Home » FAA082P7A » 52 Reviews

Frigidaire Faa082p7a 8000 Btu Air Conditioner W/ Rotary Controls Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 52 reviews)

76% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Life Saver

By Cynthia from Texas from Undisclosed on 12/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After my central air died I could not afford to repair it due to my disability income. When you don't feel well the Texas summer heat can be miserable ! This unit cools my space great, ia easy to clean and operate. My electricity bill is much smaller now too. I highly recommend this air conditioner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME

By cminkus from Undisclosed on 11/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this A/C first part of July, 2014. It was very easy to install in my bedroom where I need to have it cool to sleep well. During the summer it was on almost constantly. I live in a senior apartment complex that was built very energy efficient. There are no drafts and the place is well insulated. Because of that, I am now finding that I am running the A/C every night to be able to get my bedroom cool enough for me to sleep. This A/C has performed exceptionally well. I did quite a bit of research before buying this and I am very happy I chose this unit. Also, the A/C is installed in my bedroom but with the use of a couple fans, I cooled my ENTIRE apartment this summer. When the temps outside were 90+, inside it was maintained at 70 deg. I was also pleasantly surprised that my electric bill was only about $60/month and I live in an all electric apartment. Do NOT hesitate to buy this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It was hot, I needed an AC

By Pamela Z from Undisclosed on 11/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It was hot and this was one of few air conditioners available at that time. It works just fine, if a little noisy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great purchase

By AmandaG from Undisclosed on 10/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the AC...works great and love the remote sensitivity it has.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good unit but too noisy

By deemkaa from Undisclosed on 10/15/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Good unit, but too noisy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not the Value I Expected

By sward from Undisclosed on 10/01/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

For the price I paid I expected more from this unit. My home is 1,064 sq. ft. and according to the mfg., this unit should cool 1,960 sq. ft.. In order to cool the house I have to keep the thermostat at 62 degrees F. constantly with the fan on high. I have had this unit throughout the summer (Texas heat).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product

By Bill from Undisclosed on 10/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this to cool my 4800 sf house. With a fan, it does the job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great AC

By Dave from Undisclosed on 09/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very happy with this purchase, does a great job keeping our living room cool !!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Ever

By BX10550 from Undisclosed on 09/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this AC works wonderful Easily cools my bedroom and The remote is the best with the temp sensor and econ mode plus also the clean air filter on the AC I open my door and run a fan and I am cool in the living room


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works like a charm!!

By badbrt from Undisclosed on 08/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have used it since June whenever it gets humid outside. We use it to cool the entire upstairs and have it on a very low cool setting at like 68' to 70' and it's simply amazing how well it cools the whole area. Is also very quiet. Would definitely recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

worth every penny

By mswagner82 from Undisclosed on 08/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pennsylvania didn't get much of a "summer" this year. But we had plenty of hot and humid stormy days, and this unit did an excellent job keeping us comfortable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Good, Surviving the Heat

By Jim Y from Undisclosed on 08/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this for room that is often hot in summer sun. It works like it should and cools room several degrees. It does stay running just because its hot outside. The only thing I don't like is the condensation water that is built up inside. Even tilted the water is settling inside. There should be a drain hole for water to exit out. Only had unit for 3 months this summer so we shall see if it holds up for next summer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Freezing (in a good way)

By Boo Ross from Undisclosed on 08/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Recently purchased my new Frigidaire from a local mom and pop store because my central air unit went out. I am absolutely loving it! This window unit applies so much cold air to my room, that I have yet to need to use a setting higher than Mid-Cool (even on a 95 degree day).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The savings have been there.

By Ric from Undisclosed on 08/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I chose this for the features, brand name, and energy star rating. Last year I ran a 5500 btu that was SUPPOSED to be an Energy Star appliance, but ended up with electric bills twice as high as the previous summer. I live alone in a small space which ineeds to be cooled by a single window AC. The Frigidaire has performed beyond expectations. I set it on Economy Cool for the summer, and my bills are about a third of last years. To say I'm pleased is putting it mildly. Thank you, Ric


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Great

By DMJ513 from Undisclosed on 07/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice unit and does a great job. Lightweight and easy to install. Like the economy feature and the remote.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great window unit

By cool tool from Undisclosed on 07/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this little giant does an amazing job of cooling my husbands studio; which is full of sound equipment and guitars


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not good in high humidity

By Chris from Undisclosed on 07/23/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this unit on the recommendation of a home product testing review. Unfortunately, it does not match the review. This unit makes a lot of noise, especially when running in high humidity conditions and/or during rain (which is when one really needs it to work!). The water does not drain from the housing, so it is picked up and blown about by the fan. This creates a loud, intermittent sound which is very annoying. This sound persists until there is a dry day and the water evaporates. Also, the louvered vents do not blow air efficiently in multiple directions. I would not recommend this unit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not as advertised

By D from Undisclosed on 07/23/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The Specs on the site , said variable speeds, its 3 speeds , I wanted the variable like my last one


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not what I expected for so much money!

By CMarr0667 from Undisclosed on 07/18/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This ac unit has rattled from the day it arrived! I am not impressed at all with this ac! I read other reviews that said the same thing but I thought that people were exaggerating!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

mr

By jim from Undisclosed on 07/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

normal person I have two of these ac's and love them both


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does the job

By yup1957 from Undisclosed on 06/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice, quiet running unit and does a great job at cooling the bedroom. The only complaint I have is the units design allows a lot of light to enter the room from the sun. No way to block it because it's an outside vent on the unit. Not a big deal for day folks but not ideal for us night workers. Thus the reason for the 3 rating on design.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

a good small unit

By jmagermans from Undisclosed on 06/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The unit is quite small. Easy to install and contrary to what others say, it isnt loud. The only issue so far is that some times it takes very long for the hnit to cool. Specially when its been some time without any use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good AC

By migarod2832 from Undisclosed on 06/18/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product has a good cooling capability but makes too much noise at times. Needs getting used too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Chilly Chill

By proven2me from Undisclosed on 06/18/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This AC is really excellent, cools my 24x24 room, has great cooling features


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does the Job

By Linda H from Undisclosed on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the "Econo" setting.It is louder than I expected and kept me awake on the regular cool, low fan setting. So I put it on Econo and it runs a needed. I'm getting much better sleep, now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cool as ice.

By Mr. Kool from Undisclosed on 06/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product cools my man cave very well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good buy

By Tigger from Undisclosed on 05/21/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very pleased with my purchase of the air conditioner, it works so well that I have to turn it off at times


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Room AC

By MlDNIGHTLOVER from Undisclosed on 12/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great unit, well worth the money. Living in Las Vegas, we run the unit almost 24/7. Even in the winter it runs on fan setting to keep the air moving


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AC Frigidaire window unit

By mskjlove from Undisclosed on 12/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can not give a true review, I did purchase the Frigidaire window-mount heavy duty air conditioner when it arrived I was so excited that it arrived two days earlier than I expected, but I was disappointed and upset because it had a 6-30 plug on it. Not a 110 plug. I would have to have my house rewired to accommodate the voltage. It looks nice and would have fit my standard size window. But I had to return it. :-(


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Great!

By sara31tx from Undisclosed on 12/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to install..it's quiet and it cools the room quickly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome AC

By dsforza from Undisclosed on 12/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have always purchased Frigidaire products because of their quality and reliability and this air conditioner is no exception. It cools my entire top floor of my home and it is so quiet that I have to check to make sure that it is still on!! It is easy to operate and it looks great too! I know that I will be using it for many years to come. As always, I can always depend on Frigidaire.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect A/C for apt.

By Norm from Undisclosed on 10/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is easy to install on window and great for a small apt. or large room, cools quickly and quiet, love the remote control and overall a nice reliable unit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cool

By ani from Undisclosed on 09/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is not amazing. It is a simple ac that cools the kitchen (12 x 20) nicely so that we can cook and bake during the hot summer months., It's inexpensive and does what it claims to do. Plastic pieces are a tad light weight and one wonders how they will hold up, but I do recommend it. It's pretty good-but amazing? Come on, folks; it's an air conditioner not a dream coat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Frigidaire

By Bella from Undisclosed on 09/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this air conditionar during the heat wave this summer. It was wonderful. My bedroom is on the top floor and gets really hot. The air conditioner cooled my room quickly. So happy with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Rattling noise...known issue

By dguzman from Undisclosed on 08/27/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased this unit for a house that already has central ac. I work overnight so I sleep during the day and it was getting too expensive to keep the entire house at 73 degrees (I can't sleep in the heat) so I decided to purchase this unit for the master bedroom while I slept during the day. After an hour the unit started to rattle, kinda sounds like the fan blade rubs up against something inside occasionally. After reading many reviews online I'm coming to discover that it's a known issue for this unit. I'm going to call the store in which I purchased it to find out if I can return the unit. Typically I wouldn't have an issue exchanging out the unit but from other reviews I'm reading online all the units seem to experience this rattle so exchanging the unit would be frivolous.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good but could be better

By Dennis from Undisclosed on 07/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this to replace a 38 year old portable window unit for our bedroom. This unit has twice the efficiency. It cools well and is quiet, but the frame that expands to fit the window has many gaps and openings, especially around the case and along the bottom. There are holes big enough for a large fly or bee to enter, let alone a mosquito or gnat. I decided to tape clear plastic over both expansion frames to keep the bugs out. They really need to work on that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Get One

By CJ from Undisclosed on 07/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this mini compact AC. My heat pump compressor gave out so I had to have something until I could get my heat pump fixed. I had the window unit installed in my bedroom. I have had the heat pump fixed and I'm still using the mini compact along with the heat pump. Love the remote and you can turn the vents to blow where you want. Love the temperature control and the timer. JUST GET ONE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrific

By Dick from Undisclosed on 08/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really great! Very efficient and quiet. Features are good too! I would highly recommend this to anyone. I use it in my bedroom, and it's quiet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Needs more drainage

By Jack from Undisclosed on 08/10/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I've had this model now for a couple of months, during which the weather has been unusually hot for unusually long stretches. For much of that time, this window unit could not be used because water would build up in the exterior shell, create a terrible smell and attract flies. Only after I took the unit out, turned it on end to pour out the water and then reinstalled the unit with an extreme tilt was I able to continue to use it to help cool my house. The unit would benefit from the addition of more drainage holes in the bottom of the exterior shell.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

COOL!!

By BEE from Undisclosed on 07/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I mostly just wanted to tell people that these big units fit in smaller windows than described. (says min. width 31") My window was 26.5 and it fit perfectly. Just don't use the wings. I put off buying a large unit for several years since I didn't think it would fit. I think the manufactures might sell more if they let people know this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NOISE !!!

By ron from Undisclosed on 05/29/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

When the compressor kicks on, it's like having a freight trtain roll through the room. Forget sleeping, or hearing tv. Very very noisy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellant Product

By Dee from Undisclosed on 01/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought to replace my 5 year old AC, same size, BTU's, damaged in Hurricane Ike. I love the remote, all the features, like energy saver, sleep mode, and easy clean filter with light to remind me when to clean. My prior A/C, also an energy saver cost me about 25% more to operate, even with the hottest, biggest drought in recorded history for Houston, Texas in 2011. It cools my shotgun style open rooms from Den, D/R, Kitchen, to L/R. My former one did not do this, but this one cools it all well on the Energy Saver!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome AC!!!

By PtInJersey from Undisclosed on 08/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this unit from Lowe's, out of the box, when my old GE unit died during the 100+ degree heat wave that hit NJ in July 2011. It was the only unit they had left that would cool my size residence, and since every other retailer was sold out, I bought it regardless. Talk about surprised! Not only is this Frigidaire unit more powerful and more effective, it's QUIETER too! Even on the highest setting, it's not loud like my prior GE was. The energy saving features built in save me a few bucks a month too! So happy with this purchase, I'll never get a GE again. I was also happy to find out, too, that Frigidaire manufactures in the US, something GE and LG can't attest to!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice unit!

By Benny from Undisclosed on 08/07/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Installs rather quickly, cools well, adjusts it's fan speed as needed. No special wiring required.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT AIRCONDITIONER

By Sheri from Undisclosed on 08/01/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this a/c as a replaement for an older one of another brand that i had for many years. Since i never had a frigidaire air conditioner i was hesitant. Well much to my suprise this is a GREAT airconditioner. It keeps my house nice and cool in the rooms needed. sometimes i have to lower it it gets too cool. I bought the same airconditioner for my bedroom and any other a/c i need in my home i will definatly purchase this model and brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

no outside air!

By flamingoland from Undisclosed on 07/26/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

i bought this last minute when the temps rose over 100 here for the bedroom, and the bedroom has only ONE window. the a/c unit seems to run fine and i don't find it particularly noisy (and i'm a very light sleeper) BUT it does NOT let your use the fan with outside fresh air....i LOVE fresh air 99% of the time, and with ONE window, this is a real pain, there is no vent to open and allow in fresh air, if i could take it back i would, and there is no way to know that this, or any unit, does not have that feature when you purchase it, very disappointed


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Complaining about Nothing

By No Whiners' Allowed from Undisclosed on 07/26/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got a real good deal on my 8000 BTU Window AC Model # LRA04502970 and it is a really good product. Yes it is loud, yes it has a beep every time you use the REMOTE (I didn't know Window AC Units had REMOTES-AWESOME!!!) and complaint after complaint. I wanted a 8000 BTU Unit at a reasonable price this one keeps my place TOTALLY cool now as compared with the 2 $99.00 AC units I have and the opposite ends of my place. The idea behind Window AC Units is keep cool inside, especially if your central AC outside unit need $1200 of work. So be happy you have AC instead of 20 years ago when a heck of a lot of people didn't and would have stood on their head to have a AC that went BEEP! If 50% of the complainers, whiners, and spoiled rotten adults ,only, in this wonderful country would stop and just be happy with what YOU got life would be a heck of a lot better. People this AC unit, for all its TRIVIAL "noise makers" is one really good unit and it will cool your place down quick. Back it up with a couple of $99.00 AC Units (New Price) and most logical, economical, common sense people will agree with my customer satisfaction and hopefully tell those whining, crying, babies to get a life if a beep bothers you or join the military forces of the USA and you will learn to appreciate what you have and be able to sleep anywhere anytime. Thanks for listening because it's by first review of anything That I have ever done and because of all the whiners I had to say something. In this heat wave, where people are dying and losing there lively-hood in Texas somebody had the nerve to complain about a beep. In another forum of reviews about this 8000 BTU window AC unit most complained it was to loud. Get a life, live it happily, and most of all shut up with the spoiled rotten, whiny, baby-butt crying, and complaining it us in the world who are thankful to God for what we do have. So get off your thought process in which you think that life has to be perfect because that is what I am entitled too get.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't buy!

By DebbieInNJ from Undisclosed on 07/22/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This unit is extremely loud!!! I bought 2 Frigidaire Window A/C's... the other one (10,000 BTU) is fantastic .. very quiet. However this one (6000 BTU) is extremely loud! Unfortunately it was purchased for the bedroom and can't even use it at night as it's so loud. And sad to say, I threw the box and packing away so it appears I'm now stuck with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By Inez B from Undisclosed on 07/20/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this air conditioner last year and I have to say it works great!! Cools off My entire 2 bedroom apartment. Keeps it nice and frosty. We are experiencing 90 degree weather and above here in Boston for about a week and I must say this air conditioner is not letting me feel the heat at all. I turn it off at times because it gets chilly. The minute it starts to heat up in here I turn it right back on and it really does "quickly" cool the place down. I love it. It was definitely a great investment for someone like me who doesn't like to sweat or feel overheated. Thanks Frigidaire for making such a great, worthy product. Worth the money indeed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good A/C for the $

By Ryan from Undisclosed on 07/06/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have three of these A/Cs at home now and have been very happy with them. When I was doing my research they seemed to be the best value in terms of cost and efficiency. They keep my 400+square foot room plenty cool. I agree the beep is too load, but I don't readjust it enough to care. No problems with them so far. Full disclosure - I have the FRA085AT7 (not 086) but they look to be nearly identical, if not the exact same model. The 085 wasn't an option to review on this website.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

beeps too LOUD

By Jerry from Undisclosed on 06/22/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The beep that this unit produces whenever you press any button on the control panel or wireless remote are excessively loud, I am actually currently sitting on hold waiting for a rep to tell me if there is a way to disable it, I read the manual and there is no mention of it, but it's really annoying. Finally they did pick up and they don't have any information on this, surprise! Also, and some people would probably consider this more important, the stupid round "Auger type" louvers to direct the airflow are nearly impossible to set to send air where you want it. I do not under why they would install this type of directional vent. Third strike for me is that the cabinet seems to have been assembled out of square, which makes it look like it is crooked in the window.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cools quickly

By Joe from Mobile, AL on 04/09/2009


Cons:

Fan Noise Somewhat Loud

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cooled a medium size room quickly. Cools even when temperature is lower than 70 degrees which is much better than other air conditioners I researched. The only negative is that the fan is somewhat loud even on low, but it did not prevent me from sleeping.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved