Home » Computers » Network & Communication » Rackmount Lcds » AZ870A » 62 Reviews

Hp Tft7600 G2 Rackmount Lcd 1 Computer(s) - 17" Active Matrix Tft Lcd - 1 X Hd-15 Vga, 1 X Type A Usb, 1 X Mini-din (ps/2) Keyboard, 1 X Mini-din (ps/2) Mouse - 1u Height - Hewlett Packard Az870a Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 62 reviews)

94% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Inexpensive (35), Durable (31), Bright Display (48), Realistic Color (38), Lightweight (49), Built-in Speakers (21)

Cons:

Not High Def (3), Did Not Meet Expectations (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

A really awesome compact camera with neat features

By Bgirl from Talladega, AL on 05/09/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that my husband has studied Samsung products and decided to purchase this camera for me. He knows that I like quality products. This camera is really neat with it's awesome feature, love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great happy-medium!

By Santie from New Jersey on 04/29/2013


Pros:

Lightweight, Love The Selfie Feature, Good First Camera For Teens, Inexpensive, Good Quality, Bright Display

Cons:

Wi-fi Features Don't Always Work Perfectly.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was my first camera, and it's a great happy-medium. It's better than my phone camera, yet lacks the bulk of a DSLR. The quality is great for a digital camera, and all those features and modes are great. Especially that front screen so I can see what the pictures going to look like! It's a great camera for the average consumer!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dual LCD DV300 camera

By tamcb from Colorado on 04/25/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great little camera so far. The picture quality is great. Takes good photos in the dark when in the correct setting. Love the size of the camera and the wi fi feature. Can send photos to my phone. Can't wait to use it again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this little camera!

By Nana23 from Illinois on 04/24/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The camera is small enough that I have it on a lanyard which allows me to use it at a moment's notice & enjoy double hand freedom. Really appreciate the children setting as I take classroom photos of elementary children and my own 5 grandchildren. Gets 30+ six-year olds looking in the correct direction & laughing at the cartoons --what I had thought was an impossible task.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice camera

By ebeprime from New York City on 01/29/2013


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Good camera but fail on me after a few weeks.. Had to send it in to see about repair..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Compact and handy

By audiolover2564 from El Paso Tx on 01/20/2013


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this camera a lot, it has a good design and the front lcd works great. If you have an android phone you can use apps to control the camera like viewfinder. I found this a little pricey for the function it has. But all round up is a great camera


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little camera!

By wadhapal from California on 12/30/2012


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great camera. Perfectly portable and easy to use! Love that I can easily take a picture of my self and my friends with the dual view screen! SAMSUNG MAKE GREAT PRODUCTS ..and this is one of them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great no issues

By Asmag from Undisclosed on 12/28/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great no issues. Camera works very well. Has very good value for money


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loving it!

By BobbiLynn from tempe, az on 12/23/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Not High Def

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband bought this for me just yesterday and I'm not a photographer by any means but this camera sure makes it seem that way! It have excellent features and editing properties. I Love the fact that I can post my pics straight to Facebook. The only problem I've found so far is that it's hard, when using the different modes, to get a picture that isn't blurry. I'm a shakey person but without the fancy modes I can get a sharper image. THANKS SAMSUNG! -BobbiLynn


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Buy

By jellytime85 from Undisclosed on 12/18/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

This camera is an amazing buy for just a point and shoot. It takes great clear pictures and one of the best features is the dual view screen. The dual view screen is a little grainy but its do to the size of the front screen. This camera has a lot of features that a higher end camera would have. Also the wi-fi apps on the camera makes it easy to share your pictures on the go.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great all around camera

By rocketfuel from eastern Washington on 12/10/2012


Pros:

Built In Wifi, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the money, you cannot find a better camera at this pricepoint with the features this has. Dual views, and gotta love that WIFI. All the other cameras in this range offered wifi as an add on module purchased separately.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT PRODUCT & VALUE

By IMALRYT from Chicago, IL on 12/06/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this camera and I've had several small point and shoot cameras. It must be the SAMSUNG brand because I've always enjoyed their products. The only caveat to the design is that the camera isn't always successful in sending photos wirelessly via the WiFi to either Facebook or to an e-mail address. Its always a 50/50 chance that it will work even if I am at home in my own secured WiFi location. That's the only thing that disappoints me. Otherwise, the camera itself, it's reliability, battery life, size and other functions are simply great!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By Misaporo from Milwaukee,WI on 12/02/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camera has most features that I like and I love the wi-fi ability. It is a very good camera. The one thing is that it doesn't have built in auto-focus.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great camera

By tiggster76 from Undisclosed on 11/28/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camera has so many cool features. It's set up to work a lot like a cell phone camera since this is what everyone seems to use these days...smart? Yes i think so :) So far im very happy with the extras and results of my pictures. Plus it didn't put a dent in my pocketbook!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By mdehghani from Undisclosed on 11/27/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable

It looks good, I bought it recently I hope it could work properly at future also,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love it!

By kesh from Undisclosed on 11/26/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

This camera works awesome, and I love the dual screens. The pictures are a little blurry though when I take pictures using the front screen, but other than that I can find anything else wrong with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By Beball08 from Los Angeles on 11/26/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that it has wifi connection and that you can sand it straight to your email or computer. Thanks samsung for an excellent product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this camera

By Luvmyfamily from Columbia SC on 11/24/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this camera for myself as an early Christmas gift, however, since I took it to my sisters house for Thanksgiving it looks as if I will be purchasing a lot more for Christmas gifts!!!! This camera is soooooo amazing, the features that this camera has are endless, My nieces (ages 14 and 12) love the self shot feature (of course!!!) and the wifi capability is great, it doesnt matter where you are, if there is wifi available it will find it and you can send all of your pix and HD movies to facebook, twitter or email. Really there are so many features on this camera, Im still discovering all of the cool things you can do. If anyone is in the market for a camera, get this one, it is priced amazingly cheap and I promise you will not be disappointed!!!! If you are buying it as a gift for someone, you will be labeled the best gift giver EVER!!!!! Do not wait go get one so you can have endless memories for any event! Thanks Samsung for an amazing TOY!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like the wifi feature

By Bestfr from Undisclosed on 11/18/2012


Pros:

Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Too Big

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excelent feature. I have the chance to share my photos immediately.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Camera

By Beeni from Boston on 11/17/2012


Pros:

Durable, Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love everything about it really a great value... its Light weight, great Picture quality, Wifi, Social sharing, editing option, Dual LCD for easy self Potrait... Best Cam Ever :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great but no autofocus just regular focus

By Alster from Columbus,OH on 10/27/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Durable

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, No Auto Focus :(

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall it's a pretty great product and also very high-def. It also has pretty clear focus but it has to be set at the beginning. for example, if you are filming a video like a haul video or makeup tutorial, and you need to focus while ur filming, on a certain name of product, then this camera cannnot do so for you. It either has to be at the focus which is really close for text, or the focus that is normal distance just for talking.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Camera

By Mazzy from California on 10/27/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love how you can edit the pic plus the wifi!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hopefully, the defects of this camera were not the norm

By royniles from Undisclosed on 10/26/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Perspective Out Of Whack, Poor Quality, Poor Sound Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased this camera from a firm in New York. This item may have been tampered with or refurbished, or was just inadvertently mis-manufactured. It turned out that the sound pickup was very poor when in video mode. But worse, the perspective the photos and the video was out of whack. The vertical lines in the pictures diverged from bottom to top. Trying to change the perspective by using the telephoto lens didn't help. Since no-one would knowingly put out a camera with this defect, this must have been a rare defective one. But since I had inadvertently thrown the box that it came in away, I could not get the seller to switch it for a better model.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Camera, but a complicated to get to features

By BrazaBoy from Boston on 10/22/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive, Good Video, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Access To Features

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good entry level camera. I love the video feature. Nice, large pictures... good quality. Slick design, but the access to the features is a bit comversome and needs to be selected before each picture. A touch screen option is usually a better choice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Almost a professional camera

By Litinha from Mountain View on 10/18/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camera has lots of advantages. There is a wide screen, the quality of the photos and the videos is great and it's too easy to learn how to deal with the functions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great camera.

By IYP12 from Long Island, NY on 10/10/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Dual LCD function is a great feature. I can simplely take myself without guessing. Light weight also attrack to carry around easily. This is a great camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By DredSamsunglover from Virgina on 10/05/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Wi-fi, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that I have the ability to upload my pics via wi-fi directly to my social pages. Great work and performance Samsung..Keep it coming


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent camera.

By Aamoo from Undisclosed on 09/20/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable

Cons:

Wish It Had Touch Screen Option., Wish It Had A Bigger Zoom.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very impressed with this camera and have nothing to complain about. The only two things I wish it had was a bigger zoom and touch screen. Other than that....perfect little camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

dv300f

By paulayvu from henderson nv. on 09/17/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Very Portable, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love my new camera! Easy to use,many features and of course great pictures!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It!!

By Husker85 from Somewhere in Missouri on 09/15/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Wi-fi Enabled! :), Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love this Camera, it has all that I could want out of a camera. The photo quality could be a bit better, but for the convience of being able to upload pictures to facebook, youtube, or other photo sharing websites.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Camera

By ilovemywine from Northwest Arkansas on 09/13/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camera is so awesome. The features are easy to use and work exceptionally well. The pictures and videos come out amazing. Its just an all around great camera =]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT

By ScarletPens from Texas on 09/09/2012


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Not High Def

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's great. I love the Kids Feature with the penguin. My aunt saw it and fell in love with it too. We're getting her one tomorrow! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dv300F Smart Cam

By cameraboy from El Monte Cali on 09/08/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I realy like this camera smart , extra features,value,designs,performance


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great camera

By BigJay19 from New jersey on 09/04/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camera has a lot of great things. the price is right. Takes greats pics. Nice and small.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Camara Ever

By Mibra681 from San DIego, CA on 08/31/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This literally has to be the best purchase I've made all year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Camera is Excellent I LOVE IT

By Notorious from Chicago, IL on 08/20/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is so easy to use and understand. Love how the camera gets the colors in the pictures. I love the features on the camera, it is to perfect for me. I would recommend this camera to my friends and family members, and i love the value, it isn't too expensive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I really like this product

By tsouder from Undisclosed on 08/15/2012


Pros:

Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this product and would recommend this to a friend


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simply a Smart Camera

By COredhawk from Longmont, CO on 07/29/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Simple to use. Smart features for photos and videos are great. Features, such as crop mode is the greatest and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Little Camera

By navymom from mississippi on 07/25/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just received my camera and I LOVE it! Light weight and so easy to use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing!

By Mibra681 from San DIego, CA on 07/25/2012


Pros:

User Friendly, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Dualview

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love this camera. I recently lost my old camera on a trip to San Francisco, so I needed to buy a replacement camera as soon as possible. The DV300F wasn't initially my first choice, but after using it, I'm so glad I bought it. Not only is it a dual view, allowing for flawless self pictures, but it does absolutely everything. There is a setting for everything; settings I didn't even realize I would want until they were there. I can use my android to control it, connect to Facebook via it's built in WiFi, there are a ton of photo effects to choose from, and the video quality is ridiculous. I haven't bought anything that I was this happy with in a long time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love all the added features.

By gstella from P-Town on 07/18/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camera is light weight. You can take a picture and send it to friends and family as you do on a smart phone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST PRODUCT

By MARA2SWEET77 from NEW YORK, NY on 07/13/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

GREAT CAMERA, IT A MUST HAVE, GREAT FEATURES LOVE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Everything I wanted and more

By DarlinChuck from Florida on 07/09/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Rechargeable Battery, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This little gem has it all and at a bargain price. The display is amazingly big and programming so simple my wife can do it. (She won't read this review, I hope.) I found the rechargeable battery is an unexpected bonus. The resolution at 16MP yields professional quality photos. I could not be happier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

meh

By Asylum420 from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Pros:

Lightweight

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

its a good camera but i don't like the form factor for the camera.its good for carrying around your pocket and takes better picturesthat your cell phone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WOW! What a camera.

By connie8890 from Waco, KY on 06/26/2012


Pros:

Works Wirelessly, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display

Cons:

Small Buttons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wanted something with a larger screen since our eyes are getting worse. The screen size is great and I like the screen in front so you can see what you are looking at when in front of the camera. The overall functions and options are great. The only problem I have is that the buttons on the back are a little small so if you have large hands, it is easy to hit more than one button. The picture and video quality are exceptional. I also like that I can email my pictures right from the camera and it has an AutoBackup function that sends pictures and video wirelessly to my PC.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DV300FWiFi Smart camera

By Frizzy from Lincoln, Nebraska on 06/17/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Easy To Use, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A lot of camera in a small package. Everything you need in a compact device. I love the fact that I can send pictures of my granddaughter to everyone instantly on facebook or email to family that lives far away. Easy to use and it takes very clear and beautiful pictures. Videos are clear and you can really hear what you record. I recorded my son playing music on his guitar and it sounded very professional


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best camera I've owned

By Oldmanrafa from Long Beach California on 06/13/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is so great to take a picture and be able to send it immediately to a family member as long as I'm in a wi-fi area. I don't have to take the memory card out and put it on my computer


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Point-N-Shoot Camera!

By JPBT from Menifee, CA on 06/10/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Cons:

Did Not Come With A Carrying Pouch

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Simple to use and the added WiFi feature is awesome! No longer taking out the memory card or hooking up camera to the computer to upload pics/vids. Also the allshare feature is amazing with my Samsung ES8000 TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I really do love this camera

By asenciosk from Maspeth, NY on 06/09/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Cons:

Was Not Working At First

When i first heard about this camera I knew I had to have it. I was right. I'll admit I was at first really skeptical about it since within the first week it wasn't working properly and I had to send it back to Samsung to get fixed which was really disappointing. However, they fixed it free of charge and it in a timely manner. It now works like a charm! =] I love the features especially the kid feature which is perfect for me since i work in a pre school. The beauty shot works very well too and since then I haven't taken a bad picture thanks to the dual view. To send the pictures or videos whether it be to your social network or to your email is very fast. So in conclusion if your thinking about purchasing this product I say go for it you will not be disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Things I notice in less than a month

By jonat3133 from Juncos, Puerto Rico on 06/04/2012


Pros:

Good Features, Lightweight

Cons:

Small Power Button, Lack Of Settings When It's Needed, Too Many Steps For Sharing

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the different options and features it has (it has a lot of pretty cool things), but sometimes it limits too much the settings and shooting conditions on such features, such as ISO, white balance, flash options, focus area, metering and more. These options are only present (all at once) in the Program mode, but it would be much better than all these options (all at once) were available in all functions, as they are very restricted and limited to the settings for shooting conditions (I would suggest a Firmware Update for that). That's why I rate the Performance with only 4 stars. I would prefer the power button a little larger for those with a larger fingertip. I would also prefer that the F.LCD button were found more coherent near the shutter button, with the idea of taking a more easily self-portrait. I also would prefer a simpler and easier navigation through the Home and Menu buttons in the software. The feature for sharing (with differents methods) is brillant, but it takes too many steps to complete the whole process. That's why I rate the Design with 4 stars.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent features

By bevvyb from new york on 05/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I will recommend this camera to my friends and family. I have the sh100 love it but I wanted the dual view


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Smart camera

By firstcamera from Undisclosed on 05/31/2012


Pros:

Wi Fi, Front Lcd, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Cons:

No Touch Screen, Not High Def

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Right from the word go , this camera has WOWed . Smart phone like apps built into the camera was a superb blend. Excellent value for money phone with amazing features, which would give all the other cameras even in the higher segment a good amount of heat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good camera!

By RFerraro from Tampa, FL on 05/28/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the first digital camera that I absolutely love! The wifi is a neat feature. The pictures/video come out clear. The one drawback I would have is the ability to switch back and forth from photo to video without having to go through the MENU button and using the slider. It would also be awesome if it had a touchscreen to input any message or notes when uploading. The rechargeable battery is another great feature and it doesnt drain it after several videos and a hundred pictures. Great camera I would recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Performances

By Gosepl1002 from Undisclosed on 05/24/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So fun with the features. If we can download more features, it would be the most perfect camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Camera!

By RodrigoPUNK from Goleta, CA on 05/17/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really liked my new camera, it is very simple to use and share pics through facebook. The Wi-Fi feature definitely makes the big difference on this camera. I strongly recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New! DV300F WiFi Dual LCD 16MP SMART Camera

By SOCIOPAPI from BROWNSVILLE, TX on 05/14/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great great camera loved all its new feature and design looks very elegant


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the wifi feature

By nino1936 from Prairieville ,La on 05/11/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Settings, Bright Display, All Around, Wifi

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a camera freak. I have owned many but this one is the best yet. I love the WIFI. Also all the different settings . WAY TO GO SAMSUNG !!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this camera!

By Laurie71 from New Braunfels, TX on 05/09/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Dual Screens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camera came out of the box and ready to use. It's really easy to use but there are a lot of features that I'm still figuring out. I love the dual screens and the pic quality is fantastic. I love the wifi feature too, I can load pics directly to fb or email. It's a nifty lil camera!! The only problem I've had so far is it froze up twice while trying to load pics to fb. I had to take out the battery to get it to unfreeze.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Camera

By Sem1nole from Vermont on 05/02/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The features, size, and quality of pictures, as well as the Intelli-Studio software make this a great purchase. Easy to use, easy to upload pics to facebook, and wireless connectivity are awesome features to have.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dig It!

By supay71321 from Undisclosed on 04/27/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Easy 1-hand Use, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the DV300F because I'm sick of trying to use my smartphone as a camera. This product is sleek, compact, and simple to operate. I enjoy using the small screen on the front to get snapshots of myself with others. The camera takes great quality pictures and video. I am very happy with this camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WIFI and e-mail features are awesome!

By Anonymous from Morganville, NJ on 04/22/2012


Pros:

Connectivity, Durable, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the connectivity this camera has with e-mail and Facebook! it's great! Camera is so nice! Feels sturdy and is really easy to figure out how to use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i just got the camera

By Dvausa from VA USA on 04/12/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i don't know yet. I'm going on Vac soon to us it. when i come back i will let you know how i like it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved