on Good Coffeemaker

By BkLvr from Texas, USA on 03/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchsd prod in Feb '14 and left the carafe on hot pad for a brief time, resulting in spider lines on bttm. I emailed BD to ask if any repl carafe is avail. I was asked to cont them re this. I called CS and was told they would sell me the carafe, as they don't have a repl carafe in prod line. I thnked her but sd I wld just be careful with orig one as price gvn was a little high. Soon after CS called me to say her Supv told her she will make an exception and they are mailing me a free new carafe! Great Customer Svc! Conf#40894854


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

has a bad flawl

By toddritenour from Fremont, OH 43420, USA on 03/18/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

bought 1 a month ago and have noticed that after the 2 hrs does not shut off as said it does so be warned if you buy 1 retail store will not take back because box is gone had receipt but did not matter... so just a warning to whoever wants one make sure u keep box and everything


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent coffee maker

By CoffeeAddict from Belton, TX, USA on 03/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This coffee maker performs great. I've only had one problem, but I did solve it: I had bought filters, but accidentally got the wrong size - I bought 1-4 cup filters instead of 8-12 cup filters. I went ahead and used them and they worked fine, but after a few weeks I remembered to buy the correct size filters. Shortly after I started using the 8-12 cup filters, the coffee overflowed. I didn't realize what caused it at first because it didn't happen that first day, and so I kept using the 8-12 cup filters. But the coffee overflowed a couple of more times and it dawned on me that it was those filters. I switched back to the 1-4 cup filters and have not had an overflow since. I really hope B&D reads these reviews and realizes that they may have some sort of filter problem with this model. Or maybe it's just a fluke...who knows? I'm just glad I figured it out and the coffee is great...and no more overflows!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

If you want hot cup of coffee, try another machine

By DLorien from Oregon, USA on 02/17/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased this machine at Walmart and have used it for a year or so. The clock is bright and the timer is a nice feature. It's smooth lines make it easy to clean up too. But it has never given me HOT coffee. I just brewed a pot and the temp is 165F. When I warm up a previous days brew, I get a maximum of 105F after 2 hours. If I use warm or hot water to brew with, it flows over the filter and I have to throw the whole pot out. So, I've become accustomed to putting my cup in the microwave after brewing. After 30 seconds I get a nice hot cup. If I add creamer to my coffee, extend the microwave time to 1 min.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not happy with this coffee maker at all.

By Jenbone from Peoria, IL, USA on 01/19/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We have had it less than two months it takes 45 mins or more to brew a full pot of coffee.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DON'T BUY!!!!

By bluegrass12000 from St. Petersburg, FL, USA on 01/16/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I recently bought this coffee maker and am not at all satisfied with it!!!! If you don't watch it carefully when it first starts and make sure the coffee is coming into the carafe it overflows and goes EVERYWHERE!!! I have had this happen a few times and at first just thought I hadn't set the carafe under it right! But that is not the case!! It just simply does NOT work properly!! It seems to me I bought a Black and Decker coffee maker years ago and had the same problem with it and had to buy a new one then!! As tight as money is I can't afford to buy a new one!!!! Can't you all get this right?!?!?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does The Job

By Jitter_E from Fortuna, CA on 10/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Okay coffee maker. Don't try to sneak a brew in the morning with someone on the couch sleeping. Its a bit noisy and have to pour slow if you don't want coffee on your counter. Other than that it works well enough not want to replace.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This coffee maker is awesome!

By Yanez2005 from Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin on 09/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My family and I are avid coffee drinkers. We have gone through at least 4 coffee pots within 2 years, when we finally decided on trying this one. We have had it for 3 months now, and it works great! It is easy to use, and easy to program. It makes great tasting coffee fast, everytime. I highly recommend this coffee maker to anyone who loves great coffee for a quarter of the cost of expensive coffee makers!!! Love, Love, Love this thing!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Choose something else

By ericnraleigh from Undisclosed on 09/05/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Worked ok when it worked. Didn't last a 1yr. Water gets hot but it is no longer pumping thru lid. Sounds as if it is empty when 10 cups of water in the resevoir.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

purchase three 2-hour shutoff didn't work on any

By dixie from griffin,ga on 08/11/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

purchased three coffee makers 2-hour shutoff didn't work on any of them. if you have one and yours don't work please take back where you puchased it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrible

By Brad from Warsaw, IN on 06/19/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product only lasted a little over a year before it would not work anymore. It always leaked, especially when pouring coffee, the wording rubbed off the front for the controls after I washed it. I would NOT recommend this product to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

non-coffee drinker designed this one

By Ringer from Northwest,Ohio on 06/16/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I love BD equipment but very dissappointed with this one! The negatives: Can not pour water or coffee without spilling. the carafe drips from spout no matter how slow u go. cannot move Maker without pushing on the front of unit and your fingers will start the Maker by accident. Water level max is incorrect, if you dont put extra in, you will come up short on 12 cups. Only one plus is the water filter in the tank! great idea. My warranty claim sent me this model and i wish they would not have. old model was the CM5050


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The pot leaks everytime you pour coffee from it.

By bubbles from Newport, NC on 06/11/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I would not recommend this coffee maker for purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The on off light terrible

By bob from Undisclosed on 05/15/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This coffee maker has a terrible design fault. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. The other models I have had, the on off light was a very visible red light. This one has a tiny green light that is almost impossible to see in the daylight. Who ever changed this feature should have their head examined.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Coffee on the counter, not in the cup

By Yukon King from ORegon on 04/25/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Nice coffeemaker, but the carafe is worthless and badly designed. The spout is too small and you'll have more coffee on the counter than in your cup. I found lots of similar complaints on websites, but AFTER I bought the product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The coffee maker is fine but the carafe is not!

By blaz9483 from Rochester, New York on 04/25/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I like the coffee maker. It has worked flawlessly but the design of the carafe is absolutely terrible! Every pour it leaks terribly down the side and all over the counter!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

it's ruining my counter tops

By coffeelovr from AZ on 04/09/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

this coffee pot is absolutely the worst one I've ever owned. when you pour your cup of coffee it clings to the side of the pot and runs coffee all over the counter. and when you fill it with water, using the pot, it leaks water all over the counter top. it's very frustrating.! if you can get past the mess that it makes it does make good coffee but I would highly not recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Messy

By Nat from Maine on 03/06/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product looks pretty but there are a few things that make it not worth your money. First, it takes a little manuvering to get the water into the coffee pot and you can barely see how much is in there. Yes, there's a window but you can't see the water level unless you have a light shining directly onto it. Secondly, (and the dealbreaker for me) when brewing the coffee does NOT stay in the filter (I've tried several kinds just in case). The coffee grounds get all over the machine and into your coffee. I don't want to have to clean the whole machine every morning after I drink coffee grounds.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Never fail!

By Dee from Columbus OH on 03/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this unit and the easy features it offers. I like the 4 cup feature that allows for a good cup for a small amount. Ummm!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features but...

By 2much from Mo on 02/15/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Yes this coffeemaker looks great and has all the features I wanted but you cannot fill it or pour your coffee without having a mess on the counter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Broke

By Unhappy Consumer from Bloomington, IL on 02/14/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased this product after my Mr. Coffee brand coffee maker broke after 8 years of faithful service. I further purchased this product because when I went to the store the coffee maker that I wanted to buy was out of stock. I thought and felt that all coffee makers are alike and wanted to trust Black and Decker. So much in fact that I didn't send in the warranty. Well, after two weeks of service my coffee maker is no longer working. The perculator stopped sending water up the spout to fill the carafe. It sounds like its working but it's not. Words cannot express the disappointment I feel in purchasing this product and for letting myself be duped by Black and Decker.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect

By shannon from Lake Odessa, MI. on 02/09/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have purchased alot of coffee pots in my time and spent a considerable amount of money on coffee pots and I have got to say this is the best coffee pot I have ever owned. I bought it on sale for a white elephant gift at Christmas time and ended up getting it back. Best gift I ever gave myself. This is the first coffee pot that when you pour your coffee it goes exactly where it is supposed to go. It doesn't spill over the edges and go everywhere like every other one I have ever owned. I would recommend this coffee pot to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Do not purchase this coffee maker.

By DStavro from Pittsburgh, PA on 02/08/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is probably the sixth Coffee Maker I have purchased in my lifetime. I have never had such a horrible experience as with this product. The carafe actually leaks between the glass and the seal around the plastic rim. You have to pour coffee over the sink or with a towel underneath the carafe. At first, I thought I was spilling coffee because the lip of the carafe is a flat opening rather than a traditional spout. Soon, I realized that the coffee (or the water when filling the brewer) was literally coming out from between the glass and the plastic rim at the top. It is defective! Additionally, the "sneak a cup" feature is useless. The coffee maker does not stop dispensing coffee when the carafe is removed from underneath. It spills coffee onto the warming plate, which you have to wipe while the pot is red hot. In fact, even after you think the coffee is completely finished brewing, water drips out when you remove the carafe. Another flaw is that the removable filter basket is stained after the first use. You cannot clean it, and using disposable filters doesn't help. I could probably overlook this particular flaw if there weren't so many other problems with this model. The final flaw (which is highly annoying) is that the program buttons are very close together. When you hit the start button, you can easily hit the "hour" button which immediately changes the time on the clock. Unlike other models where you have to hold down one button and change the hour with another button, this model lacks that added measure of stability. I have accidentally changed the time one hour ahead numerous times. If you bump it, it moves up an hour, and you are going to have to stand there and click ahead 24 hours to get it back to the right time. This is just an inferior model. Buy any other model.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

messy pour

By melgrosh from Garland, TX on 01/17/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The pitcher that comes with this coffee maker has a terrible pour. It spills all of the place so I have to pour it over the sink or pour super slow to avoid a giant spill. Otherwise the coffee maker works great. I'm hoping I can just replace the coffee pitcher.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Owned 2 months

By Day from Malvern, Ar on 11/02/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

something is so wrong the the design of the cofffee maker.. It over flows all the time in the basket. Every morning I have 1/2" of grounds in my coffee. I can't program it because I have to watch it so it doesn't overflow. I'm so unhappy with it I'm replacing it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved