Home » TL350OBS » 10 Reviews

Hewlett Packard TL350-OBS Samsung Tl350 10mp Amoled Megapixel Ultra-slim Digital Camera Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Bright Display (9), Lightweight (8), Durable (5), Built-in Speakers (5), Inexpensive (4), Realistic Color (8)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Almost all you could ask for in a point and shoot

By Erco from Undisclosed on 02/10/2012


Pros:

Raw Capability, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Fully Manual, Long Battery Life, Bright Display, Manual Focus, Durable, Lightweight

Cons:

Zoom Is Only X5

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TL-350 almost has it all. A great for camera for enthusiastics and prosumers. I especially like the RAW capability that gives me the possibility to arrange the picture taken in the best way and not rely on the in-camera processing. That's a huge advantage compared to most of the TL-350 competition. The other many features the camera offers are excellent and among others include the manual focus which is a rare capability in cameras of such caliber. The resulting pictures are great, particularly once one manages to control the myriad of options. The one thing that this camera lacks is super zoom capability - it zooms only up to X5 - but I guess you can't fit all in one, could you?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Point & Shoot With Better than P&S Quality

By Novellus from Undisclosed on 11/27/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros: Exceptional Photo Quality for a Point and Shoot. 1080p Video & take pictures simultaneously. Nice functionality. Moderate+ level of control. Dedicated control settings (Very Flexible). Funny looking analog gauges showing Mem. and Bat. Cons: Button location is not premium. Battery Life is moderate, at best. Poor low light performance (as expected). Some features hard are to get to. Overall: A good camera, worth obtaining for a good Point and Shoot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SAMSUNG TL350

By bartow51 from Martinez, GA on 04/19/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Battery Life

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camera has done everything I expected. It is light and very comfortable to hold. Picture quality has been outstanding, however I am just learning to use the manual settings. Battery life is a little short, recommend an extra battery. The video is good but the sound is weak, most be very close to source. Not a big problem for me, I did not buy this camera for the video function. The display is just beautiful. Love this camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By cheerchic6165 from Illinois on 03/03/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive

this camera is awesome! i gave the design a 4 stars because my paint job has bubbles in it. i'm not sure if this is normal and it's barely noticeable but its still there!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great camera ...

By GeoRenn from Cary, IL on 02/21/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Durable

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great camera packed with a ton of features. Solid construction, fits well in the hand and also in your pocket. I love the 3 inch Emoled screen, that it shoots raw and has manual controls. But I find myself using the Smart mode alot because it does a great job of picking the right settings and exposure. I love the panorama mode, never had this feature on camera before and I use this feature constantly. Not high resolution but they still look great. Video is fantastic, very high resolution. Camera also comes with basic software for downloading, converting from raw, and also has basic software to post process and improve your photos if required (although this camera does take great pics right out of the camera). Great little camera when you don't want to carry the big DSLR around.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THANKS SUMSUNG!

By jaquez6jose from New york ,NY on 02/10/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THE BEST CAMERA.I AM SO VERY HAPPY.EASY TO SET UP, AND BEAUTIFUL IMAGE.REALIISTIC COLOR. I LOVE MY CAMERA.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Carry-Around Camera!

By FlowerStreet from Los Angeles, CA on 12/15/2010


Pros:

Bright Display, Pocketable, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Low-light Performance

I've found this camera to be the perfect blend of features, performance and size. I've used both the Canon S90 and the Panasonic LX-5 and they're both great cameras, but the video capacity, amazingly bright display and the smaller size make the 350 the winner in my book. It truly is pocketable and yet you don't sacrifice on performance. I've been particularly impressed with the results in low-light situations--it's pretty close to my Sony NEX (which has a much larger sensor). And the convenience of being able to stuff it into my cycling jersey or in my jeans pocket means it has the most important feature of any camera: you actually use it! Total thumbs up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Two things I don't like, I like everything else.

By marshalljt from Renton, Washington on 12/11/2010


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color

Cons:

Had To Print Out The Manual, Manal Print Is Too Small, Data Cable Too Short

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

1) the data download cable is too short. I can't reach my computer for photo download or wall outlet for charging. 2) I had to print out the manual myself and the print is so small it is almost impossible to read.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing!

By TL350 from Undisclosed on 11/21/2010


Pros:

Build Qaulity, Picture Quality, Durable, Raw, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have owned about 8 point and shoot cameras over the last few years. I just love cameras and taking pictures. This is by far my favorite. The amount of features, manual settings, and picture quality is amazing!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

1080p in the palm of your hand

By Jptech from Miami, FL on 11/04/2010


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Shutter Too Close To Mode Dial

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camera is excellent quality with excellent. Its screen is so bright and the battery life is very long. Everything is easy to operate and images come out crisp and clear. The only issue I have with the camera is the shutter button is placed too close to the mode dial. When you are operating the camera with one hand, you have a tendency to rest a finger on the mode dial to reach the shutter. Sometimes, your finger moves the mode dial and messes up your shot. This is poor design, but workable. The dedicated movie record button is the best feature. Add 5 full 10Mpx stills to a recording movie and you've got a winner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved