Home » Appliances » Home Appliances » Kitchen Utensils » Toaster Ovens » TO1332SBD » 8 Reviews

Black & Decker To1332sbd Toaster Oven - Toast, Broil, Bake, Keep Warm (to1332sbd) Reviews
Black & Decker To1332sbd Toaster Oven - Toast, Broil, Bake, Keep Warm (to1332sbd)

Black & Decker To1332sbd Toaster Oven - Toast, Broil, Bake, Keep Warm (to1332sbd)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Black & decker exclusive even toast technology toasts bread up to 30% more evenly vs. Leading competitors - 4 slice / 9" pizza cooking capacity toast broil and bake & keep-warm controls power indicator light bake pan and broil rack included stainless steel accents and removable crumb tray

Farberware Model: TO1332SBD

$48.86

262 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

temperature button too small

By doggiemon from louisville ky. on 08/18/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

works great. Only thing I don't like is the temperature selection button. its too small and hard to get it right every time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

4 Star Oven

By Woodworker from Giddings, TX 78942, USA on 08/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a nice toaster oven and is nice for broiling, toasting, and also for heating up food. The one thing about it is that the metal tray could be at least one inch wider. This would still allow heat to get up around the sides.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works better than expected

By zm12588p from Madison, WI, USA on 07/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wasn't sure what to expect with this, being my first toaster oven I have owned. I was delightfully surprised at how much you can actually make in this toaster oven. It handles many things that a full size oven can, without throwing a bunch of extra heat into your kitchen. Works great for warming up leftovers, and also frozen dinners. The only complaint I have is the inconsistency between the top and bottom when making toast, but it's not enough for me to not recommend this product. Overall good product, solid construction and design.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use!

By 217kitchen from Springfield, IL, USA on 06/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a nice, easy to use product! However, the cord is slightly short, if trying to reach across the counter. I like how it cooks from the top and bottom of the oven. Overall, I am pleased and would recommend to a friend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Toaster Oven

By Catie from Champaign, IL, USA on 06/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If you are looking for a reasonably priced toaster oven, i would recommend this one from black and decker. We have used it for grilled cheese and other sandwiches. I was hoping it would be a littler smaller so that I could keep it on the counter space, but while it is small, it isn't something that I want to keep out. I unfortunately have to store it when we are not using it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have never had a ...

By Katydid from Springfield, Illinois on 06/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have never had a toaster oven before. I have used it to make garlic bread and warm up sandwiches. It works fine, but I do think it should have more specific directions on how it works, and/or a recipe book included for some guidance. It took me awhile to figure out how to make the garlic bread the first time, but it was very good..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have made several ...

By Luv2eat from Williamsville, Il on 06/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have made several things in the toaster oven all turning out great. This is the first toaster oven I have ever used and was impressed with what I have made so far. Would definitely recommend it. The oven is small. If you have a family bigger than 2 people, I would suggest a bigger oven.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

versatility is its best feature

By unclebiggs from Las Vegas, NV, USA on 05/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My experience with the product has been nothing but good. It toasts bread(including bagels and English muffins) with ease and speed, and switches to chicken breasts and hamburgers with ease.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved