Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Household Cleaners » 157 » 73 Reviews

Generic Fabric/upholstery Protector,spill Repellent, Odorless,14 Oz. (157) Reviews
Generic Fabric/upholstery Protector,spill Repellent, Odorless,14 Oz. (157)

Generic Fabric/upholstery Protector,spill Repellent, Odorless,14 Oz. (157)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Fabric and upholstery protector protects upholstery, chairs, clothing, dry cleanables, silks, wools, crafts, table linens and more. ScotchGard helps repel spills, block stains and resist soils. Fabric protector won't change the look, feel or breathability, and it is odorless when dry.

Generic Model: 157

$207.93

10 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 73 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Works for my purpose

By ebeelf from Aberdeen, WA on 09/13/2014

I use Scotcchgard Tabfic & Upholstery Protector on my outdoor work clothing and it works great for resisting rain & mud. It gives an added protection.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Repellant? Protector?

By bchamp from Tokyo, Japan on 06/06/2014

I am not sure how much you are supposed to spray on pants, but I did quite a bit last night to see how it works in the rainy weather today. There was zero difference between before and today with the Scotchgard. There was zero repelling. That is sad to say because when this product first came out it worked great, but apparently things have changed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Used for years

By Sandy from Missouri on 04/02/2014

Love it, used it for year on everything from car to furniture to clothes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By suzessweeps from Ft Lauderdale, FL on 09/26/2013

The product that makes living on your furniture fun. No worries.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exceptional!

By Anonymous from Beaver Dam, WI on 09/07/2013

The Scotchgard fabric protector is just great! It's so simple to spray it on. It dries very quickly so you can do additional coats easily. It really, really protects. I've used it on all my upholstered furniture. Most furniture went through two sons, two grandsons, several cats, a dog and me. Now sny new piece I get the first thing I do is get out the Scotchgard! I wouldn't let anyone sit without it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Product for Clothes

By Reccalotta from Nothern CA on 07/30/2013

I use Scotchguard Fabric Protector on all my clothes, spray all the fronts and the inside of the arm holes. Keeps my fronts neater and protects from sweat stains.I also spray all my clothes, pants etc when I travel, especially cruising where there are no washers on the ship. Love Sctochguard, keeps me looking clean and neat


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabric Protection

By Crickett from Arlington, TX on 06/17/2013

I have purchased totes, some for me and some for gifts. When I get them I immediately protect them with Scotchgard fabric protector to help keep them clean longer. Just recently I purchased a fabric covered sewing basket and have also applied Scotchgard to it to help keep it looking new longer. I am so glad that this product is available. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An Investment

By Katestlouis from Undisclosed on 05/31/2013

It is worth the time to invest in Scotchgarding summer canvas purses & shoes before wearing. Especially if you get caught in a summer shower, but also just to keep them cleaner all season long. Spray, air out & make sure they are dry before wearing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Grandbaby Proof

By debrock69 from Rockmart, GA on 04/29/2013

I have a pretty expensive sofa and loveseat and when both my daughter and daughter in law became pregnant about the same time i was concerned somewhat about baby proofing my home, in the thought proccess i decided to baby proof my sofa and loveseat, I am SO Thankful for Scotchgard Fabric & Upholstery Protector, my grandsons are 1 now and Scotchgard has saved my upholstery many times in this 1st year and i know i don't ever have to worry about them surviving these 2 special little boys. My furniture has been thru it all in a year and still looks brand new and I couldn't be happier. Thanks Scotchgard!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By minnies77 from Undisclosed on 04/21/2013

I really love how well this product works. It is the best out there. Easy to use..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nulla sed nibh est, in conguemassa.Nulla sed nibh

By trinculo858 from Undisclosed on 04/10/2013

Nulla eget nuncleo.Mauris lobortis tempus sem sit ametdictum.Suspendisse quam eros, porttitor eu rhoncus at, euismod elementumlorem.Nam pharetra elit vel ipsum pretium ut aliquam ligulafaucibus.Maecenas vel massa urna, vehicula malesuadadui.Integer at purus ut magna sagittis consequat et atquam.Pellentesque fermentum lorem eget ante euismod et pulvinar nequeinterdum.Suspendisse dolor sem, vulputate vitae laoreet eu, auctor idtortor.Nulla eget nuncleo.Mauris lobortis tempus sem sit ametdictum.Suspendisse quam eros, porttitor eu rhoncus at, euismod elementumlorem.Nam pharetra elit vel ipsum pretium ut aliquam ligulafaucibus.Maecenas vel massa urna, vehicula malesuadadui.Integer at purus ut magna sagittis consequat et atquam.Pellentesque fermentum lorem eget ante euismod et pulvinar nequeinterdum.Suspendisse dolor sem, vulputate vitae laoreet eu, auctor idtortor.Nulla eget nuncleo.Mauris lobortis tempus sem sit ametdictum.Suspendisse quam eros, porttitor eu rhoncus at, euismod elementumlorem.Nam pharetra elit vel ipsum pretium ut aliquam ligulafaucibus.Maecenas vel massa urna, vehicula malesuadadui.Integer at purus ut magna sagittis consequat et atquam.Pellentesque fermentum lorem eget ante euismod et pulvinar nequeinterdum.Suspendisse dolor sem, vulputate vitae laoreet eu, auctor idtortor.Nulla eget nuncleo.Mauris lobortis tempus sem sit ametdictum.Suspendisse quam eros, porttitor eu rhoncus at, euismod elementumlorem.Nam pharetra elit vel ipsum pretium ut aliquam ligulafaucibus.Maecenas vel massa urna, vehicula malesuadadui.Integer at purus ut magna sagittis consequat et atquam.Pellentesque fermentum lorem eget ante euismod et pulvinar nequeinterdum.Suspendisse dolor sem, vulputate vitae laoreet eu, auctor idtortor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bought a new couch and ...

By kgtn from Undisclosed on 02/08/2013

Bought a new couch and wanted to protect it against every day use and especially pet stains. Have had great results!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Product

By Andre from Undisclosed on 10/01/2012

Excellent Results. Used the product just once and the counch is perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Must Have for Anyone with Kids or Animals

By Brooky90 from West Bloomfield, MI on 06/12/2012

I love this product so much! My husband and I did our own DIY upholstered bench project with fabric that we purchased at the fabric store. I am so glad that we were not limited by the selection of fabric because I knew that what ever fabric we chose could be sprayed with Scotch-Guard Spray. We created a beautiful seating banquette for our kitchen and thanks to Scotchguard Fabric and Upholstery Protector, it has stayed beautiful!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New Couch

By Trish from Canal Winchester, Ohio on 06/11/2012

Instead of paying $400.00 for a protective sealant from the furniture company when we purchased our new couch, we did our research on line and found the Scotchgard for fabric will work just as well. Awesome savings !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotchgard upholstery protector

By trouble from Undisclosed on 05/28/2012

I always have a can on hand and spray alot more that just fabric. I regularly use this product on shoes, purses, car interior etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotchgard Fabric & Upholstery Protector

By 2busy4manydogs from CT on 05/26/2012

I have always used Scotchgard whenever I purchase a new car to protect the seats. Absolutely amazing. My previous car had a whole bottle of red juice spilled by my granddaughter and it cleaned right up and no residual stain. I always make sure to follow directions for application correctly. I rave over this stuff. I even use it on my carpets to protect from grease and stains.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ScotchGard Fabric & upholstry protector

By wendyd from Bangor, Pa on 05/25/2012

I am a waitress. My uniform shirts were always getting stains on them. I would try over & over to get the stains out, to no avail!! Someone told me to use ScotchGard Fabric & Upholsrty Protector on my shirts & I did. WOW!!!!Did this amazing product do the trick! I NEVER have to work on getting any stains off my uniform shirt EVER!!!!! What a wonderful product you have!!!!!! I also used this product on my suede boots & an outside Hammock & they both still look brand new & they are 10 & 15 years old!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No SPOTGARD!!

By lovethestuff from Inland Empire on 05/25/2012

Refinished my kitchen chairs with wood stain and new upholstery and they have remained spotless with the Scotchgard Fabric & Upholstery Protector.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My litter is loose

By Pghconservative from Pittsburgh, PA on 05/24/2012

I used this for my slippers and with a dog and children running around my slippers can get anything slobered on them. with scotchgard on them the mess just wipes off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stop those stains

By Kenn from Glendale, AZ on 05/24/2012

bought a new sofa 15 years ago treated it with Scotchgard, still looks like new.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product was easy to use. ...

By sleepyrose from Undisclosed on 05/24/2012

Product was easy to use. Coverage was clear. No problem with bleeding of fabric clolor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always reliable

By Troll4913 from Illinois on 05/24/2012

I have been using Scotchgard for over 30 years. No matter how many different evolutions of packaging logo and designs, Scotchgard has given me consistent, excellent results. For years it protected my children's winter and spring jackets, canvas sneakers and book bags/backpacks. My children are long grown up, but I continue to use Scotchgard to protect my tote bags and fabric/woven purses and wallets. I have also used it on throw pillows and cushions. I know that over the years Scotchgard has helped me save many dollars by adding more life to these items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the exspanable scotchgard

By featherfoot from Undisclosed on 05/24/2012

MY MOTHER USED TO USE SCOTCHGARD TO REPEL ALL THE STAINS WE COULD MUSTARD UP.AND NOW MY WIFE AND I FOLLOWED HER LEAD. I GO LITTLE FURTHER I SCOTCHGARD MY SHOE TOO.AND FAVORITE FISHING HAT REPELES RAIN REAL GOOD.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrific protection

By Luckydawg from Jefferson, Ohio on 05/24/2012

Everytime I purchase new furniture, I protect it with Scotchgard Fabric and Upholstery Protector. I have had amazing results. Raising a family with 3 kids, and 7 grandchildren my Living room set which are 2 same couches upholstery is a bright and stain free, since the first date it was purchased. This was no small feat, since we also have 3 boxer dogs. Scotchgard protects against all kind of accidents, and in my home we have plenty! Thank you Scotchgard. My ratings is 10 star!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Protector Out There

By IRDS from Coral Springs,FL on 05/12/2012

I used this on my kitchen table chairs that I just reupholstered. With 3 males in the house, you can imagine the food that falls on my chair seats! It comes off easily when cleaned with soap and water and there's no stains left behind. Love this stuff!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I've used Scotchgard ...

By eeyoreroo from Undisclosed on 05/12/2012

I've used Scotchgard upholstery protector for many years to protect my couch, chairs and ottoman, also to protect the fabric on my dining room chairs. My kids are teenagers now, but when they were young Scotchgard made cleaning my furniture from their accidents a breeze.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

new couch

By Lesm from Vernon, N.J. on 05/10/2012

Just recieved our new couch and loveseat and the store forgot to put the protectant on it. They called to let me know but we decided to do it ourselves. We have used this product before and know quite well how great it is. It saved our furniture years ago when we were raising our two children who are all grown and no longer living home. Thanks Scotchgard!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Jafy from Undisclosed on 10/11/2011

I used Scotch-Gard Fabric & Upholstery Protector to protect the carpeting in my new Nissan Quest. With 5 grandsons, it is a challenge to keep the carpeting clean. It has worked like a charm. I have used other Scotch-Gard products in the past and the success with these products prompted me to try this in the car.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotchgard Fabric Protector Saved My Artwork

By Raven from Laporte, Pennsylvania on 09/11/2011

I am a fiber artist who makes one-of-a-kind handwoven necklaces that I sell at a local art gallery in central Pennsylvania. I always apply a coating of Scotchgard (TM) Fabric Protector for Fabric & Upholstery before selling them. The art gallery was flooded on September 7, 2011. The high water line was approximately 5-1/2 foot. I had 9 necklaces on consignment in the gallery at the time of the flood. After the waters receded, there was 2 inches of mud on the floor and the hutch where my necklaces were displayed had been knocked over by the water, completely immersing my necklaces in the flood waters. Due to road conditions, I could not get down to save them for over 24 hours and they had already dried somewhat. I immediately washed them in soapy water and laid them flat to dry. One of the necklaces was woven of a white angora-type thread. None of my necklaces suffered any discernable damage but I was particularly impressed by the condition of the white necklace. There were no mud stains at all on any of the necklaces and I can only attribute it to your product since mud damage was prevalent on the clothing being sold in the same store. Although I will not be selling these necklaces after this incident happened to them, I can at least keep them for personal wear. I did not have insurance for this so I am happy to not have a total loss. I am a customer for life. Thank you Scotchgard for making such a great product. I am attaching a picture of 8 of the 9 necklaces AFTER the flood and one of the white necklace BEFORE the flood for comparison.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Family friend

By joytohave from Missouri on 09/07/2011

I love this stuff.I have used it since my kids were little.Now I use it for my grand kids.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy application, Great Value

By kulr from CA on 09/06/2011

Easy application and great value, just be sure to apply in properly ventilated area.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fabric protector

By Loris from Undisclosed on 09/03/2011

This does a fantastic protection of fabics. I use it on my sofas and chairs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Prevention is best!

By faewings from Seattle, WA on 09/03/2011

I had purchased a new set of cushions for outdoor furniture and wanted to keep it as clean as possible outside. I purchased Scotchgard(TM) Fabric Protector for Fabric and Upholstery 4106D 10 oz., 6/1 to use it on my outdoor furniture, hoping to keep it somewhat clean. It worked beautifully and am very glad I used it! Saved my outdoor furniture cushions from becoming filthy with outdoor friends and pets! Thanks Scotchgard! Great Product indoors and out!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My couch

By belkel2002 from Undisclosed on 09/03/2011

I would be looking for a new couch now if it were not for the Scotch Guard protection.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Golfers!

By Melissa from Undisclosed on 09/01/2011

My husband is blessed to play golf five to seven days a week. All that play in the sweltering summer heat, muddy spring and fall, and cold winters wears his clothes out. Plus, grass, Powerade, and sweat threaten to permanently stain his clothes before they have a chance to wear out. Thanks to ScotchGard, he maintains an enviable namebrand golfer's wardrobe on budget. Not only does ScotchGard prevent stains from setting, but it also keeps the clothes from fading and fraying so quickly in the sun. I now ScotchGard his golf bags and hats along with his golf clothes. Even my mother-in-law wonders how I keep his clothes so clean. Now it's not a secret anymore!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I decided to use this ...

By annl from Undisclosed on 08/25/2011

I decided to use this product on a picnic tablecloth that has been in my family for over 40 years. I'm so glad I did. When the kids spill drinks and food on the tablecloth I can just wipe it clean. Nice to know, the tablecloth will last many more years.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product works great ...

By Dave from Undisclosed on 08/24/2011

This product works great in the car. Protects the seats and carpet of the vehicle against food and drink stains as well as protects against rain, snow, or salt that makes its way into the car during winter months.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It works!

By Austin from Austin, TX on 08/22/2011

I inherited a chair from my sister and one of the first things I did was protect it with Scotchgard. I am so glad I did! One of my cats threw up a hair ball on the chair cushion while I was at work, and I was able to cleanly pick up the mess without leaving a stain behind. This product works!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sneakers

By Topper from Chesterfield, MO on 08/20/2011

I tried machine washing my athletic shoes but I soon found them looking dirty again. I got an idea to spray Scotchgard on my sneakers and they stayed clean looking longer. If I got dirt on my sneakers I just wiped them off with a damp cloth. I'm going to do my tote bags next. Thanks for a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

outdoor shade

By silmorim from Undisclosed on 08/19/2011

I have a gazebo with a bright cover, and my good neigboors have a forest on their property... conclusion my shade changed color to a dirty green. I used scotchgard products and now I have a clean and protected cover for my shade.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good stuff!!!

By napagirl from england, ar on 08/13/2011

We love this product!! We use it all the time on everything from furniture to rugs to tablecloths! It has saved us tons of $$$$ after using it on bedspreads/quilts. kids "accidents" just bead up and the juice/colas won't soak in. can't live without it!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Protector

By mskmiller1 from okc on 08/10/2011

Just purchased a new recliner for hubby and want to keep it nice. Years ago I used this product and was very satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

College Couches

By donna from Undisclosed on 08/05/2011

I am a single mother with three children in college. We have "this couch" that no-one ever wants. I protect it with Scotchgard(TM) Fabric Protector for Fabric and Upholstery 4106D 10 oz., And it has lasted 7 years now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Upholstery protection

By kathy from California on 08/04/2011

We have used the Fabric Protector for Fabric and Upholstery for years on all our fabric furniture. Spills wipe up easily and we wouldn't want to leave ANY of our furniture unprotected.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By Lincolnsmomma from Yulee, FL on 08/01/2011

I use this stuff on all my 2 year olds nice clothing & it is amazing!!! It seals out liquids & stains just as it states & I will continue to use it as long as my son makes a mess!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

jury is out

By zurch from NC on 07/18/2011

just scotchguarded my outdoor pillows. Hope it works. We will know more in 3 months


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SG Red Can

By Mike from Undisclosed on 07/11/2011

This is a great product for after cleaning furniture to protect. Also, we use this on our kids shoes!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotchgard Fabric Protector

By Helen from Williamsburg, VA on 07/07/2011

I had my living room furniture sprayed with Scotchgard Fabric Protector by the furniture store in 1994. It cost a little extra to have it done, but after all these years my furniture still looks like new.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Before the storm..add ScotchGuard

By mary2184 from Undisclosed on 07/06/2011

I just moved in to a new house with nice new furniture. I currently own a kitty who seems to think my furniture is hers. I had no idea this product existed but after I obtained my first bottle I used it immediately and so far my cat and I can use the furniture as our own and no one can tell ;)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SUPER!!!!!

By Mafalda from St Paul, MN on 07/05/2011

I was going to have visitors and we just got a new coach, I used it and the coach looks like new even after a many kids were playing around.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful product!

By stkbox from Undisclosed on 07/02/2011

We use Scotchguard alot to protect items, such as my outdoor cushions, backpacks, lunchbags, purses....etc! We love it and it helps our items stay newer looking longer!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Protect your Investment

By Idaho from Undisclosed on 06/22/2011

My Mother raised me using Scotch Guard to protect all NEW materials: Bedspread, jacket, sofa, chairs, decor pillows and shoes. It is truly amazing how oils in our skin can impact new fabric and delicate pieces. Scotch Guard takes care of it and I know I'm in good hands. I recently had three pieces of furniture redone and sprayed them with Scotch Guard Upholstry protectant. Now I know my investment is protected!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

If it's new we use Scotchguard

By Tammy from Hillman, MI on 06/17/2011

When my daughter went on a trip that had minimal laundry facilities I chose to spray her clothes with Scotchguard. Some of her clothes are now 4 years old. Still stain free. Since then if it's new it gets sprayed with Scotchguard. New linen table cloths were bought for church tables. Because they were sprayed, punch stains came out when washed. Thanks Scotchguard.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Before the au-ohs...

By ugogal from Undisclosed on 06/14/2011

When I purchase my new truck with fabric seats, it had some sort of protectant on them. But with in the first week I gave it a good spray with "Scotchguard". Have done the driver's seat through out the years and every five the whole truck (seats and carpet). Today 11 years later still looking good. And when I hear that "au-oh" coming from the back seat, it is no big deal.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Stuff

By mstpc from Biloxi, MS on 06/14/2011

Use on my chairs, couch and pillows. Keeps the sticky stuff un-stuck!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gold Standard

By Skip from Cleveland, Ohio on 06/12/2011

Scotchgard Fabric Protector is the gold standard by which we judge all other fabric protectors. It works and works well. What else do you need to know?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By cutebrown from Undisclosed on 06/12/2011

I just purchased a new sofa..I have grandkids come over sometimes and I do not want any stains on my sofa because I plan to keep it nice for years to come. So my friend advised me I should buy Scotchgard to protect my new sofa from any stains. I purchased a can and used it and it is wonderful..you cant tell that you have put it on..but I know it is protecting my new sofa..I myself feel good sitting relaxing and having a snack without worrying about spilling or wasting anything on the sofa, I know it is well protected..Thanks Scotchgard!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Life Saver

By Nala from Undisclosed on 06/11/2011

I used Scotchguard Fabric Protector on my Favorite Bedspread & Pillow Shams to protect them from our 3 dogs who are continuously jumping up on the bed. Thanks to Scotchguard I can spoil our dogs and still keep the bedspread I love looking like new!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great protection from our ...

By farmgirl from Undisclosed on 06/10/2011

Great protection from our 3 cats and dog for our sofa! Repels cat & dog hair as well. Makes clean up easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Used on new Furniture

By Michael from Massachusetts on 06/10/2011

I recently used Scotchguard Upolstery protector. I first used it on some test material and later the furniture itself. When spraying on the test material I applied to half, after a few hours of drying I could not see, feel or smell the difference between the untreated and treated side. However when applying liquids to the material the benefit of scotchguard was apparent, in the way it repels liquids. I then applied it to 2 new sofa's I had. Great product and results. The only room for improvement would be to develop a better application method that minimized the amount of material that is airborne during application. Very worthy of 5 stars.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotchguard saves the day!!!

By JoeW from Undisclosed on 06/09/2011

I protected the fabric in my 2009 pick-up truck about a year ago. Recently as I entered the vehicle with a full soft drink (cup) in my hand, attempting to place it in the cupholder. The lid popped off,the cup collapsed and the drink "flowed" into the driver's seat. I took a nearby towel and soaked up the liquid. Even before doing a thorough cleaning and re-application of Scotchguard, all traces of the liquid were gone, and no stains were found. GREAT PRODUCT!!! My new mini-van just recently got the Scotchguard treatment the day it first pulled into my garage.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product

By Janice from Undisclosed on 06/09/2011

I use this product on everything!!! Our clothes, placemats, nakpkins, tableclothes etc. It does a great job and I always have several cans on hand. It saves a lot of work when launduring. Things stay nicer longer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New Furniture!!

By Lovey from Round Lake Beach, IL on 06/09/2011

We bought 2 bottles of the Scotchgard Fabric Protector to cover our couch, loveseat, and a few pillows. It is very easy to use and works great!! At only about $10 per bottle, it is worth every penny!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Guard for Upholstery

By Trixie55 from Undisclosed on 06/09/2011

This product is a must for protecting your upholstery, canvas bags, etc. My husband brought me a canvas shopping type bag back from the 2011 Master's Golf Tournament and I refused to use it before spraying it with Scotchguard. However, having a difficult time finding Scotchguard lately.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Upholstery cleaner and upholstery protector

By Sonny from Undisclosed on 06/09/2011

Scotchguard, a household name has been with us for many years. The descriminating consumer knows to protect their upholstery as it will last longer and look better as time goes on. I beleive in Scotchguard and use no other product. Thank you, Scotchguard, 5 stars.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding

By RobP from Undisclosed on 06/09/2011

The fabric protector is phenominal. It protects our couch and recliners. We even use it on our dogs recliner, clean up is a breeze.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotchgard Protects Fabric!

By clw21707 from Undisclosed on 06/09/2011

I Have 2 small children as well as pets. Scotchgard is great at protecting my furniture and upholstery from everyday spills and messes (in the house and car). It is easy to use and very affordable. I would rather buy a Scotchgard product than pay for professional cleaning or have to replace any fabric or carpet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pice effective

By codysmom from Nashville, TN on 06/09/2011

We bought a new couch and the store wanted 200.00 to add fabric protection. I puchased Scotch Guard and even with a dog and three cats AND a 11 year old, we have had no stains and anything that has been spilled or dropped has come right up! A must if you have a small zoo at your house!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Waterproof Horse Blankets

By PatsTack from California on 06/09/2011

I use this product to waterproof horse blankets. It not only helps to keep the horses dry, it also prevents the stains from permanently setting in from the mud and urine that the horses lay down in. Great product and one can will give 2 coats to a blanket.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THE BEST FABRIC PROTECTOR

By PIOTR from Detoit, MI on 06/09/2011

I used this product for the beige chair that I bought and it repels water and anything that spills on it with ease. All you have to do is wipe the spill off. Love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotchgard the couch

By BobL from Undisclosed on 05/18/2011

We have a white sofa and chair and many grand children. Scotchgard has been used on then and they stay clean because we can easily wipe off spills and stains.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Upholstery Protector

By GaPeach from Undisclosed on 05/11/2011

I recently bought a brand new couch, and I live with 7 roommates, so the first thing I did was buy a bottle of Scotchgard Fabric Protector. It was so easy to use! I was a little nervous at first because I really did not want to ruin my new couch, but I knew I had to protect it from the spills of my roommates! I totally works! If there's a spill, I get a wet washcloth and it comes off so easily! I don't have to stress anymore! I love this product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved