Home » 53905 » 12 Reviews

Hanson 53905 Extractor,7/16"-11mm With 3/8 Drive Reviews
Hanson 53905 Extractor,7/16"-11mm With 3/8 Drive

Hanson 53905 Extractor,7/16"-11mm With 3/8 DriveAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Size - 7/16 in, 11 inDrive Size - 3/8 inWt. - 0.07 lb

Hanson Model: 53905

$17.49

2 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great battery backup and power regulation.

By Walt57 from Undisclosed on 10/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A couple weeks ago lost line power complete shutdown from the supplier for over 2 hours. The unit provided backup power allowing for normal shutdown of main computer and provided battery power to the internet modem and wireless router so that laptops continued to operate on their own battery power.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AVR750u

By cyagid from Undisclosed on 10/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good battery ...................................................................................................


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product, Excellent Price

By CPIT from Undisclosed on 09/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Delivers as promised! Keeps computer and monitor on when the power goes out, very set and forget! Couldn't ask for a more simple solution!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tripp-lite is the best industry has to offer

By Wayne from Undisclosed on 09/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Couldn't be happier with the UPS. Had 2-power failures and didn't notice it until I saw that the room lights were off. The unit transferred power over without any delay or indication and I was able to casually shut down my system without a problem. We have had electrical service problems in the area and the voltage stabilization feature probably saved me from some system problems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Had this product over 3 years, works perfectly.

By lenny261 from Undisclosed on 09/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I live in Florida where my power goes two or three times a week AVR 750 works everytime hasn't let me down yet. I highly recommend it. No more power issues with your computer shutting down.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dependable Workhorse!!!!!!

By Rifleman 73 from Undisclosed on 09/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This unit is the 3rd. one in my Replacement of APC units over the years. It is a solid performer and dependable, always. The big advantage of the Tripp Lite products over the APC units, is their ability to function flawlessly during our frequent power outages when my system kicks over to backup generator power.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Back-up Unit

By jgholc from Undisclosed on 05/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am currently using the unit for home theator equipment. Surges and power dips left me re-booting DVR and Tuner equipment, not to mention the tiresome resetting of the clocks, etc. I installed the AVR750U and have never had a problem since.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent product

By vlad from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this UPS AVRX750 to back up my Mac mini and Thunderbolt display. Came almost fully charged. No one could tell me for sure if it would work with OS X. But it does, just perfectly. Mac recognised it immediately. Besides the Mac mini and Thunderbolt, I connected Time capsule and Apple TV and with that load the battery gave me about 15 min, when the power went off. Fully satisfied with the product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By tmckien from Undisclosed on 12/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have two of these units. The oldest is 4 1/2 years old. Other than the battery failing at the 4 year mark, it has been flawless. I liked it so well, that I replaced a competitive brand with another AVR750U. Tripp-Lite support is superb. It's nice to get a product that always works the way it is supposed to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product that doesn't break the bank!

By sthompson2 from Undisclosed on 12/10/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are using one of these for each PC at our store (for a total of 5). More than happy with them all. They work great for a PC and it's peripherals. I highly recommend one for your PC setup.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Unit for the Price

By bitworks from Undisclosed on 12/08/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We sell lots of PCs and always recommend the AVR series UPS's to our customers. The line interactive feature is a big bonus on these units and far less expensive than other competing products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The AVR is a REAL added advantage.

By unclerobmac from Undisclosed on 09/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had many battery backup units but bought this one because of the added AVR function. Seems to really reduce drop out going on battery. I rarely now go on battery but know my voltage fluctuated by other appliances and TV dropping out. AVR is worth it,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved