Home » Accessories » Protective Covers » 99680 » 21 Reviews

Fellowes 99680 Us Mail Order Keyguard (fel99680) Reviews
Fellowes 99680 Us Mail Order Keyguard (fel99680)

Fellowes 99680 Us Mail Order Keyguard (fel99680)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Easy-to-clean cover protects keyboard from dust and spills. Thin flexible polyurethane fits snugly allowing full use of keys. Designed to be installed permanently with double-sided tape. Matte finish reduces glare. Prepaid kit includes an order form you can complete online or send via fax or mail. C... <more> 

Fellowes Model: 99680

$24.91

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 21 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Incredible lens

By 70hemibee from Cuyahoga Falls, OH on 10/15/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Hoard all your nickels, dimes, and quarters. Do everything necessary to get this lens. You simply get what you pay for and this lens is worth the expense. The first picture I snapped with this lens on my a77 made my jaw hit the ground. I mounted it on my a77 and pulled it up to capture a low light shot of my daughter without giving any thought, just wanted a quick pic. No flash, in a huge hurry, very low light....WOW! She looked like she was about to walk right out of the photo. Thanks to a hard drive crash a few days later, I lost all of those great photos (now I back up immediately.) The lens is heavy, which is exactly what you should expect from such a large piece of equipment. Solid build, great feel in manual focus without creep, handy focus limiter, and a decent lens hood.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Glass Worth the Money!

By tastrong61 from Parker, Colorado on 05/22/2012

Excellent piece of glass. I've had this lens for a little less than a month and it is extremely sharp at all aperatures. It lives up to it's G status. I've shot everything from wild life to live performances in low light and it performs incredibly well. Previous posts mention issues with the tripod collar and the lens hood... I found that not to be the case. The studs for the collar are not positioned where most people place their hands and sony cameras have a built in level so turning the lens/ camera to verticle isn't an issue. The hood attaches in place with a firm click . Great lens, highly recomend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A all-rounder kit lens

By Babya from Gold Coast, Australia on 04/09/2012

The SAL1855 is the kind of zoom lens that is often commonly packaged in a single or twin lens Alpha camera kit. It was included with my DSLR-A390 in a single zoom lens kit (as I own other A-mount lenses like ones from Minolta-so the single lens kit suited me the best). As it lens, the plastic lens munt is adequate and expected of such a lens but unlike my MInolta 28-85mm zoom lens for instance there is no distance scale window for manual focusing. What I like most is the comfortable focus and zoom rings which work smoothly. Build quality-feels lightweight but good enough and sturdy . Also with a 27-82.5mm equivilant focal length, the lens has nice wide-angle coverage at 27mm and telephoto coverage at 82.5mm (comes close the 85mm end on my Minolta 28-85mm)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Budget General Purpose Lens

By RedRaccoonDog from Guam, USA on 09/16/2011


Pros:

Quick Autofocus, Smooth Zoom Operation

Cons:

Higher Fstop, Issues With Sharpness.

The standard 18-55mm lens included in most Sony DSLRs. Great for general purpose shooting in a variety of light conditions. It is versatile enough to do portraits or macros with the depth of field effect. The autofocus motor is quick and the manual focus is smooth throughout the entire range.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Budget General Purpose Lens

By RedRaccoonDog from Guam, USA on 09/16/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The standard 18-55mm lens included in most Sony DSLRs. Great for general purpose shooting in a variety of light conditions. It is versatile enough to do portraits or macros with the depth of field effect. The autofocus motor is quick and the manual focus is smooth throughout the entire range. The main issues I had with it is the focus through the Live View seemed almost unnoticably out of focus at either the 18mm or 55mm ends and at all ranges a slight soft edge on the focused subject when reviewed during post editing. Overall a decent lens to start with but not so much for the adept.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic lens (Recommended upon camera Purchase)

By hoggar1 from Mcallen.TX on 05/13/2011


Pros:

Cheap Lens To Use For Portraits

Cons:

Aperture (would Of Loved A Higher F Stop)

This is a fantastic lens you should get upon purchase of a camera, (stock lens) I loved it. Check out my pics using my friend Bianca as the model in both pics. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lens is Better the Tamron 17-50 and Sigma 18-50

By Whiplock from Las Vegas, NV on 04/14/2011


Pros:

Very Sharp And Great Colors And Contrast., Very Lightweight

Cons:

For The Price, None At All.

I purchased the Tamron 17-50 f/2.8 because of the reviews as a good performer and constant f-stop of 2.8. Well, I took direct comparison shots with the Kit Zoom and my Tamron Zoom, and the kit zoom was sharper and had better color and contrast then the Tamron could produce at the same f-stops of the Sony kit zoom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice lense but.............

By MCHertel from Colorado on 03/01/2011


Pros:

Fast Focus, Good Build, Good Image Quality

Cons:

Pricy, Squealing/squeaking Af On 1st Copy

1st lens I had sounded like a mouse was controlling the AF. Notified Sony twice, one agent said it was normal, the other said it was not and to send it in!! I took it back to the local store for an exchange and the 2nd model is silent as it should be. I have also been told that this sound is normal for the piesoelectric motor technology found in various brands under USM, SSM, SWM, HSM, etc...DON'T believe them I have this SSM (2nd copy) and an HSM (Sigma) and they are both very quiet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not bad for standard lens

By mannamay from Texas on 11/29/2010


Pros:

Light Weight And Easily Hooks On.

Cons:

Nothing Being As It's A Standard Lense.

The 18-55 lens came with my camera. I have owned it for about a year and have decided to finally purchase a bigger zoom since I am getting comfortable with using a SLR. I would recommend this lense for beginners use. I have included an image that was taken on the first day I had the camera. Not too bad for my first time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sharp at F2.8

By barnaby416 from Toronto, Canada on 09/21/2010


Pros:

Everything Except For The Tripod Mount And Lens Hood

Cons:

Tripod Mount, Lens Hood

I have seen reviews stating that at F2.8 the lens is not that sharp, as compare to F5.6. Well when I paid for a F2.8 lens I expect to use it at F2.8 most of the time, end of story. You look at the attached photo and see for yourself if that is sharp enough. The only changes I made to the RAW file were to brighten it and cropped the top part, no sharpening applied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SUPER FAST & QUIET LENS

By stanleytools from dayton, ky on 09/03/2010


Pros:

Whisper Quiet And Super Fast, Attractive, Excellent Build

I paid full price for this lens and am still very happy with it. gorgeous looking, fantastic build. Probably the best lens i have ever used, and currently my finest sony lens i own. super fast focus and whisper quiet. very pricey, but is definately top quality and worth every bit. I highly recommend this lens and give it a complete perfect rating. If you are even considering getting this, don't wait just order it now. I did and truly love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fast photography

By Jcrowl from Goshen, NY on 08/07/2010


Pros:

Great Action Shots. Lots Of Setings

Cons:

Price, Heavy

I got this lens about 2 weeks ago and cound not be happier. I have taken about 1000 action shots so far. I am very satified with most of those shots. I am an amiture photographer. My GF used it some aswell, however she could not hold it up for long periods of time and complained about how heavy it made the camera. Over all this is a great investment for someone who is amiture to semipro. I Love this lens!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AMAZING!!!!

By Photoguy93 from Calgary, AB on 07/17/2010


Pros:

Everything

Cons:

Weight

This lens is amazing. I have no clue why some people find it junk. I have had this lens for a year and she has never let me down. It was well worth the wait and cost to get.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great Lens ive ...

By binu from texas on 05/25/2010

This is a great Lens ive had it on my A350 for more than 2 years


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrific lens - even for the price

By SportShooter from North Carolina on 05/25/2010


Pros:

Color, Sharpness

Cons:

Weight

I looked at this lens for a long time before picking it up on sale (plus employee discount) through the Sony Family Center. I do a lot of sports photography, and before I got this lens, I was using a Minolta AF 100-300 F4.5-5.6 D APO with an a700 body. The Minolta lens has very nice color, but nothing compared to the 70-200G. The focus speed is also a huge improvement over the Minolta lens, although not quite as good as expected in low light conditions. However, the most impressive aspect of this lens is its sharpness - it is very good wide open, but stopped down to f4 it is outstanding. It is so sharp that you will want to use it all the time, even considering the extra weight.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fast focus, image quality ...

By dmitrii from Undisclosed on 05/20/2010


Pros:

Cheap

Cons:

No Sharpness

fast focus, image quality is good some times, focus is not very accurate, no sharpness at any range!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not bad but not good. Just normal

By Sehrawy from Cairo, Egypt on 05/16/2010


Pros:

Compact, And Useful Focal Range., Light

Cons:

There Is Nothing Wrong With The Lens Taking Into Account That It Is Just A Budget Lens

This lens came as a kit lens with my A550. What I like about it is that it is small and light and the 18-55 range is quite nice to have. I cant really complain about any distortion at the corners even at 18mm. But I have a few other higher end lenses and the difference in sharpness and color has made me stop using this lens unless I really have to. It is my widest lens so far so sometimes I have no choice but to use it. However to be fair, it is a budget lens. It never claimed to be a WOW !! its just a normal lens with acceptable quality and colors. Gets the job done. But not as well as some of the more expensive lenses such as the carl zeiss 16-80 for example. Oh and the auto focus is blind in low light situations. You really have to keep trying to get it to focus.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Piece of junk

By CorvetteJunkie from Muncie, In on 04/30/2010

When I got it it had very bad back focus and very bad chromatic aberration. I sent it in to Sony for repair. They said they replaced two lenses in it and now meets quality control. It's somewhat better but not what it should be for the amount of money they charge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Had to make a choice...

By SLUF1354 from Mohnton, PA on 06/27/2009

I had a SAL70300G that I was quite happy with, until I started running into more and more situations where a faster lens was called for. I finally made the decision to go to the SAL70200G. I am very well satisfied with the value to cost ratio. This lens more than makes up for the -100mm differance with its f2.8 speed. For my most common shooting situations, it's a trade off I can live with. Its sharpness is something quite exceptional. The weight of the lens is generally balanced for me on the a900 with V-grip. This is further aided by the lens' internal zoom and focus system. As I said in a previous review, I am not the world's greatest zoom lens fan, but Sony is most certainly doing their level best to convert me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

high performance med range telephoto lens

By peter138 from Bonney lake,Wa on 11/14/2008

This is a high performance lens,sharp and quick focus ,also has f.stop f2.8.I have been using it almost one year,it takes beautiful pictures and has very good bokeh.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By Muzics from San Jose,CA on 11/11/2008

This lens is the best in its class as far as imaging goes as it produces beautiful professional grade imaging at every shutter release. Caught this puppy on sale and was so glad and amazed at the image quality it produces. The bulid quality and design are both solid as well as outstanding. The functional controls are well positioned ands its defenately a favorite for short -long range shooting Just great glass


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved