Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Printing Media » C6569C » 43 Reviews

Hewlett Packard C6569c 42"x100' Heavyweight Coated Paper Roll Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 43 reviews)

43% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Cons:

Difficult Setup (9), Slow Print Speed (4), Difficult To Use (4)

Pros:

Fast Print Speed (12), Easy To Use (15), Small Footprint (12), High Quality Output (14), Easy Setup (11), Durable (10), Reliable (8)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great product but!!

By Blue Note from Massachusetts on 04/17/2015

I purchased the printer in January of 2014 and found that it easily did every thing that I expected of it. Very happy! Then I updated my Mac OS to Yosemite 10.10.3 only to find that Canon provides no software to support the Selphy 900 with that OS and will give me no indication that it ever will.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Little Printer

By reedt from Undisclosed on 02/20/2015

While this is not the best printer on the market, it does exactly what I expect it to do. I use this printer with my photo booth and it was easy to setup and works just fine. My only complaint is the speed is slow but, again, I it was as expected. At this price, I have 2 just in case I need a backup


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great printer

By mark from west virginia on 12/26/2014

i am very happy with new printer. great warranty exchange.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We need a windows 8.1 driver please

By Bayliner Captain from New Lenox, Il on 12/25/2014

This is an outstanding printer which has served me well. I have a new pc running Windows 8.1 and it will not work now. It would be really nice of Cannon USA to develop a diver for this so Canon can serve the current users and continue sales on this. Please help us! Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great printer.. after fix

By tom ford from Undisclosed on 11/01/2014

I could not get my pictbridge cameras to print directly to printer until I found out you have to put them into "manual" or "Program" mode. why not tell us that? everything fine now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unreliable

By Patrick from Germany on 09/22/2014

Nice print quality; however, printer needs to be hard-reset all the time because it hangs up and does not respond over the WiFi. This makes WiFi useless for me, because I end up walking to the printer literally -anytime- I want to print something.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Few Modes

By PicturePerfect from Texas on 07/24/2014


Pros:

High Quality Output, Durable

Cons:

Difficult Setup, Difficult To Use, Slow Print Speed

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It does not work on Linux Mint Qiana (probably the best operating system). It does not work on Windows 8.1. It does work off SD memory chip. All I have to do is copy a picture to the SD. Remove the SD from the computer, Take the SD to the printer, and fumble with the super small screen on the CP900. It does print pretty good pictures, and it is reasonably priced. I bought it when I ran XP. It does work on XP. If you have XP and never plan on upgrading it is a good printer. If you run Linux or 8.1 and you want to accommodate Canon and like playing with SD chips it might work for you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Happy

By RobinP from West Seneca, NY on 06/26/2014


Pros:

Reliable, Easy To Use, Fast Print Speed, Small Footprint, Durable, High Quality Output

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love the quality of the prints that come out of this printer. It is so easy to use, so portable, and the color is awesome. My only complaint is that I wish they had one for 5X7,s and 8X10's. It is so convenient to be able to do some corrections in a photo program and then just print from home. I love this printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Purchase!

By rt9902004 from Radford, Virginia on 05/23/2014


Pros:

Reliable, Fast Print Speed, Reorder Accessaries., Durable, Easy Setup, High Quality Output, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A exceptional useful and good product: Canon A500 and Selphy CP900.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

worst purchase ever

By grillman from Burlington N J on 05/09/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

will not connect to wifi . have one i purchased three years ago ; made this purchase for the wi-fi and can,t connect. very stressed out


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cannot get WiFi to work and no OSX support

By Casey from Seattle, WA on 03/25/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Printer will not connect to my WiFi and I cannot install the software on OSX Maverick. I love the prints and the dye sublimation technology. But the whole reason for buying it was for the WiFi access which does not work. Would like to see a response from someone at Canon regarding this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Like A Charm

By Mukman from Mukilteo, WA on 03/25/2014


Pros:

Wi-fi Connected, Easy Setup, Decent Colors

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Interesting to see the negative reviews that focus on Windows 8 or the Apple environment. This was a snap to set up, connect to my home Wi-Fi network and print directly from my Android phone with the Canon mobile printing app. I have no idea how long it will last, but it took about less than 60 seconds to print from my phone. The colors were true to the picture. What's to complain about for a VERY inexpensive printer that lets you create a print of the pic from your SD card, USB drive or phone? I have two computers with Windows 8 and they both have a default area with Windows 7 that you get thrown into, so I don't see the problem. In any event, it works as advertised and is simple to use - buy it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Little Printer

By Neacail from Calgary, AB, Canada on 02/17/2014


Pros:

Price, Print Quality, Ease Of Use And Installation

Cons:

Poor Blacks, Overly Simple Software

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This really is a great little printer. It was very easy to set up, and it delivers excellent quality dye sublimation 4x6 prints for my personal use. The only two things I don't like about it are inferior blacks (blacks that aren't quite black enough) and the elementary, almost juvenile, software that the printer is supplied with. Fortunately, I'm able to print directly to it from Photoshop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OSX 10.9

By titerius from Undisclosed on 02/05/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

There is no support to OSX 10.9 Mavericks!!!!! U even can install it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Waste of Money

By Jon from Orange County, CA on 01/05/2014


Cons:

Difficult To Use, Difficult Setup

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The setup instructions are absolutely horrible!!! I would not buy this product simply on the fact that Canon didn't spend the time to make it easy to setup and use. I'm returning this printer after many wasted hours attempting to set it up correctly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wireless? Nope.

By Pi$$edoffcustomer from Undisclosed on 01/03/2014


Cons:

No Wireless Capability

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I am very unhappy with the wireless feature on this printer. I have been through the manual a hundred times doing exactly what it says for the wireless setup. Still nothing. In the infrastructure mode it will show me my network but says connection failed. In the other mode I can see my printer on my phone and tablet, but can't connect to it. I bought this for the wireless capability. I should have just bought a regular print since I still have to plug it in.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

80% of the way there.....

By Big Don from Palm Beach Florida on 01/01/2014


Pros:

Small Footprint

Cons:

No Windows 8 Os Support, Difficult To Use, Difficult Setup

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The printer hardware is pretty solid and works smoothly giving Drug Store quality photos. Unfortunately the development team needs to beef up their software staff. Already obsolete because it doesn't support Windows 8. Doesn't display some files on the built in screen. Difficult to crop. Not intuitive. I would hope that Cannon goes the last 20% in their software development and give us a great printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I guess you have to be a bit tech savy.

By Rx Photos from Undisclosed on 10/28/2013


Pros:

High Quality Output, Always The Right Amount Of Ink And Paper, Small Footprint, Easy To Use, Fast Print Speed

Cons:

Difficult Setup, Must Have Computer Network Skills, Need Trouble Shooting Skills

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this printer. I can print from a SD card, my camera, or my wireless network. I am very techie. I have built and fixed computers and put in my own wireless network. I find it easy and enjoyable to use. Photo reproduction is wonderful. I am an advanced amateur photographer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Set up?

By HELP from los ngeles on 10/08/2013


Cons:

Difficult Setup

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I've read through the manual so many times and tried to set up I willing to pay someone lots of money to set this up. It seems that it would be fairly easy but not.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not a bad product

By anonymous from Colorado on 09/13/2013


Pros:

Fast Print Speed, Easy To Use, Small Footprint

Cons:

Takes Experimentation To Get The Best Prints, Takes Time To Set Up

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

after reading the reviews I was reluctant to even try to set up the printer with any of my devices on which I have photos. Turns out it does work with an I phone 4S. You can also edit photos to fit even from the I phone - some editing needed on the phone before you print as the photo prints slightly smaller than the image on the phone - not really a problem when you take the time to figure it out. I think it's a fun printer (I'm using it for personal photos) to take anywhere - similar to the old polaroid but a little more sophisticated.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No Windows 8 driver

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/07/2013


Cons:

Difficult Setup

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

No Windows 8 driver, and can't find anywhere. Don't know how to use it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

replacement printer

By grannyroots from Mt Pleasant, IA on 09/05/2013


Pros:

High Quality Output, Easy Setup, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have just taken my new printer out of the box and set it up. I run 10.8 OS on my imac and my computer found it right away. This replaces a CP800 so had updated my driver last fall. The quality of the print I printed was a good or better than with the old printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

problem printer

By max145 from los angles on 08/25/2013


Pros:

Fast Print Speed

Cons:

Flimsy Construction, Difficult Setup, Unreliable

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

this is flimsy specially if dropped ,paper shout feeder barely fits if at all .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

iPhone 4S NOT Compatible

By JB from Charleston, AC on 08/08/2013


Cons:

Not Iphone 4s Compatible

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Just unpackaged all the parts, figured out how to put what where, tried to connect with my iPhone 4S and guess what?!? I have to have an iPhone 5. I am so disappointed. Was getting ready for family trip. And furious that I have to pack it all up. Info may have been available but it should have been more obvious. I have no idea how well it works because I can't use it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Prints great photos

By Big Mama from Washington state on 08/04/2013


Pros:

High Quality Output, Easy Setup, Easy To Use, Small Footprint

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I did quite a bit of research before purchasing this little gem. I'm running Windows 7 on all of our PCs at home so lack of driver wasn't a concern for me. Upon receipt of the printer I was able to have it set up and started printing from my iPhone within 10 minutes. Remember your phone will not find the printer until you've install the Canon app from the app store. I do wish there's more options on the iPhone app as of now you can only print single photo. However on the printer itself there are many options as to layouts for multi photos. Printing each picture takes about 45 seconds and I'm okay with that speed. I didn't run into any problem installing the software on my PC either, all went well. Do make sure the printer is on during the software install process so the PC can find the printer. I'd highly recommend this printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No Windows 8 support

By RJH931 from Ohio on 07/06/2013


Cons:

No Windows 8 Driver

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

You would figure a company the size of Cannon would have Windows 8 support for this printer. No we will have to buy the updated version with Windows 8 support, especially since this is a new release. Incredible.....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No Windows 8 support

By PGarrett from Calabasas, CA on 05/31/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use

Cons:

No Windows 8 Drivers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The big issue is support. How can Canon claim too offer a current printer with no Windows 8 support? (and according to correspondence no intentions on having WIn 8 drivers). I would recommend ONLY if no Win 8 support is needed. For me it would be nice but but in most situations lack of drivers makes printing only inconvenient. As far a print quality it's fine and speed is OK for my needs. I've used it at events and given prints to attendees before they leave. I use my 6D wirelessly tethered to my PC. The PC/Print operator chooses the best picture (usually of about 5) and exports to a USB stick which is inserted into the Selphy in batches of about 10-20. I have 2 Selphys running, so on average the prints are done and framed in less than 20 min after they are shot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By Magnet Maker from Seattle, WA on 05/27/2013


Pros:

Fast Print Speed, Easy To Use

Cons:

Low Quality Output, Large Footprint

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The photos printed were not sharp nor defined enough for what I needed them to be. Sure...it printed fast and it there was no need to dry the photos. The features it had, weren't great for editing photos... the editing could only be done before printing all photos. If you wanted only one photo to have red-eye reduction, and one with 'optimize' setting you had to print each separately --- you couldn't do them at the same time. The preview of my photos could not be seen on the preview screen -- all it showed was a '?'. <-- not sure if it was because my resolution on my photos were too large or something else. Also... it shrank my photos to fit the 4x6 print -- and cut off a few heads in the process. There was no way to change the size (since I couldn't preview them and I had selected 'print all'). The cartridges and photo paper will leave tons of added waste to landfills everywhere. Each ink cartridge only prints 36 prints, and then you need to replace it (and the cartridges aren't small either). Each print has two tabs that (at each end) that need to be disposed of too. Lots of waste. I noticed that the photo paper (inside the tabs) are not true 4x6... they are a bit smaller too. Very disappointed.... we took the printer back to the store.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No support for windows 8

By JF from Undisclosed on 05/11/2013


Pros:

High Quality Output

Cons:

No Windows 8

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product is a great printer but has no support for windows 8 and canon refuses to offer drivers. Awful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Printer! So Happy With It!

By New Canon Lover from New York, NY on 04/29/2013


Pros:

Durable, Reliable, Small Footprint, High Quality Output, Easy To Use

Cons:

Difficult Setup

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had some issues setting up the printer at first on my MacBook Pro. I put the CD in and it auto-loaded, but then when the options came up to install the software, there was no software to select and it seemed to install something but actually didn't install a thing. I had to actually look up on the Internet how to add the printer to my computer. Turns out that I was slightly impatient and had to wait a bit longer than I originally did for my Mac to auto-detect the printer on the network and then install it. Once that happened, the printer worked without a hitch. I've been using it since and absolutely love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great printer for on the go

By Suziq from Kansas City MO on 04/02/2013


Pros:

Easy Setup, Reliable, Easy To Use, High Quality Output, Durable

Cons:

Slow Print Speed

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second printer. The first one was purchased back in 2004 and I took it to Romania. I printed over 300 pictures in 3 days. I use this printer for mission work in our church. The first printer lasted for 7 years with this kind of activity. This is the same printer just a newer model. I"m taking it on two mission trips this summer with the same activity as the old one. It is small and easy to take on the airplane in my carryon. It is a great little printer. It does take time to print a picture but the pictures are wonderful, high quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Canon doesn't support

By tk from Appleton, WI on 03/27/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Canon doesn't seem interested in supporting this product, Window 8 has been out for quite a while now and still no drivers for this product. I'm extremely disappointed with Canon. This was my first Canon purchase and will probably be my last.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Almost perfect little printer

By WaitingForWin8 from New Jersey on 03/05/2013


Pros:

Small Footprint, Durable, High Quality Output, Reliable

Cons:

No Windows 8 Drivers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

While you can't beat the bang to the buck on this little printer, the lack of Windows 8 drivers at this late date is disappointing. Otherwise this would be a solid 5/5 printer for producing 4x6 photos for a reasonable price per photo. If Canon made one that can print up to 8x10 (and provided Windows 8 drivers), I'd buy it in an instant.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Buyer beware

By Cjames from Sterling, va on 02/25/2013


Pros:

Fast Print Speed, Small Footprint

Cons:

Supplies Expensive

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This printer is quick and pictures are good- However I did not clearly understand the way the ink and paper works. canon locks you into buying the paper and cartridge as a package. After purchasing I have found reviews from others saying they have extra paper and no way to use it because they can't get more ink cartridges with also getting more paper. So while the printer is inexpensive the paper/cartridge costs are not. I think this is a real waste of resources. I won't buy this type of setup again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

don't waste your time

By voyager from Undisclosed on 02/13/2013


Cons:

No Support, Unreliable

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

no windows 8 drivers will not work with windows 7 drivers


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good pictures but machine not reliable

By Henry Blue Ridge from Meadows of Dan VA on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I just received by 3rd selphy printer. The first two failed to feed the photo sheet into the printer. Canon, to their credit, as not charged me for repair/replacement and sends the replacements FEDEX express. The photographs are excelled if you can get the printer to work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No Windows 8 Support

By Wayne from Northeast US on 02/06/2013


Pros:

High Quality Output, Fast Print Speed, Easy To Use, Durable, Easy Setup

Cons:

No Windows 8 Support

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased the Canon Selphy CP900 back in late 2012, and it worked well on my WinXP machine. But then I purchased a new Win7 computer, and it worked well with that. I was eligible for the discounted Win8 upgrade, but was a little wary. I had heard about incompatilities with certain things, but running the Win8 Advisor did not flag the Selphy as a problem for some reason, so I went ahead and did the upgrade to Win8, but did not need to do any prints till recently, and that's when I found out about the Win8 driver problem. That is very bad news, as the Selphy is so recent, why would it be a problem in Win8? Anyway, my solution was easy. The machine was new, and it came with Win7. The Win8 upgrade works fine, and I wanted to keep it to play with, so I just went to dual-boot Win8 and Win7. Created a new partition for Win7. Popped the Win7 install DVD in, and set up the install on the new partition, and 30 minutes later, I was up and running. Installed the Selphy under Win7, and I am able to print my pictures again. Have plenty of space, and simple needs, so the dual-boot Win7 / Win8 should work out fine for my use. But I will have to be more careful in the future. OS upgrades are always the worst. Can never tell when a manufacturer would be able to update drivers, but I never thought Canon would be one of them. Live and learn.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good in it's day.

By Paw Angel from Abilene Texas on 12/10/2012


Pros:

Small Footprint, Durable, Easy Setup

Cons:

Low Quality Output, Slow Print Speed

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Wen these first came out, they were a marvel! You could print from anyplace just by inserting the SD card from your camera or even with an adapter for the mini SD cards found in most phones. But Time has passed this great little printer by. Almost all of Canons great printers can do the same thing much MUCH faster and cheaper on the ink. Yes, they are bigger but when you are at a fund raiser and people are standing in line, you have to be able to crank the pictures out fast. Bought the Canon Pixma MG5320 to replace my aging SELPHY and couldn't be happier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SELPHY CP900

By grandma from Hickory NC on 12/03/2012


Pros:

Small Footprint, Durable

Cons:

Slow Print Speed, Difficult Setup, Difficult To Use

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Used this in a Santa Photo shoot over the weekend. Hate it. It won't take but one kind of card so you have to plug in a reader. Slow Slow slow. Photos are only ok. I have tons of Canon equipment and usually love them, several cameras and my printer but they need to go back to the drawing board on this one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Selphy CP900 is a great printer

By LNA from Melbourne, Australia on 11/07/2012


Pros:

High Quality Output, Easy Setup, Easy To Use, Fast Print Speed

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The new Selphy CP900 is an excellent small format photo printer. Thanks also to Canon for making the driver available for MacOSX Mountain Lion.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

At Last..Mac OS driver!!!

By DOC from Chesterfield, MO on 11/07/2012


Pros:

Fast Print Speed, Long Archive Life Of Prints, Small Footprint, Reliable, Wifi Capable, Easy Setup, Compatible With Photoprint App, Easy To Use, High Quality Output

Cons:

Pricey Supplies

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Canon has finally distributed drivers for Mac OS 10.8 (Mountain Lion)... this makes my opinion on the Selphy CP900 dramatically increase to 5 stars. This is a wonderful color photo printer that can work via WiFi or wired, produces vivid color photos, is portable (battery optional), and is fast and easy to use. The printer can also be used with Canon's PhotoPrint app so that photos can be printed directly from iPhone and iPad.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT BUY

By Anonymous from Edgerton,Wi. on 11/02/2012


Pros:

High Quality Output, Easy To Use, Fast Print Speed, Easy Setup, Small Footprint, Durable, Reliable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best photo printer we ever purchased.Got it this morning and I was so surprised how it worked and the pictures are beautiful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Eg from Flushing, New York on 09/16/2012


Pros:

Fast Print Speed, Easy Setup, Reliable, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the selphy cp 900 in July, I love the ease of use. Portability is great and it prints fast. I just love the fact that I can print different size pictures, ID pictures and even up to 8 pictures on one 4 by 6 sheet. This printer is wifi so you can print from your phone or iPad I haven't tried printing from my Mac but it should be as easy as printing from my iPad. Would definitely recommend this printer, especially if you love making projects/ crafts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved