Home » Appliances » Home Appliances » Kitchen Utensils » Grills » GR2121P » 15 Reviews

Farberware GR2121P Gf Classic Plate Grill For 8 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 15 reviews)

80% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Another grill being out in the garage for yardsale

By Kned24 from Brighton CO on 09/19/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought a George Foreman and it had no temperature settings. It just cooked supper hot and burned everything on it. So I just bought a new George Foreman grill with a slide temperature control. I set it just to the left of the middle do more towards low. Blackened my little steaks and the inside still red. Tried doing chicken too but it burnt the heck out of the outside and raw on inside. Now both are in the garage awaiting yard sale do I can make a little something back on this junk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heavyweight Champion

By Ironhead from Tennessee, USA on 08/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought one of the first George Forman grills when they were introduced. The only reason I ever need a new one is because my kids keep talking me out of my current one, as they grow up and move out! My mom, myself, and my three children have and regularly use our George Forman grills. There just isn't anything that compares, it is easy and quick to use and clean, with quality results. I have literally cooked THOUSAND's of steaks on my George Forman and never had anything but compliments. Yes, in my book George Foreman is the Heavyweight Champion of indoor grilling!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

burned my food

By buzzy from new orleans on 02/03/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This grill burned every thing. If I had not been paying attention I would have ruined a good steak.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

george foreman 8 sering classic plate grill

By keithsstuff from Boca Raton, FL, USA on 10/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I brought this grill 2 weeks a go I've cooked stakes, and more I love it the only thing I whish it had was longer cord but over all I would till others to buy this product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'm happy with my grill. ...

By Dutchy1 from Undisclosed on 08/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm happy with my grill. I would call it a 3 person foreman not an 8. The serving would be yo small for 8 ppl.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for college students

By hey1 from Undisclosed on 04/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is great for college students! I know I miss having grilled foods when im away at school and this product allows me to have that while away.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Purchase

By GrillMaster from Undisclosed on 04/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using this grill for a number of different meals but paninis is one of my favorite meals and they are so easy to make.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome purchase

By GrillChampion from Undisclosed on 04/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was a great purchase especially for a college student like me. Could not be happier with this grill because it allows me to make quick, easy meals.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

super grill

By KayM from Undisclosed on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this grill hoping for a way to make quick meals. Once I got the grill it is my favorite way to make any meals. My favorite food to make is grilled cheese but iv made lots of other kinda of paninies. The surface of the grill is a non stick surface allowing an easy clean up when the cheese from sandwiches falls onto the surface.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beast Of A Grill!

By ROCKSTAR from Madison, WI, USA on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This thing is amazing you can cook anything with little preparation and it's quick! I love making my Grilled Cheese Sandwiches and Paninis on it!! Greatest Part is NO MESS! it should be in kitchens everywhere!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Grill

By tvares5 from Undisclosed on 03/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would highly recommend this product for a college student or someone with not enough space for an actual grill. Though it doesn't give you the exact taste of a grill it gets the job done. I use it almost every week for grilling chicken and other kinds of meats. Very easy to clean up after and store away. I find it very versatile and easy to use. If you do not have one of these you're missing out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Impressed

By brunettechick from Undisclosed on 03/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I did not know what to expect when purchasing this grill since I have never owned one before. This was very easy to use and was not hard to store because of its small size. I highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Review of 8 Serving Classic Plate Grill

By foodfun from Undisclosed on 03/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the large cooking surface that allows me to cook food for all my friends at once. Most of my friends try to eat healthy so they we all love not needing to use oil to prevent sticking on the nonstick plate. I would recommend this product to anybody who loves to cook healthy meals indoors without a huge clean up. I love mine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By Chelsea from Wisconsin, USA on 03/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I loved how much space I had to cook! I also loved that I didn't need any oil or butter so my food wasn't greasy and unhealthy. Overall I really liked this product a lot!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointing

By Todd from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is our 3rd GF grill. We have a 2 serving grill that still works. We have had it for 2 years but we had to get a bigger one. So we purchased a bigger one with removeable plates, GRP0004R (Red). However, we had to return it because the plastic tab on one plate broke after 2 months. So we bought this model hoping for better success. NOPE! We used it 2 days and now it doesn't work at all. It worked great for the two days we had it but now it looks like we will have to return this one and see what options we have next.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved