Home » Appliances » Home Appliances » Kitchen Utensils » Grills » GRP94WR » 47 Reviews

Applica Grp94wr Electric Grill 84 Sq. Inch. Cooking Area - Red - Farberware Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 47 reviews)

80% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

no error codes

By sadman from Texas, USA on 11/18/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

trying to find out why my grill does not work and can not find anything and no one can tell me what the error code means i like the grill but customer servers is bad


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loss of Power

By Charle from Undisclosed on 03/12/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased two of these back to back and both loss power never to return. I sent both back and feel there is something wrong with the machine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it but...

By Grandmadi from Kern County on 10/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Certainly is not for 5 servings except maybe hot dogs. Booklet does not give required temps and that would be very nice to know. The grill itself is great and so far everything we have tried has been very good. Had a really old grill that was difficult to clean but this on is a snap. Love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding product

By love2cook from CA on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best indoor grill out there. It is a must for all families! Works great, meet cooks perfect, and great for breakfast time too. I would recommend this to anyone! Shipping was SO FAST! I was very happy with my grill and their service. Thumbs up!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST APPLIANCE EVER PURCHASED!!

By Mel from Virginia on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the George Forman removable-plate after buying the orginial about 10 years ago. Fell in love with it and it's now a must have. The idea of the removable plate was genius. Very easy to clean and cooks steaks, chops, hot dogs and vegetables in no time with the dual grilling action. however, would like replaceable grilling grills. I'm in the process of purchasing another and one for my sons. Excellent Buy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quit Working after Two Tries

By Disappointed Consumer from St. Charles, MO on 09/15/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought my George Foreman Evolve grill August via internet. I've had it past the 15 days to be able to return it (what a good deal they got on that!) The first time I tried it, the dashes didn't show until after a few seconds. I was able to use it then. The 2nd time I used it, I needed to cook my meat a little longer. Could not get it to stay on, so I had to finish cooking my meat in the oven. Third time I was going to use it, it would not come on. I will never, never, NEVER buy any George Forman Grill again! I've had the George Foreman Lean Mean Machine Grill before but didn't like the plates not being removable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tko first round

By disappointed from Columbus Ohio on 07/17/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Purchased this grill hopeing it would last longer than my last three Foreman grills. This one worked for 45 days. Should have known it wouldnt last long when it refused to cut off. Then it wouldnt come on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cooks Quickly and retains the moisture of the food

By Cooking Diva from Los Angeles on 05/18/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second George Foreman. My husband gouged the plate of my old George Foreman and the nonstick is gradually coming off of that grill. I liked the new grill so much I bought one and all the plates as a wedding gift for a friend. I love most of the features of the grill. The directions advise us to not use nonstick spray so, I spray a light coating of oil from my cooking oil mister when I notice foods are sticking a little. This is pure oil without any chemicals and it seems to do the trick. The nonstick is easier to clean including the cross hatch plate. I use a plastic brush with a little dishsoap on it. The food easily comes out of the corners of the upper cross hatch plate. I bought all the plates and am gradually using each set of plates to learn the grill. It does an excellent job most of the time. I am frustrated in that the directions are insufficient. I use common sense for the temperature setting. The directions for the plates state not to overload the plate. Well, I have tried the omelet plate twice now. Since I do not have a recipe to follow, I do not know what amount of beaten egg to place in the plate. I have overflowed twice now. Please, Please, Please give us some recipes with our plate purchases. This is the reason I can not give 5 stars. Also, the recipes on the website were a good start for us. Please bring the blog back.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this appliance... but

By Shutterbug from Iowa on 03/18/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

...PLEASE offer a cookbook or at least a recipe booklet. The instruction booklet is not very helpful. We have tried it for many things and we truly love this, but it has been a struggle to find what temperature or time to use. You offer temps for certain foods but no time suggestions... on other things you put the time but no temperature suggestions. Can be very frustrating. A better instruction booklet at the very least could get a person started off much better. Please consider this improvement. But we do love it for bacon, waffles, pizza, pork chops, hamburgers, chicken breasts... and we are still experimenting. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This can be a great product IF:

By EnjoyGrilling from Edison,NJ on 01/20/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Although I enjoy this grill, it's a pain in the neck to clean especially the top part where they have this new design! I baked on this grill and it has accumulated the sugars. So it has caramelized and its so hard to clean around those edges. I'm thinking of doing a you-tube on this to show how complicated it is to clean the top part of this grill! I purchased it in June and I've been trying to clean it while the grill is still hot and unplugged with hot paper towels and a butter knife to try to get into the grooves of their so called "new design." If there is another design made for the top insert then I'd say it was a genius design. Allow the clients to pick the top as you allow the different plates for the bottom. Its just as easy to design a plain top portion and this way, we would not have to ask for product replacement for the top piece. For those who grill a lot and would love to use it for baking.. get ready for ongoing and continuous cleaning of the top portion. There will always be black stuff stuck to to top of the grill. I don't know the result of having blackened stuff on your food is good or not... but be prepared to really giving it ongoing cleaning if you are an avid user of the grill. Don't get me wrong.. I do enjoy it but I'm careful and have to use parchment paper. Do we want this or can we ask the designers to design a new top piece? Please ask people who really use the grill to test out your products because baking was a great concept but cleaning that top grill is ridiculous and in my case is impossible and need a new replacement piece. I'd love for someone from the company to address this issue and respond.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful grill

By Chris from Matthews NC on 06/27/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I noticed many reviews condemning this grill for cleaning methods and yet with a little common sense I have thoroughly enjoyed mine.. I find it very easy to clean and a joy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Highly recommended

By Shabby from Oak Park, Michigan on 06/10/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I live in a household with two elderly parents that has a very small kitchen area. With that said, I do not eat what they eat, therefore I prepare my meals separately. This George Foreman Grill was perfect for me. I purchased it because of all of the plates and everything that it can do. I uses it and do all of my cooking, baking and grilling IN THE BASEMENT of our home. The kitchen remains clean, the basement remains clean, nobody's bumping into each other in the kitchen and everybody's happy. The grill is easy to clean and it just sits neatly on the bar counter in the basement for it next use. I just think that it was perfect and it place me in a win win situation. It also promoted healthy cooking habits for me as well. Excellent product!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

manuel is no help

By gunner from Texas on 05/22/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

no info no cooking times or tempeture except for baking. but if you go by there times and temps it is overcooked and dryed out with burnt edges


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A true Swiss Army Kitchen Appliance

By PKGuy323 from Dallas, TX on 05/22/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We bought a Foreman GRP99 about 4 years ago and it has served us well. It was time for a new one, so when I found this Evolve grill with the changeable plates, I took a second look. It's important to have removable plates so the cleanup is easier. Having DIFFERENT plates makes it a swiss army knife appliance. Ok, so the features of this grill are incredible and so far, it does work as advertised. When I ordered it, I added the waffle plate, the griddle, and the muffin pan. It came with the burger slider and the deep dish plate. I like the slope changer. Just need to remember to change it when grilling burgers so the grease runs off. Oops on my part. As a family watching their calories, the Foreman is a crucial tool in our quest for healthy success. PROS: -Adjustable Temperature: Some of the recipes in the manual call for temps/times I find may overcook meat. I'm a medium-well person and the recipes for meat usually cook it to well done+. -Timer: Nice to know when to take food off. -Removable Plates: This makes clean-up so much easier. -Different Plates: The Foreman offers different plates(Which I got most of) that makes it a multi-use kitchen appliance. Hope they release more types of plates in the future. -Waffles: I love waffles and this is the first time I've made them at home. Wouldn't have bought a stand-alone waffle maker. -Slope Changer-It's pro because it is what allows for the different cooking types. -Warm-Up time. It warms up faster than my former GRP99 grill. What used to take 10-14 minutes now takes about 5-7ish. -Overall Size: While I wish the cooking surface was bigger, I like how little space it takes up given all the things it can do. It can stay on the counter and not be too obtrusive. -Burgers: So far, for indoor purpose, the Foreman continues to the be best burger maker. Quick and juicy. My MAIN reason for buying one. CONS: -Timer: While a PRO as well, the CON is it's simply not loud enough. If you're not standing close enough to the unit, you won't hear it and food might overcook. -Size: While the grill space is ample for some things, I wish they would have opted for the 100 inch cooking surface. For all the optional plates, this would have been more ideal. -Recipes: The manual needs more recipes for the different grill plates. Hopefully a new book will come out for this type of multi-use appliance. -Hatchmark Plate: The grill comes with the hatchmark plate. While it's neat to see meat with thee cooked into it, it's no fun trying to clean it. Seems like a regular plate replacement would be available, but I've not found one yet. TIPS -Pre-Season your Foreman before initial use. Wipe your plate with oil and heat them to 350 for about 5 minutes. Turn off Foreman and let cool. Wipe oil off with paper towels. Ready for next use. -While the plates are dishwasher safe, my experience is to hand-wash them in soapy water and wipe dry. The dishwasher heat and steam tend to wear the coating off of Foreman Grill plates over time. Part of the reason I needed a new grill. -NEVER pray PAM or other nonstick directly on the plates. A build-up occurs over time that even dishwashing won't take off. Extra scrubbing will wear on the plates when trying to take nonstick spray residue off. -Buy a mister spray bottle and use Olive Oil if you find it necessary. You can spray this on the grill(before heating) since there aren't any added chemicals. The calories are minimal, if any, and it will clean right off after cooking as well. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the new grill. Thanks George for another KNOCK-OUT grill!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We are enjoying our Evolve grill !!!

By Chief Cook and Bottle-Washer from Clarkton, NC on 03/31/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

(A) My first "Evolve" came with lightweight hinges that were loose and wobbly and wouldn't allow the top to sit squarely on the base. However, I was sent a replacement that had improved, much stronger hinges. Wonderful!! P.S. I baked some brownies in the deep dish pan @ 350degrees for 20 minutes " they were super!! (B) Instructions say the plates are dishwasher safe. The plates themselves, yes, but the coating a definite no. NEVER put non-stick coated cookware in a dishwasher (sorry, George!!). Dishwasher heat and detergent are too strong for non-stick coating. Over a period of time, the heat and soap will dry the coating and cause it to wear off prematurely. Anytime you need to wash the plates, use only warm water and light dish soap. Soak if need be. Rinse, then pat dry with a soft absorbent cloth or paper towel. Then take a drizzle of vegetable oil and rub it in. This will keep your plates seasoned, the way they should be, and ready for the next use. (C) Please replace the cross-hatch plate, or offer a substitution. It is the ONLY reason I didn't give the grill 5 stars. The cross-hatch plate is difficult, tedious, and frustrating to clean - too many tiny corners that need attention. (Again, the dishwasher is not the way to clean plates with non-stick coating.) After I wash it, I have to use a basting brush coated with vegetable oil to get into the corners, which takes quite a bit of time. Including a regular grill plate for the top instead of the cross-hatch would be a much better choice for the grill/plates package.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use it a lot more often than any other grill only.

By gthomas15229 from Pittsburgh, PA on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used the deep dish bake plate most often. I use it for baking cookies and cupcakes with exceptional results and no need to heat up the big oven. I really like the adjustable time and temperature feature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Evolve

By Rhonda Z from Pewaukee, WI on 02/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our second GF grill. The old one wore out. We have used it for everything from tuna steaks to hot dogs, and it cooks very well. The unit we bought came with the mini burger setup. We also bought the waffle plates, and have used them several times. Makes perfect waffles. We like this unit so well that we are purchasing one for our daughter's wedding shower.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wish the plates were ceramic, but still great.

By laura from new york, ny on 02/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We're trying to stay away from using teflon in our cooking and replaced all our teflon pans with non-stick ceramic coating pans that are PFOA and PTFE free. In my opinion they work even better than teflon with their non-stick properties and they are healthy to cook on. We've been unable to find a grill of this quality with removeable plates that is not teflon so we went ahead and bought it and we're happy with the purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worked only twice then died

By Hab448 from Broken Arrow, OK on 02/22/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We were only to used the grill twice. While it did work well on those two occassions, when we tried to used it for the third time, the unit was dead. Its my opinion that the grill cooks well & is very easy too use but may have reliability issues as my internet research indicates my experience with this product is not unique. My research also indicates that I will have no difficulties getting help from George Foreman customer service department. They appear to be very good at maintaining a high level of customer satisfaction. I plan to do a follow up review after the customer service people call back with disposition of my claim.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use this grill about ...

By grill baby grill from Undisclosed on 02/10/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use this grill about everyday. Wish I had something other than the herringbone pattern for the top grill plate. Maybe a flat grill plate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just got it a few weeks ago.

By Bea from Maine on 02/07/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think I will like this when I figure it out. Not enough information for all the plates. ie: temps for waffles, eggs, etc. I would like to know the pre-heat/cooking temps for all the plates. The directions are not well done. Waffle plate w/o waffle instructions. I have owned several grills and thought this one would be a step up. How about a cookbook and soon.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this product

By doodles from florida on 02/07/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use, makes delicious meals and cleans easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is the Little Grill that CAN!

By MeezersRCool from VT on 02/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this grill for the waffle iron function - I have two other grills - a WP and a Griddler - both grill has their functions. I have to cook egg free and gluten free - I am allergic to soybeans and never use non-stick spray - not recommended with this grill. I did use my Misto Oil sprayer with grapeseed oil and the Foreman grill made some awesome waffles - this is the second time we've made waffles - each time the unit performed seamlessly. Gluten free and egg free food can be tricky and not all non-stick is equal. This waffle iron performed so well - much better than I expected. Next I tried steak - the Foreman grill did such an awesome job - we had to have another repeat steak the next day! The following day we moved onto chicken - another winner - the grill plates cleaned up wonderfully - I run the grill cleaner tool down the grill plates right after removing the food takes 2 minutes and saves so much time afterward. I like the fact they plates are dishwasher safe and that the heating element is all concealed and food can't get into the heating elements. I plan on trying a gluten free/egg free pourable bread batter recipe and use the waffle plates to make bread - I think it could make awesome waffle/pizza bread with herbs, spices and toppings - YUM! I have not tried the muffin or deep dish pan, but I also expect those to perform excellent. This grill is the best grill I have ever owned. The Griddler grill though a good grill is going to be put up. This is a perfect size grill for my husband and myself. My husband said this grill cooks so well - this was defintely a winner in my book, but a winner in my husband book - Great job!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product is great...but

By Sandibeaches from Ruidoso, NM on 01/30/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We received our grill and extra plates this week and cannot be more pleased with the product. It cooks steaks perfectly and they came out tender and delicious. This morning, we attached the omelet plates so we could fix breakfast. Since there are no suggestions or recipes that include these plates we were somewhat at a loss as to how to fix omelets (temperature, time, etc.). I used the settings for scrambled eggs (350, 20 minutes) and proceeded to cook. I checked the omelets every few minutes to see if they were done and after about 10-12 minutes, they appeared done and, in fact, were perfect. This would certainly have been easier if there were some suggestions as to temperature and time for these plates. Also, the Evolve instruction manual lets you know how long to cook many foods but does not give you suggestions as to temperature. This would be a big improvement in the manual since the cost of the product is so much. Other than that, we love the product and have already recommended it to others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product works well

By Luv2Cook from Minneapolis, MN on 01/30/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product works well, but it is not all that I had hoped for. The box advertises discover the endless possibilities of cooking healthier. It shows the traditional grill plates on the side along with the steakhouse cross-hatch top plate. I thought from the box saying that it came with two grill plates that I would get the two traditional grill plates. I got the steakhouse cross hatch top plate instead. That plate is so much harder to clean than the traditional plate is. I tried to order the additional plate online, but it is not listed for sale. The advertisement in the store informed customers of an additional plate - a panini plate, which also is not available online at this time. The grill works well but it is not what I was hoping for. I don't use it as much as I had hoped to use it because the top plate is so hard to clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy and Convenient

By Dalia from New York, N.Y. on 01/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just got this grill and love it. It is so easy to use and convenient. It saves me time in the kitchen. Cooking time is perfect, the steaks come out tasteful. I am still learning how to use the grill, I made waffles but they stuck a little. I have 6 plates and I like that and I can't wait to bake in it. I would recommend this grill to everyone. I had the original George Forman grill and this one is the best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love This Grill!!

By Loopy Lou from Minneapolis, MN on 01/27/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my 3rd GF grill over a period of 15 yrs. It is by far the easiest to clean and I love the plate options. Being able to wash the plates in the dishwasher is a big plus. My only issue is the cord is extrodinarily short. Other than that is is a wonderful grill.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By T-T from Austin,Texas on 01/26/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i found this product to be great for my first year of college in my dorm room. The contemporary look and performance makes this the hottest indoor grill on the market today. Simple touch temp controls make it so easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WOW!

By Roachie from Atlanta, ga on 01/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is one of the best purchases I've made in a long long time. i just ordered the other plates. The food comes out perfectly, and the clean up is a piece of cake! :) Very happy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product, one problem!

By Forman4Life from Undisclosed on 01/20/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I enjoy this product. I have been using it for a few months now. I have all of the 11 plates that are available. The problem that I have found is when I am using the grill plates that it is a real pain to clean the top grill plate. If they had a top plate that matched the bottom plate I would buy that for sure. I do not need a fancy design on my steak I would prefer to have straight lines which would allow the cleaning process to be much easier. I still enjoy the product and use it a few times a week however that would be my suggestion would be to get a top grill plate that is easier to clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WOW!!!!

By metspatriotshd69 from Virginia Beach, Va on 01/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wow.. this is the best George Forman Grill I have ever owned. The removable plates make it so easy to clean. And still as healthy as always. Thanks. I have to thank my Parents for this Christmas gift.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the evolve grill!

By Ash from NJ on 01/14/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the Evolve grill about two months ago and i use it at least once or twice a week. It is very easy to clean and the food tastes great. I have made steaks,chicken and burgers on the grill and I am very happy with it! this is a great grill for two people.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We Love This Grill!!

By hate2cook from Estacada, OR on 01/13/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This grill is so easy to use and the removable plates make it a snap to clean up. I hate to cook but this makes it fast and easy. We've only had it a week but I've made lots of things in it, steak, chicken, fish, cookies, fried eggs, toast and lasagna. I've used it so much that when I told my mother I was making banana bread she asked if I was making it in the George Foreman. My only complaint is the cord could have been a little longer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This grill ROCKS!!!

By lvs2cookh8s2cln from Undisclosed on 01/13/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Options Options Options! This GF is by far my fav I have used! I LOVE LOVE LOVE that you can remove both the top and bottom plates for easy clean up as well as to make waffles or muffins or a bake. I also love that you can adjust the tilt of the grill. I would always make kabobs without the stick and load my meat and veggies with sauce, with the old grill it would often slide right off, but with this beaut you can have the grill flat til you get your goodies on there, then close the lid securing the meat and veggies, and THEN tilt it. It is pretty awesome...and it is extremely easy to cook food to perfection with this grill. Thanks again GF :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very useful product!

By aliza from Dallas, Texas on 01/08/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this Evolve Grill 6 months ago, and we use it everyday. Cooks great and it leaves a grill line on meats! I like the fact that you can adjust the temperature and has the option of getting it high temperature for cooking steak! It cooks fast, very hot and even! And you need that for cooking meat. We don't have the waffle plate, and I would like to get one to replace our old messy waffle maker because the grill plate is so easy to wash by hand or putting it in dishwasher. When I bought this grill, we use to live with my parents house. Now me and my kids finally got our own home, I cant break my mothers heart to take it away from her because she uses it everyday too. Its so easy to cook on it I need it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT!

By gr8tobamom from Alabama on 01/07/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this from my in-laws for Christmas 2010. I actually asked for a different make/model, but my mother-in-law knew I really wanted this one so she paid the extra money so I could have what I really wanted. So far I have only used it to make waffles, but they were excellent. VERY easy clean up!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Evolve grill

By orangebomber from Oklahoma on 01/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The evolve grill is our first Foreman grill. We have used it almost 4 times a week. We have cooked fish, steaks, pork chops, bratwursts, squash, asparagus, red potatoes, and white potatoes. It cleans so easy. We also used the slider plate to make burgers. Looking forward to the muffin plate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

and it bakes!!

By ddinh from tampa, fl on 12/30/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the grill as birthday gift from my husband and i love it!! I actually baked a full dinner size lasagna using the deep dish plate. The ground beef cooked thoroughly and the cheese crisped along the edges like it would if it were baked in the oven!! The grill is amazing :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Versatile Grill

By Air Force Mom from New Kent, VA on 12/29/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great improvements with this grill. Like the removable plates, tilt option, and 7 different grill plates that can be used. I like the control of temp and time on this grill.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am excited!

By Ebbonie from Milwaukee on 12/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought so we could have the convience of a giddle and grill in one! I love my orginal George F. Grill, but it is really used now (we cook on it weekly). I would have 5 stars if it came with all of the attachable pans


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This Product has GREAT fetures!

By Betsie from Houston, TX on 12/26/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product stood up to all of George Foreman's claims. Food cooks quickly and thoroughly, and is easy to use. Lots of options and nice digital reader. Plan to buy more of these for a few college bound relatives. Was a little disappointed that the plates on the side of the box were not all included and that I had to purchase them separately, but all in all a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Would love the option of other plates...

By msspeedy from Hampton, VA on 12/26/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm looking for something that makes the paninis and meat as well as a griddle and wafflemaker. However, the original set doesn't incude the griddle or wafflemaker. You have to purchase them separately which makes this out of my price range.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This Grill is by far the best GF yet.

By racemom from northwest, PA on 12/20/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the grill plate inserts! So versatile. So easy to clean! Cannot wait to order the waffle insert.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The new Evolve Grill is fantastic!

By Addie from Toledo, Ohio on 12/20/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I"ve used George's grills for years, but the new Evolve Grill is fantastic. It has many interchangeable plates that makes this appliance quite versatile. You can grill, bake cupcakes, muffins or cookies, cook up an omelet or make a waffle. I am looking forward to using the newst plates and getting rid of many other appliances as a result. Thank you George for providing such flexibility! My father uses an older model Foreman as well. Dad is in his 80s. The design is safe and easy for the elderly while providing a well-cooked fresh meal everytime.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is very versatile

By JennS from Toledo, OH on 12/19/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a wedding gift and I can't tell you how many times I've used it. I really love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

purchased to reduce stove usage

By hoosiermama from Latrobe PA on 12/19/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Large enough for steaks eggs and bacon at the same time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is great for fast and healthy meals

By JC from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA on 12/17/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this product for the first time they other day and loved it. It provides freedom from using an outside barbeque and it is a healthy way to prepare good meals. Would recommend it to family and friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved