Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » LE32F2220 » 9 Reviews

Haier Le32f2220 32" 720p 60 Hz Direct Led Hdtv Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Perfect choice with great ...

By Elyar from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013

Perfect choice with great value ...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Bedroom TV

By aggieacct from Texas on 09/15/2013

I wanted at 32" TV for my bedroom, and this Sony was a great deal. It is the perfect size for a bedroom and it is extremely lightweight. I haven't even explored all of the extra abilities it has to offer yet. I would recommend this TV to anyone looking for a medium sized TV for a bedroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect 32" TV

By Wildcat4Life from Lexington, KY on 09/06/2013

I am a college student and bought this for my apartment bedroom. I couldn't be more pleased! It is the perfect size for a bedroom. The picture quality is amazing for a small HDTV, but what is really astonishing is the sound quality. There are different sound modes for movies, dramas and such, and all make the sound fill the room without the need of external speakers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By VWTBS from Portland, OR on 08/31/2013

Finally found the perfect TV. Sound is great, picture is awesome and the size is perfect for my studio. I'm very pleased with this purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME TV!!!

By Sandybel from Chicago,Il on 08/20/2013

if you are looking for a tv for your bedroom..LOOK NO MORE!! great picture easy set up & great price. Sony doesn't disappoint!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for our kitchen

By PharmD from Arizona on 08/19/2013

I mixed this with our new Sony GoogleTv...a great match! Lean and mean...great picture, with quality. One cannot go wrong with this unit...great for any room!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By Saranac601 from Syracuse, NY on 08/19/2013

Great TV.. Picture is very good. Perfect for bedroom or a living room!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice, satisfied with my purchase

By OJLopez from Guatemala City, Guatemala on 06/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this as a way to lower my electric bill plus replacing my old Sony TV. So far I am very satisfied with the product. Picture quality is good, sound is excellent, design is beautiful. My only complaint is the green colors that don't look as good. However reds are excellent as well as blues. For my first LED TV, I am very happy with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EXCELLENT TV

By SAM22 from MERCED ,CA on 03/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

JUST GOT IT AND CONECTED IT TO HD BOX WITH HDMI CABLE. PICTURE IS AS GOOD AS MY 46" XBR, GOOD SOUND AND IS GOOD LOOKING TV OFF OR ON.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved