Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Office Equipment » Laminators » FEL5726301 » 14 Reviews

Fellowes Cosmic2 125 Laminator - Cold, Hot - 12.50" - 5 mil Reviews
Fellowes Cosmic2 125 Laminator - Cold, Hot - 12.50" - 5 mil

Fellowes Cosmic2 125 Laminator - Cold, Hot - 12.50" - 5 milAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Designed for home or small office use, the Cosmic2 125 Laminator accommodates 12-1/2" wide documents and features advanced temperature control for consistent results. HeatGuard Technology keeps heat inside so laminator is comfortable to touch. Laminator offers a heated setting for 3 mil hot pouches ... <more> 

Fellowes Model: FEL5726301

$122.61

10 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 14 reviews)

64% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

When it was working, it was great

By RobdB from New Zealand on 02/20/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought 6 months ago, used less than 10 times on a Kayak and then just died. Never got wet other than a few drips from the paddle. Died on a sunny day , while out fishing.. and hasn't started working again 2 weeks latter. Because I imported the product, I have no support.. so into the bin she goes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Top Notch for the Price

By Snagaholic from Tulsa, OK on 08/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this product of about a year now. My old fishfinder was stolen off of my boat while I was out of town fishing and this was the least expensive GPS, Down imaging unit I could get at the time. I thought I would replace it when I got home, but it has worked so well, I can't justify replacing it. Thanks for another outstanding produce !!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does exactly what i bought it to do.

By darrellg from Effingham il on 07/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought it apx a year ago and works great.Does what i expected it to do and nothing more.Holding up well with time so far.Easy to see and not to bad in direct sunlight.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cannot keep powered up - Bad at plug

By Darrel from TX, United States on 07/26/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Like the unit except for power issue. The plug for the unit gets corroded and looses voltage intermittently.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works most of the time

By aa24 from State College, PA, United States on 07/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would have given this 5 stars except that there are times when I turn it on it shows 2 - 3' of water under the boat when I know it is over 20'. Most of the time if I do a complete reset it starts to work as it should.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Reliable!

By SJT1 from Lewisville, NC, United States on 07/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I saved for some time for this product because I wanted the best!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best product on the market

By Bunky from Delaware on 07/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had this product for a year and its awesome. Very clear picture , and very accurate depth and view of structure.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product except

By Fred from Haileybury, Temiskaming Shores, ON, Canada on 07/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Im not able to purchase extra transducers for multipal boat and canoes. Also need just a power cord and portable charging pack. Not able to buy from dealer without purchasing a whole new fish finder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good

By Ronnie from Locust Grove, GA, United States on 07/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The only problem I have with the Mark-4 HDI is i can't stop the transducer from flipping up at high speed. The unit works great when first put in the water but as soon as the boat takes off the transducer flips up making the unit to stop reading anything. The transducer is flush with the bottom of the boat but you can't tighten the bolt down enough to stop it from moving. Thanks, Ronnie


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent unit

By flotom66 from Sacramento, CA, United States on 07/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had this unit for just under a year and I love it. Easy to use and read in the sunlight. Love the GPS feature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this is ugly bad

By BIGT1 from Washington, United States on 07/24/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

im on my second one from warranty they just dont work butim stuck with it, if it dont work this time its in the trash


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By DavidDrake from Vancouver, BC, Canada on 07/24/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this product as it states that it can be used in saltwater. It appears that unless the water is pristine it gives false depth readings. I wish there was a trade in policy which I could upgrade to a depth sounder/fish finder that is much more accurate in the ocean. Mine is just over a year old and are not happy with it. I do own another unit for another boat made by Lowrance and are happy with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

it will get the job done

By nodak from North Dakota, United States on 07/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used mine for two or three yrs, for the money , it was the best bargain with out sacrificeing features, the grayscale does the job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have the Mark 4 version.

By Roy1 from Colorado on 06/17/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought it late spring last year, transducer went bad by September (consistantly reading about 2ft depth). Lowrance sent me a new transducer under warranty. Fished a few times in the fall and all was well. Started fishing this past spring, the transducer went bad again in June (again always reading 2 ft depth). This time the warranty was up, so I decided to relegate the unit to a dedicated GPS unit which it does well and buy a second down imaging unit to set next to it. I summary It worked great when it worked.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved