Home » Home & Living » Home Decoration » Furniture » Armoires & Cabinets » HID17313 » 67 Reviews

Hirsh Riveted Boltless Shelf Unit - 72" X 48" X 18" - Steel - 5 X Shelf[ves] - Rust Resistant, Heavy Duty - Black (HID17313) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 67 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Good Value (39), Deodorizes (39), Great Stain Remover (26), Whitens (22), Disinfects (59), Powerful Cleaning (53), Convenient (42), Sprays Every Last Drop (7), Easy To Use (50)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Loving Wipes!

By Jenny7480 from Undisclosed on 02/25/2015


Pros:

Sprays Every Last Drop, Deodorizes, Disinfects, Convenient, Good Value, Powerful Cleaning, Great Stain Remover, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product , it not only cleans but disinfects everything from cleaner tops to bathroom fixtures, i have to keep Clorox wipes in every room in my house.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good

By natashavs from Lincoln, NE, USA on 02/25/2015


Pros:

Good Value, Convenient, Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning, Easy To Use, Deodorizes, Great Stain Remover

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good value for the money. does what it is supposed to do


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A must have!

By Mckay from Boston, MA, USA on 02/24/2015


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Disinfects, Good Value, Convenient, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With kids and guests in the house these are a must have. I love the ease and convenience when you only have a minute.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome everyday uses

By IGOTTADOG from Undisclosed on 02/23/2015


Pros:

Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning, Deodorizes

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use clorox wipes every day! its so handy to use them, I feel safer knowing things are disinfected and my familys health is not going to be intruded upon by some nasty germs. I think these have helped a lot. I go through at least one 35 container a week!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

clorox

By michelle34 from Ringgold, GA 30736, USA on 02/22/2015


Pros:

Great Stain Remover, Deodorizes, Easy To Use, Disinfects, Good Value, Sprays Every Last Drop, Powerful Cleaning, Whitens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Clorox is the best brand I have ever used. I use it for everything in my home. It's fits into my everyday life.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best wipes

By nicole56 from Undisclosed on 02/21/2015


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these wipes, I use the for everything!! I highly recommend them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT

By car1212 from North, Cameroon on 02/21/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Disinfects, Convenient, Powerful Cleaning, Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product and the smell so easy to use and just great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best wipes

By chase121698 from Undisclosed on 02/21/2015


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these wipes on a daily basis in my kitchen for extra cleaning. love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these wipes

By NCMom2224 from Undisclosed on 02/21/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Disinfects, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the ease of use of the wipes. They clean well, have a nice smell and do not leave streaks on mirrors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sniffles and clorox...

By LindaLou1 from Undisclosed on 02/20/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Easy To Use, Deodorizes, Powerful Cleaning, Disinfects, Great Stain Remover, Good Value, Sprays Every Last Drop, Whitens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The smell makes me feel secure that it is working as it should. The sniffles invaded our space last week so we wiped down everything with Clorox. It makes a difference!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fresh scent

By mel78 from Hillsborough, NC 27278, USA on 02/20/2015


Pros:

Deodorizes, Powerful Cleaning, Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the way this stuffs smells!! I would recommend this to my friends and family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Work

By Burks from TX on 02/15/2015


Pros:

Disinfects, Easy To Use, Good Value, Powerful Cleaning, Whitens, Convenient, Deodorizes, Great Stain Remover

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for my desk at work and they never disappoint.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great cleaning product

By keysha from Undisclosed on 02/13/2015


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product for cleaning the bathroom and kitchen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Clorox clean

By okiesue from Norman, OK on 02/09/2015


Pros:

Deodorizes, Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning, Great Stain Remover, Whitens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love Clorox smell when I use the wipes in my kitchen or bath. I know it's clean and disinfected. Thank you for years of confidence in a good product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By Jessie26 from Undisclosed on 02/01/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Convenient, Disinfects, Whitens, Deodorizes, Powerful Cleaning, Good Value, Great Stain Remover

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I prefer these before any other product to clean my bathroom and kitchen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for a quick clean!

By Ash4 from Florida, USA on 01/29/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Disinfects, Convenient, Powerful Cleaning

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Clorox wipes are great for a quick clean up. The disinfecting power give you peace of mind that your surfaces are germ free.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Faithful user

By FanofClorox from Undisclosed on 01/27/2015


Pros:

Disinfects, Easy To Use, Great Stain Remover, Whitens, Deodorizes, Powerful Cleaning, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I prefer Clorox over any other brand. They are a trusted and proven brand!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Freshen up

By Beth74 from Undisclosed on 01/26/2015


Pros:

Good Value, Convenient, Great Stain Remover, Easy To Use, Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning, Deodorizes

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use disinfecting wipes primarily in my bathroom and kitchen, more so in the bathroom. They come handy in between cleanings to freshen up the bathroom around the sink or the toilet. Also, I have two cats that just enjoy jumping onto the counter tops, so I use the wipes to disinfect the counter tops. I love the convenience if having the wipes right at my finger tips and the fresh smell they leave behind.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wipe and it's gone

By Kwanshea from Waterbury, CT, USA on 01/25/2015


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Good Value, Deodorizes, Whitens, Great Stain Remover, Easy To Use, Disinfects, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very as to store, clean with and easier for kids to help clean with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Clorox Wipes

By trpfeffer3 from mm on 01/24/2015


Pros:

Whitens, Disinfects, Convenient, Good Value, Powerful Cleaning, Great Stain Remover, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love, Love, Love Clorox wipes. I use them on everything and anything!! Great Product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wipes

By Ttdebbi from Undisclosed on 01/22/2015


Pros:

Disinfects, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love them for the grandkids toys, highchairs, and changing tables.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy as 123

By Dreaway from Mammoth, AZ, USA on 01/21/2015


Pros:

Whitens, Disinfects, Good Value, Great Stain Remover, Powerful Cleaning, Deodorizes, Easy To Use, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So easy to use and disinfect. Anywhere, take them along with you where ever you go. Safe to use on so many things..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clorox WIpes are the best

By jholley1973 from York, PA, USA on 01/19/2015


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Good Value, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love anything Clorox. I really in love with the wipes. Just wipe and go


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great wipes

By Lea5 from Ky on 01/19/2015


Pros:

Great Stain Remover, Good Value, Whitens, Convenient, Deodorizes, Powerful Cleaning, Disinfects, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best wipes you use around the house, with 3 kids under 6. Always something that needs to be wiped clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

powerful cleaning

By luservy from Nashville, TN, USA on 01/19/2015


Pros:

Whitens, Good Value, Deodorizes, Sprays Every Last Drop, Great Stain Remover, Powerful Cleaning, Convenient, Easy To Use, Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is very good cleaning and very powerful and very easy to use...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

VJH

By VJHOLTON from Undisclosed on 01/16/2015


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Disinfects, Deodorizes, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this product all of the time in my bathrooms. Does a fantastic job!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE Clorox WIpes!

By As123 from South Carolina, USA on 01/16/2015


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Convenient, Deodorizes, Easy To Use, Disinfects, Good Value, Great Stain Remover

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Clorox Wipes cleans better than other(s) cleaners...less grease and grim and smells better than competitors cleaning wipe products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Clorox

By calendar from Undisclosed on 01/14/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Good Value, Deodorizes, Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Clorox Disinfecting Wipes are convenient and leave everything smelling fresh and clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clorox

By fatz from Undisclosed on 01/13/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Disinfects, Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome product! Easy to use. Makes the area clean and smelling fresh.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i can't live with out this

By yadiss from Santa Maria, CA, USA on 01/11/2015


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Disinfects, Convenient, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i can't live without this Clorox disinfecting wipes i used everywhere i go with my toddler


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Kids

By Alieana008 from Texas on 01/11/2015


Pros:

Deodorizes, Convenient, Powerful Cleaning, Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have two kids and things get messy on a regular basis. But I know I can always clean up any mess they make with the help of Clorox Disinfecting Wipes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A must have

By Manofthehouse from tn on 01/10/2015


Pros:

Disinfects, Deodorizes

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is so easy to get the kids to help clean when mom is not home...by using Clorox fresh wipes!!! They all want to help!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fresher

By DaRianator93 from Undisclosed on 01/09/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Powerful Cleaning, Convenient, Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This one's smell is more appealing to me than the lemon. But it cleans just as easily! :D


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By Bbonnis from California on 01/08/2015


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Whitens, Great Stain Remover, Disinfects, Deodorizes, Easy To Use, Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using these wipes.it makes cleaning up quick and easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best cleaning wipes!

By cdh23 from nc on 01/06/2015


Pros:

Great Stain Remover, Good Value, Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning, Easy To Use, Whitens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these wipes all around the house. they are awesome and picks up stains easily!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE it

By Karagr from Virginia, USA on 01/06/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Convenient, Powerful Cleaning, Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome product! i would recommend this to any and everyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Germs Defense

By KimD23 from Undisclosed on 01/05/2015


Pros:

Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning, Convenient, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The wipes are a good weapon against germs. I always use them when traveling. They are good for cleaning counters and doorknobs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love how easy and amazing

By Erin1189 from Iowa on 01/04/2015


Pros:

Good Value, Disinfects, Easy To Use, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this product super easy to use especially with kids.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

meme

By Meme13 from Undisclosed on 01/04/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Powerful Cleaning, Good Value, Whitens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

product is easy to use, cleans kitchen and bathroom


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By queenvirgo from Savannah, GA, USA on 01/04/2015


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Convenient, Disinfects, Deodorizes

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this product for every counter in the house, i even go into my sons class room and clean every childs desk. Germ fighter!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the FRESH wipes

By smithx3 from Undisclosed on 01/03/2015


Pros:

Disinfects, Deodorizes, Easy To Use, Powerful Cleaning

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These wipes do not have the strong clorax smell that you usually get with clorox bleach. My family thanks you for that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the scent

By ah87 from Texas, USA on 01/01/2015


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Easy To Use, Convenient, Deodorizes, Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love the new smell it makes a freshly cleaned bathroom/room smell fresh without smelling like the just cleaned smell right before guests come over to visit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wipes

By danisc09 from fort wayne, IN on 12/31/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these wipes! I use them all the time and they never disappoint.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clorox Rocks

By Briley from Martinsville, IN on 12/30/2014


Pros:

Whitens, Deodorizes, Easy To Use, Great Stain Remover, Disinfects, Convenient, Powerful Cleaning, Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very powerful, great at removing stains, and so convenient to use...just grab and go!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clorox Wipes on the grill

By 1TexasMom from Spring, TX, USA on 12/30/2014


Pros:

Sprays Every Last Drop, Disinfects, Good Value, Deodorizes, Powerful Cleaning, Easy To Use, Whitens, Convenient, Great Stain Remover

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband uses the Clorox Fresh wipes to clean the grill before he cooks. He says they do an excellent job in removing the grime and dirt.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wipes

By porkchop from Undisclosed on 12/29/2014


Pros:

Whitens, Deodorizes, Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great wipes to use especially during flu season to kill germs


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice for bathroom

By sbk0723 from Columbus, OH, USA on 12/27/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Deodorizes, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

although I like lemon scent more the fresh scent is great as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A++

By sarahb from Undisclosed on 12/27/2014


Pros:

Good Value, Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning, Deodorizes, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love Clorox Disinfecting Wipes! Easy to use, convenient and smells great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wipes

By karla114 from Undisclosed on 12/27/2014


Pros:

Disinfects, Easy To Use, Powerful Cleaning

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

easy to use, smells fresh and disinfects perfectly :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By megsmom from tn on 12/24/2014


Pros:

Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning, Good Value, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Able to get the kids to wipe down all door knobs and all areas we touch when someone is sick. They also do this on a weekly basis.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE!

By jjjensen from Las Vegas, NV, USA on 12/23/2014


Pros:

Good Value, Disinfects, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a one year old - these things are amazing for everything from cleaning up spills to wiping off toys.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for the workplace

By Boobie1973 from Hillside, IL, USA on 12/23/2014


Pros:

Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these to wipe my work station and quick touch ups to the toilet in the bathrooms.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good

By cecy89 from San Antonio, TX, USA on 12/22/2014


Pros:

Whitens, Easy To Use, Smells Great, Great Stain Remover, Powerful Cleaning, Good Value, Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

they are the only wipes I can use without having to scrub and scrub and scrub. The smell great and clean amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best invention ever!

By Turtleboy from New Orleans, LA, USA on 12/18/2014


Pros:

Deodorizes, Easy To Use, Good Value, Powerful Cleaning, Pratical, Great Stain Remover, Disinfects, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love love this product, its easy practical and can basically use it anywhere!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wipes

By heatherking64 from Woolwich, ME, USA on 12/09/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Deodorizes, Good Value, Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i have been buying these sence the first day i tried them i love them i would reccomend them to anyone


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fresh Wipes

By Tashat28 from Troutman, NC, USA on 12/07/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Great Stain Remover, Powerful Cleaning, Good Value, Deodorizes, Disinfects, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

IT's Awesome! I use disinfecting all the time. I love the smell and how good of the job they do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great smell

By chas125 from Undisclosed on 12/06/2014


Pros:

Convenient, Disinfects, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These wipes are great and easy to use.....and they smell good


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT

By Jennnnnnnnn from Undisclosed on 12/05/2014


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Disinfects, Whitens, Deodorizes, Sprays Every Last Drop

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is great to have in your car for emergencies, around the house, and everywhere in general. You never know when there's going to be an emergency.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clorox Wipes

By Kenrenn from Goldsboro, NC, USA on 12/04/2014


Pros:

Disinfects, Convenient, Good Value, Deodorizes, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great smell and really easy to use. Love that it disinfects at the same time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quickly & Easily cleans up your mess

By Adriana9999 from Undisclosed on 12/04/2014


Pros:

Convenient, Great Stain Remover, Easy To Use, Powerful Cleaning, Deodorizes, Disinfects, Whitens, Sprays Every Last Drop, Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Product - cleans up your Mess quick and easily


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the best wipes

By ojoe61 from midland mi.usa on 12/03/2014


Pros:

Good Value, Deodorizes, Great Stain Remover, Whitens, Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

clorox smells good and its works better than other wipes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No germs allowed

By joiful from SC on 12/03/2014


Pros:

Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect for my ocd. I would not go without having some at my desk at work and in each bathroom and kitchen at home. Love this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use it every time.

By vivi37 from Milwaukee, WI, USA on 12/03/2014


Pros:

Deodorizes, Convenient, Easy To Use, Good Value, Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product I use it around the house and know I use it in my car to disinfects the doors, steering whell and all battons there are in my car, for this could season.Love it...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing wipes

By Sup3rmom from Sacramento, CA, USA on 12/03/2014


Pros:

Deodorizes, Convenient, Powerful Cleaning, Easy To Use, Disinfects, Good Value, Great Stain Remover

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that these wipes are sturdy and convenient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No need to look elsewhere

By TYCR from Cedarburg, Wi on 12/02/2014


Pros:

Convenient, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy enough for my pre-teen daughter to use to keep her bathroom clean. Just an idea . . . how about some fun designs so they can stay out on the counter (similar to Kleenex boxes). I like the freshness/smell of a clean bathroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick Cleaning

By Michelle15 from Jonesborough, TN, USA on 12/02/2014


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Good Value, Easy To Use, Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use these on a daily basis for cleaning around the house. Highly recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clorox is king

By mcfly from New york on 12/02/2014


Pros:

Good Value, Deodorizes, Convenient, Easy To Use, Great Stain Remover, Disinfects, Whitens, Powerful Cleaning

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Makes clean up easy and disinfects surfaces. Perfect for flu season to prevent virus spread.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved