Home » Accessories » Power Equipment » Battery Power Adapters » CYCPWR5 » 8 Reviews

AT&T CYC-PWR5 Cyclops Power Pak, 500mah, Battery Pack Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

87% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Fun For Kids (6), Good For On-the-go Play (5), Grows With Child (5)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

great thing to have for never ending fun for kids

By ninachiquita from washington on 04/25/2013


Pros:

Educational, Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Never ending fun and does wonders on long road trips keeps them busy and not fighting except I should of bought 2 one for each child


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Rechargeable batteries

By liag from Brooklyn, NY on 03/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these rechargeable batteries work really well saves money on batteries


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Falls out!

By MLsMomma from Wayland, NY on 12/28/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is the second ac adapter I have purchased from Leap Frog, and it hey are both useless. They fall out of the game unit and will not stay in as they are just too loose.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NEED-to buy with LeapPad 1

By Mammie from Hsv, AL on 10/10/2012


Pros:

Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Batteries and/or plug-in A/C cord doesn't come with the LeapPad 1, so the child is unable to play upon immediate receipt of the toy without these. Since my 4-yr-old loved his "I-pad", this was frustrating versus fun for his parents.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

we love this toy.

By maxsmommy08 from barberton ohio on 09/09/2012


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We got the leappad2 for my son for is birthday. He loves it. And I can feel great allowing him to play with it since it has some great educational apps. It also has some great apps just for fun. I also like that I can decide what things my son will be working on in some of the apps. So I can keep them right on track with what he is learning.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Battery.Pack

By JDubz from Bossier City Louisiana on 08/29/2012


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Extends play for many hours of leap pad fun for your child


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great alternative

By Shelly from Texas on 08/09/2012


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wonderdul option to be able to recharge batteries and not always having to replace them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By Steffanie from Undisclosed on 07/18/2012


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the rechargeable batteries. Wish it came with 8 though so a person could switch while the others are charging. Nice to have an outlet adapter though...but for a 3 year old I would prefer having the 8 batteries VS the outlet charger.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved