Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Health Equipment » Body Massagers » HV250R » 8 Reviews

Hitachi Hv250r Magic Wand Massager Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Easy To Use (7), Adjustable Vibration (5), Easy To Clean (4), Increases Pleasure (5), Powerful (3)

Cons:

Noisy (4)

Describe Yourself:

Budget Buyer (4)

Best Uses:

With A Partner (3), Clitoral Stimulation (5), Self Pleasure (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Absolutely LOVE!

By Jacquelin from Chicago, IL on 09/14/2010


Pros:

Long Battery Life, Increases Pleasure, Easy To Clean, Adjustable Vibration, Powerful, Easy To Use, Discreet

Cons:

A Little Noisy

Best Uses:

Clitoral Stimulation, Travel, Self Pleasure, With A Partner

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for multi use, powerful, 2 speeds, plug in so no going through batterys. Great product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Ever

By Skid Verified Reviewer from Nashville TN on 09/10/2010


Pros:

Adjustable Vibration, Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure

Cons:

Noisy

Describe Yourself:

Brand Buyer

Best Uses:

Self Pleasure, Clitoral Stimulation

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Magic wand takes my girl friend to amazing place.. She Loves it!!!! Its very powerful and gets her there fast.. Great present for any lady.. Fun Fun Fun


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It works

By The Blonde from Massachusettes on 07/13/2010


Pros:

Increases Pleasure, Easy To Use

Cons:

Lacks Power

Describe Yourself:

Budget Buyer

Best Uses:

Clitoral Stimulation

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The wife uses it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shocker!!!!

By BBW from El Segundo, CA on 03/03/2010


Describe Yourself:

Budget Buyer

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used this for about 3 wonderful months until last night. While taking bath with some Barry White in the background it shocked me. Shocked me like a taser that the cops use, it made my hair stand up, I looked like Don King. But it was worth it. It made me sit up, clap my hands and say Thank You Jesus!! I'm going to hve to order a truck load of these things..since I'm blowing them out...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hitachi Magic Wand

By Gerri the Barista from Boston on 12/15/2009


Pros:

Easy To Clean, Powerful, Adjustable Vibration, Easy To Use, Plugs Into Outlet, Increases Pleasure

Cons:

Noisy, Only Two Settings

Describe Yourself:

Budget Buyer

Best Uses:

With A Partner, Self Pleasure, Clitoral Stimulation

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think the Magic Wand is great. What really drove me to buy it is that it is not battery powered, or a charge and go. Because I just have to plug it in I know it will always work. It is LARGE so if you area trying to be discrete another product might be better for you, but don't forget that this is great for massaging sore muscles too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best toy I have ever used a must have

By Amanda from Avon, Colorado on 10/21/2009


Pros:

Easy To Clean, Easy To Use, Increases Pleasure, Adjustable Vibration, Powerful

Cons:

Noisy

Describe Yourself:

Budget Buyer

Best Uses:

With A Partner, Clitoral Stimulation, Self Pleasure, Travel

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best toy I have ever had. My husband and I use it to get everything going. The power is amazing. Easy to use just place on your "spot" and it does the rest. You can go forever since their are no batteries to die out. Great by yourself or with a partner. I have told all my friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Every Household Should Have One!

By Big Pete Verified Purchaser from Boca Raton, FL on 06/01/2008


Cons:

Cord Is Too Short, Noisy

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Easy To Use, Adjustable Vibration

Best Uses:

Backaches

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for massaging leg & back muscles. Everyone should own at least one of these.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic for the muscles!

By Goose egg Verified Purchaser from North Hollywood, CA on 01/18/2008


Describe Yourself:

Computer Shoulder Be Gone

Pros:

Easy To Use, Comfortable, Relaxing, Compact Design

Best Uses:

Reduce Stress, Relieve Tense Muscles, After A Workout

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just replaced my Magic Wand, which I've used for years. There's nothing better!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved