Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » File Folders & Binders » GBC55766 » 10 Reviews

Wilson Jones View Tab Report Covers - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - Clear - 1 Each (GBC55766) Reviews
Wilson Jones View Tab Report Covers - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - Clear - 1 Each (GBC55766)

Wilson Jones View Tab Report Covers - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - Clear - 1 Each (GBC55766)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Made-to-fit dividers organize report topics with easy-to-view translucent tabs. Clear covers provide a full view of title page. Sliding bar spine locks securely onto cover. Pocket and business card holder on inside back cover keep sales brochures and contact information at hand. Front Cover Color(s)... <more> 

GBC Connect Model: GBC55766

$16.11

187 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Cannot live without

By BigMNTwinsFan from Clermont, FL, USA on 12/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I buy these every quarter in college. They help me stay organized and hold up well. Highly recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tab printing

By fanglada from Plainville, CT, USA on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ability to print out labels that are neat is a plus.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features.

By tikotwy from Menasha, WI, USA on 12/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Customizable report cover with View-tab dividers allows you to easily print all tab titles on one, standard size sheet of paper. Your report is then enhanced by having both a professional looking cover and easy to navigate tabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic

By Gena99 from Cleveland, OH, USA on 11/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the best by far for binders! I will by again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product.

By tikotwy from Menasha, WI, USA on 11/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this product for several different projects. I've been very pleased with the high durability and customization of this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great versatility

By Seibelcrs from Mount Pleasant, PA 15666, USA on 11/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Holds plenty of papers and easily organized! Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Oustastanding product makes filing so much easier in binders

By Stephanie69 from Gainesville, FL, USA on 09/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The product makes organizing and filing wihtin binders so much easier. The looks o fthe final product is also very professional. I have started our office using the 5-tabs as well as the 8-tabs for projects folders. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product with multi-functionality! I use these all the time!

By Jabberjawsaeh from College Park, MD on 09/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product! I have used these for business reports, portfolio creation, storing important and frequently used documents for Board of Directors' Meetings as well as to make a personal portfolio for my Resume and Certifications! The use of this as a personal Resume portfolio actually got my husband his job! His new employer thought it was very fresh and professional looking! I usually buy this product in bulk because there are so many uses! Great for kids' and teen school projects too! So versatile and easy to use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product was great

By Rockshop from Everett, MA, USA on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use, easy to work with, helped create a great presentation


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for teachers

By koalanut327 from New Jersey, USA on 06/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using this binder for the past 5+ years as my grade book. My school uses computer generated class roster from which I am able to generate grade reports. This binder keeps the pages neat and orderly. Pages don't rip like in regular grade books.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved