Home » Accessories » Power Equipment » Batteries » 0101134300 » 12 Reviews

Rechargeable NiMH battery kit plus 2 AA NiMH batteries - Garmin 010-11343-00 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)

83% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Was this a gift?:

No (5), Yes (3)

Cons:

Battery Consumption (5)

Best Uses:

Imaginative Play (4), Indoor (3), Group Activity (3), Creative Development (3)

Describe Yourself:

Parent Of Two Or More Children (5)

Pros:

Engaging (5), Fun (4), Promotes Learning (3), Durable (4), Interactive (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

great charging batteries

By marchmommytasha from Undisclosed on 01/15/2014


Pros:

Age Appropriate, Fun With Kids, Good For On The Go, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these batteries are a must cause regular batteries burn out quick.with these charging batteries all you do is charge them up and put them back in the innotab or other device and also they will save you money buying more batteries.they last you up to eight hours or more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Buy Them.

By Mommy48219Again from Michigan, USA on 08/15/2013


Pros:

Interactive, Fun With Kids, No Cons, Engaging

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Buying these will save you some headaches. Totally worth every penny. It's almost one year later and I've never heard my daughter say, "Mommy, the batteries died". Honestly, I forget to charge them lots of times and have gotten to the doctors office (or wherever we were traveling) afraid that it would turn off but it has never happened to date. They must go on for like 10-11 hours or more. Phenomenal. I love 'em. I will admit that I was skeptical when I first saw the price but I am soooo glad that my husband urged me to go ahead and "splurge", lol. This has saved me tons of money on batteries and has provided my nerves much needed relief - and you CANNOT put a price on that! lol


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Batteries pls!

By Fyne from Undisclosed on 08/05/2013


Pros:

Good For On The Go, Fun, Age Appropriate, Educational, Engaging

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Like the first reviewer said, Vtech needs to have batteries sold separately. We definitely don't need multiple chargers but more batteries.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

like the rechargeable batteries

By BG from milwaukee wi on 02/23/2013


Pros:

Hours Of Play

Was this a gift?:

Yes

Cons:

Want Extra Batteries

Describe Yourself:

Grandparent

Best Uses:

Using For Innotab

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Disposable batteries burned out in about an hour. We have been using the vtech rechargeables for about 2 yrs. Get hours of play in the innotab. I would like to see the vtech batteries without the charging unit though. I don't need multiple chargers but I do need additional sets of batteries.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Innotab 2 - Christmas Gift

By Innotab 2 Fan from Overland Park, Kansas on 01/01/2013


Was this a gift?:

Yes

Pros:

Interactive, Engaging, Durable, Promotes Learning, Fun

Cons:

Battery Consumption

Describe Yourself:

Parent Of Two Or More Children

Best Uses:

Creative Development, Imaginative Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our daughter is just 4 and she is already well past K-1 learning level and loves her "Tablet". The games are engaging and seem to keep her attention for a lenghty period. The battery consumption is about 24 hrs on disposable. Looking at trying rechargeable but not sure which brand is the most durable for multiple charges.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Innotab 2 - Christmas Gift

By Innotab 2 Fan from Overland Park, Kansas on 12/31/2012


Pros:

Engaging, Promotes Learning, Fun, Durable, Interactive

Cons:

Battery Consumption

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our daughter is just 4 and she is already well past K-1 learning level and loves her "Tablet". The games are engaging and seem to keep her attention for a lenghty period. The battery consumption is about 24 hrs on disposable. Looking at trying rechargeable but not sure which brand is the most durable for multiple charges.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Far So Good!

By "Math's" Mommy from Paducah, KY on 12/26/2012


Was this a gift?:

No

Describe Yourself:

Stay At Home Parent, Parent Of Two Or More Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far we love all of the Vtech Products! My son received the Tote & Go Laptop, Innotab 2s as well as the Vtech accessories for the Innotab, (the wall charger, the car charger, as well as the Rechargeable Battery Kit.) I was curious if an extra set of Vtech rechargeable batteries can be purchased? I would like the Vtech brand due to having three older children (teenagers) and would like to keep better track of the 3 year old's rechargeable batteries, as our other rechargeable batteries seem to disappear and not get recharged!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OK buy

By Courtney from Atlanta, Ga. on 06/19/2012


Was this a gift?:

No

Pros:

Durable

Cons:

Battery Consumption

Describe Yourself:

Parent Of Two Or More Children

Best Uses:

Indoor, Imaginative Play, Group Activity, Creative Development

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great but like any other batteries las t1-2 hours at most and Vtech only offers the car charger which is great but I suggest going to [@] and picking up the Wall adaptor for less than 7 bucks ... my daughters both love their innotab and they are only 3 and alreayd beyond K-1 lvl


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Where can you buy an AC adapter?

By Mom of 4 from Suffolk, Virginia on 02/23/2012


Was this a gift?:

Yes

Pros:

Engaging, Fun, Promotes Learning, Durable, Interactive

Cons:

Battery Consumption

Describe Yourself:

Parent Of Two Or More Children

Best Uses:

Special Needs, Creative Development, Indoor, Outdoor, Imaginative Play, Group Activity

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Trying to find an AC adapter but am only able to find the car charger and rechargeable battery pack. Can anyone tell me where I can purchase an AC adapter? Thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't waste your money

By J.Y.G. from Elizabeth, NJ on 02/14/2012


Was this a gift?:

No

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

When I tried to charge the batteries the second time it made a popping sound and smelled like it was burning. What a waste of money!! I would've been better off buying disposable batteries.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not built to last

By Col from Rome, NY on 02/05/2012


Was this a gift?:

No

Cons:

Broke In Two Months

Describe Yourself:

Working Parent, Parent Of Two Or More Children

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Worked well for about 6 weeks. It is now broken. When plugged in it makes a sparking noise which could be a fire hazzard and the charging lights don't come on anymore.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Rosmitch89lovers@

By Roz1on1 from Phila,PA on 12/09/2011


Was this a gift?:

No

Pros:

We Love This Batterykiy

Cons:

Battery Consumption

Describe Yourself:

Working Parent, First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Imaginative Play, Outdoor, Indoor, Group Activity

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

She can have fun all day and learning is fun for her


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved