Home » GMW100P » 16 Reviews

Go Eco Life GMW100P Gmw100p Light-duty Deskside Micro-cut Shredder, 10 Sheet Capacity Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 16 reviews)

93% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Love the micro cut

By booklover from Florida, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just received the FMC120P and shredded for about 10 minutes continuously...ran smoothly and quietly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Shredder I have ever had!

By Misty68 from Austin, TX, United States on 04/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to roll out.........makes shredding an easy job.........love the way it really cuts it up!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One amazing shredder

By Greener from South Florida on 04/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This shredder performs exactly as described. It is compact, yet powerful. I have now used it for almost 2 months and I have shredded enough papers to fill the container 4 times. It has performed flawlessly. The shredded pieces are so small they are impossible to read, and the shreds readily fall to the bottom of the container and do not have to be tamped down periodically to keep the unit working, a task I had to perform often with my previous crosscut shredder..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By mogie from Beaverton, OR, United States on 04/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just received my shredder today and all I can say is wow! I've had a box of "to shred" under my home office desk for close to 4 years now. The GMW100P has made short work of it fast...two short sessions and I'm already half way through my box. I'm super happy with my purchase!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great features

By buddy47 from souderton pa on 02/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

bought this after much research. liked all the features. seemed a better buy than just going cheap.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By Dally P from New York, NY, United States on 02/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this new shredder its so cute and best of all its quiet. It comes with wheels and a nice cover to keep it clean. I;m sticking to this brand from now on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THIS IS OUR SECOND ...

By PATTI from LARGO,FL UNITED STATES on 02/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THIS IS OUR SECOND PURCHASE OF THIS MODEL IT IS QUIET & DES A GREAT JOB ALSO LIGHT WEIGHT & IS EASILY MOBILE


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good looking front face and heavy muncher!

By riclin109 from Texas, United States on 01/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Back plastic skeleton and basket are a bit flimsy... Not as sturdy or high quality as the manufacturer's description and Amazon rating would have your believe... I'll try it out and see how it performs... Looks nice!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good shredder with good energy design

By Chendog from Dallas, TX, United States on 01/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had a smaller one for home and needed one for office, so got this bigger capacity shredder and also the micro cut for better security. Love the energy saving design


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Shredder!

By Dixie from North Carolina, United States on 12/31/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This shredder does a great job! It really is super quiet, and it holds a lot before you have to empty it. I have gone through a lot of shredders and this is the best one so far!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for my home office!

By kat1010 from Manassas, VA, United States on 11/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had this shredder for only a week and I love it! It's color, style, and size is a perfect fit for my office. The shredding is smooth, and the noise compared to other models we have had is minimal.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GoECO Life Shredder

By Clyde from Undisclosed on 11/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just purchased microcut . Came well packaged and looks nice. So far it has met my expectations. I really like the small micro cut pieces. It was easy to set up and came with lubricant sheets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GMW100P

By SB23 from Arizona, United States on 11/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just received the shredder. So, far it has been a good buy and was easy to put together and get started on the shredding process. At this moment I would recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

waste of $

By aaa777 from Orlando, FL, United States on 11/04/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Returned mine to Costco. Shredder overheats and would not function after a few sheets. Try a different brand to save you the trouble..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GXW104BC Crosscut shredder Premo Series

By mj79 from Nebraska, United States on 10/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I couldnt find the shredder I bought to leave a review so I am leaving one here for my model in the title. I love this shredder, it works great. I love that it does 10 sheets and does CC.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DO NOT BUY!!!

By Paul from NYC on 07/11/2014

Beautiful to look on, Good while lasted, the shreder just keeps shreding without any paper in (for hours if you leave it on). I did not bother to call support for few weeks till i finaly got fed up, now only 2 weeks over the year the jerks would not cover it. Please do your self a favor and take your hard earned $ to other brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved